Avis récents dans Yosemite National Park, Californie

Inn the Woods à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 01, 2018

We loved this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2018

We loved our stay here - the cottage was wonderful, clean and a lot of space. Our kids really enjoyed the gameroom.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2018

We were so pleased with the location, room, service, and great selection of breakfast items anxiously to us. The kitchen was well equipped, and ask appliances were top of the line. The rooms were spacious, comfortable, and just beautiful! We really enjoyed relaxing on the deck and start watching in the zero gravity chairs! We would definitely recommend staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn the Woods à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2018

Very nice place to stay. About an hour from Yosemite in a relaxed setting. We really appreciated the continental breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2018

I can't say enough about this place. Quiet, beautiful, well kept! From the food left in the cabin for you, to the game room, this place truly has everything a family could want for a trip to the Yosemite area! The bed was amazing and so soft. The tub was a nice treat as we. Stayed in the Mist Trails Suite. Highly recommended!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love this place. à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2018

This is a terrific place to stay when visiting Yosemite. The interior design is so beautiful and comfy. The kitchen is equipped with all the necessities. There is a grill in the patio with beautiful view. Elegant environment. We love it very much, and will stay there again next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2017

We loved our room so much, that my husband told me to sell the house so we could move there. Also the game room was one of our favorite places to be. The place was spotless, and hostess was extreamly helpful. Also we adored the south gate brewing company, MUST EAT!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mountain retreat à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2017

Our suite at Inn the woods was outstanding. The finishes are top quality. They even stocked the fridge and pantry with food for our stay. This is a great base for a trip to Yosemite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb accommodation à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

Inn the woods suites is excellent accommodation, a lot of thought has been given to the needs of the guests. The furnishings are really beautiful and comfortable. We stayed in a spacious one bedroom unit and found it truly exceeded our expectations. Can't wait to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thoroughly enjoyable stay à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

We stayed for 3 nights in August. My girlfriend and I were greeted by Sherilee who was very helpful and welcoming. The Sentinel Dome suite was perfectly set up and equipped for a stay in Yosemite. We were pretty tired from our travel so the bbq was perfect for our late night cooking needs. They have thought of everything from providing throws so you can sit outside at night, to tupperware boxes you can use during your stay. Bed was very comfy and the bathroom was great with a glorious walk in shower. We would highly recommend this as a base for anybody visiting Yosemite, it's well worth the drive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

A great place to stay while visiting Yosemite. The suite has everything you need including breakfast items. Very clean and excellent service. We had a patio with a grill which we used several nights. Overall, a real gem of a place. Highly recommend !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place à McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

The setting for McCaffrey is exceptional. We were warmly greeted and everyone was personable and friendly. We'd be back if we lived closer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

Just be aware that there is a 30 minute drive to the South Gate Yosemite, but a nice easy drive. This was a very large unit that could accommodate 4 people easy. The room was clean, well equipped, quiet and everything seemed new, enjoyed the gas fireplace. The owner gave recommendations for local restaurants & getting to Yosemite that were all excellent. Go to local Brewery, food was good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Yosemite homebase! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2017

Inn the Woods is a peaceful, luxurious retreat away from the frenzy of Yosemite. Grounds and furnishings are top-notch and you feel as though you are in your own home. Each evening after full days in the Park, we came back to an immaculate, comfy apartment that had everything we could have wanted. Private patio with BBQ, fully equipped kitchen, satellite TV and movies and a game room. Absolute perfection! (And I'm fussy.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great stay! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

A beautiful property that is extremely comfortable and very well kept!! The hosts provided us with such great advice and information. Thank you! Our only concern is the scented laundry products -- the linens were so smelly that allergy attacks were a problem. Even airing the room and pillows didn't help. If you could use unscented laundry products to produce an odor-neutral room so all guests will be comfortable it would be perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming home away from home à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2017

The rooms are very quiet and furnishing is top notch. I'll definitely think of staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Facility à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

This was a wonderful find for our family. The facility is outstanding and the owners are delightful. I recommend this facility to anyone looking for a great family place to stay. We have already recommended "Inn the Woods Suites" to our friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

The kids were excited to go again and everyone loved it. Spacious, modern and rustic at the same time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A cozy farmstay in Apulia at farmhouse Bio Masseria Santa Lucia à McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

A beautiful and biological farmhouse located in Salento, Apulia Region, not far from wonderful beaches and historical and trekking locations. The rooms are clean and quiet. The owners and the staff are kind and welcoming. you can taste typical biological products.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at the Woods Presidents' Weekend à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 26, 2017

What a wonderful place. Everything was new and in excellent condition. Cathy, the owner was a gracious and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

This is place is pure luxury. My friends and I had a blast while we were there. The first day we got there, we left our stuff and continued on to Yosemite, which, of course, is SO beautiful. But the second day, we got rained out of the park (only essential personnel aloud!), but it was no sweat - with a DVD player and plenty of DVDs, plenty of places to sit and listen to the rain... we just had a great time. My friend took a bath in the gorgeous bathtub. It was just perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn The Woods Suites .. Phenomenal!! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

The owners are very personable and helpful. Every detail was perfect in our suite!! Would highly recommend to anyone visiting the area. Trish

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Yosemite Basecamp à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

Our suite exceeded our high expectations. We were very impressed with the beauty and quality of the spacious rooms and bath, and large private deck with a barbeque. The half kitchen and grill provided and easy fun hot breakfast every morning at our dining table with 4 comfortable chairs. The Comfy King bed was just right and we had a place for everything throughout the suite. The place is quiet and perfect after a day in the park. The host even made a man cave out of one of the large garages, having every game toy, pool table and large tv and so much more even air conditioned and a ceiling fan for those hotter days. We spent 3 days, and hated to leave, feeling like home away from home. Sofa sleeper and fireplace were a nice touch, and the decorations and custom tile work, was off the charts! They made sure we had everything we needed for our stay, and were very friendly. I would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn the Woods Suites à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

Very roomy and relaxed design.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn the Woods Suites FANTASTIC! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

On a scale of 5 stars, 10 stars is not enough to describe how nice this is! The owners did an awesome job creating this. It was nice to be able to open up the connecting hall between the 2 suites so our family could share a large home type environment while away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Accomodations à McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

We keep returning to the McCaffrey House Inn because the owners, Michael and Stephanie McCaffrey, make you feel very welcomed and comfortable in their Inn. The rooms are beautifully decorated and the bathrooms are large and the showers are great. The breakfasts are delicious, filling and served to you in their lovely dining room. You can't go wrong if you book a get-away here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay! à McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2016

Michael and Stephanie, again made us feel like family. I also enjoyed the upgrade in our room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place to Relax à McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2016

We have stayed at McCaffrey House several times and totally enjoy the experience. The innkeepers are friendly and helpful and love taking care of their visitors. The rooms are lovely and each one is different. The house is welcoming and warm. We a have a different breakfast each morning which includes fresh fruit, eggs or bread pudding, bacon or sausage and delicious coffee. If you want a great experience, any season of the year, we totally recommend McCaffrey House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best and Beautiful McCaffrey Bed & Breakfast in Twain Hart!!! à McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2015

Most wonderful host, Stephanie McCaffrey and most beautiful Christmas Ever!! I definitely will visit again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Definitely five star! à McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2015

Definitely a five star Bed and Breakfast. Beautiful location and the service was outstanding. -- B Myers, Reno, NV

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Inn the Woods Suites (4,73)
  2. McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (4,58)
Haut
check }