Avis récents dans Warwick, New York

Relaxing Home Away From Home à Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

I had the pleasure of staying at the Alpine Bed and Breakfast in October and I must say; it was delightful. Walking in I felt at home, as the owner welcomed my boyfriend and I with open arms; as if we were his relatives. Checking in was a breeze and the owner took us on a tour of the grounds before taking us to our rooms. I slept like new born. Felt refreshed and woke up not feeling stressed, as I did not hear doors slamming or elevators opening as you would in a hotel. Overall, our stay was great. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast to all... ---I'll be back in the winter time for the magical views ¿¿ -JB

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Seriously worth 5 stars. à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

It was beautiful, clean, and comfy. The breakfast was superb and the inn keepers are very pleasant to be around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best in Warwick à Ashford Cottage (Warwick, NY)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

Once again, Ashford Cottage comes proves to be the top place to stay in Warwick. Terry is as gracious and warm as ever. He truly makes you feel comfortable and welcome with his wonderful story telling. The Inn itself is in a great location, just 5 minutes by foot from downtown. Terry outdoes himself with a wonderful and filling breakfast as well. Our rooms have always been clean and comfortable, with many personal touches about. Always a top choice when we are in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in Vernon NJ à Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

My husband and I recently stayed at the Alpine Haus B&B in Vernon for 2 nights mid week. The owner, Anil, couldn’t have been more hospitable. The visit was everything you would want from a bed and breakfast get away and more. He takes great pride in offering exceptional service, cleanliness, warmth and delicious meals. He made us feel right at home. During our stay there was a lot of snow and it was very cold outside so he invited us to have dinner with him and taught me how to cook Indian Butter chicken. If you like down hill skiing, Mountain creek is literally less than a mile from Alpine Haus. We chose to enjoy some serene cross country skiing in the groomed trails of high point state park and walk around the town of Warwick NY. There’s lots to do in the area any time of year, and we are planning going back again in the spring or summer months. If you are there in the spring - fall check out the Warwick Drive-In or any season the Warwick winery.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it so much! à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2017

This place is absolutely amazing! My boyfriend and I had such a great time. Only thing I recommend is getting an upgraded room such as the gatsby or better so you don't have to share a bathroom. This is how the place is designed. The staff was more than accommodating. Very nice and helpful. They went able and beyond to make sure we were good. There was a breakfast buffet in the morning with great food. It was truly and experience and very amazing! We though we'd be cold in the winter but the heat worked great! Can't wait to go back in the summer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific Inn!! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

Stayed at the Inn at Stony Creek for a Valentine's weekend getaway. Had a great time. The room was beautiful. The breakfasts were amazing. Awesome cookies!! Bill and Joe are terrific hosts. Will definitely be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUTSTANDING à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

Arrived on a cold and icey afternoon and all pathways were salted and cleared. The owners were present to help and welcome us from our car to our room and throughout the B & B. All accommodations were excellent and the room well appointed. We enjoyed a very relaxing stay at Stony Creek Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the most charming b & b à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

there are 7 of us women who have geen friends since high school and for the past few year we have been meeting at the inn at stony creek for a getaway for a few days. we have experienced staying in all the rooms and all of them are exceptional as well as the breakfast. bill and joe go above and beyond to make your experience at the inn a most enjoyable and memorable stay and are extremely informative. this review is over due - we stayed at the inn this past august 2016 and will definitely continue having the inn our ladies' getaway. thanks bill and joe. rose ann digiovann

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The PERFECT B&B experience à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2016

Each room is beautifully appointed and the ambiance is perfect for a quiet and relaxed experience. The breakfast is outstanding as is personal attention by the hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2016

I arranged a weekend get away as a birthday gift to my wife and I hit the ball out of the park when I chose the Inn at Stony Creek for our stay. Bill and Joe are among the nicest and warmest of hosts. The Inn is clean and full of character and charm. We met three other couples at the Inn and had a very nice time talking with them and making new friends. We spent the days touring some local wineries and shopping in Warwick NY. The rooms are great and the breakfast that Joe prepared was amazing. Everything they do on behalf of their guests is with love and a genuine desire to make your stay comfortable and memorable. We have bragged about our stay to friends and family and I encourage anyone who is looking for a special weekend trip to visit Bill and Joe. Thank you both.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary relaxation à Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2016

We visited for our 3rd wedding anniversary. Anil created a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere. We came in very late due to some delays, and he was very accommodating. Breakfast was a creative and delicious meal. Anil even escorted us to our appointment with the massage therapist. The room was clean and cozy. It was just what we needed before a busy Thanksgiving with family! We highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Inn à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2016

Thank you Bill and Joe. It was our second stay in the inn at stony creek and we will definitely come again. We felt immediately at home. Andrea und Fabienne

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a fun stay in Olde Worlde Surroundings with excellent and varied breakfasts with a very warm welcome by Terry and Liz, what a couple! à Ashford Cottage (Warwick, NY)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

Francis and Virginia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Amazing! à Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2016

My husband and I stayed the night for his birthday after his Sky Diving surprise and everything was so perfect! Certainly, the kind of place you'd want to relax at after you've told your husband he's being thrown out of plane on such short notice. HAHA!!! Anil, is a class act! THE BEST InnKeeper you could ask for, so attentive and willing! Breakfast was amazing, the room was clean and the conversations stimulating. This was our first experience going to a B&B and certainly won't be our last if they are all as good as this!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Beautiful à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend experience staying in this well-appointed, charming Inn with beautiful surroundings. Bill and Joe were so accommodating and made sure all our needs were met. The breakfasts were excellent and the rooms were comfortable and cozy. Our lower level room had no closets which is my only complaint. Otherwise I would highly recommend Inn at Stony Creek.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

Our stay at Stony Creek was amazing. The B&B, rooms and grounds were beautiful. The breakfast was delicious and by far best meal we had while in Warwick. The Inn keepers Bill and Joe were an intricate part in making our stay incredible. They were extremely friendly, inviting and gracious. They take such great pride in the B&B and it shows. We are looking forward to staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint Cottage B & B à Ashford Cottage (Warwick, NY)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

We enjoyed the Ashford Cottage once again. This time we brought friends to enjoy the town of Warwick. They weren't disappointed! They were are amazed as we were again. Terry, the owner is awesome! The breakfast spread is absolutely scrumptious!! We shall return in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time! à Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

I went here for a nice weekend getaway and had an amazing time! Anil was such a great host! He went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. He gave us many suggestions on what to do in the area and constantly made sure we were okay. The house was a nice and cozy getaway from the city. There was a winery nearby and a small town where we got to walk around. It was a great place to stay, I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top notch B & B experience!! à Ashford Cottage (Warwick, NY)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

Our room (the Heather Suite) was exquisite, the property and rest of the cottage amazing, the town of Warwick charming...but the owners of Ashford Cottage were beyond lovely and accommodating. Upon finding out that I am unable to eat gluten, Terry went out and bought gluten free pancake mix -- true story! If you're lucky enough to visit Warwick, NY there is no place better to stay than Ashford Cottage. Period. -Kate & Todd Walton

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome experience! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

I recently stayed at the Stony Creek Inn with my boyfriend and it was a great experience. From the welcoming environment, to the above and beyond service, we both had a great time. I would definitely recommend for a nice getaway since there is so much to do in the area (Warwick Winery, Pennings Farms, Woodbury Commons).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


TnT Review à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2016

The place is magical, the service outstanding, grounds magnificant. Can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and Awesome! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2016

You feel right at home the moment you walk into the house. Everyone is like family. The property is spectacular. The rooms are gorgeous and comfortable. I highly recommend staying there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You just wanna come back again as soon as you've left! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

Charlotte Smidt

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Step Back in Time à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

Wonderful experience of historic home, castle and beautiful gardens. My second time at Skyland. This stay was in summer and hot. A/C should have been turned on before we arrived on 3rd floor. Took much more than the 30 minutes, we were told to become bearable! Breakfast selection was not as extensive as past and quiche rolls were not warm. Staff was pleasant and helpful. I love the grounds and historic castle setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! Wonderful service and accommodations! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Everything was outstanding! The rooms, location, food, and most of all Bill and Joe! Terrific hosts! I felt like I have a new home! See you soon...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful get away à Ashford Cottage (Warwick, NY)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Had a wonderful mother daughter weekend at Asfford Cottage. Terry was warm and hospitable. Our room was large, clean and inviting, with a very nice bathroom. We enjoyed the swimming pool. The breakfasts were yummy, but would have enjoyed having eggs one day rather than two days of "sweet breakfasts", one with French toast and one with pancakes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Rooms, house, and grounds were all perfect. Bill and Joe were gracious hosts, and incredibly accommodating--Bill even helped get our car unstuck. Breakfast was fantastic, and we had an amazing time in general exploring Warwick. Highly recommend the Inn at Stony Creek.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Castle and amazing grounds à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Upgraded to Imperial Room with Queen size bed. Our bathroom was just outside the room in hall with our own bathroom key. Stayed hot weekend July 22. Rooms have window a/c units, but ours was not working so good, which made sleeping a warm. Breakfast tea was cold, and they would not warm it up, even a little. Breakfast basic continental but good enough for me. Overall it is a historic 85 year old castle B&B with outstanding grounds you wont find anywhere. So don't expect Holiday Inn quality breakfast. Its very cool place, we will definitely be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

The staff was extremely helpful and welcoming. The breakfast was beyond delicious. I felt very comfortable and will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 7th Stay à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

Was very impressed with the Inn At Stony Creek. We were greeted immediately by Bill and Joe when we arrived and they were so warm and welcolming. They provided a great overview of the room and the inn and even introduced us to a new gosling they were caring for in their inn. We absolutely loved it and plan to return again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }