Avis récents dans Yountville, Californie

Weekend getaway à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2017

Enjoyed an overnight at lavender inn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm welcome in Yountville à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2017

Friendly service, sparky humour and value for money. Walking distance to great restaurants and comfortable beds. We’ll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice location in Yountville, but old beds offer poor sleep à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2017

Maison Fleurie is located conveniently in Yountville for a nice stay. Howver, the bed (mattress and box springs) in my room was old and offered very little comfort for a decent night of sleep. Tossed and turned because bed was so hard and lumpy, then woke up with a sore back and head ache. Evening wine tasting was nice. Morning breakfast was ok, but not nearly as nice as other Four Sister properties where I've stayed previously. For the price, I think that I will choose a different property the next time I visit Yountville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of my favorite spots. à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2017

I have stayed here off and on since 1996 and I have been consistently happy with each stay. This a special place. The breakfast are super. The afternoon cheese choices are great. The wine they provide is nothing special, but I suspect it's given to them by vineyards for exposure, so you can't reasonably expect anything more than passable. Again- this is always a great place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint, Quiet, Outstanding in Every Way à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2017

Maison Fleurie was a delightful place to stay in Yountville. The location is convenient to most everything in the Napa Valley, but yet it is just far enough off of Hwy. 29 to minimize the road noise. It is a quiet neighborhood, but close to restaurants and shops. Our room in the Bakery Building was superb, the charm of the old look but with updated bathroom hardware, a plush, comfortable bed, and a gas fireplace. The breakfast each day was also excellent, and there was wine and cheese every late afternoon. We stayed in mid-November. The room rate represented an excellent value compared to other alternatives in Napa. I would stay here again in a heartbeat if/when returning to Napa Valley.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVED THE CHARM à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2017

Loved this adorable B&B! Perfect for our overnight stay. We had friends across the street at a very expensive, modern place but they were jealous of our adorable, quaint, lovely B&B. Friendly service, close to everything, a perfect stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful but MUCH too short stay! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2017

Everything was wonderful! We scored an EXCELLENT rate through Bedandbreakfast.com and had an awesome time. Beautiful room, lovely breakfast and they even accommodated by egg white request at the breakfast. The only thing that wasn't as great was the evening wine hour. While the food options were nice, they provided a very low end wine. I think that being that we are in Napa, there should more than ample great wines to serve at the wine hour. Other than that though, it was a lovely stay and we cannot wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at the Lavender Inn! à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2017

Another perfect stay! Janet was a wonderful host and the experience was great as always!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bed and Breakfast Bliss à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

I recently spent a wonderful three days at Lavender. From the reception to checkout, everything was great. My room was very comfortable and the bathroom was large and spotless . I had an enclosed deck with a hot tub. Breakfasts were large with lots of choices. The little village of Yountville is charming and well located for visiting neighboring wineries. My stay could not have been better!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful visit à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2017

We loved our stay at Maison Fleurie. The location was outstanding and the accommodation was exactly what we'd hoped for, very cosy and comfortable. The staff were very friendly an accommodating, and the afternoon wine tastings in the dining room was a really lovely touch. We hope to return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice property and breakfast à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2017

we had a top level room with fireplace and balcony. It was all very nice. the house wine is Sycamore Lane which happens to be our house wine at our club in Naples Florida. Kinda a bit on the weak side considering we were in Napa valley. none the less the saff was very accommodating

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelente localização e um local muito romântico à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

Eu e meu marido ficamos no Maison Fleurie em Yountville e foi uma experiência maravilhosa. O hotel fica muito bem localizado, pode-se sair à noite para passear e jantar sem precisar dirigir. Além de ser um local muito romântico. Ficamos no quarto petit e achamos de bom tamanho, muito limpo e os atendentes muito prestarivos, voltariamos, certamente!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


dr nick à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2017

the place was small and charming. close walking distance to a lot of great restaurants

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice little B and B in Yountsville Village à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

We have stayed at Four sisters properties before. They are always very nice. Price includes a hot breakfast and wine and cheese at happy hour. There is ample parking and the staff was very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

About a dozen of my closest friend and I stayed at the property over a long weekend for a friends wedding that was nearby. We all enjoyed all aspects of the property. Great rooms, although my favorite was the loft above the garage. :) Breakfast was amazing and the fresh baked cookies were on point! Employees were more than accommodating any request we had. Highly recommend Lavender!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Too hot in room à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

I did not like the shared thermostat. The temperature always went up to 75 even when I went downstairs to turn lower.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Location and Staff! à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

Laura was amazing! Great tour and dining recommendations!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love!!! à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

Can't say enough great things about Lavender! Janet and her team are so wonderful and helpful! We chose Lavender for our wedding weekend and couldn't be happier about it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful long weekend à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

We stayed at Lavender Thursday through Sunday in late August and could not have had a better time. The place is charming, the location in Yountville is super, the breakfasts were delightful, great hospitality, a welcoming and friendly staff. We loved our room with its patio and fountain. The only negative was that Lavender's ice-maker wasn't working. We give the place very high marks and would go back in a heartbeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice B&B in the Beautiful town of Yountville à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

The location of this B&B really takes the experience to the next level. Around the corner from the famous Bouchon Bakery and walking distance to everything in Yountville. The location can't be beaten. The breakfast was delicious and who doesn't love cookies available 24/7? My only critic was that the pools and hot tubs are closed at night. Since this is a very adult only destination, I think access should be allowed with a rooms key after hours, but nevertheless, we will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute quaint stay à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 27, 2017

We enjoyed our stay for 3 nights at Maison Fleurie. The staff are wonderful. The communial areas are beautiful. We opted for a top floor room in the main house so we wouldnt hear foot traffic above us. The room was cute but had a musty smell which is probably due to the age of the home. No biggie. We would stay here again, maybe in a different room. If you stay here make sure the keep the air conditioning on...they turned it off every afternoon and the room would be hot when we returned from our adventures. Great location, most Yountville restaurants walkable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay at Four Ssiter's Inn à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

We always try to stay in this quaint hotel. My wife just loves the grounds, old style rooms and the breakfast is a wonderful treat. We've introduced Maison Fleurie to 3 friends and they love it as well. The staff are always so nice and helpful. You'll enjoy your time, while being able to walk the beautiful small city of Yountville. Ed

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and lovely staff à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

We love staying at Four Sisters because they set a standard and hold to it. The Lavender Inn is located in the heart of Yountville allowing you to walk to wonderful tasting rooms, shopping and restaurants. The rooms are lovely, not huge, with large bathrooms. Room 7 has a really cool private patio with a two person hot tub. Room 1 has a really nice fenced patio/yard and an extra huge bathroom. Breakfast is good and the wine and cheese in the afternoon is a nice feature. Wines are not always great but we loved having a little snack before a late dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

I don't want to review this property because I don't want it to be booked next time we come. Perfection for what we wanted! Great staff, comfy room, delicious breakfast!!! Will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect One Night Stop Over à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

Maison Fleurie is the perfect spot for a one or two night stay. I could see how room size could become an issue after that as they are small. (For reference, my husband and I travel to NYC often. Those rooms are small. MF (petite queen) may be smaller!) They may be small, but they are ADORABLE! The décor was so, so cute. I felt like I was in a countryside French cottage. They room was also comfortable. And Clean! Breakfast in the morning was perfect! A few hot dishes, toast and spread options, fresh fruit and good coffee. The woman attending to the breakfast was also very sweet and attentive. I would highly recommend staying at MF. The location was also perfect. Very walkable to all types of restaurants. Close to many great wineries. We visited Domain Chandon, one of our favorites, which was a very short drive away...and we could have walked! We also made good use of the pool and hot tub while we were there. Both were clean and perfect after a run through town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb B&B à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

Excellent location, very friendly and very clean, Simply superb.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding place! à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

Charming French country cottage in the heart of yountville...such a memorable stay! Laura is terrific --so kind and full of knowledge about the area. All of her recommendations for dining were perfect! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent stay à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2017

Quiet clea, great happy hour nice surprise and a tasty breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2017

This place is great. Most of the room are small and cozy but they are perfect for 2 and the location is excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another stay at Lavender à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

Our fourth stay at Lavender this July was just as outstanding as our past visits, which is why we continue to make Lavender a home away from home when in Napa. We stayed in Room 4 which had a jetted whirlpool tub on the outside patio with plenty of privacy. All of the rooms on the courtyard are spacious and have large bathrooms with double sinks. The breakfasts and snacks at 5:00 were scrumptious and fulfilling. Janet at the front desk is friendly and extremely accommodating in answering many questions and even making wine tasting appointments. We look forward to returning to the Lavender Inn as soon as possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (4,47)
  2. Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (4,31)
Haut
check }