Avis récents dans Victoria, British Columbia

Wonderful Stay! à Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2018

We spent one night in the Western caboose and had an absolutely wonderful time. The caboose was comfortable, very well appointed, and a lot of fun! The four-course breakfast was excellent and the service was fantastic, too. I highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


anniversary get away à Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2018

we drove to this fantastic setting of a round house style park where everything was literally picture perfect from the ducks on the pond to the full aluminum dining car. It was an extremely comfortable room with an endless supply of hot water for the huge copper soaker tub. Breakfast was an experience we won't forget for a long time, form the freshly squeezed juice to the baked banana the entire meal was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Back twice and look forward to our third visit à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2017

Both of our stays at the Beacon Inn have been wonderful. Staff is kind, attentive and efficient. Breakfast is a delight. The rooms are clean, tastefully decorated and the Inn is quiet and close to Main Street Sydney and the waterfront. We look forward to our next visit. Peter and Lynne

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2017

New ownership but Christy went out of her way to make things comfortable and welcoming. Marvelous room with a spectacular view. We have been coming since the 1960's and will keep coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Orient Express car and dining car perfect for us à Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2017

We asked if we could get married there during our weekend getaway to the bed and breakfast. The owners were so helpful with our needs for our wedding day. The Orient Express car was extremely nice as was the dining car.....and the breakfast was absolutely wonderful! I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast as a destination spot!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Well Worth The Stay à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2017

We recently stayed one night and were very impressed with everything. The staff there did a few things for us that went above and beyond, and we were so grateful for this. The two ladies we dealt with were so kind and accommodating. We did not have the full breakfast in the morning, as we had to make the 9 a.m. ferry. This is the reason for the lower rating on the food. I have absolutely no doubt that the breakfast would have rated outstanding as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Still best B & B in Victoria à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2017

There are new people running Dashwood but they went out of their way to make our stay special as they begin their new ownership. Christi was the perfect hostess and went above and beyond to make everything wonderful. The rooms, the views, the breakfasts, and the service were top notch. Still the best B & B in Victoria.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience. à Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2017

We were celebrating our 51st anniversary and decided to try something a little different. We enjoyed the western style caboose for two nights. Breakfast was extra special in the Silver Eagle with chef Leif at the helm and his sidekick, Jamie, doing her magic. Great meal and service. We have already recommended this stopover to others. Thanks for a great time. Jim and Connie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't have asked for more. à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2017

Wanted a quiet room to enjoy some quality time. Stayed in the Cambridge Room. The double soaker tub was a real treat. Christy was great. Very accommodating. Let us check out a little later so we could linger with a casual breakfast. We'd definitely stay again. Good value for a pretty idyllic spot. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peace and Serenity à Turtleback Farm Inn (Eastsound, WA)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2017

Our stay at Turtleback Farm was our third visit over the years. We continue to return to this beautiful place because the farm is a peaceful place that fills the soul. Our room in the Orchard House overlooked the lush meadow and my favorite, the herd of sheep. You feel like you must be far away in Ireland when you take it all in. Turtleback Farm is not the kind of place to rush in and out of but to stay and linger. The outstanding service and breakfasts are just icing on the cake. Another plus for us is that there is no additional pet fee for our very polite dog. Love it there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exquisite à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2017

This was the most delightful B&B we've stayed in. The house is beautiful and clean. The staff is warm, friendly, personable and welcoming. The room was AMAZING. Our bed was so comfy, and I am a very picky person when it comes to what I sleep on. The mattress was firm, yet soft. The sheets were soft and cozy. I had a great nights sleep. We enjoyed the healthy, very tasteful, beautifully presented and exquisite breakfast. Everything about our experience was awesome. I highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Abbeymoore Manor Review à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2017

Everything about our stay there was great ranging from the room, the breakfast and hospitality. Jim and Chris Cosley

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Many Visits à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2017

We've stayed here many times. The staff are great. Breakfasts beyond great. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms luxurious. Coffee, tea, and snacks (as well as sherry) are always available. Can't say enough.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Red Caboos Getaway à Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2017

A very different and enjoyable experience. Breakfast was a delight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Abbeymoore Manor is wonderful à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2017

This is a beautiful retreat. The food and the service was extremely amazing. I would not only recommend staying there, but I would take friends and family there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


get away à Oak Bay Guest House (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2017

We had a 1 night stay in October on the recommendation of friends who stay once a month and were very pleased. The food and friendly service were top notch. We would certainly stay here anytime we are in Victoria. The proximity to lovely walks and shopping make this an easy choice for accomondation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review of Oak Bay Guest House à Oak Bay Guest House (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2017

Excellent service and lovely breakfasts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to visit à Rae Leigh Heights BnB (Sannichton, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2017

From our first contact until our departure we have nothing but good things to say about this bed and breakfast. The large house is situated to give you a amazing view of a large lake surrounded by big pine trees. The room we were given was large and comfortable with a great view. Down the hall there was a large room with a big TV with every channel you could ever want. They had soft drinks and snacks and even gave us small bottles of wine that was really good. The breakfast was so good we didn't even need lunch. Our hosts were great tour guides, directing us to great little restaurants and pubs. and other places like one of the worlds best gardens which was only a few miles away. The only thing that might be negative for some is that it was wonderfully rural and not easy to get to Victoria if that is the purpose of your visit. We loved the hosts and felt it was the best deal we got on our whole trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Parents 50th wedding anniversay moon weekend getaway à Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2017

My siblings and I got together and planned our parents 50th wedding anniversary moon weekend at Red Caboose Getaway. When I purchased there caboose I was hopeful that they would have a good time. I did not expect to hear so much excitement in my mothers voice when she called me from her caboose to tell me how wonderful everything was. My mom told me that they have never experienced any thing like this in the 50 years that they have been married. She said the caboose was plush and very romantic. She also told me about the wonderful breakfast they had every morning that was as she said "cooked by a chef like the ones you see on TV". When my parents got back home they couldn't stop talking about how thankful they were to have had such a wonderful weekend. i am very thankful for my parents and their better than expected weekend at Red Caboose Getaways. I hope to take my husband there on one of our anniversaries. Thank you for service we appreciate you Charlotte & Olaf.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Accomodating à Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2017

We were bringing a Port Angeles (where the Crabfest was in full swing) ferry back late from Victoria so Olaf honored our request for a late check in and made it easy for us to check in. Thoroughly enjoyed all the train themed items in our caboose plus cozy robes and welcoming chocolates. Unique comfortable fun stay. Excellent, first class, breakfast serving many local food items. Portions were just the right size so one could enjoy all the courses.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Waterfront Getaway à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2017

I stayed for one night at Dashwood Manor and had an excellent restful stay. The waterfront location is very scenic, with lots of nice walking trails. The walk to downtown is only about 20min which is always nice, but if you plan to stay in that's just fine. Whether you plan to stop for a night, or have a weekend getaway you will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay in a wonderful town à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

We could not have been more pleased with our stay. The check in was simple and efficient, the room was spotless and extremely comfortable and the breakfast was perfect. The town of Sidney was wonderful with great walks looking over the Strait, the most awesome sun rise and fun shops. Location for going to Butchart Gardens, Victoria and the ferry made everything stress free. A great couple of days. Look forward to going back there in a couple of years time

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place in a great location à Oak Bay Guest House (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

Almost more a boutique hotel than the classic small B&B, Oak Bay is very well run with beautiful grounds and a friendly staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a fun getaway! à Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

We had a great stay here! The couple that runs this is friendly and accommodating. The caboose we stayed in was great, We plan on trying another caboose next time we are staying in the area! It was a nice quiet property with ducks and song birds. The breakfast was delicious and varied each day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Food is amazing, Caboose is awesome! à Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

The food blew my mind. Every bit as good as the famous chef's in Seattle and New York. The caboose was delightful!! My husband and I look forward to staying in every single one! We will be getting my parent's a gift card for a night. This is a hometown treasure and it's time they experienced the creativity!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

This B&B is in a great location next to Beacon Hill Park, close to the water, and within easy walking of downtown Victoria. Rooms were clean & quite and the owners are very helpful. They recommended places to visit & eat. The breakfast has done really good options too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful! à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2017

Thank you so much for hosting our stay at your B & B while we were in transit from our Gulf Island home to TO to visit our newest grand baby! The service was outstanding and we really enjoyed your establishment! We received the help we needed (without our asking) with our bags and found the room lovely. The bed was comfortable and the room quiet and inviting. Thank you so much for making the start of our vacation so delightful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à Oak Bay Guest House (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

This is a lovely sanctuary. The room was comfortable, the breakfast delicious and what a nice treat to be given home made muffins as we left for the days outing. The gardens are so pretty and it was relaxing to sit outside or in the sun room for tea or coffee at the end of the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We know now why the Dashwood is rated so high as a B&B à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

As tourists in a beautiful Victoria that we knew nothing about, the Dashwood family helped us navigate to all the places we wanted to go.Our room was luxurious and we looked out on the sound with it's ocean side promenade that we really did enjoy walking with the natives and their dogs.The park is right across the street a short stroll to downtown with David's directions to a haberdasher.The level of help to find everything like the best pizza or how to get somewhere is five star. Don't go to bed too early or you will miss the incredible magic replenishing cookie jar.M&I loved Dashwood & Victoria. When can we have an incredible breakfast that is so artfully presented again.A level of love and acceptance is present in all of the employees & guests. M & I will surely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Life on the Tracks à Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2017

Really enjoyed our trip to the past when travel was by rail. We stayed in Casey Jones Caboose, explored the historical room decor and gained an appreciation for the hard work of the caboose operator. Every detail exhibited authenticity. Dining car breakfast was memorable with great conversation among other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }