Avis récents dans Walla Walla, Washington

Another Amazing stay at Inn of Abeja à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

We so enjoyed our stay at Abeja to celebrate our anniversary with our friends! So fun being in the Edison while they were next door in the Chicken Coop! The rooms, the amenities were perfect as we dined outside our room. We booked it again for next year! I would highly recommend staying at this beautiful property! Mary the innkeeper couldn't be more accommodating and engaging with our requests! All and all fabulous!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Abeja Bunkhouse stay à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2017

Wonderful experience from start to finish. We spent our honeymoon at the Bunkhouse, and wish we could have stayed longer! Sierra, Hillary, Leticia & crew were amazing. Food was incredible. We cannot recommend Abeja enough!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful indulgence in Walla Walla wine country. à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

The Inn at Abeja is a delightfully restored historic property on the outskirts of Walla Walla. The farmhouse and outbuildings have been converted into a high quality modern winery and intimate inn that is tasteful and appealing in every detail but not pretentious. The staff is warm,welcoming and very helpful. We enjoyed our stay immensely and plan to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dream Winery Getaway à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

Abeja was outstanding in every way! The Hayloft Suite was a luxurious stay. The staff accommodated our group of 10 with smiles and patience! The food was spectacular. We truly felt that it was a dream hideaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic place to stay in Walla Walla à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

We went to Walla Walla for a couple of days to explore the wine country and the town. The Green Gables Inn was amazing. so beautiful and comfortable. Very quiet and the area is close to town, Whitman campus, etc. Such a beautiful setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful à Azure Mountain Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

Just stayed at the azure B&B It is a great place it was our first time staying at a B&B The atmosphere was peaceful and nice the owner hostesses a very nice lady easy to talk to We had a few minor hiccups but she took care of them and us Our breakfast was amazing she is a fabulous cook We will definitely go back there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing 3 Days à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

We stayed at Abeja with 4 other couples for 3 fun days of wine, food and great company. The staff were helpful and accommodating. The rooms were loaded with character and each was interesting in its own way. Our breakfasts were deliciously enjoyed in the garden. It would be tough to find better accommodations...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Place to Stay in Washington Wine Country à The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

I can not think of a better place to stay in Walla Walla than the Maxwell House. It truly is one of the finest bed and breakfasts. The inn is conveniently located within a few blocks of Whitman College and downtown Walla Walla. Downtown has many tasting rooms and restaurants, and Is about 9 blocks away. The inn iis located in a beautiful residential area with a covered front porch and comfortable back patio. There is free WiFi and parking behind the inn. Our room was extremely clean, beautifully furnished with plenty of room. There are only 4 rooms, so it was quiet. The innkeeper, Penny, is a gracious and helpful hostess. She welcomed us to the inn with refreshing glasses of iced tea and fresh cookies. Breakfasts are outstanding, and Penny is helpful with restaurant and local attraction information. If you are headed to Washington wine country, I would highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would definitely return! à The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 16, 2017

From the moment we rang the doorbell, Penny treated us as very special friends! Such s beautiful house, and our room was lacking for nothing, Not a short walk to town, but easy walk to the Whitman campus for wonderful walks! Penny accommodated the gluten-free issue beautifully. Highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oh My Word! à Cameo Heights Mansion (Touchet, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

We have lived in Walla Walla since 1996 during that time we had seen the mansion when it was empty and indeed heard the wild rumors about the mansion that had been built on a "nest of rattlesnakes!", and had to be abandon! It was fun to read how this rumor started with the sighting of one snake! Needless to say our experience was not one that included snakes but instead we thoroughly enjoyed our time there. It was our 30th wedding anniversary and Josie and the whole staff were so accommodating and friendly. We had asked for our breakfast in our suite, but at the last minute asked if we could have it down by the pool so we could spend our last couple hours there and they were were so willing to switch it for us. Great place to spend out celebration of 30 years and we will be back again! We would give it 10 stars!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spectacular wine weekend à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

This was a wonderful getaway b & b!!! The hayloft suite was gorgeous, the views were stunning, the staff were incredibly helpful and kind and the breakfasts were simply divine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Bed and Breakfast à The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

I can not think of a better place to stay in Walla Walla than the Maxwell House. It truly is one of the finest bed and breakfasts. The inn is conveniently located within a few blocks of Whitman College and downtown Walla Walla. Downtown has many tasting rooms and restaurants, and Is about 9 blocks away. The inn iis located in a beautiful residential area with a covered front porch and comfortable back patio. There is free WiFi and parking behind the inn. Our room was extremely clean, beautifully furnished with plenty of room. There are only 4 rooms, so it was quiet. The innkeeper, Penny, is a gracious and helpful hostess. She welcomed us to the inn with refreshing glasses of iced tea and fresh cookies. Breakfasts are outstanding, and Penny is helpful with restaurant and local attraction information. If you are headed to Washington wine country, I would highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing 3 Days à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

Stayed with 4 other couples for a wonderful 3 days of wine, food and fun. The facility is unique and beautiful. The staff treated us all like Family. Dining with Ken was a lot of fun, he is great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B experience! à The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2017

Penny is the most thoughtful hostess and spoiled us rotten. Gourmet breakfast daily, fresh cookies in the afternoon, and lovely patio and porch to relax on in the cool of the evening. All in a charming house in a historic neighborhood. What's not to like!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2017

What a great place!! We were in the Carriage House and it was wonderful!! We had our own patio and kitchen. We could have bought our pets too. We didn't need the kitchen but it came in handy having a refrigerator!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great wine getaway à The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2017

Loved the Maxwell House B&B. Beautiful, well kept turn of the century property. Clean, spacious, quiet with a great shower. Penny is a darling hostess and proudly prepares incredible breakfasts. I recommend this B&B to anyone visiting Walla Walla.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible Experience in Every Way à Cameo Heights Mansion (Touchet, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2017

Words can't adequately express how amazing our stay at Cameo Heights was. From the moment we arrived, we were treated like royalty from our warm welcome to our glorious room and everything in-between. Each morning we were gently awakened by warm danish and choice of beverage. Then, on to a 5 star breakfast on the patio overlooking the spectacular grounds. The rest of the day included many activities on site which may include simply laying out by the pool in a tranquil, beautiful setting. The mansion staff couldn't have been more accommodating and lovely, and the mansion's restaurant, The Vine, is not to be missed. The mansion is conveniently located to activities we partook in such as horseback riding and jet skiing, and of course, wine tasting. Treat yourself at least once to this spectacular place. You won't be sorry.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Alexis and the morning staff were delightful and very helpful. We would recommend Green Gables Inn to family and friends. à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

Alexis and her staff were very helpful at the inn. We would stay again if ever in Walla Walla in the future. The breakfast was delightful and so pleasant on the veranda.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful property à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2017

My husband and stayed here to celebrate our Anniversary . The wines are awesome . People are very friendly and helpful. We had a very romantic stay . Morning breakfast was delicious . We enjoyed a peaceful walk around the fields in the morning . We will definitely go back .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maxwell House à The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2017

My family (4 generations) rented the house for three nights and really enjoyed the beautifully decorated and comfortable home atmosphere. Penny was a wonderful inn-keeper and provided delicious and eye appealing breakfasts. Thank you Penny for providing the stage for our wonderful week-end. Joan B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Experience EVER! à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

We stayed two nights at the Hayloft Suite at Abeja, and it was by far the best two nights in a hotel or B&B in 40 years of traveling. The room itself was fabulous - expensive, yes, but worth every penny. The grounds are beautiful and impeccably-kept. The attention to detail was simply incredible - from the fresh cream in the room refrigerator for morning coffee before breakfast to the place settings for breakfast. The breakfasts themselves were outstanding, worthy of the very best restaurant experiences. Service was exceptional, and Mary (the innkeeper) was phenomenal. And don't forget to attend the wine tasting, which presented the excellent Abeja wines in all their glory. If you get anywhere near Walla Walla, you really should treat yourself to a night or two at this exceptional place! John & Tina Colombo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Country Comfort à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2017

The staff and owners take superb care of you. It is a time to relax and enjoy the wine country. Beautiful rooms and great breakfast. The wines are also top of the class

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing winery and staff hospitality à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2017

Great hospitality from all. Really enjoyed spending time with Ken and Ginger, and grandkids.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely, restful stay in a great neighborhood à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2017

My daughter (15 years old) and I were passing through Walla Walla and are very glad to have stayed at the Green Gables Inn. All of my correspondence prior to our trip was helpful and prompt, and we were greeted happily when we arrived. After a quick tour of the gorgeous inn, we were shown to our room and left to settle in. The location is a wonderful one, and we set off to explore the town (fun!). The bed is incredibly comfortable and the inn quiet, and we both slept deeply and arose well-rested. Chef Andi had ensured that my daughter and I, both vegan, had a hearty breakfast waiting for us in the morning, which we very much appreciated. And added bonus: there's a fabulous cat named Barnaby who lives on the porch and loves attention. An absolutely perfect stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breathtaking à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

The property is perfection. Pictures do not give it justice. I never wanted to leave.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place For A Group à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

This was a great place for our group of 6 couples . We had a dinner on site that was perfect, and breakfasts were served on the porch, and all was great. The home is lovely, and located in a lovely neighborhood. We all agreed we would stay there again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick getaway for special Birthday à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

Outstanding setting and decor. Stayed in the Bunk House. Great service and setting with wonderfully decorated interior. Dog friendly with nice touches for our doddle dog. wish we could stay longer next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Winery Stay à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

Only got the chance to stay one evening in this winery. Very friendly staff. Room (house) was well prepared and nicely decorated. Everything looked vintage yet modernized. How could a wine lover not happy to stay right surrounded by vines! Of course, delicious breakfast was being served in the vintage room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like Coming Home! à The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

The Maxwell House B&B is one of our favorite places. The quiet, relaxing atmosphere puts everyone in a wonderful frame of mind. You can actually see people becoming more relaxed from day-to-day. Penny is such a delight and a gracious host: Great conversation and suggestions about the Walla Walla area. And, of course, the warm cookies every afternoon are everyone's favorite. Jim & Lynette Spokane, WA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2017

Fantastic place to stay. Close to downtown but far enough away and located in a lovely neighborhood. Penny is a fabulous and caring hostess. Looking forward to returning as soon as the schedule allows it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }