Avis récents dans Washington, Washington (District de Columbia)

Perfect B&B! à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2017

My husband and I went to Stone Manor to celebrate our 2nd wedding anniversary. We had a great time from the moment we drove onto the property, when the inn keepers met us at our car to carry in our bags. We stayed in the Laurel Suite--highly recommend, very beautiful! The breakfast was incredible as well. We hope to visit again soon!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Kalorama Guest House (Washington, District of Columbia)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2017

Very kind and friendly host!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Spring Weekend Away à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful time at this charming and delightful Inn for an impromptu getaway weekend. We stayed in the Laurel suite upon the recommendation of staff and were delighted by the comfort, spaciousness and cosiness of the suite. The bed might have been the most comfortable I've ever slept in! Brooke and Zach were ready to answer any questions and provided outstanding service. Breakfast was scrumptious! My husband and I also enjoyed taking a stroll through the property on a small trail. Highly recommend this gem of an Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Inn at Stone Manor à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2017

This was our first B&B experience and we loved it! The staff was wonderful, the food was great, and overall the entire experience was better than we could have imagined. We will definitely be come back in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Bed and Breakfast à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

I had my wedding here the day before and decided to stay the night. The venue was absolutely amazing. The bedrooms were amazing and my family and friends could not stop talking about how beautiful they were. The breakfast we had in the morning was one of the best I've had. They had the fireplace going, had coffee, water, and orange juice ready to go as we arrived. They served us a 3 course breakfast. My family and I keep talking about it 2 weeks later! I can't recommend this place enough.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ADAMS INN - DC à Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

The location of the Inn was very safe and family friendly; we had access to all types of transportation into DC and access to everything we wanted to see. The office staff was congenial and helpful. They offered to change the second part of our reservation from a room with a shared bath to a suite at very little extra cost for our last 3 nights. We would definitely book a reservation with them if we come back to DC.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Glen Gordon Manor (Huntly, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2017

We enjoyed a wonderful Anniversary stay at Glen Gordon Manor. Dayn, Nancy and the staff made us feel welcomed and spoiled. Dinner was a multi sensory experience and was the perfect way to celebrate our arrival. The grounds and room (which boasted a private hot tub with views) provided a perfect place to relax after a hike in the mountains.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Met my expectations à Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

My 4 year d daughter and I stayed Saturday to Sunday due to price and location to zoo. Location was perfect. I don't think I would have picked a room where the only way to get to hit was to leave the main house and walk outside to the. As enemy. This is not convenient when one has a child. It is not realistic to dress my child to go upstairs for a snack or water. Also, the room definitely feels like a basement. The staff was friendly during check in and check out. I did not see any staff during breakfast which I am used to when staying at a B and B. I am used to someone sharing the history if the B and B or inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A place for friends to gather à Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2017

Not knowing what to expect I warned my friends that this was where we were going to sleep during our two day visit to the NMAAHC and not let out judgement of this place tarnish our trip. Well that was an understatement. Adams Inn added to our experience. We were able to visit in the parlor, enjoy our light breakfast and coffee together and shear our mutual experiences. Adams Inn is near lots of restaurants and transportation is very near, although, except for one day we Ubered everywhere. It's not the Ritz but it is clean and comfortable with good linen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and welcoming!! à Meridian Manor (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 14, 2017

Great location to visit the sites and museums of Washington DC. Easy access for public transportation and owner very welcoming and hospitable! Definitely will come back when get the chance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I will be back! à Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

I enjoyed my stay. Clean, comfy and cozy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recomendation à Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2017

I book this place for one night to see how the establishment turned out for my expectations. I ended up staying three nights. The place is located close to the National Mall. Parking is difficult. The garages are a bit expensive but well worth the convenience. The staff is friendly and helpful. A nice place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location, Location, Location!!! à Meridian Manor (Washington, District of Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2017

My son and I stayed in the gray room on the 4th floor Jan.18-21. We had the time of our lives! The location makes it so easy to explore the history of the U Street Corridor. Owner is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend staying here if you plan to visit Washington D.C.!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection à Glen Gordon Manor (Huntly, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2017

4th visit in less than 1 year. It only gets better each time. Dayn is an awesome chef. Both the food and wine are amazing. The entire staff is so wonderful. I have been looking for a restaurant my whole life that I want to eat at over and over. The menu is always changing. Normally I eat and spend the night, which in my mind feels like a week vacation. I love that it convient ride from Wash,DC area. I highly recommended this place. You will not be disappointed whatsoever. See ya #5 soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Monassas à Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

The Monassas Junction B&B is an outstanding authentic Victorian B7B with great mattresses and pillows, great bathroom-delicious food and real genuine down to earth hosts. We will be coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful Experience à Glen Gordon Manor (Huntly, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2016

It is wonderful place - a lot of great history, luxurious rooms, friendly staff and the food was spectacular. The views of the mountains especially in the Fall were beautiful. Dayn and Nancy are just great hosts. Just Go!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B in good location à Meridian Manor (Washington, District of Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2016

Outstanding owners! Good location - walking distance to 14th street restaurants and 20 minute drive to National Mall. Room was well-maintained.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful boutique hotel à Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

Love the place, very clean, and comfy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Favourite place to stay in DC / Bethesda à Kalorama Guest House (Washington, District of Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2016

I first selected this inn due to it's location near the red line on the metro. It's really easy to get around. The inn is in a great neigbourhood with a fine italian resraurant just minutes away and more choices a little further. The room I've stayed in (same room each time) is comfortable and perfect for one person. Breakfast is fantastic and when you get back at the end of the day, wine and cookies will greet you in the lobby. :D

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Bed and Breakfast Experience à Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

It was great! Ann and Mark were perfect hosts (Jacob, too).They were most helpful with directions getting around and about the DC area. It's walking distance to the quaint downtown and Manassas Junction railway statiion. It is a step back in time and we loved every minute of it. Melanie & Jerry Musialowski 9/19 - 9/21/16

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


45th Anniversary Celebration à Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

Jim and I just returned home from a four night stay with Ann and Mark(Jacob, the dog, as well). The 1902 home is welcoming. Our room, decorated with period pieces and wall coverings, was roomy and comfortable; also having a private bath with a claw foot tub. Not forgetting the tasty breakfasts that also accommodated Jim's lactose intolerance. We even learned about a new food item: scrapple. We were served great conversation. Mark and Ann are very knowledgeable about the Manassas area offering great information to make our site visits easy. We thank our hosts for sharing their home, family, and stories with us. We highly recommend Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast to all travelers looking for a just like home experience. Kathy and Jim Bargar, Ohio

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding!! à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2016

Jeremy and Remy run a wonderful bed and breakfast. The rooms are clean, comfortable and very relaxing. The service is top notch! Will definitely be returning time and time again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a beautiful place à Sandaway Waterfront Lodging Suites and Beach (Oxford, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

My husband and I had the best weekend we've ever had together. This is a stunning bed and breakfast with spectacular views. We loved everything about this place. Can't wait to get back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We had a lovely stay à Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery (Frederick, Maryland)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Our stay started and ended with Cory and Sarah being very kind and helpful. The Inn was lovely, breakfast generous and tasty, and the nearby distillery a fun discovery. It will be on our list of go to places when visiting Hood College.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Older row houses, well maintained, less expensive à Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Adam's Inn is acessible by public transportation (Circulator bus can help if you don't want to walk a few blocks from Metro). When using the Orange or Blue line, taking the Circulator all the way to McPherson Square (actually Franklin Square near McPherson Square Metro entrance) saves a train change from Red or Green lines, but takes too long in rush hour traffic. Three older row houses on a quiet residential street are well maintained, staff is accessible, tastefully decorated. Breakfast is good on fruit and pastries, has some protein (generallyhard boiled eggs and slices of cheese). Prices are less expensive than many DC locations. Definitely a place I would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My VERNON B&B à Mt. Vernon Square Bed and Breakfast (Washington, District of Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Wonderful place to stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay near Frederick! à Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery (Frederick, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

My husband and I greatly enjoyed our stay at Springfield Manor. The property is gorgeous, clean and well maintained. The innkeepers were friendly, informative and helpful. The inn is super close to Catoctin and Cunningham Falls Parks so it's easy to go there for hiking and outdoor recreation. Also easy to get into downtown Frederick for restaurants and shopping. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Must Stay! à Embassy Circle Guest House (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

If you are looking for an experience like no other, you need to stay here. It was exceptional, from the insanely comfortable bed to the friendly and entertaining breakfast table conversations. The host and hostess are some of the kindest people my husband and I have ever met. We could not have asked for a better place to stay while celebrating our 1 year wedding anniversary. Again, what a custom and unique experience. 5 stars!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful b and b great location à Meridian Manor (Washington, District of Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at meridian manor. Our room was clean, quiet and like a home away from home. Location is great. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Would recommend

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }