Avis récents dans Yosemite National Park, Californie

AMAZING! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2018

I can't say enough about this place. Quiet, beautiful, well kept! From the food left in the cabin for you, to the game room, this place truly has everything a family could want for a trip to the Yosemite area! The bed was amazing and so soft. The tub was a nice treat as we. Stayed in the Mist Trails Suite. Highly recommended!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love this place. à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2018

This is a terrific place to stay when visiting Yosemite. The interior design is so beautiful and comfy. The kitchen is equipped with all the necessities. There is a grill in the patio with beautiful view. Elegant environment. We love it very much, and will stay there again next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dont go to this place à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

1,0 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2018

I WARN YOU! Don't ever sleep at this place. The lady called ''Candy'' isn't so sweet as her name is saying. We called before c'oclock in the evening the day that we would arrive. To tell her that we would arrive between 9 and 9:30. Candy informed us that it was not a problem at all. Because her B&B is located in the middle of nowhere and there were no signs at all we had a hard time finding it. We arrived 9:45 that evening. (15 minutes later!) There was no one there and she left a note that we had to call her. When I called her she was REALLY mad and she was extremely rude. Calling us things and saying that we did what we wanted to make her awake. She hang up in my ear. 3 minutes later I hear someone curing loudly and out of a sudden she was standing right in front of us. She was MAD and looked very aggresive towards us and while she was speaking to us she was shouting like we were sort of animals. Me and my boyfriend were honestly afraid of her. Finally she left. And we only slept for 3 hours because we were so afraid and felt so uncomfortable. The next morning Candy was nowhere to be found. No apologies. Nothing at all! We went to Yosemite Park and were there for only 3,5 hours because we had no energy to do hikes and felt really bad about the whole situation. When we headed home to the B&B Candy didn't even make up the bed or anything. I gave her a call to talk about the situation and she find it strange that we decided to go to another B&B. Later she hang up AGAIN in my ear for the second time. Don't go to this place. She ruined the last part of our holiday and we will never get this experience back of Yosemite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


In December à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2017

We had a wonderfully relaxing couple of days at the Apple Blossom Inn. Plenty of things nearby to see and a quiet and peaceful setting for just relaxing and unwinding from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Candy was personable and friendly and was always ready with a excellent breakfast every morning. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday trip to Yosemite à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2017

Candy was so kind and hospitable she accommodated all our plans such a calm quit relaxing place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Apple blossom pancakes à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2017

Great cosy bedroom with a friendly hostess, made us feel welcome and made our stay comfortable. Breakfast was fresh and homemade delicious banana and nut waffles and apple blossom pancakes and apple sauce. Comfy bed and short drive to entrance of Yosemite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2017

We loved our room so much, that my husband told me to sell the house so we could move there. Also the game room was one of our favorite places to be. The place was spotless, and hostess was extreamly helpful. Also we adored the south gate brewing company, MUST EAT!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mountain retreat à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2017

Our suite at Inn the woods was outstanding. The finishes are top quality. They even stocked the fridge and pantry with food for our stay. This is a great base for a trip to Yosemite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb accommodation à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

Inn the woods suites is excellent accommodation, a lot of thought has been given to the needs of the guests. The furnishings are really beautiful and comfortable. We stayed in a spacious one bedroom unit and found it truly exceeded our expectations. Can't wait to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B Close to Yosemite à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

We would definitely return to Apple Blossom Inn. Our hostess warmly welcomed us upon arrival, made very tasty hot breakfasts and also created a marvelous picnic lunch. The upstairs bedroom with closet & full bath were nicely decorated and a good size for 2 people. The downstairs family room had lots of seating and snacks too. We enjoyed the outside deck as well where we ate breakfast. This is a nice quiet retreat after being in the crowded Yosemite valley.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thoroughly enjoyable stay à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

We stayed for 3 nights in August. My girlfriend and I were greeted by Sherilee who was very helpful and welcoming. The Sentinel Dome suite was perfectly set up and equipped for a stay in Yosemite. We were pretty tired from our travel so the bbq was perfect for our late night cooking needs. They have thought of everything from providing throws so you can sit outside at night, to tupperware boxes you can use during your stay. Bed was very comfy and the bathroom was great with a glorious walk in shower. We would highly recommend this as a base for anybody visiting Yosemite, it's well worth the drive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

A great place to stay while visiting Yosemite. The suite has everything you need including breakfast items. Very clean and excellent service. We had a patio with a grill which we used several nights. Overall, a real gem of a place. Highly recommend !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just like home but with mountains and Candy à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2017

My three sisters and I had the best time staying at the Apple Blossom Inn in mid-June. Candy made us feel right at home. When we returned from hiking around Yosemite, Bass Lake, the nearby Lewis Creek Trail or visiting Mariposa, we jumped into the jacuzzi or did some bird watching from the balcony, and then took over the kitchen, playing 10000 (aka Farkle) and having a glass of wine or two. Then we broke out the VHS tapes and watch Ferris Bueller late into the night. In the morning, we enjoyed the continental breakfast on the days we wanted to get into the park early. But we really loved the banana nut waffles Candy made us when we decided to stay in later one morning. Other guests and even Candy joined us in the kitchen to chat sometimes, surrounded by the pretty Pfalzgraff "Delicious" pattern on the china, curtains and seat cushions. It was really a joy and I whole heartedly recommend the Apple Blossom Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great but out-of-the-way place for a Yosemite visit à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2017

We had a fantastic stay at the Apple Blossom Inn. Candy was extremely helpful, and made herself instantly available in case we needed anything. Our room was very spacious and quiet; it came well-outfitted with soap, shampoo, and lotion. And the breakfasts in the morning were beyond delicious. The only drawback is the Inn's location — it's about 90 minutes from there to Yosemite. As first-time visitors, we didn't understand the distance, but I can't say it would keep us from coming back. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place à McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

The setting for McCaffrey is exceptional. We were warmly greeted and everyone was personable and friendly. We'd be back if we lived closer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

Just be aware that there is a 30 minute drive to the South Gate Yosemite, but a nice easy drive. This was a very large unit that could accommodate 4 people easy. The room was clean, well equipped, quiet and everything seemed new, enjoyed the gas fireplace. The owner gave recommendations for local restaurants & getting to Yosemite that were all excellent. Go to local Brewery, food was good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Yosemite homebase! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2017

Inn the Woods is a peaceful, luxurious retreat away from the frenzy of Yosemite. Grounds and furnishings are top-notch and you feel as though you are in your own home. Each evening after full days in the Park, we came back to an immaculate, comfy apartment that had everything we could have wanted. Private patio with BBQ, fully equipped kitchen, satellite TV and movies and a game room. Absolute perfection! (And I'm fussy.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great stay! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

A beautiful property that is extremely comfortable and very well kept!! The hosts provided us with such great advice and information. Thank you! Our only concern is the scented laundry products -- the linens were so smelly that allergy attacks were a problem. Even airing the room and pillows didn't help. If you could use unscented laundry products to produce an odor-neutral room so all guests will be comfortable it would be perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2017

What a wonderful vacation on our anniversary staying heresy Candi's Inn. Mornings are amazing with birds chirping and a gourmet breakfast she prepared from scratch every day. Evening is so peaceful and relaxing with a quiet house seemingly all to yourself. The hot tub overlooking the forest and clear views of the stars made our stay so wonderful. it's so relaxing here we were tempted to not do Yosemite and relax here all day. If you are coming for Yosemite definitely plan a full day to stay and relax with the birds and deer here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming home away from home à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2017

The rooms are very quiet and furnishing is top notch. I'll definitely think of staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Facility à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

This was a wonderful find for our family. The facility is outstanding and the owners are delightful. I recommend this facility to anyone looking for a great family place to stay. We have already recommended "Inn the Woods Suites" to our friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

The kids were excited to go again and everyone loved it. Spacious, modern and rustic at the same time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location near Yosemite - Candy is a treat à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2017

Yosemite is one of my favorite places in the world, and I love the town of Mariposa nearby. Fortunately, there were no rooms available in town so I had to go just a little further afield - and stayed at this delightful B&B. Overall, a great experience, although the bed was a bit soft for our preference. I would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A cozy farmstay in Apulia at farmhouse Bio Masseria Santa Lucia à McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

A beautiful and biological farmhouse located in Salento, Apulia Region, not far from wonderful beaches and historical and trekking locations. The rooms are clean and quiet. The owners and the staff are kind and welcoming. you can taste typical biological products.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at the Woods Presidents' Weekend à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 26, 2017

What a wonderful place. Everything was new and in excellent condition. Cathy, the owner was a gracious and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

This is place is pure luxury. My friends and I had a blast while we were there. The first day we got there, we left our stuff and continued on to Yosemite, which, of course, is SO beautiful. But the second day, we got rained out of the park (only essential personnel aloud!), but it was no sweat - with a DVD player and plenty of DVDs, plenty of places to sit and listen to the rain... we just had a great time. My friend took a bath in the gorgeous bathtub. It was just perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect stay! à Yosemite Rose Bed & Breakfast (Groveland, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for two nights on our honeymoon as we were passing through Yosemite. As we were approaching the Yosemite rose, we were wondering if we were in the right place, but as soon as we pulled up the windy driveway we saw the quaint Italian villa style home and instantly felt welcomes. The rooms are spacious and the breakfast is amazing! The house is located about a half hour outside of the entrance to the park, which we thought was perfect. We would definitely stay here again. The only thing to note, which has nothing to do with the bed and breakfast, is there is very limited cell phone signals in this area, so if you are planning to use your phone gps, you may also want to keep map handy! Thanks for the wonderful time Yosemite rose ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn The Woods Suites .. Phenomenal!! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

The owners are very personable and helpful. Every detail was perfect in our suite!! Would highly recommend to anyone visiting the area. Trish

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

This accomodation was fantastic. The host is so warm and welcoming. She provided me with a warm welcome every day, with a broad smile. The rooms were spacious and very clean. Also I got great insight into what to see and where to go. Highly recommend

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a cozy place à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

We had a wonderful time at the apple blossom inn. Candy was incredibly hospitable and the breakfasts were amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }