Avis récents dans Williston, Vermont

Kind Hosts à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 13, 2018

Very kind hosts at this B&B. Hey repaired delicious Amish oatmeal and fruit for breakfast. The way my GPS took me, I had to drive down a very narrow rocky road for a while which was a bit nerve-racking, but I think there is a way to come in from the other direction, on a normal road. Stayed in the ballroom which was very nice! Only slight downside was shared bathroom but it was not a big deal and I knew about that when I made the reservation. Would recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best experience, 2 thumbs up à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 02, 2018

Wow, what a great experience with so much lovely, friendly and welcoming peoples. Thanks for everythings friends, hope to see you back soon. Line et Martin

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2018

The owners were very nice, and knowledgeable about the area. The inn was very well maintained.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay close to Burlington à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2018

My son and I stayed at Catamount B&B when we drove up to Burlington to visit Champlain College. We had a lovely stay at Catamount, and very much enjoyed the company and cooking of the innkeepers. The screened side porch and inside sitting area epitomized the reasons that I love to stay at bed and breakfasts rather than a chain hotel. Be advised that the beds are (quite) short, but that said, I am (quite) long and was perfectly comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely family stay à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2018

I reserved this bnb for out of town guests to stay at during our wedding celebration. Lucy is a lovely, sweet hostess and my guests enjoyed their stay incredibly. They remarked that it felt like a true Vermont experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Federal Home with Excellent Hosts à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2018

The house is an amazing Federal period home with pictures and “artifacts” and furnishings that transport you back in time. Jim and Lucy are wonderful hosts with quite a knowledge of the area and the home, and a real pleasure to chat with over breakfast. Wish I had more time to stay there and chat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2018

Good welcome, manoir that has kept its authentic character, very impressive. the second floor is reserved for the visitor and the owners occupy the floor below, they are very nice. At 15 minutes from Burlington. Great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Catamount bed and breakfast à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2018

Aside from easy accessibility from town, the beautiful location, fascinating historical house, and delicious breakfasts a stay at Catamount is a precious gift all credited to hosts Lucy and Jim McCullough I look forward to my next visit

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (4,94)
  2. The Sugartree Inn (4,88)
  3. Catamount Bed & Breakfast (4,72)
Haut
check }