Avis récents dans Waitsfield, Vermont

Wonderful stay and can't wait to return! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

We just stayed overnight to attend a nearby wedding, but loved the inn and found our room extremely comfortable. It was a welcome relaxing haven after an exciting and fun celebration! Breakfast next morning was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Columbus Day Weekend 2017 à Lareau Farm Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

Great weekend retreat for couples! The facilities and staff were outstanding! Convenient location provides access to all the local attractions. Farm to table morning breakfast very filling. House staff met all our needs during the visit. Inn located next to American Flat Bread...wonderful rustic dinner experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hosts and great inn! à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

We had another very nice stay at the Whitehorse Inn. Bob and chef Allen are fantastic hosts, as always. The rooms are always clean, the place is cozy, and the atmosphere is always very friendly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

I made a last minute reservation and the accommodations were great. Every one was friendly and very accommodating. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was fabulous. I’ve recommended this place to my friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary trip à West Hill House B&B (Warren, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2017

We recently celebrated our anniversary with a stay in the Logan Suite. Peter and Susan were the perfect hosts. Breakfasts were delicious and their suggestions and directions for local sites were excellent. We fell in love with Vermont and would visit again for sure. The property is quiet and beautiful and the surrounding areas are charming and picturesque. We would HIGHLY recommend a stay at West HIll House!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Horse Inn à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2017

We had a great time at White Horse Inn ! Everything was great the food, service, facilities and room ! I would highly recommend it to anyone ! ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I want to return! à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

Really loved our trip to Vermont and much of our good time came as a result of the great information provided by our innkeeper, Bob! He provided us with a scenic plan of travel each day. Of course, chef Allen served up a scrumptious breakfast to get us all set to seize the day! His maple-glazed bacon still has my mouth watering:). What a nice little Vermont Inn! I want to go back:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful stay à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

we had a wonderful two night stay at the white horse inn. we had our 10 month old daughter with us and she did wonderful. we were there for a wedding close by and we had a second door we could go in and out through that was closer to our room it worked out perfect. beautiful place! would definitely go back if we end up in that part of VT again! and the breakfast food they prepare was very good!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wilder Farm Inn stay à Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

2,8 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2017

Wilder Farm Inn was a great place to stay for the weekend. Ryan and Rebecca were helpful and friendly, and the room was exactly what we wanted. Breakfast was a little underwhelming, but everything else was very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2nd visit this year à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

This is my second stay in the span of 5 months. I don't think I could find a better place to stay anywhere in the MRV. Excellent accommodations and truly stupendous food. Ever-friendly staff - and Teddy always makes the stay a truly homey experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The White Horse Inn in Waitsfield. à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

Excellent place to stay, although a little off the beaten track. Nice, clean rooms and a very filling breakfast that can't be beat. Allen & Bob were wonderful hosts and I had a really nice conversation with them on the day I left. I would highly recommend the White Horse Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful & relaxing stay with fantastic hosts!!! à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

The hosts were outstanding and very accommodating. The Inn is very quiet, clean, and provides a wonderful breakfast spread. Thank you for such a great place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really nice place! à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

Very comfortable and welcoming place to stay. Allen and Bob are great hosts! Me and my crew stayed there while we worked in the area. Allen is a great chef and kept us well fed in the morning before work. Popovers, breakfast pie, pancakes, sausage, bacon,cookies, brownies, fruit, etc,etc, etc. You won't start the day hungry. Now I have a go to place when we work anywhere in the area. We may even drive a little further just for the food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favourite Farmhouse Ever. à Lareau Farm Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

I love this place. The very fact that the rooms are named after the core values of American Flatbread, the flagship restaurant on the premises that makes the greatest pizza (flatbread) ever, tells much of the story. You can choose between Peace, Joy, Hope, and Wonder (in the newer part of the house), Respect, Beauty, Remembrance and Forgiveness (in the wide-planked farmhouse itself), Patience and Kindness (pet-friendly rooms accessed from a secret stairway off the front porch), Love (a wee suite off of the first floor lounge), and Compassion/Gratitude (in the hallway leading to the restaurant in the very oldest part of the farmhouse). For me that is half the fun. The vibe is relaxed and chill, but everything is done so well. There are treats on the counter to greet you when you arrive, and a wonderful country breakfast in the morning to start your day, and priority seating at the restaurant, if you are wise enough to make that reservation. There are also walks to be taken on the property, while the Mad River beckons with its cool green swimming hole just across the road. Truly a great place to go for some deep peace and delicious food. This is not a cookie-cutter, latest reno kind of place. Some might say the rooms could use a little sprucing up, but I find that its worn-in, much loved feel is very much part of the charm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay at Wilder Farm Inn! à Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

My husband and I spent 3 nights at Wilder Farm Inn. We chose the Heritage room. The bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. We had plenty of room to move around and for our luggage, etc. A private bath is assigned for each individual room. Although the bath is not attached to the room, it is a short walk down the hallway. The owners thought of everything by providing white terry cloth robes for their guests. Ryan prepared a wonderful 'farm to table' breakfast every morning. We enjoyed fresh eggs, greens, locally made yogurt, home made jam and delicious juice and coffee. The rooms do not have TVs in them, but there is one in the common area if you'd like to watch it. We did not miss having a TV at all! In fact, it was nice to just enjoy the quiet. We look forward to staying there again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like home. à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

From a Waitsfield perspective, Whitehorse is the most comfortable place on earth.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great service and breakfast! à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 06, 2017

Great bed and breakfast in the Mad River valley. Warm welcome by Bob and amazing breakfast by Allan! Rooms are very nice and clean. There is no dining option on site but there are a few restaurants nearby that will satisfy everybody.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay for a Waitsfield wedding! à West Hill House B&B (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2017

Peter and Susan could not have been better hosts! Breakfast provides a lovely community of friendly guests and delicious local ingredients. Hosts joined us after serving to offer local outing options if needed. Electricity went out in the entire valley while we were getting ready for a family wedding. Because West Hill House has a generator, we had no problem showering, unlike some family members who had rented private homes/ condos with no generator to run the well water pumps. We were very happy with our choice, and do not hesitate to recommend their hospitality! They seem to have thought of everything to make it a comfortable stay! My only suggestion is to provide separate conditioner; shampoo/conditioner combo always leaves my hair in a tangly mess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Inn! à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for the Mad Marathon. The inn was very accommodating, having breakfast ready 2 hours earlier than normal so runners could eat. Allen even graciously found a room for us to shower in after our race (we had already checked out that morning). A+ facility with A++ owners!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderfully Peaceful Experience à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

We were more than thrilled with our experience at The Sugartree Inn. We can't say enough about our time with Graham & Maxine. From the food, the service, the welcoming touches - it was amazing. We would definitely return should we travel through Warren again. Thank you for making our trip to VT an incredible memory.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Stay à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

I found the White Horse very nice to stay at. Lovely rooms, dinning area and the food was great. I am handicap and though the room is not set up for wheel chair accessibility., I was comfortable and was able to use it fine though beds are a bit too high for a wheel chair bound person and bathroom is not wheel chair accessible . I was staying only 1 night. The first floor of rooms and dining are on ground level and accessible by wheel chair. Back yard is as well. Great location for a Wedding. Back yard with small pond is lovely. I highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Grad weekend ever à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2017

We hosted family at Whitehorse for the GMVS grad weekend. It was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Tucker Hill Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2017

Very nice Inn. New deck, nice plantings, very pleasant dining room. Also has a pub that is open for dinner Wednesdays through Sundays. Room was very nice (king in Annex) and exceptionally clean. Owners very hospitable and helpful. And the breakfasts are excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming and comfortable à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

A nice, cozy place to stay near Sugarbush and Mad River Glen. Wonderful breakfast to prepare you for any of the day's activities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice Inn à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2017

Nice inn with a good breakfast and nice rooms

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sugartree Inn à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

The hosts were wonderful, rooms were very nice and an excellent location if you are skiing at sugarbush.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Little Inn à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

This was a very nice Inn. Good rooms, Nice decorations, very close to sugarbush resort, and a great free breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2017

Great breakfast. Comfy friendly common room for après ski.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }