Avis récents dans Yosemite National Park, Californie

Enjoying Yosemite. à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2017

This place is fantastic and handicap accessible. Enjoyed it. The people that work there are very nice. The food is great. Planning on coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mountain retreat à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2017

Our suite at Inn the woods was outstanding. The finishes are top quality. They even stocked the fridge and pantry with food for our stay. This is a great base for a trip to Yosemite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb accommodation à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

Inn the woods suites is excellent accommodation, a lot of thought has been given to the needs of the guests. The furnishings are really beautiful and comfortable. We stayed in a spacious one bedroom unit and found it truly exceeded our expectations. Can't wait to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderfull place to stay ! à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2017

We stayed during a period of wood fire's and so the visability was not perfect and the air was 'a bit dirty' but this was not all all to blame on the owners of this beautiful B&B. We hoped to get a room on 'ground level' but only the 'upstaris' outside room was available. no worry's... we took our lugage upstairs... This room was beautiful designed, but maybe it could be a bit bigger...We, Europeans are used to bigger beds and in a queen bed we were very close together :-) The room was very cosy, clean and from the balcony you should have a wonderful view ( when the smoke was gone ) The owner Mss Sherilee & het mother were very friendly !!! and breakfast was almost a 'feast' a great start of the day ! Thank you very much Sherilee !! If you're looking for a great place to stay, close to the entrance of Yosemite Nat. Park, don't hesitate !! this is a great place and in Oakhurst or Mariposa are good restaurants !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B! à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

This place was far above what we expected. Kathy and Sheri were awesome, so friendly and helpful. The place was beautifully decorated and so clean it looked as if we were the first guests ever. The breakfasts were delicious. We will definitely go back there. We loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B Find near Yosemite à Yosemite Vulture's View Bed and Breakfast (Oakhurst, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

Judy & Phil are the most hospitable innkeepers that you will ever meet. Your room comes pre-stocked with your breakfast items for the entire stay before you arrive so there is no dragging to the dining room every morning.. Judy called us earlier in the day of our arrival to tell us that our room was ready and that she had upgraded us to Room #1 which includes a private deck with a hot tub & fireplace. The view from Room #1 is spectacular especially at sunset. We were in the area for an all-day music event (i.e. drinking involved) at Bandit Town USA in North Fork which is about 11 miles away on some very curvy county roads. When we could not secure an Uber, Lyft or even a taxi to get us to the concert, Phil offered to drive us there so we would not be late. Please be aware that this property is in a rural setting so you will encounter wildlife during your stay and hear roosters crowing in the morning. In short, we loved staying here and we will be coming all the way from Michigan to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn the Woods suites - this place is top class à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

We stayed in the self catering suites adjacent to the inn itself. The welcome was genuine and there was amazing attention to detail. These people know what good hospitality looks like. There was a breakfast tray which was refreshed every couple of days. They had adequate kitchen items for our short stay (3 nights). No washing machine in the unit but no doubt they will have thought of this too, I didn't ask about it. The rooms were spacious, decor very woods but in a high end way. We had a hinge deck outside our bedroom. There is a separate garden area and games room for all the units to use. We absolutely loved our stay. Very reasonably priced for the standard of accommodation. Would recommend to anyone who wants luxury accommodation near Yosemite National Park. The drive is worth it. We were self catering so that is why the rating is 3/5. No option for N/a.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B Close to Yosemite à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

We would definitely return to Apple Blossom Inn. Our hostess warmly welcomed us upon arrival, made very tasty hot breakfasts and also created a marvelous picnic lunch. The upstairs bedroom with closet & full bath were nicely decorated and a good size for 2 people. The downstairs family room had lots of seating and snacks too. We enjoyed the outside deck as well where we ate breakfast. This is a nice quiet retreat after being in the crowded Yosemite valley.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay during ou vacation to the US ! à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

This was a perfect place for a family. We were two adults and three children. amneties are just great. you can see that thought has been put to every little detail in order to make it a comfortable stay. The Innkeeper is very nice and helpful. Very good breakfast. A little far from Yosemitte Valley (1.5 hours tedious drive) but worth it. We drove one day to Yosemitte and during the next day we went to Bass Lake which is a 20 min drive and had a great day there (rented a Patio boat).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

A great place to stay while visiting Yosemite. The suite has everything you need including breakfast items. Very clean and excellent service. We had a patio with a grill which we used several nights. Overall, a real gem of a place. Highly recommend !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just like home but with mountains and Candy à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2017

My three sisters and I had the best time staying at the Apple Blossom Inn in mid-June. Candy made us feel right at home. When we returned from hiking around Yosemite, Bass Lake, the nearby Lewis Creek Trail or visiting Mariposa, we jumped into the jacuzzi or did some bird watching from the balcony, and then took over the kitchen, playing 10000 (aka Farkle) and having a glass of wine or two. Then we broke out the VHS tapes and watch Ferris Bueller late into the night. In the morning, we enjoyed the continental breakfast on the days we wanted to get into the park early. But we really loved the banana nut waffles Candy made us when we decided to stay in later one morning. Other guests and even Candy joined us in the kitchen to chat sometimes, surrounded by the pretty Pfalzgraff "Delicious" pattern on the china, curtains and seat cushions. It was really a joy and I whole heartedly recommend the Apple Blossom Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B! à Yosemite Vulture's View Bed and Breakfast (Oakhurst, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

We stayed here over July 4th weekend and were given some very valuable advice by Judy to get up at the crack of dawn if we wanted a parking spot in the park, we followed her advise and I am so grateful we did because if we had left later we would have got caught up in a 3 hour traffic backlog to get into the park! We were so grateful to have this insider information. Judy took time to sit with us when we arrived and show us the best hiking spots etc and even leant us her cooler box for the day. Our room has a spa outside and it was paradise, overlooking Yosemite, so peaceful and quiet. It was like a retreat! It's also very well positioned being so close to Bass Lake and also Oakhurst town. The breakfast muffins were delicious and we enjoyed having the flexibility of being able to have breakfast we wanted it. Would stay here again and highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place à McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

The setting for McCaffrey is exceptional. We were warmly greeted and everyone was personable and friendly. We'd be back if we lived closer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

Just be aware that there is a 30 minute drive to the South Gate Yosemite, but a nice easy drive. This was a very large unit that could accommodate 4 people easy. The room was clean, well equipped, quiet and everything seemed new, enjoyed the gas fireplace. The owner gave recommendations for local restaurants & getting to Yosemite that were all excellent. Go to local Brewery, food was good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Yosemite homebase! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2017

Inn the Woods is a peaceful, luxurious retreat away from the frenzy of Yosemite. Grounds and furnishings are top-notch and you feel as though you are in your own home. Each evening after full days in the Park, we came back to an immaculate, comfy apartment that had everything we could have wanted. Private patio with BBQ, fully equipped kitchen, satellite TV and movies and a game room. Absolute perfection! (And I'm fussy.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great stay! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

A beautiful property that is extremely comfortable and very well kept!! The hosts provided us with such great advice and information. Thank you! Our only concern is the scented laundry products -- the linens were so smelly that allergy attacks were a problem. Even airing the room and pillows didn't help. If you could use unscented laundry products to produce an odor-neutral room so all guests will be comfortable it would be perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2017

What a wonderful vacation on our anniversary staying heresy Candi's Inn. Mornings are amazing with birds chirping and a gourmet breakfast she prepared from scratch every day. Evening is so peaceful and relaxing with a quiet house seemingly all to yourself. The hot tub overlooking the forest and clear views of the stars made our stay so wonderful. it's so relaxing here we were tempted to not do Yosemite and relax here all day. If you are coming for Yosemite definitely plan a full day to stay and relax with the birds and deer here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming home away from home à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2017

The rooms are very quiet and furnishing is top notch. I'll definitely think of staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2017

Very nice place. Enjoyed our stay while we were visiting Yosemite. Loved the rustic mountain wilderness feel of the main Lodge! Excellent breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

The kids were excited to go again and everyone loved it. Spacious, modern and rustic at the same time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location near Yosemite - Candy is a treat à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2017

Yosemite is one of my favorite places in the world, and I love the town of Mariposa nearby. Fortunately, there were no rooms available in town so I had to go just a little further afield - and stayed at this delightful B&B. Overall, a great experience, although the bed was a bit soft for our preference. I would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A cozy farmstay in Apulia at farmhouse Bio Masseria Santa Lucia à McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

A beautiful and biological farmhouse located in Salento, Apulia Region, not far from wonderful beaches and historical and trekking locations. The rooms are clean and quiet. The owners and the staff are kind and welcoming. you can taste typical biological products.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B and hosts for a visit in Yosemite area à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 07, 2017

Stayed 3 nights in this quiet B&B in June 2016. We'll come back again some day even though we're comming all the way from Denmark :-) Breakfast and coffee was great too. The B&B is located in the middle of many sightseeing spots.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

This is place is pure luxury. My friends and I had a blast while we were there. The first day we got there, we left our stuff and continued on to Yosemite, which, of course, is SO beautiful. But the second day, we got rained out of the park (only essential personnel aloud!), but it was no sweat - with a DVD player and plenty of DVDs, plenty of places to sit and listen to the rain... we just had a great time. My friend took a bath in the gorgeous bathtub. It was just perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent accomodations à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

Relax and enjoy this real country location. Do not plan on walking through the town to shop- this is real country. Beautiful grounds, excellent rooms and superb breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

Wonderful service and awesome breakfasts. Very friendly & helpful owner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous stay in an amazing place!! à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

Beautiful place, we stayed in the Clouds Rest suite which was amazing. The owner Cherokee was so helpful and cooked fantastic breakfasts every day!! Had access to the lovely lounge area and outside fireplace to sit by in the evening with a glass of wine. Would highly recommend this place!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

As soon as we arrived, Mary made us feel home. It was an unforgettable stay from the first second to the last . The property has all the amenities you will dream to use after I nice day off wall exploring the national park, à jacuzzi!!! And let me tell you that Mary, the host, is welcoming you every mornings with the best breakfasts ever!!! Hope you will be lucky enough to try the French toast with peaches and it's home made warm peach coulis DELICIOUS I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE PLACE. LAURENT AND CLAIRE from St Barth

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect stay! à Yosemite Rose Bed & Breakfast (Groveland, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for two nights on our honeymoon as we were passing through Yosemite. As we were approaching the Yosemite rose, we were wondering if we were in the right place, but as soon as we pulled up the windy driveway we saw the quaint Italian villa style home and instantly felt welcomes. The rooms are spacious and the breakfast is amazing! The house is located about a half hour outside of the entrance to the park, which we thought was perfect. We would definitely stay here again. The only thing to note, which has nothing to do with the bed and breakfast, is there is very limited cell phone signals in this area, so if you are planning to use your phone gps, you may also want to keep map handy! Thanks for the wonderful time Yosemite rose ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Country B & B à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

Great breakfasts, very friendly staff (Mary) and a pleasant environment conducive to friendly discussions at breakfast. Rooms were large and even a kitchenette.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }