Avis récents dans Waynesville, Caroline du Nord

An underpriced Gem à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2017

Jeffrey and Bre have a wonderful B&B at a price well below what they could charge. We stayed in the main house on the second floor and our room was wonderful, bathroom clean and the bed comfortable. The house has so much atmosphere, it was built in the 1800's, modernized very discreetly and is beautiful. The breakfast served was equally good and left us not needing lunch that day! All in all a delightful stay in a wonderful home run by great people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best of the Best à Andon-Reid Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

Our two-night stay at the Andon-Reid Inn was one of our best B&B experiences. George and Andrea were excellent hosts, providing great attention to detail at every level. There were many little "extras", like personal welcome notes and cookies in the room. The Carriage House offered a private, unique setting with all the modern comforts of home. The entire property was maintained to perfection!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great cozy place à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

Nice cozy place with a porch to sit out on during the evening and comfortable beds. The owners are very welcoming and have great recommendations of things to see and places to eat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always love staying at Grandview à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

We always love staying at the Grandview Lodge! Jeffrey and Breanna are wonderful and offer such friendly and truly genuine hospitality. The breakfast every morning is absolutely amazing - home cooked with farm fresh ingredients. We also really enjoy using the outdoor fire pit on cool evenings. We look forward to our next stay at Grandview! Marietta, GA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Easter weekend at the Pond House à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2017

From the moment I pulled up to the Yellow House to the moment I drove away, I had a smile on my face. Shawn and his staff treat you like family and you feel right at home immediately! This is the feeling you want at a B&B and they exceed expectations. I traveled with my dog and we both loved walking around the property and we both were met with warm hellos and genuine smiles...I cannot say enough and can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rest and Relax à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2017

Grandview Lodge is a quaint place to stay. Jeffrey, the owner, helped to make us feel very much at home. We enjoyed hiking off Blue Ridge Parkway. Jeffrey helped us with any questions we had and went above and beyond. There is not much to do in Waynesville, but we were just looking for rest and to enjoy the great outdoors. However, there are some good places to eat from "farm to table" type restaurants. I would recommend the lodge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à The Windover Inn Bed & Breakfast (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2017

Just a great place to relax and enjoy the mountains! Close to area attractions and a beautiful house to enjoy it all in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another lovely weekend à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

The mountains of western North Carolina are a glorious reflection of Nature's grandeur regardless the season of the year. Innkeepers, Darlene and Tony, have created a welcoming cocoon of creature comforts that is the perfect foil to such expansive beauty. Oak Hill on Love Lane is not to be missed. Linda R. Atlanta

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B & B à Andon-Reid Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2017

What a great B & B this is. Everything from the rooms to the food and the kindness from the owners was wonderful. Will definitely go back there and recommend this for everybody that goes that way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would Recommend à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

This B&B had interesting rooms and an interesting keeper. I enjoyed Jeff's conversation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing in the mountains à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2017

If you are looking for relaxation and a great location, The Yellow House is a gem. Delicious breakfast served with beautiful china in the dining room. We have always had interesting conversations with other guests while discussing what everyone recommends to do and see in the area. The rooms are well appointed, and the Innkeeper, Shawn, makes sure you have everything you might need! We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best birthday weekend ever !!! à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2017

This place is amazing and I had the best birthday here !! Tony and Darlene are the absolute best innkeepers. My fiancé and I had gotten the flu a day before we were originally supposed to visit oak hill but Darlene was so accommodating and rescheduled our stay for another weekend without any hesitation!! They did everything from scheduling our dinner reservations to helping us find the perfect hiking spot along the parkway!! Truly exceptional service and hospitality and I can not wait to go back!! Also, Darlene is an amazing cook!! Breakfast each morning was sooooo yummy !! Thanks again Tony and Darlene for an awesome and relaxing weekend !!!!!:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oak Hill: always a pleasure à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2017

This past weekend was our 2nd stay at Oak Hill. The house and grounds are wonderful, with a new outdoor firepit built with local stone and local expertise. However the real difference among B&Bs is the innkeepers. Tony and Darlene do all they can to make your stay the best time possible, and they clearly enjoy doing it. We now consider Oak Hill to be our "basecamp" for exploring Waynesville and the east side of the Smokies. If you are new to B&Bs, have no qualms about starting with Oak Hill. If you have stayed at B&Bs before you'll see why Oak Hill is top notch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Inn à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

Lovely little inn in a picturesque setting. The breakfast was phenomenal!! As was the company. My wife and I loved our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Yellow House is a perfect escape to relax and enjoy the NC mountains à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

The Yellow House is a treasure in Waynesville, NC. The house is over 100 years old, and it is charming. Breakfast is served in the dining room, and we have always met wonderful guests to make the delicious food and service even better! The innkeeper, Shawn, goes out of his way to make sure everyone is satisfied and he even adjusts to dietary restrictions when he is able. The rooms are cozy and quiet with whirlpool tubs for relaxing. We try and go there once or twice every year, and we have never been disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


where is the grand view à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

The service was good, the room nice,but the view was not grand.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B for a perfect anniversary getaway à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 27, 2017

We went to celebrate our wedding anniversary and this B&B was the perfect place to reconnected and have some much needed R&R. The owners (Tony & Darlene& were UNBELIEVABLY FANTASTIC! They made us reservations, had great recommendations for places to visit and things to see. The room was huge and incredibly clean, the food and snacks were wonderful, and the view and location to town were great. We can’t wait to plan our next visit back to Oak Hill.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Grandview Lodge Stay à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2017

What an awesome place, quiet, very relaxing,and a very tranquil place. Jeff & Breanna weregreat hosts! Ido plan on visiting again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Service was the best feature! à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 25, 2017

Provided for a great get-away over the Presidents Day weekend. Service started when we arrived (a little late) on Friday evening, and they met us personally. Nice surprises for breakfast (like making crepes to order for the guests when the waffle maker wasn't working right). We travel all over the world, but this was the best from a service standpoint. The views and the area (WNC) provided their own attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Value à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 24, 2017

Great prices for this cute lodge which is located in a small neighborhood near downtown. Bring your shampoos and bar soap if that's what you use. Great breakfasts and great selection of room styles and sizes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great retreat à 1889 WhiteGate Inn & Cottage (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2017

The WhiteGate Inn & Cottage was a respite on a trip from Florida back to the DC area. Ralph and Frank were attentive owners and the staff was very gracious and helpful. We made use of the spa services which were wonderful and available in our room. Breakfasts are over the top!! Will be sure to visit again when we are in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous start to our honeymoon à 1889 WhiteGate Inn & Cottage (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2017

We started our honeymoon here and loved it. Beautiful and so peaceful. Staff is so friendly and Frank was hilarious. Will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à RiverDance (Marshall, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2017

RiverDance is truly an amazing location for any occasion. The owners are fantastic and easy to work with when booking our trip. The property itself is gorgeous, spacious, and perfect for families or groups. It's very close to several attractions with lots of outdoor activities nearby. We highly recommend RiverDance and will be back very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Feels like I belong here every time I stay! à Andon-Reid Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 06, 2017

This place is like a sanctuary for the soul. Our family has stayed here as well as my wife and I when we just need to get away. I absolutely love the main living area of the Inn and its cozy feel with the large window views and the master fireplace keeping us warm after a night out. The rooms are very unique and offer plenty of space to move about and just relax. The beds in the rooms we stayed are WOW... the cottage and the garden.....were just amazing, and I didn't want to get out of bed for that reason....The Innkeepers are the BEST. Andrea and George always have something fun to talk about and they really do love having their guest in their special B&B. The whole house is amazing! I cant wait until our return in March. You definitely need to check this one out in Waynesville. I would stay here and make the short 25-30 min drive to Asheville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à Andon-Reid Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2017

We really felt at home here. everything about it was so inviting. You will not be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in the mountains! à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2017

This place is awesome. The owner is also knowledgeable when it comes to things to do in the area. Definitely would stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}