Avis récents dans Waco, Texas

Wonderful experience at this B&B!!! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2017

The room was cozy and comfy, the food was delicious, and the bed was extremely comfortable. Will stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

This was our most pleasant accommodation experience in the United States. The atmosphere was second to none. The room was extremely clean with an abundance of in-room features. Everything worked well wich included the tv, bathroom, spa, lighting and heater just to name a few features. There was more than enough towels, soap shampoo etc. Extremely clean. The hosts treated us like family and were only ever too happy to help us with anything. This included directions to restaurants, tourist attractions and the best way to get to places. The breakfast was just beyond exceptional. The quantity of food was never ending and our hosts were doing everything to get our 3 breakfasts individualized and perfect for us all. We can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

Quiet, peaceful and yet close to town, this was a great place to stay for s romantic get away. Lus they catered to my wife's need for gluten free food !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a great exoerience à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

My wife and I stay here occasionally and are always blown away by their customer service. They always have lists of places to check out while in town. Breakfast is hot and delicious. Going to be a frequent visitor for a long time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay and service à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

Very nice accommodations and wonderful staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B & B in Zyexas à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

Great service; lovely room; fabulous food

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming, beautiful and peaceful B&B in serene setting à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

We had a wonderful stay here December 2016. Could not have been more pleased with the facility, the location, the host and hostess and the surroundings. You will enjoy and be totally pleased. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Rock Creek à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

This is a great bed and breakfast to stay. We have stayed at White Rock Creek a few times over the years. Somehow they always remember who we are. We have always loved staying at White Rock Creek.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Waco Retreat à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2016

The couple who run the B&B are so friendly and gracious. We had everything we needed. We stayed in the Plantation Suite and had everything we needed...except more time to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2016

We only were able to stay one night, and wish we could have stayed longer. Dana and Retha were excellent hosts. They made sure the guests got all they could out of the area. We stayed in the Carolina, which was a perfect size for us for the night. It was really easy to get into Waco, and the area it is in is gorgeous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to stay à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2016

Room was very nice, owners were very friendly and gave us loads of information about places to see and things to do. Would definitely stay there again. Breakfast was very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2016

This is a wonderful place to stay. Rooms are very nice. Host and hostess were friendly and breakfast was delicious. I highly recommend this as a great getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Stay! à The Migel House (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2016

The house was amazing. The architecture is unbelievable a must see. We stayed in the Carriage house which was our own private room away from the house. It was so warm and inviting. The house looks great at night with all the lights on. Waco has a lot going on downtown with all the shopping just a few blocks away. We celebrated our 5th wedding anniversary and plan on coming back to celebrate other special occasions. Chad and Nellie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

Dana and Retha were great hosts making for a wonderful stay. The room we stayed in was excellent. Neighborhood was very nice neighborhood. Breakfast was delicious. We will definitely stay there again the next time we go to Waco.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Definite go to place à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2016

Great place to stay, beautiful setting, tasteful rooms and WONDERFUL host and hostess. A wonderful place to stay, we will go back. P&J

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

Love this place! Retha and Dana are adorable and wonderful. Breakfast was amazing. This B & B is a must stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the woods à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2016

Very Nice room, Woods where all around amazing. the Couple that runs it are so nice and just a joy to be around. Will come back again for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2016

Love this place and the staff. Breakfast was awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


83rd birthday celebration. à The Migel House (Waco, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2016

Beautiful home! Delicious breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


25th Wedding Anniversary à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2016

First time staying here and we were very impressed with the service, accommodations and friendliness and attentiveness of the owners. Our breakfast was definitely a hit. We will definitely be staying here again the next time we visit Waco, TX. Arthur and Rebecca Adams Reelsville,IN

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Waco Weekend à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

A friend and I stayed at the bed and breakfast this last weekend and we couldn't have been more happy with the experience. Our room was so cute and inviting! We went to breakfast both mornings and it was nothing less than delicious with great company. Would definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place I highly recommend! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

Four couples (3 sisters, a brother, and our spouses) in my family chose White Rock Creek as our lodging for some getaway time together. It exceeded our expectations in comfort, food, and joy shared by the owners! Dana and Retha were top notch hosts who love to share the blessings the Lord has given them! We hope to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Getaway à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

Retha and Dana were excellent hosts. The breakfasts were good and the room provided us a place to relax and enjoy ourselves. Dana was great in giving directions to things around Waco. Both were friendly and helpful. It was nice to share breakfast with both Texas and international couples

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Place in Waco à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

Nice little B&B. A little ornate and overdone for my taste. Breakfast was excellent. Nice folks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We feel blessed à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

We feel blessed after visiting this Bed and Breakfast. We don't get our family together often enough and when we decided to go to Waco, we looked for a pace to stay that we all liked. So glad we found the Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek. Such fun with Dana and Retha. Thanks for your kindness and hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2016

The owners were very easy to work with when there was a confusion on reservation. The room was beautifully decorated and was very romantic. The owners were very kind in offering things to do and places to eat. The owners and guest at breakfast were very friendly. The only suggestion that I could make that would have made the stay any better was maybe add something unique to the breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved this B&B. à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

We loved the separate, private buildings apart from the main house. The innkeepers were great and recommended a great tour of Waco. The breakfasts were wonderful. Lee & Terry

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a fun girly get-away--lots to do in Waco! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

We had a great one night stay! Perfect for our time away celebrating birthdays & getting caught up. The recommendations for eating/sights to see were excellent and so appreciated!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

The property has many trees! Private even though other rooms are close by. Lovely owners!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing good quite location à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

This was a girls weekend and it could not have been better. Our host and hostess were informative and interesting. Great breakfast selection and generous portions

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (4,72)
  2. The Migel House (4,33)
Haut
}