Avis récents dans Yountville, Californie

Wonderful stay à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

We had a great stay an Lavender. Janet was a wonderful hostess. The room was perfect, and much more private than we expected. We really enjoyed being able to sit outside and have a glass of wine. Lavender is in the middle of Yountville so you could walk to everything. Will definitely stay there again. Thank you Janet for making us feel so welcomed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful find in Napa ! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

My daughter was getting married in Napa! We found this gem in the Herat of Napa. Shopping, dining, adventure were all within walking distance! I highly recommend this b&b!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charm and never disappoints à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

Incredible staff- they are very welcoming and so attentive. You are treated like family, but given complete privacy. We keep coming here because the rooms are well appointed, clean, different (i.e., not hotel rooms), and private. And yes the price--- this, for us, is so much better than the 'catered' hotels down the street. Like I said...you are family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2017

We stayed here 20 years ago, and glad we came back. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Especially like the breakfast, and afternoon tea, wine, snacks provided. It's a nice way to meet other guests staying at the inn. Would like to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

Team took good care of us all week. They were super friendly and went out of the way to take care, connect and make sure our stay was amazing. Thanks team!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay! à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

We loved the Spa Loft Suite! Perfect location - room is spacious, clean, and bed is very comfortable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine country weekend à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

Comfortable centrally located property. Would stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good not great à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

The complimentary breakfast was average and most of the rooms are too small. The location is excellent. The service is ok and they don't clean your rooms unless you request it. The amenities are pretty light as well. Small tv. We did like the King Carriage room, but the Petite Queen was very small.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location! à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

This B & B has a great location in a quiet neighborhood within walking distance of Yountville's restaurants & shopping areas. My husband & I had a room on the street side of the B & B--didn't hear a thing all night. Cozy room with a small patio. Very welcoming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Room 8 Bakery Building à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

We stayed in the ADA accessible room 8 in the bakery building. It was large, had a fireplace, and a spacious bathroom. The bed was king sized and soft and comfortable. Fluffy robes were included. While we did hear the a.m. noise from the bakery next door, maybe it wasn't so bad because we were one room in from the bakery and not directly adjacent to it? I highly recommend this room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine trip weekend at Maison Fleurie à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

Great rustic dining and living room in the lobby, heated pool is a real treat, daily breakfast was very nice and a great way to start the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maison Fleurie à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

Room was excellent. Problems with TV NEVER fully resolved. Need instruction on how to use. Remotes. Mediocre wine and cheese in afternoon. Breakfast good but not outstanding. Nonetheless, it is the preferred place to stay in Yountville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lavender Inn à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

Absolutely fantastic place to stay. Excellent service and great rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Napa visit. à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

Stay at Lavender Inn was great. Breakfast was good but very similar each day. A bit more variety would be nice. Rooms were nice if not a bit dated, particularly the bathrooms. Walk in showers would be an improvement. Service was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice stay à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

Great location. Comfortable with many nice amenities, such as sun deck and hot tub. Thank you for having the coffee available at 6 am, for us easterners.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Well located & comfortable à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

This B & B was well located within walking distance of almost all Yountville restaurants & shopping. It was on a quiet street & we had a private patio.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4 sisters Lavender inn à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

We have been 4 sisters inn guests for over 15 years staying in Monterey, Pacific Grove, Napa, Yontville, and Sonoma over the years. Our last stay was at Lavender and in one of the upstairs rooms. One of our hosts was just the sweetest person and the other although was nice, thought out loud a little too much. It may be a pet peeve of mine, but when a maintenance person can't decide on which kind of lightbulb to replace another one with and then you get the ceiling with different colored bare bulbs, it just makes me think other things don't matter also. Over all, Lavender met our needs, meals were tasty, and we will return in the future as we enjoy their offers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Inn and Covenient to All à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

Nice place in the middle of Yountville, good size room, nice bathroom. Great breakfast each morning and superb location. Easy walk to shopping and lots of dining options. Nice value relative to the expensive hotels in the area. I'd stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Private and Cozy à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

Had a wonderful stay at Lavender in Yountville. It felt like we were staying with friends. Our King room had a beautiful little private patio with a fountain. Walkable to restaurants and shops in town. Breakfast was delicious with a good array of hot and cold options. Janet was a wonderful and warm hostess. Will return again for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maison Fleurie à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

We always enjoy staying at this property in Yountville, one of our favorite places. Our room was spacious and lovely. Working the TV with 2 remotes proved two be very difficult, and the staff was not of much help. Instructions should have been provided. We ended up on MSNBC for our entire stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


French Charm in old California à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2017

The oldest hotel in Napa Valley, the Maison Fleurie exhudes the charm of French countryside inns. Conveniently located just steps from excellent restaurants and Vintage 1870 shops, it is ideal for first timers who are exploring the central valley from Yountville. Only not positive comment is they are a bit shorthanded so diving in yourself to refill the evening wine etc will help. Breakfast is outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Centrally located large room à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

This B&B is centrally located near fabulous restaurants. It is within walking distance to Botegga, French Laundry and Bouchon Bakery. The breakfast at this B&B was delicious. There was fruits, quiche, eggs and potatoes. The room we stayed in was near the pool and was very spacious and well appointed. Although a little on the pricey side it is worth the money. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our new favorite place in Yountville!!! à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2017

We are regulars at Maison Fleurie in Yountville and that won't change as we love that cozy Four Sisters property. We decided to book Lavender for an overnight on my Birthday weekend as a test run for our wedding weekend coming up in October. We have booked the entire Inn for Family for that weekend and wanted to get to know the property. All I can say is we left knowing we booked exactly the right property. Cozy, relaxed Country elegance, awesome service, great location and fantastic food! What a spectacular property. The private Courtyards are a luxury you don't even realize you need until you have it...we enjoyed our evening glass of wine in our private courtyard before heading to dinner and it was so relaxing and romantic. The other big plus of this property is how quiet it is. If you are looking for a restful nights sleep while in Yountville I would recommend Lavender. Just far enough from the hustle and bustle of Washington Street to offer peace and quiet yet only two blocks away! Can't wait to return and introduce our Families to this fabulous property!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely time at Lavender à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2017

We stayed 2 nights at this charming bed & breakfast. The room was lovely & comfortably. We enjoyed our private outdoor deck & hot tub. Service was warm & friendly Morning breakfast was delicious quiche & home made French toast. The only negative was internet was slow & keep dropping also gas fireplace did not work. But I would happily stay there again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming BnB à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2017

Perfect location, helpful and friendly staff. We would stay there again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Trip to Napa à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2017

My husband and I just returned from an amazing trip in Napa last week. We stayed at Maison Fleurie and could not be happier with our choice. The rooms are spacious and clean. The property is really charming and quaint. It is perfectly positioned within walking distance to everything. It was also an incredible value for Yountville. I would absolutely recommend Maison Fleurie to anyone considering Napa. Also, the staff is very accommodating; I left my Patagonia jacket in the closet and they mailed it to me right away - thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay in Yountville à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

Best value in Yountville. Steps from everything that you want to do in town!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Inn à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 28, 2017

Charming site rooms very good size , bathrooms large, small breakfast area. Friendly staff, great location in Yountville. Would recommend highly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always Perfect! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2017

This charming Inn never disappoints! The staff is wonderful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I love the downstairs breakfast and wine and cheese room by the fireplace. There is absolutely no better value in all of Napa!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This Place Rocks !!! à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2017

The Lavender Inn rocks! Our stay there was one of the best wines stays in Napa ever. The staff was courteous very attentive and the room was awesome. We had a beautiful Jacuzzi and extraordinary room. We would recommend the Lavender Inn to everyone and will be back next year. Ronald McCoy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (4,46)
  2. Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (4,30)
Haut
check }