Avis récents dans Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts

very very good weekend at Bluefish à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2017

Lori and Tim were super friendly and very welcoming! From the first calls and emails to actually meeting us upon arrival (which I"m sure she didn't expect, but super nice nonetheless) Lori was very responsive. Tim is a talented chef, cooked a mean breakfast. Very creative and delicious. Bed was very comfortable and room was quite nice. On top of it all, Tim went out of his way to drive to meet us while we were walking to pick up our car. Very very nice of him. We definitely recommend the Bluefish

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing in every way à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

The rooms, the hosts, the dog, the breakfast, are all fabulous. Great location to take in the Cape. Tim is a gifted chef with an eye for detail. Lori is a kind, knowledgeable host that goes out of her way to be of assistance. Tye Tye the dog is good natured and a sweetheart. Don't hesitate to stay here... you'll be glad you did.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend away à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

We had a delightful stay. The Bluefish has a quiet and relaxed atmosphere. The food was excellent and the accommodations just right for us. It was lovely get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Could not have been nicer à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

We just returned from a 2 night stay with Lori, Tim and their super friendly dog, Tye. The inn is warm, comforting and peaceful. My husband and I immediately felt at home there. Our room, the sunrise room, had a little seating area that was perfect to stretch out and relax. Our bed was so comfortable, offering us a much needed rest. The breakfast was outstanding; the kind of meal that you don't want to take the last bite. Tim is the chef, and does a splendid job! Lori is quick to share where she finds her amazing pottery and decorations that make the inn so warm and cozy. The inn is located in a little neighborhood, and is walkable to a little restaurant/bar, and variety store, along with the adorable down town area with churches, historic society, and thrift shop. I can't say enough about this gem of an inn. I am already looking forward to returning. Thank you, Lori and Tim for making it such a wonderful 2 days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Cape Cod Vacation à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2017

The Bluefish Inn is nestled in a quiet neighborhood of historic Harwich, yet an easy walk to the shops, galleries, and restaurants of Harwich Port. We found the location ideal for our one week vacation on Cape Cod. Tim and Lori (and their dog Tye) could not have been more hospitable; they were perfect hosts. Tim is an executive chef at a local restaurant who brings his culinary skills to the breakfast table. You could visit every B&B on the Cape and not have a better morning meal. The old Victorian home exudes history and an earlier time, when the pace of life was slower and more relaxed. The perfect ambiance for a vacation at the Cape. We hope to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First visit to Cape Cod and first B&B à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

This was our first experience with a Bed and Breakfast, and we were very happy with Bluefish! The breakfast was amazing! Every morning freshly made by Chef Tim with local organic ingredients! The house is beautiful and in a perfect location! There is a cozy garden area to relax as well. The hospitality was excellent, and we would definitely come back! Lori, Tim, and Tye Tye (their friendly doggie) were so welcoming and very helpful with travel ideas for the Cape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden gem! à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

Lovely low key B&B with a super friendly dog, and excellent breakfasts with a focus on locally sourced ingredients. Appreciate the beach towels and beach chairs for guest use. The owners are a wealth of information and guided me to two new beaches I hadn't been to prior as well as a great sandwich shop.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best BnB Breakfast! Clean, Cozy Rooms. à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

AMAZING BnB. Breakfast was out of this word. The host is a local chef, so this isn't your ordinary BNB breakfast. Clean rooms, private bathrooms, and a nice quite area. Very close to the Cape Cod Rail Trail, great for running and biking. Knowledgeable hosts who helped provide guidance and advice on our visit to ensure we enjoyed our time on the Cape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Weekend à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Bluefish near the end of May, a magical time to spend at the Cape. On Friday evening we attended a wedding at a nearby seaside resort. The Bluefish was much more affordable when compared to staying at the resort for the night, yet it was convenient to the resort. Our room was clean and comfortable with an on suite bathroom and a small refrigerator. It was decorated beautifully. Our savory breakfast the next morning included scrambled eggs, cheese, asparagus, home fries, caramelized onions, potato crisps, and toast, It was artfully presented and delicious. It included fresh squeezed orange juice and coffee. Lori,Tim, and Tye (resident dog) were friendly hosts who gave us some tips on local attractions. My husband and I love to walk and found the walk to the nearby Bank Street Beach very pleasant. From the beach we walked to nearby Harwich Port where there are many shops and eating establishments. Our seaside dinner was just a short drive away and also in Harwich Port. The Bluefish has shady outdoor seating and tables in the rear yard, convenient for relaxing with a book or having lunch or a snack. The next morning, Sunday, we set out before breakfast for a walk around Harwich which took us by some nearby restaurants, churches, an old cemetery, and a large city park. Breakfast on Sunday was a sweet one of waffles with fresh strawberries and blueberries and real maple syrup. I can not have dairy products, so Tim accommodated my dietary restrictions by preparing my waffles with coconut milk! On Sunday we took Lori's advice and took a leisurely ride toward home along Route 6A. We will return to the Bluefish B & B and try out the nearby walking and bike trails! We had a very memorable and pleasant stay there and look forward to visiting again! (If you have difficulty climbing stairs, the guest bedrooms are on the second floor.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


outstanding b & b à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

The icing on a wonderful 18 day tour of New England. Our hosts made us welcome with tea and cookies. The tour of our room and facilities in a spendid 1800s renovated house was breathtaking - wow after wow. Watching the red cardinal bird while we were having a delicious breakfast was heavanly.Getting help from John on planning our days improved our holiday no end.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Hospitality à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2014

Our stay exceeded our expectations. It feels like you are staying at a friends place with complimentary wine, fruit, water and even fresh baked chocolate cookies. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm welcome and forever friends à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2013

First let me start with the best part of this place...the innkeepers. John and Kris are two of the greatest people I met on my trip through New England this November. My mother and I were greated by John and showed around only after being offered one of Kris' cookies! Yummo! Our room, Cranberry, was perfect. Perfectly arranged, clean, decorated...just perfect. The living room of this house is beautiful and comfortable. Breakfast was out of this world and the advice was spot on for tours, dinner and exploring. Thank you John and Kris for an amazing stop in Yarmouth. My mother and I had a wonderful time and we look forward to visiting again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Perfect Bed and Breakfast à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2012

We had a FABULOUS time at the Liberty Hill Inn. The owners are so hospitable. The Breakfasts were AMAZING! The room was so comfortable and even though we had the room closest to the front door, we heard NO noise. We loved the location as it is almost at the middle of Cape Cod so we were easily accessible to the outer Cape. I can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great start à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2011

John and Kris gave us the best start to our New England tour we could have asked for. What a wonderful place to stay! Their knowledge of the area is great and the breakfast is a little party on its own.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast! à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2011

Well, just like everyone else is saying this is the best bed and breakfast! The innkeepers Kris and John are welcoming and know the area well. The rooms are clean and sophisticated. And of course the breakfast is delicious! Will definitely return to this inn in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Liberty Hill Inn - The Perfect B&B à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2011

We have stayed at this inn several times over the past years and highly recommend it to our friends and family. The innkeepers, John and Kris are welcoming, friendly, fun to be around, and know Cape Cod in detail. The breakfasts are remarkable and the rooms spotless, comfortably and wonderfully appointed. The setting is true Cape Cod and the property beautifully maintained. We highly recommend this inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You won't want to leave - it'sthat good! à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2010

Kris is a fantastic cook - the breakfasts are outstanding and his afternoon cookies just amazing. I left (with about 6 recipes) and with the feeling I had just made new friends. John and Kris are wonderful innkeepers - attentive, friendly, and fun. We will be back again. Linda & Dwayne from CT

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful experience! à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2010

We stayed 3 nights at Liberty Hill Inn and it was the best we've experienced in our 3-week trip. John and Kris made this a truly memorable trip for us with their warm hospitality, insightful knowledge of Cape Cod, and the mouth-watering breakfasts and snacks that were available throughout the day. Special thanks also to the resident Bassett hounds, Bailey and Conrad for making our stay extra special. If we ever return to Cape Cod, you can be sure that the Liberty Hill Inn will be our top accommodation choice. I can't heap enough praise on this wonderful property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2010

John and Kris have perfected inkeeping! Had a wonderful stay. Everything was extremely clean. Breakfast was delicious. Everything was beyond our expectations. Would recommend to anyone and hope to be back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second time around!!! à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2010

Plan on staying here on a yearly basis . Great reasons to return here including piano "concert" by Kris. Rooms are so comfortable and clean. Breakfasts are out of this world. And John...... always entertaining!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Truly great experience. à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2010

Probably one of the top Bed and Breakfast experiences of my life. The owners were gracious and welcoming. The breakfasts were INCREDIBLE. First breakfast started with poached pear with ginger sauce. Really, just a superb experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My favorite B&B ever! à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2010

We stayed at the Liberty Hill Inn last weekend and of all the B&B's we've ever stayed at, this was by far our favorite. The Inn is very luxurious, beautifully decorated, and super clean. The innkeepers are incredibly welcoming and helpful. The breakfast and snacks were the best we've ever had at B&B-it's like you're eating in a top notch restaurant/bakery. Lots of bath amenities and a welcome snack basket further elevate this great place. Highly highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Look no further! à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2010

Believe every word you read about this place and look no further, you have found the best B&B on the Cape if not the planet!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful would be an understatement. à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2010

We were quite unprepared for the loveliness of this place and highly recommend it. Delicious food and delightful hosts who really went out of our way to help us and make us feel at home. We just hope we get the chance to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, THIS INN!! à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2010

This Inn was amazing!! We have been to many Inns, over many years. This was by far, our very favorite Inn we have ever been too! John and Chris are wonderful hosts, and Innkeepers. Exceptional food and service!! Would go back in a heartbeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent, quiet retreat! à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2010

Great place to stay in a wonderful location on the Cape. Fabulous food, friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend this place to everyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Liberty Hill Yarmouth Port à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 24, 2010

We stayed in the Normandy room at Liberty Hill in Yarmouth Port, MA, in August, 2010. The house is beautiful and service really outstanding. John recommended both the Old Yarmouth Inn (just down the street) and Sesuit Harbor Cafe (short drive) and both were wonderful!! I can't say enough about Chris' cooking/baking, he is the most amazing chef. The breakfasts were out of this world, spinach strata and blueberry/cream cheese filled pancakes. Scones and muffins better than any I've had. We loved the espresso machine, instant steaming water at the tap for tea, port, fruit/water/granola bars in room, fresh baked cookies every day, all complementary. This is one of the best B & B's I've ever seen, and the cooking was by far the best I've had anywhere. Wonderful, wonderful!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


If only we were closer we could come back every weekend! à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2010

Great base to explore the Cape, lovely hosts and some fabulous breakfasts. Loved the clever little touches like pre-programmed 'loaner' GPS with all the sights (and home!) entered in and afternoon refreshments on the lawn. We'd return and recommend to anyone - couples, friends, or even a small family like ours.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast Experience à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2010

We stayed two nights, off-season, and had a wonderful time. The Liberty Hill Inn is beautifully and comfortably furnished -- it isn't cluttered at all, which made for a very restful experience. The inn-keepers clearly enjoy what they do, and were very hospitable. They had excellent suggestions for local dining (and made reservations for us one night), and they provided us with a pre-programmed GPS unit that got us started on exploring Cape Cod. The breakfasts were fabulous, healthy and different each day. We highly recommend Liberty Hill Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best on Cape! à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2009

I cannot say enough about the fine hospitality of John and Chris and how special this place has been to our family. We have been coming here for the last seven years for Holidays and Vacation and have never been let down. The food is excellent, the house incredibly clean/updated and most of all charming to the nth degree. In short this is everything that a Cape stay should be. Note This review is coming from a family of Boston/Cape Natives! No 2nd thoughts, this is the place for you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (4,98)
  2. Liberty Hill (4,76)
Haut
check }