Avis récents dans Waitsfield, Vermont

Welcoming and comfortable à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

A nice, cozy place to stay near Sugarbush and Mad River Glen. Wonderful breakfast to prepare you for any of the day's activities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice Inn à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2017

Nice inn with a good breakfast and nice rooms

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sugartree Inn à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

The hosts were wonderful, rooms were very nice and an excellent location if you are skiing at sugarbush.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Little Inn à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

This was a very nice Inn. Good rooms, Nice decorations, very close to sugarbush resort, and a great free breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2017

Great breakfast. Comfy friendly common room for après ski.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Accomadations à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

Comfortable room, excellent service and outstanding breakfast. Will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy getaway at Sugarbush à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2017

Great hospitality, clean, comfortable, warm rooms and fantastic food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Telemark weekend 2017 à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2017

Great value and Bob and Alem are the nicest people. Always willing to help and accommodate you the best that they can.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2017

First time visitor... Very comfortable room, and great breakfast. Relaxing living room with brownies and cookies. Close to ski areas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place! à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

The Inn was the perfect place to stay for our ski weekend. It was only a few minutes from the Sugarbush resort, and the breakfast was fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ski Trip! à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 27, 2017

First time at a B&B, will most definitely be my ski stay of choice from now on! Wonderful breakfast, loved the fresh basil frittata and 6+ flavors of delicious coffee, perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Time Vermont Comfort and Convenience à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 27, 2017

Cozy and comfortable, super close to the ski slopes and town. Very nice people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location,Clean and Cozy à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2017

Stayed here for 3 days as a Daddy Daughter ski trip. The vibe is nice and relaxed. The Inn is super clean, has 2 great places to relax, and an Awesome Breakfast. Can in good conscientious recommend and will be coming back. Located literally at the entrance to Mt. Ellen, close to Sugarbush, Mad River and the downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little ski getaway! à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2017

We really loved everything about the Inn - great location, DELICIOUS food (including some amazing cookies in the fireplace room!), and welcoming hosts. We will definitely be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Stay with Son à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 18, 2017

My son and I celebrated his 18th birthday by staying at the Inn a few days and skiing at Sugarbush. The Inn was within 10 minutes of the ski area and nice and close to places to eat in Waitsfield. We especially enjoyed the incredible breakfast choices!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Sugartree Inn à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

Everything was clean and comfortable. People were great. Breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place, very welcoming! à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

We have stayed at the White Horse Inn during both summer and winter and had a wonderful stay both times. Bob and Allen are great hosts, very welcoming. They run a tight tidy ship, the breakfast is good and the cookies very appreciated!. Clean rooms and a good location for fun in the MR valley. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Vermont Inn à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2017

Peaceful and charming, the White Horse Inn is a wonderful Inn to enjoy while touring Vermont.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sugartree is wonderful! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2017

Graham and Maxine are wonderful hosts, we keep coming back again and again. Love the rooms, food, hot tub and the location. Cannot be beat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort in ski country à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2017

The innkeepers run a relaxed, homey inn. It's quite large and they have it down to a science, leaving the keys out if you're a late arrival, creating a wonderful breakfast for a crowd and of course putting out the cookies at 8PM! At the base of Mount Ellen's access road, a perfect location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very nice inn, close to skiing à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2017

This is a nice inn, very close to Sugarbush and Mad River Glen. It is small and cozy The rooms and private baths are very clean. Breakfast is excellent, way better than any free breakfast at a chain hotel. There is a good selection of Green Mountain coffees. The place is very quiet after hours with the exception of the baseboard radiators and pipes in the wall doing their click/clack/clank thing when the heat comes on. Light sleepers take note: bring some ear plugs if you don't want to be disturbed by the pipes and radiators. This of course is not the fault of the inn keepers. The only other thing is the shower water temperature. Those in my party called it "shower roulette". You set the temperature comfortably and then step in the shower. At any time the water will turn cold then overly hot then back to the way you set it. Besides this, there were no other issues. It's a comfortable inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great for ski weekends à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2017

Great location for skiing Sugarbush. Fun place for a group to stay and kid friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A convenient friendly place when skiing sugarbush à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2017

This was my second time staying at White Horse Inn. The owners are friendly and make a great breakfast, The fireplace room is a great place to read (or if there are more guests around, talk.) Competitively priced compared to other inns and motels in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite spot in Waitsfield à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2017

I ALWAYS choose the White Horse if they have a room available for me to stay when I'm at Sugarbush. The rooms are clean, comfortable and cozy. The bedding is quality. Bob and Allen are really nice and very accommodating. The breakfast is TO DIE FOR! You can't go wrong staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Come For The Skiing & Enjoy The Food à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

My wife and I have been guests at the Inn for several years now. Bob and Allen have done an amazing job of transforming an already conveniently located Inn near the ski area into culinary delight as well. Start your ski day off with Allen's innovative egg and pancake based creations and end it with his freshly made pastry creations in the afternoon. Keep up the good work gentlemen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Looking forward to staying here again à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

Clean, cozy quiet rooms. Friendly welcoming staff that knows what you need to have a great ski vacation. Great breakfast and the cookies are amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Vermont Chic Experience. à Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2017

Great hosts, great hospitality, great breakfasts. We have enjoyed our visits to the Wilder Farm Inn for the past five years and look forward to our next.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint bed and breakfast à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2017

The highlight of this stay was definitely the delicious hot breakfast. Each day there were new items that never disappointed. Bob and Allen were very kind, despite our group being around 20 people. Each room was unique and charming. Great proximity to ski mountains and nearby towns.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Horse Review à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

A restful and clean room. The staff is there to help in any way possible. It is a good family atmosphere that is quiet in the evenings. Great if you actually want to get a good nights sleep. The rooms tend to be a bit warm, overheated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place by Sugarbush à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

This is a cozy spot, terrific location for skiing. Innkeepers very hospitable. Breakfasts were delicious, especially Maxine's oatmeal. It's a quiet and relaxing retreat. There're no TVs available for guests, and this is made known on the website, but the only DVD devices were small, like what little kids use in the backseat. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}