Avis récents dans Victoria, British Columbia

Spectacular à Cobble House Bed & Breakfast (Cobble Hill, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

Had a wonderful experience at the Cobble House B&B. Couldn't have asked for a nicer host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

Wonderful facility, great location, and extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful owners/staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place with Forest visitors to enjoy around the property à Cobble House Bed & Breakfast (Cobble Hill, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2017

Ingrid and Simon are wonderful hosts. We stayed almost 3 weeks and only 3 times was breakfast repeated; the presentations with the little flower blossoms was always there and one was tempted to photograph every one of her creations. Sitting outside on the porch with all the bird coming to the various feeders was a treat. All the rooms are spacious and comfortable even if there are 4 to a group. Lots of places to go to and places to eat in the vicinity including at a variety of wineries. We highly recommend this B&B The B/B duo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very nice place to stay à Oak Bay Guest House (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2017

stayed one night. very comfortable room. excellent service. good breakfast. lovely sun room upstairs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Museum of treasures, gardens of paradise and peaceful retreat à A Good Knight (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2017

My parents and I arrived at A Good Knight in Wednesday and were delighted the moment we drove up the driveway. The heritage house is beautifully decorated and we felt like we walked into a museum of treasures. The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. My parents had the Knights room with a separate sitting area with tv and I had my own single room with a chair and tv. We had our own bathroom and it felt like we had our own floor since it was so private and quiet. Linda is an excellent cook and we loved her breakfasts and presentation. Her creativity is evident in every corner of her home and gardens. My parents enjoyed their stay and told me they never saw anyone so talented! They were so happy I chose this B and B out of the many others in the Victoria area. Also, the bus to downtown Victoria is a 2 minute walk from her place. A quick 30 minute ride takes you to the heart of the tourist area and boy were we glad we didn't drive since traffic is congested and parking is expensive. We will certainly return as we plan to be regular visitors to the island now that we have finally moved back to our home province of BC!! Best place on earth!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet with outstanding view à Rae Leigh Heights BnB (Sannichton, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

My wife and I recently stayed for two nights at this very nice, off the beaten path, BnB. David was extremely gracious and full of interesting history and stories. We elected to have breakfast a little later, but the irresistible aromas from his early morning preparations brought us to the table early each day for a breakfast any way we wanted it. Very close to Butchart Gardens and less than 30 minutes from downtown Victoria. The views from our room were simply outstanding. If we ever get back to that part of the world, this BnB will be on out list. The Humfelds

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded Our Expectations à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

David and Michael have done an amazing job of maintaining and gradually restoring Dashwood Manor. The location is superb and it was a treat to stay in this historic property. We would stay there again if we are visiting Victoria.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay in Victoria à Fisher House Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

Lovely stay,beautiful breakfasts and great introduction to Victoria

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing à Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

Such a beautiful relaxing place. We enjoyed the room , the breakfast was amazing and the service very friendly. We would recommend .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Arbutus Hill B&B à Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2017

amazing attention to detail, including very individualized care and attention.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful B&B à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2017

Comfortable, clean accommodations with helpful, friendly staff, and delicious ample breakfast. Simply, a pleasure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B and B!! à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2017

This is a beautiful B and B. We have already recommended it to our fiends. The innkeepers were friendly and knowledgeable about the area. They went out of their way to make it a fantastic experience. Breakfast was amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An exceptional weekend vacation! à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2017

A great location, beautiful house with gorgeous decorations, fantastic food and wonderful staff. What else can I say about our recent weekend stay? Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing wedding anniversary...We want to live at the Dashwood Manor à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2017

We just returned from our second time at the Dashwood Manor. We were celebrating our wedding anniversary. The first time we stayed on the main floor in the Windsor Oak. This time we stayed on the second floor, in the "Cambridge." OMG, the bed in this room is the most comfortable bed in the world. If the weather wasn't so nice, we would have stayed in bed all day long. The room was clean and the breakfast was delicious. The hospitality from Michael and David was perfect (again). They really know how to go above and beyond to make your stay that much more special. They are so much fun, and so knowledgeable about the area. I want to move into the Manor. I love it here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Arbutus à Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2017

Lots of attention to detail and the individual needs of guests. Very clean. Excellent breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2017

We had a wonderful stay! The rooms were clean and bright, the breakfast we served was Wonderful, and they were so nice with my young son. A very lovely couple!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay in Victoria à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2017

Just a perfect stay ..loved the beach , view , service ... and the tea with fresh cookies .. fantastic :) and yes , we will be returning :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice stay à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

It is a beautifully situated bed and breakfast in a romantic part of Victoria, BC. We loved the view from our room, and the breakfast was phenomenal. It is within walking distance of Beacon Hill Park. We enjoyed it very much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional Everything! à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2017

Room, views, bed, choices of pillows, breakfast options, goodies left, decor, friendly staff, all was professionally done. Parking available, beach and park right there. Anywhere else would not compare.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return to Beacon Inn à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

My second visit to the Beacon Inn was as pleasant and relaxing as the first. It rained quite a bit while I was visiting but I had a warm, inviting room and hot tea each day upon my return. The fireplace in my room cheered me as well. Breakfast was delicious as always.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

Charming inn with lots of character. Our room had a fantastic view of the water and mountains, especially on a clear day. The owners were extremely personable and very helpful. They recommended and made restaurant reservations for us as well as a whale watch. Both were excellent and first rate - we would never have made such good selections. Having the park next door and the beach across the street were awesome. The walk to town is a bit long, but doable. Seating at breakfast if you are not first is a bit disappointing because only one table really has a view - I suggest that the table with a view could rotate through the guests. But the breakfast itself is delicious. I would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday/Romantic weekend away à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2017

My girlfriend and I stayed at Abbeymoore Manor for a weekend in March -- to celebrate my birthday and our anniversary. We had a delightful time. Jeff and Georgie made sure all our needs were taken care of at every turn. The house is gorgeous, the rooms were perfect (we stayed in the beautiful Lilac), breakfast was scrumptious, and our weekend couldn't have been better. A great stay in a great location. Thanks, Abbeymoore! Can't wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A GREAT place to stay! à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2017

What a wonderful place! Jeff, Georgie and Henry provided us with a great experience! A comfortable, quiet room, EXCELLENT breakfasts, day-long snacks (including homemade cookies), and chats by the fire all made for a memorable stay. Well done!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Curran Stay à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2017

Very nice, calming. Loved eating breakfast and watching everyone walking their dogs. This my go to place whenever I am in Victoria! Gwen Curran King City, Ontario

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

First class visit to the past - heritage building and furnishing - great service and impressive breakfast. Highly reccomended if you do not mind staying outside of the busy Victoria city centre.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


at home à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

you are made to feel most welcome rooms and property are excellent David and Michael are more than a treat: and so very good at B&B location location location D. Barber (stayed march, 2017)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just lovely à A Good Knight (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2017

good area, so clean, pleasant hostess - amazing breakfast - very classy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a pleasure to stay here à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 28, 2017

nice to see ear plugs made available - being an older building you do hear plumbing in other rooms

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Victorian bed and breakfast situated on the Juan de Fuaca strait with amazing views. à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le février 27, 2017

Well organized. Michael and David were very welcoming and knowledgeable and accommodating. The room we stayed in (Oxford on the main floor ) was large and had great views of the water and the park. The rooms were spotless. Breakfast was customized and excellent. The building was very quiet even though there were other people staying there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Fisher House Bed and Breakfast! à Fisher House Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 27, 2017

I loved staying at Fisher House Bed and Breakfast! I stayed in the private room from January 30th - February 2nd. I loved the room, it was quiet, and cozy (as each room has its own thermostat-electric heat). The private room has an ensuite with shower. The breakfasts are large and delicious! I highly recommend staying at Fisher House. It's close to town, and it's quiet. If I'm in the area again, I'll be sure to book here again! -Roberta K

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }