Avis récents dans Waco, Texas

Great place to stay. à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

This was a great place to stay. I surprised my wife for our 15 year wedding anniversary. Dana and Retha were very friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and very well put together. Very quiet atmosphere and close to town. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a place to stay in Waco.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

Great ambience and beautiful location! Very comfortable beds! Good food. Different breakfast everyday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Rock Creek à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2017

We had a lovely time at this bed and breakfast and would recommend it to anyone coming thru Waco, Tx

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fits a Magnolia visit à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2017

Rustic, friendly and somewhat untypical of most B and B's, in a good way; very rustic and down home vibes. Great b'fast and friendly and helpful owners.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

Location was great! Loved getting to meet other guests. Breakfast was mediocre and the bed was much too soft. Would stay again in another room maybe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Surprise in Waco! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

This was the first time we stayed at the B&B on White Rock Creek and it will not be our last! The owner / operators Dana and Retha are simply wonderful people and do everything they can to make you feel welcome!! The B&B is a work in progress with several buildings and many rooms being upgraded and added throughout the years they've been in business. Honestly, I'm not sure this couple sleeps!! Such amazing love and care goes into everything here and it shows! Dana went above and beyond when we discovered the cable box in our suite was on the fritz.. Retha makes everyone feel like family at her scrumptious breakfasts!! They provided exceptional directions and local guidance as well. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I highly recommend B&B on White Rock Creek à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

We had three very pleasant nights at the B&B on WRC. It's a great place to stay if you want to explore Waco and the surrounding area. It's close to all of the attractions Waco has to offer yet it's in a quite area without the hustle and bustle of the city right outside your window. The hosts, Dana and Retha, couldn't have done a better job. They're very friendly and very knowledgeable when it comes to Waco and the area in general. The breakfasts Retha served were outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2017

My wife and I booked a stay for one night on our way back to DFW airport. We stayed in a very nice room on an upper level of a unit with its own small balcony. It was surrounded by trees and rather reminded me of an upscale tree house. It was pretty cool. The lodging was a few steps away from the main house where breakfast was served. It was served in a great room which was quite impressive in size and décor. The breakfast was good. The hosts were very accommodating. Dana gave us directions and recommendations for restaurants in the area. He also suggested some things to do when we left the next morning. One of the most beneficial things he did was to give us a route back to the airport that avoided the interstate and provided a taste of some of the small towns and the rural areas. It was a good choice for our overnight stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved our stay at white rock creek à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2017

This place was awesome and quiet we loved it...meeting the owners dana and retha was awesome they were very nice and helpful enjoyed meeting all the new people there we will definitely be going back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Period house so well preserved!!! à The Migel House (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

We had a girls weekend in Waco to visit the Silos and choose the Migel House for its location and price. We were blown away by how well maintained the house and grounds were! It was almost spooky! Super clean too. We stayed in the Carriage house as there were 3 of us, but they gave us access to the main house which I thought was great. There is even a bowling lane in the basement. We would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved our stay at white rock creek à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

Everything was great we loved the bed and breakfast the hosts were excellent n so nice we really enjoyed ourselves extremely, our suite was perfect and nestled back in the woods the bed was sooo comfy n soft loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay. à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

The owners are great people who truly care about the service they're providing. They are extremely knowledgeable about the area and things to see. Loved our time there and will for sure plan on going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at White Rock Creek à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

My wife and I spent a couple of days at B&B on White Rock Creek and had a wonderful time. Room was clean and nicely decorated. The breakfast provided was excellent. hosts were very nice and entertaining. Provided suggestions on where to go in Waco for shopping and dining. We had a wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved our stay at white rock creek à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

We enjoyed our stay, enjoyed the hosts and meeting all the new people..we had a good time and definitely wasnt ready to leave...our suite was great nestled in the woods it was quiet...just perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Waco B&B à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

A beautiful place to stay. Dana and Retha certainly make you feel like one of the family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


25th Anniversary à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

This is a nice place tucked away in the trees away from all the busyness of the city. The owners are kind and hospitable. They know the area very will and it is worth following their advice for things to do and places to eat. The accommodations were nice and comfortable. The food was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


white rock stay à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2017

Dana was fabulous. Helped us plan our activities and even carried our very heavy luggage to our room. Lovely treed location very close to Homestead and Waco. Wished I could have stayed longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great all-around experience à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2017

We stayed here for three nights in two different rooms. Both rooms were very clean and very well done. The finish work in the rooms was great. The hosts were very friendly and personable and we enjoyed our conversation with them. The food was great as well. If we are ever in this area again we will definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT HOUSE EVERYTHING ELSE SO SO à The Migel House (Waco, Texas)

3,0 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

Very cool and historic house every thing was only average

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A weekend in Waco à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

Our hosts were wonderful, full of local information, dinner recommendations and provided a great breakfast. We toured the grounds and the neighborhood, very peaceful. Thank you so much. Linda & Larry

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A repeatable experience! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2017

Each year I carefully choose a B&B to stay in for our wedding anniversary. I have been fortunate to have not been disappointed with our choices and White Rock Creek has been added to our list of recommendations. Dana and Retha make every attempt to ensure that everyone feels well taken care of. I would gladly return in lieu of exploring someplace new.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WOW experience at B&B on White Rock Creek à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 28, 2017

We were so pleased with our stay here. The suites are superb, clean, relaxing, amenities in each suite are wonderful. The grounds are peaceful and welcoming. Centrally located and easy to get anywhere in the Waco area. Best of all are the hosts, Retha and Dana. They not only prepare the most amazing breakfast, but also provide wonderful conversation with the guests. You feel like you are with family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful getaway à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2017

Was a great getaway after a full day of classroom training.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WOW experience at B&B on White Rock Creek à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2017

The grounds are beautiful and there is a calm serene peaceful feeling you get. The suites are magnificent. In this stay we were in the Garden Suite. Large King Poster Bed, private bath, fireplace, TV and whirlpool tub for two. Breakfast is an experience in itself. Not only for the great breakfast that Dana and Retha prepare, but for their presence and conversation. Dana knows the Waco area intimately, and he can suggest attractions and restaurants, as well as provide the best travel directions. If you want a wonderful couples get a way this is definitely the place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


“Quiet and peaceful stay in the "Carolina" room” à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2017

I was in Waco for training at McLennan Community College and this B&B was so easy to get to and from MCC. My stay in the Carolina was so relaxing, like being in a tree-house with all the trees surrounding the property . Dana and Retha are truly caring people who make you feel like you're part of the family and neighborhood. Since my training had me away for the breakfast in the dining room, Retha had breakfast already in the fridge...fresh fruit, yogurt, pumpkin bread (really yummy), bacon and eggs. Will definitely recommend this location to anyone who plans a stay in the Waco area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience at this B&B!!! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2017

The room was cozy and comfy, the food was delicious, and the bed was extremely comfortable. Will stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

This was our most pleasant accommodation experience in the United States. The atmosphere was second to none. The room was extremely clean with an abundance of in-room features. Everything worked well wich included the tv, bathroom, spa, lighting and heater just to name a few features. There was more than enough towels, soap shampoo etc. Extremely clean. The hosts treated us like family and were only ever too happy to help us with anything. This included directions to restaurants, tourist attractions and the best way to get to places. The breakfast was just beyond exceptional. The quantity of food was never ending and our hosts were doing everything to get our 3 breakfasts individualized and perfect for us all. We can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

Quiet, peaceful and yet close to town, this was a great place to stay for s romantic get away. Lus they catered to my wife's need for gluten free food !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a great exoerience à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

My wife and I stay here occasionally and are always blown away by their customer service. They always have lists of places to check out while in town. Breakfast is hot and delicious. Going to be a frequent visitor for a long time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay and service à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

Very nice accommodations and wonderful staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (4,72)
  2. The Migel House (4,27)
Haut
}