Avis récents dans Williston, Vermont

Nicest B&B we have ever stayed at! Right on Lake Champlain à Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (Panton, VT)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2018

While I was looking at colleges with my daughter, we spent 3 nights at the Button Bay Bed and Breakfast.l, the loveliest B&B I have ever stayed at! It is perched at the edge of Lake Champlain and both rooms look out onto Lake Champlain and the Adirondacks. From by bed I could see the lake and foothills and hear the sleet tapping on my window. It was wonderful and despite the weather, it was so pretty, even in April before the leaves were on the trees. Everything here is in tip-top shape. It is impeccably clean and decorated so nicely. The Stardust room is very large and has enough room to relax in different areas of the room. The common area between the two bedrooms is very comfortable, with a comfy couch, TV, and breakfast table right at the window so you can enjoy the views while you eat breakfast! Speaking of breakfast, they are delicious! Paulette serves two breakfasts — the first one is a “continental” breakfast, with coffee, fresh fruit, Homeade granola, yogurt, and a sweet bread like scones. The reason I say “continental” is that from my perspective, it was a full breakfast with everything I love to eat! Then about a half an hour later (or whatever time suits you — they are very flexible), Paulette serves a hot breakfast, which is fresh, local eggs, or French Toast (ours was peach — yummy) and local sausage or bacon. What a feast, and served so beautifully. I so hope we find ourselves back in the area, because I really want to come back. Paulette and Joe are wonderful hosts and their B&B sets a high bar!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another fantastic stay! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2018

Thank you Maxine, Grahm and of course, Alfie. We won't wait another dozen years to come back! Hated to leave!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An absolute delight à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2018

The owners have completely mastered the art of the B&B. A three course breakfast and ridiculously comfortable mattress makes for an unforgettable experience. Easy access to the mountain via shuttle and endless cookies in the living room were two major highlights. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was good to be back at the Sugartree. à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2018

We always love returning to the Sugartree Inn. Graham and Maxine are great hosts. The breakfasts are wonderful and the rooms are comfortable. A great place to stay when visiting Sugarbush.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Inn! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2018

Great location if you are skiing Sugarbush! The breakfasts are ridiculously good. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2018

I couldn’t say enough good things about the Sugartree inn! The place was awesome and so welcoming. Every morning the breakfast was spectacular and you were welcomed by warm faces. The ride to the mountain was very short and easy to get to, you could basically see the mountain from the inn. The room that I stayed in was spacious and very clean. Everyday our bed was made and trash taken out. The owners Graham and Maxine made everyone feel so welcomed and made sure you had an awesome stay! We will definitely be going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Catamount B&B à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2018

Wonderful location. Wonderful house wonderful food. Fabulous hosts. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ski trip stay à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2018

Amazing stay and this wonderful B and B. Awesome hospitality, food, value , and setting. The owners are such gracious hosts. We highly recommend and will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful Bed and Breakfast à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2018

It was better than I expected or imagined! Comfortable, relaxing, and the breakfasts were outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful owners at a beautiful B&B à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 27, 2018

Graham and Maxine were just delightful! Their B&B is a perfect retreat very close to Sugar Bush Ski area. They were extremely accommodating and helpful. The morning breakfasts were delicious. We would highly recommend a stay here and when we come back to the area we will stay with them again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Sugartree Inn is Charming and Cozy à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2018

We love staying in B&B's...this was truly one of the best! Maxine and Graham are the most amazing hosts and the Head of Guest Relations, Alfie, stole our hearts. Relaxation is so easy in the comfy living area with a fire going always at the right time and readily available warm drinks and cookies. There are tons of books, games, and a fantastic collection of DVD's. Maxine always supplied a fantastic breakfast that was delicious and different every day. Eggs Benedict, baked omelets, fruit laden pancakes, the best oatmeal I have ever tasted along with the thick cut bacon and daily fresh fruit specialties. If you looking for a place to stay in Warren, there is no better! We stayed in the Nuthatch which had the most comfortable English feather duvet and mattress topper that was heavenly. It is also on the route of the Sugarbush shuttle, so we were there in minutes. We cannot wait to go back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love staying here! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2018

We cannot say enough great things about Graham and Maxine! The B&B is so conveniently located, service is excellent (breakfast oh my!) the outdoor hot tub, the rooms are all unique, cozy and wonderful beds and then there is Alfie-what a wonderful dog and head of guest relations. We have been coming here for over 10 years and love it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic night at Catamount Bed & Breakfast à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2018

The room was delightful and breakfast was delicious. Jim & Lucy were gracious and dedicated hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We all got Neuro virus the day of our reservation. à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2017

We all got Neuro virus the day of our reservation. They were so incredibly nice and gave us a full refund!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay and can't wait to return! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

We just stayed overnight to attend a nearby wedding, but loved the inn and found our room extremely comfortable. It was a welcome relaxing haven after an exciting and fun celebration! Breakfast next morning was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magical experience à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

I struck gold on this trip, the owners Jim and Lucy were absolutely the nicest and best hosts of any accomodation i have stayed in anywhere in my travels through the years, the house is steeped in history and Lucy will give you a rundown on all the furnishings and objets d'art in the house and its history (including the kitchen). The house itself is over 200 years old the rooms are a dream (includes a reading room off each bedroom) the furnishings are divine. The house and outer buildings are 100% environmentally sustainable Jim even makes organic waffles for breakfast, The whole experience was like a dream come true for someone like who is a history buff and avid environmentalist, for people who are more active there are mountain bike trails hiking Hey you can even feed the donkeys, divine experience i cant wait for my next visit and meet my new friends again, jim even dropped me back into town what a personal touch

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome view à Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (Panton, VT)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

This is a hidden jewel. Joe and Paulette were very nice and helpful. Wish we could of stayed for breakfast. The views we're amazing, along with the most beautiful sunset over Lake Champlain. Highly recommend a stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming stay! à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

Lucy was a wonderful host and the home and property were equally lovely. Four of us stayed in the Ball Room quite comfortably. The A/C cooled the room well and the shared bathroom was fine for our group plus one other guest. Breakfast was freshly baked each morning and we enjoyed it gathered around a large dining table. Would definitely stay again if in the area (not too far from Burlington either).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (4,94)
  2. The Sugartree Inn (4,88)
  3. Catamount Bed & Breakfast (4,74)
Haut
check }