Avis récents dans Waynesboro, Virginie

Fine anniversary stay à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

My wife and I had an outing in Charlottesville for our anniversary and stayed at Foxfield. We were well cared for, slept well and had a great breakfast. Very highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Place to Stay in Charlottsville à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2017

Came for 2 nights to visit the area for a weekend, The Inn is lovely. Stayed in the Hunt Country Room...very spacious, comfy, and clean. Corner room with 2 large windows, so plenty of light. Very private. Very large bathroom. Wonderful hosts....delicious breakfast. Wine, nuts, fruit, etc...5-7pm. Other snacks available 24/7. Parking is easy, too. Used the Tesla charger overnight. The Foxfield Inn is a delightful B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful spot in the Blue Mountain à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2017

We love this Inn, in out travel plans between two houses so it works perfect. They have two pet friendly rooms which both are very nice. The Inn staff is very helpful, rooms immaculate and we enjoyed our stays here

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oh, yeah! à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2017

The staff are top notch and very personable. Breakfast was a wonderful mix...and, yes, healthy for health "nuts". Room accommodation felt like you were home. You need to appreciate the "number set " beds for degree of firmness...they are different. It is in a nice quiet area yet very easy to get anywhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2017

Impressed with the high quality. From food, groundkeeping, cleanliness, attention to detail. Loved the sheets!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to come back! à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2017

We stayed one night and had a delightful time. It was immaculate. All our needs were anticipated and provided for. We will definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Trip with Friends to Charlottesville à Afton Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Afton, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

I enjoyed our stay this past weekend at Afton Mountain B&B. It was a beautiful home, much larger than it looks from the outside. We stayed in the room with a small shower and whirlpool bath, which was so relaxing for my husband before his bicycle race on Saturday morning. Dan and Orquida were excellent Innkeepers and the food they provided for breakfast was fresh and delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


They know how to do it. à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

Breakfast was served on a table with a whiter tablecloth, silver and good china. The tea was in a teapot rather than with a teabag sticking out of a coffee mug. That was the tenor of the entire facility. The room nicely appointed with antiques and plenty of attention to detail. The only negative was that at breakfast the acting host was so taken with describing his career efforts to another couple that he neglected to bring us our meal for quite a while.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A relaxing get away. à Belle Hearth Bed and Breakfast (Waynesboro, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

My wife and I sometimes get out of town for a weekend, and usually stay at a B&B when we do. I found Belle Hearth to be very clean, beautifully appointed, and comfortable. Linda and Wayne are very friendly, and gracious hosts. The sweets in our room, and throughout the house was a charming touch. If you are looking for a restful stay away from home with a friendly host and hostess, Belle Hearth is a great place to check out!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place for Virginia Institute of Blacksmithing class à Belle Hearth Bed and Breakfast (Waynesboro, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

We stayed 2 nights in April 2017 while attending a class at the Virginia Institute of Blacksmithing. This is a great location. We could walk to dinner in downtown Waynesboro. The Magnolia Suite was fabulous. The bed was very comfortable and the sleeping porch room was great for relaxing and reading. The breakfasts were delicious and served on beautiful china. The waffles were light, airy and super tasty. I enjoyed the elegant coffee pot and china cup; it all felt so very special. Another thing I enjoyed at this B&B was the MANY candy dishes in the room and throughout the house filled with a great variety of treats. We will stay there again when we return to Waynesboro.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Stay à Belle Hearth Bed and Breakfast (Waynesboro, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

We celebrated Our 49th Anniversary at the Belle Hearth. The House is exceptional, the décor in so in with the period of the house. the breakfasts were delicious. Wayne and Linda were exceptional host!! We plan to return to Waynesboro and the Belle Hearth, we highly recommend this B & B!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderul time in idyllic country setting à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2017

My Mother,Husband and I have just enjoyed a wonderful stay at the Inn at Old Virginia. The Inn is absolutely delightful and nothing is too much trouble. The rooms were beautiful and breakfast was delicious. We can't wait to visit again. The Inn is truly a gem.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charlottesville Retreat à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2017

Highly recommend this lodging. I needed a week away and this was the perfect spot. Serene and peaceful. Great hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasure in Paradise à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

Can't find a good enough word to describe this B&B ~ Wow! exclusive surroundings and treated like royalty. (:

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Anniversary Getaway! à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

I had the most relaxing weekend at Foxfield Inn for an anniversary weekend with my boyfriend. I couldn't say enough nice things about the Inn. Dan and Kathryn we're so friendly and provided us with dining and hiking activities for the weekend. Breakfast each morning was DELICIOUS. The room was clean and the sheets on the bed were some of the softest I've ever felt! They provided us with fresh towels and toiletry items. We loved our stay and hope to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great night at Inn at Old Virginia à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

Close to great restaurants, spotlessly clean, and with a working train trestle in the front yard for railroad buffs (but don't worry, no trains st night)!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm hospitality, quaint à Belle Hearth Bed and Breakfast (Waynesboro, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

This B & B is charming and the hosts are very welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

lovely, gracious, accommodating, great value

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and Wonderful! à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2017

Our stay at the Inn at Old Virginia was absolutely incredible! It's a beautiful location in a rural, quiet area that was just what my wife and I needed. We would absolutely stay here again and look forward to our next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely BnB in quaint historic mountain town! We hope to go back again! Great wineries in the area too! à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

Kim & Sam F

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our pampered get-away à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

How very perfect this BB is ~ all was TOPNOTCH. We surely plan to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Belle Hearth à Belle Hearth Bed and Breakfast (Waynesboro, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

The room was clean and well-accommodated. The owners were friendly and met our every need. The Belle Hearth is conveniently located within walking distance of local attractions and within easy driving distance of many others. A very nice place to stay and I recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enchanted getaway à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2017

Greeted at the door with such pleasure! Our room was called the huntsmen beautiful decorated with vibrant color fresh flowers.fireplace you could turn on with a wonderful setting area Of course what can I say about the bathroom a large jacuzzi with candles to enjoy such wonder The breakfast never have I tasted such dishes before The best! Many special touches such a delight gardens and a hot tub such a special place to visit I would recommend this to anyone

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Foxfield Inn - Very Enjoyable à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

It was a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The food is outstanding and the house is nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


At home, away from home à Afton Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Afton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2017

Centrally located to winery's, museums, hiking trails, shopping/antiquing and treated like royalty The food was excellent and the host was like family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at the Inn à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

My husband and I were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary. Our stay at the Inn was wonderful. The rooms were clean and beautiful. If I had anything to say negative, it would be that you could hear everything from the room upstairs, very noisy and they also need to put some railings in the shower, I was worried I would fall and there was nothing to hang on to. The staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful, and the food was delicious. I would definitely go back there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B & B à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2017

The Foxfield Inn is one of the best Bed & Breakfasts I have stayed in. I know that is an extreme compliment, but it rates a 5 in every category. The owners have anticipated every need and gone beyond. I loved it and the room we stayed in during our stay. If I had one complaint it's that the shower was too small and one suggestion, a handheld showerhead. other than that, nothing but compliments. Clean, wonderful décor, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast, wine in the afternoon, cookies all the time, beautiful setting, close to Charlottesville, but you still feel like you are in the country.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding all around! à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

Beautiful rooms and fabulous breakfast in a charming breakfast room. Wonderful staff. Sweet little town. Can't recommend it enough.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best places we've ever stayed! à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

My husband and I wanted a romantic and low-key getaway before our second baby is born. This was the BEST choice we could have made! They upgraded our room, and were delightful to work with and be with during our stay. Our room was beautiful - the linens, the decorations, the set-up, the view! It was the cleanest place we've ever stayed thanks to the lovely Rosemary! We loved the breakfast - extremely delicious, unique, and lovely. We would recommend this place to anyone! Though we didn't have our son with us this time, they were very accommodating if we ever wanted to come back with our kids. It's both great for a romantic getaway and a family trip too! Thanks for making our vacation relaxing and a beautiful and wonderful experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great first stay at the Iris Inn à The Iris Inn (Waynesboro, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here for our 5 year anniversary over the weekend. We had a slight problem the first night with one of the rooms, but the staff took care of it immediately and were so warm and attentive to our concerns that they more than made up for it. The Inn itself is so cozy and perched on a perfect location where no trees block your view of the beautiful valley and mountains. We had a great time exploring the area, but also just hanging out at the lovely Inn. Breakfast every morning was delicious, and there was coffee, tea, cookies, and fruit in the lobby at all times. Staff gave us great recs for places to go and things to do. All in all, we had a great stay and will absolutely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}