Avis récents dans Williston, Vermont

Wonderful stay and can't wait to return! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

We just stayed overnight to attend a nearby wedding, but loved the inn and found our room extremely comfortable. It was a welcome relaxing haven after an exciting and fun celebration! Breakfast next morning was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming stay! à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

Lucy was a wonderful host and the home and property were equally lovely. Four of us stayed in the Ball Room quite comfortably. The A/C cooled the room well and the shared bathroom was fine for our group plus one other guest. Breakfast was freshly baked each morning and we enjoyed it gathered around a large dining table. Would definitely stay again if in the area (not too far from Burlington either).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place! à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

If you're looking for a quiet getaway in the country with plenty of antiques and comfort, this is the place for you. Jim and Lucy could not have been more accommodating, and the property has plenty of trails for biking, walking, snowshoeing, etc. I loved my stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly, comfortable and fun à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

This was second stay at Catamount B&B, and I will definitely come again. This historic home is still owned by members of the original family. The rooms and public places are super comfortable (and clean). I love sitting in the solarium-like porch. Jim and Lucy are wonderful cooks and terrific conversationalists. Best of all they have extensive trails on their property for mountain biking, hiking, birding or (in winter) cross country skiing and snow shoeing. There are several terrific restaurants close by for dinner, as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderfully Peaceful Experience à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

We were more than thrilled with our experience at The Sugartree Inn. We can't say enough about our time with Graham & Maxine. From the food, the service, the welcoming touches - it was amazing. We would definitely return should we travel through Warren again. Thank you for making our trip to VT an incredible memory.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sugartree Inn à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

The hosts were wonderful, rooms were very nice and an excellent location if you are skiing at sugarbush.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Sugartree Inn à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

Everything was clean and comfortable. People were great. Breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sugartree is wonderful! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2017

Graham and Maxine are wonderful hosts, we keep coming back again and again. Love the rooms, food, hot tub and the location. Cannot be beat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place by Sugarbush à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

This is a cozy spot, terrific location for skiing. Innkeepers very hospitable. Breakfasts were delicious, especially Maxine's oatmeal. It's a quiet and relaxing retreat. There're no TVs available for guests, and this is made known on the website, but the only DVD devices were small, like what little kids use in the backseat. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My home away from home à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2013

We are repeat customers having stayed at this Inn at least 10 times. The innkeepers are wonderful. It is an authentic feeling inn with spacious rooms (having stayed in all three). The price cannot be beat and the breakfast is wonderful. I love this place. It is my home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a friendly place to stay in vermont à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2010

owned by a sweet couple (Lucy and Jim) who are more than helpful in pointing out places to visit. It's a huge house with beautiful wooden floors. Lucy is a great cook and the breakfast was delicious and gourmet! i was sad that i could not take advantage of the free use trails at the catamount park nearby (it's on the opposite side of the B&B). I would definitely stay there again on my next visit to vermont. Thanks again Lucy & Jim!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Authenticuty plus and Green Too! à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2010

I stayed overnight in July 2010

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2010

Delicious breakfast, relaxed hospitality, can lounge under trees, feed the donkeys, or rent bikes and explore miles of trails. Close enough to Burlington (and Stowe) to take advantage of shops and restaurants, but far enough to get peaceful, star-filled nights. Lucy and Jim are the ideal hosts: attentive but not hyper, so you feel right at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WONDERFUL place to stay!!! à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2010

We absolutely loved the stay here! We were one of 2 families staying, and it was SO quiet and peaceful! The grounds are HUGE, and we were able to take longs walks throughout the property - there was so much to explore! The scenery was gorgeous, and so peaceful. The home was old and beautiful, and had such huge rooms. We even played games on the sun porch - it was perfect! The food was amazing, and the innskeepers were so nice. I would definitely recommend it if you are looking for something cute, quaint, and very peaceful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Sugartree Inn (4,67)
  2. Catamount Bed & Breakfast (4,60)
Haut
check }