Avis récents dans Waynesboro, Virginie

One of the best places we've ever stayed! à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

My husband and I wanted a romantic and low-key getaway before our second baby is born. This was the BEST choice we could have made! They upgraded our room, and were delightful to work with and be with during our stay. Our room was beautiful - the linens, the decorations, the set-up, the view! It was the cleanest place we've ever stayed thanks to the lovely Rosemary! We loved the breakfast - extremely delicious, unique, and lovely. We would recommend this place to anyone! Though we didn't have our son with us this time, they were very accommodating if we ever wanted to come back with our kids. It's both great for a romantic getaway and a family trip too! Thanks for making our vacation relaxing and a beautiful and wonderful experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great first stay at the Iris Inn à The Iris Inn (Waynesboro, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here for our 5 year anniversary over the weekend. We had a slight problem the first night with one of the rooms, but the staff took care of it immediately and were so warm and attentive to our concerns that they more than made up for it. The Inn itself is so cozy and perched on a perfect location where no trees block your view of the beautiful valley and mountains. We had a great time exploring the area, but also just hanging out at the lovely Inn. Breakfast every morning was delicious, and there was coffee, tea, cookies, and fruit in the lobby at all times. Staff gave us great recs for places to go and things to do. All in all, we had a great stay and will absolutely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B we have ever been in. à Belle Hearth Bed and Breakfast (Waynesboro, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2017

I am late in posting this. We were there October of 2016. Our hosts were gracious and friendly, the home was very warm and welcoming and immaculate. While I don't do breakfast, my husband was more than happy to partake of my share. The extra cookies/brownies left lying around made us feel like we were home. A great place to launch some wine tasting from... We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2017

This is our second stay at this property in six years and we love coming back. The rooms are nicely appointed and clean and the atmosphere is very relaxing and quiet. Everything is done with a personal touch and we definitely recommend this Inn to anyone visiting the area

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and Charming à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Inn at Old Virginia. While only an overnight visit, we were greeted with the warmth of family and given a short tour of the property, We loved the old house. Our room was in the main house, with a lovely private bath, relaxing seating area in our room, and a delightfully comfortable bed (a major plus!). Our delicious breakfast in the conservatory the next morning, with the Inn's homemade granola, was amazing. I was up before dawn and felt completely comfortable going downstairs and helping myself to coffee. As I sat in the conservatory enjoying my coffee, the sun was creeping over the Blue Ridge mountains in all its splendor. A beautiful view! I highly recommend the Inn and Staunton's quaint downtown. We hope to come back to both. Thank you!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Old Virginia- Southern Charm à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 27, 2017

Our stay at the Inn at Old Virginia was Wonderful! Our hosts greeted us each morning with warm welcomes and delicious breakfasts. The Inn is gorgeous and there are plenty of things to do in the Staunton area. Our room was spacious and beautifully decorated. I can't wait to return to this wonderful place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


highly recommend! à Tree Streets Inn (Waynesboro, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2017

Great value! Bill and Nickie were outstanding and gave us great recommendations on activities, wineries, and restaurants. Breakfast was delicious and had more food than we could eat. We look forward to returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A home away from home! à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2017

This is a lovely B&B. Our suite was spotless and very comfortable. The staff were helpful, friendly and very welcoming! We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect getaway! Wonderful hosts! à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

We really enjoyed our time at the Foxfield Inn. Dan and Kathryn were so kind and welcoming. It is clear that they put a lot of time and energy into their bed & breakfast; we left refreshed and rejuvenated (and very well fed!). We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Convenient getaway from Washington, DC à The Iris Inn (Waynesboro, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

Just a few hours drive from Washington, DC, the Iris Inn provides a rural, country, mountain feel while still having being close to everything you need. We stayed 2 weekday nights in the winter and it was peaceful and not at all busy, though I believe the Inn was full. While on our stay, we took scenic and challenging hikes in the George Washington Forest and in Shenandoah National Park both off the Blue Ridge Trail.The growing "151 Trail" for breweries, cideries and distilleries is unmatched in this area. You won't find many fine dining restaurants in the area unless you want to drive into Stanton or Charlottesville, but there are plenty of restaurants around, regardless. Breakfast at the Inn was great. Unrushed and tasty, you won't leave hungry. We also appreciated the mini-fridge in our room stocked daily with water bottles and soda. We hope to return back someday and this time stay in the cabins!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great way to get off the grid à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

Had an AMAZING stay at the foxfield inn! Great find! The innkeepers were delightful and the food was delicious. They serve dessert with breakfast every morning, which is fun and unique. It is a great way to get off the grid and slow down. Do know that means no TV in your room but we watch a game on their common room TV with great relaxation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint, charming, comfy & cozy à Tree Streets Inn (Waynesboro, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2016

We stayed here for just one night in mid-December. Hubby and I just taking a pre-Christmas break to explore this area of VA. The regular inn-keepers were away for the weekend but the subs were awesome! Really enjoyed chatting with them. The room was clean and beautifully decorated (as was the house). Breakfast was when WE wanted it - and it was tasty (including some home-made granola). One cool thing (in our opinion) was that the owners have photos from the original construction of the home - I love those types of touches. Within walking distance to the cute downtown of Waynesboro with several great dining places and pubs to just hang out in. Met friendly locals while out and about too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Foxfield review à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2016

Beautiful b and b the rooms are large and the bathroom was too! Only complaint, we booked based on outstanding reviews of the innkeepers and we showed up and found out they were on vacation! Bummed.....because wanted Kathryn's awesome breakfast. Room was very warm too...unable to fix that. Other then that, great place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet, Hidden Spot à Tree Streets Inn (Waynesboro, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2016

Great place to stay. Innkeepers are informative and friendly. We stayed in the Chestnut Room and it was adorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautifully maintained in true keeping to it's historical importance in Waynesboro VA à Tree Streets Inn (Waynesboro, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2016

Wonderful authentic couple as gracious hosts made our own needed getaway intimate and enchanting. Truly an iconic emblem of Waynesboro history sitting a top the highest point in town providing scenic view of Afton Mountain and lower Shenandoah National Park. So many choices being at the cross roads of Virginia's beauty in nature and compelling history. We enjoyed our choice of meeting and speaking with P Buckley Moss at her home and barn opened for an exhibit viewing and signing of her work.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay at the Inn! à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at the Inn to celebrate our 60th and 70th birthdays. Our visit was wonderful and the Inn is absolutely lovely. We lucked out and visited at a time when there were few guests, so it was very quiet and private for us. The staff are extremely friendly and answered all of our questions with friendliness and courtesy. We stayed in one of the larger rooms, which we enjoyed quite a bit. Although the large size of the room made it feel a little less cozy, it made staying for several days much easier. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Inn at all!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Waynesboro à Tree Streets Inn (Waynesboro, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2016

We stayed at the Bird's Nest Room this fall. It was lovely and private. The house is beautiful, and breakfast was delightful. We wouldn't hesitate to stay at Tree Streets Inn again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B&B à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2016

Dan and Kathryn are wonderful hosts and have an awesome bed and breakfast. Have stayed here two times and truly love it! Definitely recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay à Tree Streets Inn (Waynesboro, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2016

We had a very nice one night stay recently and the hosts were very pleasant. The house is charming and had a cozy feel. Parking in the back made it convenient to get around and the breakfast in the morning hit the spot. It was walking distance to a local restaurant which we visited for supper, The Green Leaf, and that just made the overall experience a really relaxing and enjoyable weekend away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Place! à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2016

Eve, Chris, and their staff were wonderful. The service is top notch, the grounds are beautiful, and the overall feel of the place is everything you want in a B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best à Tree Streets Inn (Waynesboro, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2016

Wonderful place to stay. Hosts friendly and makes you feel like a family. Recommendations of things in the area were great. One of the best B&B we have stayed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Met Expectations à Tree Streets Inn (Waynesboro, Virginia)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2016

We've stayed here several times before. Host are nice and accommodating. Location is close enough to downtown so you can walk for dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Veterans Day Stay à Belle Hearth Bed and Breakfast (Waynesboro, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Belle Hearth B&B. The hosts are gracious, informative, and friendly; the type of folks that could become fast friends. Belle and Mosby made us feel immediately, at home. The B&B was exceptionally clean; the room was welcoming and cozy, and breakfasts were a delight. We certainly would return, if again in the area. D&D

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb Accommodations à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2016

This Bed and Breakfast will not disappoint you. From the details of the rooms to the morning breakfast, everything was carefully planned out. Our room was outstanding in all comforts from the Select A Firmness mattress to the expansive bathroom with hot tub to the balcony overlooking the fields. The owners and daily managers handle the breakfast and are very cordial....This B and B is quite a place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and Charming! à Tree Streets Inn (Waynesboro, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2016

Stayed here two nights and it is one of our top stays at a B&B. The hosts were warm, friendly and very helpful. The breakfasts were great! The recommendations from our hosts for dinning and attractions were wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An outstanding two day visit !!! à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2016

Breakfasts were epigastric delights !!! Reservations were made to visit Jefferson's home, a very informative tour. Breakfasts were a gastronomic delight. We were welcomed as old friends, even though this was only our second visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable stay à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

We spent 3 enjoyable nights at Inn at Old Virginia. Breakfasts were excellent and the service and friendly staff made it a great experience. Our room was comfortable and in very good condition. We will visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect October GetAway à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

Kathryn and Dan are consistently able to provide a B&B experience that is the model on how it should be done!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Charlottesville à Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

Just a few miles north of downtown.Located perfectly for those who want to be 10-15 minutes away from downtown Charlottesville, wine tastings, or history, yet still set in a peaceful rural area. The inn has the charm and feel of a classic B&B while still being a modern inn. Kathryn's breakfasts are unique, well prepared, and will be among the best breakfasts you'll ever have and there's always a wonderful treat at the end of breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem à Tree Streets Inn (Waynesboro, Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

Tree Streets Inn was a wonderful experience. The hosts, Nickie and Bill, are very gracious and friendly and go above and beyond to make sure all the guests needs are met. The room was very comfortable, relaxing, and clean. The entire ambiance of the Inn and grounds makes you feel like you are home. A great value. We enthusiastically recommend Tree Street Inn and would stay there again. Mike & Jia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}