Avis récents dans Walla Walla, Washington

Winery visit à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

Brought my mom and stepmom here for a night while we visited Walla Walla to go wine tasting. What a great experience! Very clean, very accommodating. Had coffee, tea and snacks in the afternoon. We brought our wine back and sat on the beautiful porch outside. Breakfast was exceptional with multiple options for all dietary types. My moms loved it and we will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Penny's Delightful attention to detail à The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2017

From her smiling welcome when she opens the front door, to her beautifully set breakfast table she assures that your visit is custom fit to your needs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place! à The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

We had an excellent stay at the Maxwell House. Penny is the perfect hostess and the room was lovely. We even met some great folks who have been staying there for wine release weekends for 10 years! The location was perfect--close to downtown and convenient to get to all the wineries as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

We had four couples staying during the weekend and every detail was met. From our checkin with a glass of Abeja, to the perfection of the rooms and a private dinner by the most amazing chef! Each morning the breakfast was absolutely unbelievable. The staff is so warm and friendly like we've known them forever. There is no better place to get recharge your battery. Abeja is on my list to stay every time I come to Walla Walla!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend. à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

This place is storybook perfect. Great accommodations. The breakfasts are to kill for. The wine is absolutely great. The bucolic location is ideal. I would recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a lovely host! à The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2017

I've stayed with Penny several times now, and she is an unfailingly generous host-this time meeting me at the airport! I love staying with her--rooms are comfortable, the porch inviting, and attentive service at breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Place EVER! à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

Abeja is amazing. Plain and simple. I go there every year for my birthday and it is always amazing. The rooms, grounds, service, wine, food... everything is perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An outstanding relaxing stay à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

Our stay at Abeja. Was beyond our expectations. Everyone was so friendly and did everything to make our stay exceptional. Such a beautiful and peaceful place. Our room was decorated impeccably, with every detail. Pillows and bedding wonderful. When ever in Walla Walla we will always stay here. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Country Wonder à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

Abeja just keeps doing a great job. The only problem is planning far enough ahead to make sure there is a room. Each room is unique and built around its past purpose.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic experience and wonderful food à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2017

All the staff were outstanding and friendly. The food was wonderful. There is coffee, tea and snacks available at all times! The carriage house was clean conformable and private. We were the only guests the final morning of our stay and they set up a table for us in front of the fire - a nice capstone to our 10th anniversary celebration in Walla Walla. We would definitely stay here on our next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful!! à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2017

Three nights in The Hayloft Suite at The Abeja were very enjoyable and relaxing. The breakfasts were pretty amazing and the room and overall service were outstanding -- I highly recommend it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maxwell House Review à The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2017

Penny was extremely accommodating to us and our dietary limitations. Her puffy eggs were very tasty. We would stay there agin.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem In Walla Walla à The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

Just a wonderful place in the heart of town, down the street from Whitman College. We stayed two nights and enjoyed it immensely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Green Gables is still outstanding! à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2017

The Green Gables Inn is a lovely B&B in Walla Walla. It is an easy walk to the Whitman College campus through a lovely old and historic neighborhood. We stayed there many years ago under a different management and can definitely report that the new management continues the wonderful traditions of the previous owners. The rooms are charming with new and improved bathrooms and the food is fabulous. It is my go-to spot for an overnight stay in charming Walla Walla!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay in Walla Walla à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Green Gables The Carriage House was a great spot and the rest of our group stayed in the main building and really enjoyed their rooms as well. Great breakfasts. Would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Indiana Folks à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

Best B&B we have ever stayed at. Great location near DT Walla Walla. Beautiful and super clean historical home. The In Keepers are friendly and helpful. The breakfast was beyond words delicious. To summarize our stay at Green Gables Inn I would say we had a perfect experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary stay à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary. We were scheduled to stay in the Birch Path but they upgraded us to the Idle Wilde Suite. It was a very nice surprise. The room was very comfortable. The home was nicely decorated and clean. The room had been very nicely remodeled and the bath and shower was luxurious. The bed in our room was very comfortable which is not always the case in other bed and breakfast rooms in which I have stayed. We were very happy with our stay and we would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply B&B Perfection à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2016

I just can't say enough about how much I love this little place. Beautiful, quaint, hospitable, convenient. You really do get the complete package with this place. Alexis and Andie makes your stay so pleasant, and a wonderful cooked to order breakfast every morning. If this place is not available when I want to go to Walla Walla, I'm just don't go at all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Fall visit à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

We enjoyed our first stay at Abeja and will be back next year - already booked! Excellent service and accommodations with a delicious breakfast each morning. We stayed for two nights and really enjoyed ourselves. The grounds are beautiful and the fall colors enhanced that. I am sure other seasons would be just as nice. It is a treat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic Retreat à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

We spent four nights at Green Gables. It is in a quiet neighborhood, close to downtown. Our breakfasts were exceptional. The innkeeper was friendly and accessible but didn't hover. Our room was large with every convenience-and the bathroom was perfectly updated. We will certainly stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Green Gables Inn Review à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2016

Green Gables is a charming, cozy, and comfortable Inn. Alexis and Andrea are friendly and accommodating hosts. The Inn is within walking distance to Whitman college and the town Walla Walla.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Very Special Place à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

This inn, its staff, its accomodations and its buildings and grounds, far far exceeded our expectations. It was evident to us that the owners have given Abeja a very very large dose of TLC. From the Vintner to the Innkeeper to the Tasting Room server to the"DTC" ( Direct To Consumer) manager, every single employee we came into contact with was warm, friendly, helpful and obviously happy. Which makes a TON of difference to guests. The very entrance to Abeja, the knick knacks which adorned our quaint and cozy yet incredibly comfortable accommodation (essentially a condo, albeit that term doesnt come close to doing it justice), the breakfast and tasting room barn, the gardens, grounds and vineyards, all evinced a tastefully simple and unique elegance. The Abeja wines....all complex yet eminently drinkable...were the icing on this cake. In a word, we LOVED our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Tasting Trip to Walla Walla à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

This was an excellent trip to Walla Walla, not only for the wine tasting for a birthday weekend, but the Green Gables Inn was outstanding!! Before arrival and through the end of our stay the innkeeper (Alexis) did an excellent job hosting us; from the e-mail before arrival, greeting us upon arrival, showing us around, informing us of expectations through our stay, and care of our room was nothing short of a 5 star stay!! The breakfast made to order was nothing short of excellent. The Green Gables Inn has a reputation of excellence and we saw this first hand!! We recommend 100% and will choose no other place to stay for our next trip!! Thank you for a great weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


goblins at the gables à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

Had a spooktacular Halloween weekend staying at The Green Gables! Great little B&B close to town that had everything we needed and a little more! Alexis was a great host, and provided us with good info on hiking and dining in the area. Enjoyed yummy breakfast made in house both mornings we were there. I def recommend a stay at TGG next time you stay in Walla Walla!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Definitely a 5 -Star Experience à Cameo Heights Mansion (Touchet, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

My new wife and I booked a wedding here and a two night stay. We booked the Spanish suite and elected to have Cameo do the wedding planning and arrangements. The place is immaculate with countless details. Every little amenity has been hand-picked by the owners and we were so surprised to experience such personal and luxurious service. The food was like nothing we had ever tasted. Chef Nathan cooked us a 7 course meal, and explained every plate he brought out. They did our wedding cake which was nothing short of incredible and the rooms are nicely appointed with such detail and luxury. We had a fireplace next to our enormous jetted tub. The beds are huge and comfy. We had private massages in our room and even had breakfast delivered. It definitely commands a premium price but I think you will see it's worth every penny. They have amazing staff and everything is of the highest quality. You might save a buck at a hotel but once you experience Cameo, you won't want to leave. One of our favorite things was their handmade soap, hair care products, and lotion. I'm not sure what the secret is, but my wife says there is nothing like it. I even bought a bottle from the gift shop for her to take home. We enjoyed it so much that we decided to book another stay for our first anniversary next year. Oh, and they were ready to go the extra mile because we had an outside company provide the officiant because one of the owners who usually officiated had surgery. When it came to the last minute and still no officiant, she was ready to jump in to make sure we would have our wedding. The officiant did end up showing but it was such an amazing gesture to know that they were ready to make it happen, no matter what. My wife and I have repeatedly told each other how glad we are for going this route. It allowed us to relax and enjoy our special moments while Cameo took care of all the details. It felt like we were guests in our friend's home, very personal and very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful inn in a gorgeous setting à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

We love the Inn at Abeja. It's beautiful, the breakfasts are terrific, and the staff is so pleasant. It's truly a treat and a pleasure to stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Perfect à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

We had an incredible weekend at Abeja. The food, wine, guests, grounds, and staff were all amazing. We stayed in the Edison suite and had a fantastic time. We will be returning soon! Not only is the inn extraordinary, but the Walla Walla wine and food scene is top notch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect weekend wine tasting retreat à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

From the moment we were greeted apon our arrival to the final morning breakfast was just perfect. The setting is beautiful, service is excellent and the food thoughtfully prepared.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Inn at Abeja à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

Wonderful place from arrival through departure. Stayed in the Summer Cottage, rooms were spacious and had everything we needed. The staff from check in throughout our trip were genuinely gracious, friendly and helpful. The wine, wine tastings and breakfasts were stellar and we're looking forward to another chance to stay at Abeja.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding just isn't enough à Cameo Heights Mansion (Touchet, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

We were only able to stay here one night because of other things going on with our schedule. But I can only hope we will be able to come back again for a longer stay. The B&B is everything you think it is going to be and more. The accommodations are superb, they have thought of everything and then more. The food is great make sure to have dinner there. Each morning if you would like you are awakened with a knock on your door and a fresh pastry and beverage is delivered to tide you over until you have breakfast. But I would be remiss not to mention your host and hostess. What a wonderful couple eager to take care of your every wish without hovering over you. Thanks again for a wonderful short but outstanding stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}