Avis récents dans Warwick, New York

Wonderful Stay! à Ashford Cottage (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2018

The room was charming, extremely clean, and we had a separate entrance which made it more private. The breakfast served on both days was amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2017

We had a great time. The house is beautiful. The owners are wonderful. They made some recommendations on where to go and we took advantage. Our next stay will be in the warmer weather so we can take advantage of the quite front porch. We will be back for sur.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Ashford Cottage (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2017

Had a wonderful stay in a beautifully decorated room which was clean and well taking care of. The breakfast was excellent and Terry and Liz were charming and extremely friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway with friends! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2017

What a wonderful inn. Bill and Joe were such gracious hosts. We truly enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most Wonderful Stay à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2017

Excellent everything! My boyfriend and I went for one night to get out of the city for our anniversary and everything was wonderful. We stayed in a ground floor room with private entrance and little back patio, very comfortable bed and amazing jacuzzi for two was very romantic. We had a view of the back pond with ducks and fountain and a sprawling lawn. Bill and Joe were extremely accommodating and friendly. Joe's breakfast definitely exceeded expectaions. We felt very welcome. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fall getaway à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2017

Very nice Bed and Breakfast. Rural area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2017

The Inn at Stony Creek is a great bed and breakfast. The owners are so nice and make your stay perfect. This was our second trip there and we can't wait to go back. It is such a peaceful and relaxing place with so much to do in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend Escape à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

From check-in to check-out we had a wonderful time at this lovely B&B. The house and rooms are quaint and well decorated. The location is perfect (one of the coolest small towns in America according to multiple publications) as there are plenty of shops and awesome restaurants just a short walk away. Plenty of hiking and other outdoor activities are just a short drive away (5 minutes), As others have said, breakfast each morning was excellent. Adriane and Spencer were amazing hosts and we will definitely be back in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Laura and Nick Winery Stay! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2017

This was a great place for a getaway from the city! I highly recommend, great service and a wonderful breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice time à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2017

Beautiful place, quaint rooms, friendly service, would come back again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


As Always...Amazing à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2017

Our third visit at the Inn at Stony Creek and it was as wonderful as the first two. My wife and I celebrated our Anniversary in the Appalachian Room. From the furnishings to the Jacuzzi - just great! Wonderful breakfasts, accented with fresh tomatoes from the garden. And Bill and Joe are always wonderful hosts, chefs and friends. Discovered the Audubon trail alongside the property this time - a nice walk in the woods, We will be back for visit #4 and visit #5 and...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing weekend in Warwick à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

Spent a Sunday nite there 2 weeks ago and it was very relaxing. Our room was lovely, comfy bed, little candies in the room and all kinds of goodies in the bathroom. Bill and Joe could not have been more gracious . The surrounding grounds were beautiful with a lake, ducks and lots of comfortable chairs around the area. Not to mention Warwick was a wonderful town to explore.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

Our room was lovely. I was able to peek in at all the other rooms and they are all lovely. The owner was very helpful, friendly, laidback and not intrusive, which totally matched our style. The breakfasts were delicious and I loved that there was a small room where you could make your own tea or coffee any time of day and also have access to a refrigerator and water. The bed was SO comfortable, with high quality bedding. We loved hanging out with the resident dog and cat. All in all a very enjoyable stay. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A fantastic little getaway à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed a night at the Stony Brook Inn for a little getaway. Bill and Joe were great hosts. The property was clean and charming. The Town of Warwick was enjoyable with a nice area to walk around. We would absolutely visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

Very comfortable and charming. Great location in town, yet quiet and peaceful with beautiful gardens. Innkeeper very friendly and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A stop on the road à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

Our stay halfway to New England was lovely. We enjoyed her pets too. The breakfast was limited by her ability to obtain some ingredients, but was good overall, as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like being at home, only better. à Ashford Cottage (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2017

Quiet, comfortable, friendly and a satisfying breakfast. Just right.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2017

A lovely place in a lovely town. I can't say enough good things about it. Everything was just perfect. Adriane and Spence were terrific hosts, though I felt so much at home that the host concept almost didn't apply. The property and gardens are beautiful, with a fine porch and deck from which to enjoy them. The interior and rooms are beautifully decorated, and a terrific breakfast starts the day out with a smile. Many thanks to Adriane and Spence!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2017

We stayed in the Patriot room which was great! The innkeepers were wonderful! They were welcoming as always and had great suggestions about the area. Our breakfasts each morning were delicious and fresh. We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

We stayed at the Harrington House over the weekend for our friend's wedding. Adriane was very accommodating and made an excellent breakfast ! Her dog is the sweetest!! and we have a very comfortable stay there. It is central to restaurants, stores etc. thank you again !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

Bill and Joe are such wonderful hosts. The photos do not do the inn or the rooms justice. The rooms are well appointed and clean with so many details thought of to make you comfortable. We loved wondering around the property and saying hi to the ducks, chickens and geese. There are so many beautiful spots on the property to relax and wind down. Breakfast was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent!!!! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

This was our third time at the "inn at stony creek" and we will Definitely be going back. Bill and joe make you feel like you are returning home to See family. I can't imagine a better overall experience at any hotel Or bed and breakfast!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2017

Just a perfect place to stay. Excellent breakfast and always stocked with coffee, teas, water.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful setting! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2017

We will definitely return to this gem a short distrance from downtown Warwick, N.Y. The grounds are beautiful for walking and hiking. The Innkeepers, Joe & Bill, provided a wonderful breakfast and made our stay special with their wonderful amenities and knowledge of the area..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2017

Room was beautiful and had everything you could need available. Breakfast was delicious. We enjoyed our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Seriously worth 5 stars. à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

It was beautiful, clean, and comfy. The breakfast was superb and the inn keepers are very pleasant to be around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best in Warwick à Ashford Cottage (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

Once again, Ashford Cottage comes proves to be the top place to stay in Warwick. Terry is as gracious and warm as ever. He truly makes you feel comfortable and welcome with his wonderful story telling. The Inn itself is in a great location, just 5 minutes by foot from downtown. Terry outdoes himself with a wonderful and filling breakfast as well. Our rooms have always been clean and comfortable, with many personal touches about. Always a top choice when we are in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2017

Harrington house had the best breakfast and the room was absolutely perfect. I won't stay anywhere else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific Inn!! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

Stayed at the Inn at Stony Creek for a Valentine's weekend getaway. Had a great time. The room was beautiful. The breakfasts were amazing. Awesome cookies!! Bill and Joe are terrific hosts. Will definitely be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUTSTANDING à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

Arrived on a cold and icey afternoon and all pathways were salted and cleared. The owners were present to help and welcome us from our car to our room and throughout the B & B. All accommodations were excellent and the room well appointed. We enjoyed a very relaxing stay at Stony Creek Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Ashford Cottage (4,88)
  2. MeadowLark Farm (4,80)
  3. Cider Mill Inn B&B (4,72)
  4. Inn at Stony Creek (4,72)
  5. Harrington House (4,64)
  6. Peach Grove Inn (4,49)
Haut
check }