Avis récents dans Verona, Italie

Un sogno di B&B ! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2017

Bel bed & breakfast sito in zona collinare con visite panoramiche mozzafiato e sulla città e sulle colline circostanti. Accoglienza familiare e allo stesso tempo professionale da parte degli squisiti proprietari : Simone e Angelica. Pieni di entusiasmo, ci hanno fatto sentire come a casa. Belle le camere arredate alcune in stile moderno altre in modo più rustico. Ci si sente come a casa. Pulizia ineccepibile. E le colazioni....fantastiche!!!....tutte da scoprire. Un peccato andar via...a presto!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Splendida Location! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2017

Splendida location con vista incantevole sulla città nel più totale relax , tra i profumi della natura...una piscina nuovissima in mezzo al prato verde.... Il tutto coccolati dall'accoglienza di Simone , che si prende cura dei suoi Ospiti con grandissima professionalità in tutti i dettagli per far trascorrere un'ottima permanenza. Indicato anche per gruppi numerosi in quanto la Villa si può' affittare come casa vacanza (senza colazione, credo!)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa Beatrice : eccellenza italiana! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

Trattasi di villa moderna ubicata in una zona collinare di pregio a pochi km sopra la citta antica di Verona. Il B&B e' situato nella quiete piu' assoluta ai piedi di un bosco. Poche camera ma molto curate e dotate di ogni comfort. Il parco che la circonda con alberi secolari e fiori di ogni tipo e' a dir poco fiabesco. L'Ospitalita' e' di altri tempi :sembra di essere a casablanca did amici. E le colazioni che abbiamo degustato. ..una cosa fuori dal mondo. ..buonissime. Un particolare ringraziamento a Simone e Angelica per averci coccolato!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ospitalità eccezionale! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

Bellissimo b&b condotto in modo impeccabile dagli squisiti proprietari di casa, sempre disponibili A soddisfare ogni richiesta. Vi troverete come a casa, anzi meglio.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stupenda Villa con piscina sopra Verona. à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

Ottimo soggiorno molto confortevole in una location incantevole poco sopra Verona. Giardino curatissimo e camere ariose e funzionali completano il quadro bucolico. Vi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Piacevole soggiorno in mezzo alla natura! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

Abbiamo soggiornato 2 notti in questa fantastica Villa dove risiede il B&B. Che dire? Pratico per visitare Verona, tutte le comodita' di casa propria, incluso l'uso della cucina e Internet Wi-Fi. Gestore estroverso, accomodante ma molto discreto. Le camere sono tutte belle e ariose e per la colazione aspettatevi una sorpresa. Affidatevi ai consigli del personale! Consigliatissimo!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ideale! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2016

Posto splendido, tranquillo e immerso nella natura. Simone, simpatico e gentilissimo padrone di casa, all'arrivo ci ha accolto nel bel salone e ci ha fatto sentire subito a nostro agio. Pulito e confortevole anche la camera riservataci, spazioso e ben arredato. E la mattina, indimenticabile la ricca e gustosa colazione apparecchiata nel patio! Insomma, un posto ideale dove trascorrere una vacanza!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing ! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2016

Beautiful B&B in the nature on the hills over Verona old town. The owners are delightful and helpful people. Nice rooms and incredibile abundant breakfast. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Una bellissima esperienza! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2015

Posto incantevole a 5 minuti d'auto dalla citta', sulle colline veronesi. Cio' che colpisce di piu' e' l'ospitalita' dei padroni di casa Simone e Angelica che ti fanno sentire a tuo agio fin da subito, rimpiendoti di attenzioni, consigli, e utilissime informazioni, senza pero' essere mai invadenti. Ci siamo fermati solo una notte per un concerto in Arena. Camere confortevoli e riposo in mezzo alla natura garantito! Colazioni pantagrueliche (c'e' di tutto e di piu', tutto docle e salato fatto in casa). Parcheggio gratuito sulla proprieta'! Sicuramente torneremo!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un B&B a 5 stelle! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2015

Il servizio eccellente, l'incantevole location inserita in un contesto naturalistico di notevole bellezza, la vicinanza al centro storico, la colazione regale, ma soprattutto la sincera e meravigliosa ospitalita' dei padroni di casa fanno di questo B&B un posto d'appoggio ideale per visitare una delle citta' piu' belle d'Italia.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un b&b molto speciale! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2015

Una strada a tornanti che si inerpica sulle dolci colline sopra la romantica e signorile città di Verona. Da sfondo un tramonto rosato che sembra darci il benvenuto in questa terra paradisiaca. Ed eccola lì, in posizione panoramica, sul cocuzzolo, ci attende Villa Beatrice, in un'oasi di tranquillita', punteggiata da olivi, cipressi, olivi e circondata da un giardino di rara bellezza. Simone e Angelica, i deliziosi proprietari , ci attendono all'ingresso desiderosi di farci vivere un'esperienza unica. Gentili, informali, simpatici. Dappertutto si respira l'amore per i dettagli; apprezziamo la sincera e calorosa accoglienza, la disponibilita' ed i consigli su dove parcheggiare gratuitamente, cosa fare e i tipici ristorantini della citta'. La nostra camera e' semplicemente accogliente con una vista stupenda sul giardino. Corredata da asciugamani sofficissimi che profumano di fiori ed il set cortesia con la crema idratante e' un ulteriore coccola! Una menzione particolare va fatta per la colazione tutta fatta in casa e con prodotti di altissima qualita': dalle marmellate e dagli yogurt agli estratti di frutta e verdura e alle deliziose crostate di frutta. Ebbene si: V.B. e' la miglior struttura turistica dove abbiamo mai alloggiato. Buon soggiorno a tutti!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A special place! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2014

This beautiful B&B is a short and pleasant drive from Verona. Nestled on the gentle hills overlooking this romantic city, dotted by cypress and vineyards if offers 4 rooms, immersed in a bucolic environment. Thebathroom is spacious and newly renovates. Simone, the host, was very helpful and hospitable. He gave us great recommedations and advice on where to go, places to eat and how to arrange our trip so we can see all the places we wanted in the short time we had. Overall, we had a great time there and I would recommend Villa Beatrice to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great find! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2014

Quiet , rural, and relaxed, with breathtaking views over the countryside and over the town, but only a few mins drive to the city, Villa Beatrice is a great base for Verona and the surrounding area. During our 6 day stay Simone, our wonderful host, always had an excellent suggestion for our next adventure; be it a drive into the mountains, a great restaurant (ask about the best tortellini in the world - it is true!), where to shop, or which site to visit. The house has only 4 guest rooms, and it was great to meet other travellers over a glass or two in the evenings sitting out in the gorgeous garden, or on the terrace during the excellent breakfast, complete with SImone's special and ever changing all fruit smoothies. At guests' disposal is a good guest kitchen, TV, free use of the computer / internet and a selection of local info / brochures . And don't forget to pat Shanty, the adorable dog house! Great value for money, better than a hotel anytime, and no traffic noise!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An amazing stay! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2014

Just returned from 3 weeks traveling around Italy and Villa Beatrice was by far the best place we stayed. Simone is an excellent host and a wonderful chef! The rooms were all very comfortable (we rented out the entire Villa, there were 7 of us) and it was the best 3 night sleep I had in the entire three weeks we were in Italy. The grounds are beautiful and setting peaceful. We had rented a car so we were able to get down to the city center easily, without a car may be a little more difficult.: however Simone was very accommodating and I believe he can assist with the transportation as needed. I can't wait to go back to Verona and stay at Villa Beatrice. I highly recommend Villa Beatrice if you plan on going to Verona. Thank you Simone!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Soggiorno meraviglioso! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

Io e mio marito abbiamo trascorso un bellissimo week end all'insegna del relax,della cordialita' e della tranquilllita' a Villa Beatrice. Circondata da un meraviglioso parco punteggiato da cipressi, carpini ed olivi, l'ambiente rurale e' molto suggestivo e rilassante. I nostri padroni di casa ( Simone e Angelica) non hanno risparmiato energie per farci sentire a casa, dandoci preziosi consigli per visitare la citta' e preparandoci una colazione incredibilmente ricca e genuina, sia dolce che salata. La nostra camera, La Corvina, con ingresso indipendente e bagno privato era carinissima e luminosa con affaccio sul giardino. A pochi km dal centro di Verona troverete una casa accogliente con delle persone deliziose che vi accoglieranno come foste vecchi amici. L'unico rammarico e' quello di esserci rimasti troppo poco.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt privileged to be a guest à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2014

You can tell when someone puts there heart and soul into what they do… that is Simone. His B&B is worth the adventuresome car ride up the mountain. The views are awesome. His knowledge of the area is thorough. We had 2 nights but only 1 full day to spend in Verona and he gave us a one-day itinerary that we were able to accomplish perfectly. His breakfasts were a lovely variety of homemade yogurt, jams, pastries, and he offered eggs to order if anyone wanted. The recommendations he gave us for places to eat for lunch and dinner were exceptional… and only what a local would know. Our stay felt like we were given that special, rare experience that most people do not usually have.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simione -excellent host à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2012

Our family enjoyed our stay at this B&B, Simione, our host was so helpful in showing us places to eat, especially on our first night and even called the reservation for us. Our room (Corvina) was very clean and we enjoyed having a separate entrance from the house. Breakfast was outstanding with fresh bakery goods and fresh fruits and juice and choices of cereals The home is 15 min. from Verona by car, beautiful and quiet neighborhood, There is a nice short walking trail closely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


High Recommended à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2010

We stayed here over the easter holidays and had a wonderful time. I could not recommend the place enough, Simone was a great host and looked after our every need and is a great cook.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two days in Italy à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2009

Having just two nights to spend in Italy we chose Verona after much research. This led us to discover Villa Beatrice! We received expert directions and info from Simone, our host. He welcomed us like family and made our short visit the highlight of our month in Europe! It was hard to leave such a beautiful place and feel that we are always welcome back. We will return at the first opportunity without question.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow this place is great! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2009

If you are looking for a stay at a real Italian Villa that is quiet, away from the city with personal service, beautiful inside and out then this is the place. The owner Simone, is great, very helpful, personable and friendly. Be sure to ask for directions or also he can pick you up in the city. Likely this will be the best place you stay in Italy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peace and Tranquility minutes from Verona à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2009

Villa Beatrice is a great place to stay in Verona if you want somewhere to relax in a beautiful environment just 15 mins from the centre of Verona. Simone your host is fantastic and goes right out of his way to ensure you have a good time and enjoy your stay. If you are looking for a B&B in Verona this is the place to stay. One tip though, do take Simone's advice and print the map to show you how to get there, we forgot and meant we enjoyed more of the countryside than we might have otherwise!!! Have fun and thanks Simone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Villa à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2009

We were so glad to have found this serene place in the hills of Verona. Simone, our host, gave us many insider tips and made our stay a home away from home. We would love to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Property à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2008

My daughter stayed at this property for two night in April 2008. I really enjoyed my stay here. The Innkeeper Simone was great and really helpful with directions and helping us find our next place. I would not hesitate to stay here again. You really need a car and a GPS to find this place but well worth it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Host! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2007

I stayed here with my mother and a friend or hers. Simone (our host) went out of his way to help us because we did not have a car. Having a car is the best for this location. Beautiful grounds to relax in. Refridgerater always has basics and then some. Simone joined us and his other guests for wine in the evenings. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place to stay if you are in Verona à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2007

Location is in very quite area, owners are very polite, fluent English speeking, dining is outstanding, frige is always full. You may even expect to have home made cacke. Not a location without car, as it is far from the city center.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful spot above Verona à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 30, 2007

I would agree with others and highly recommend this B&B but you do need a car, as it is high above the city but only 10 min away from the center. Our wonderful hosts went out of his way to make us welcome, comfortable and shared important information for site seeing in Verona. There were lots of choices for a good breakfast. No AC, but there are fans. The garden area is very pretty. It is small and quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place in Verona! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2007

Highly recommend this B&B! You do need a car, but it's only 10 min away from the center. Great location, wonderful hosts, delicious breakfast! No AC, but it's breezy as it's in the hills, plus there are fans.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. B&B VILLA BEATRICE (4,88)

Les Mots du Propriétaire... Verona

Transformez votre chambre d’hôte ou votre B&B à Vérone en vrai foyer, loin de chez vous

La belle ville de Vérone est une escale exceptionnelle de vos vacances dans le nord de l’Italie. A juste 20 km des rivages du Lac Garda, c’est une des plus belles régions d’Europe, connue également pour ses villages et ses plages. Marcher, faire du vélo ou du golf font tous partie des nombreuses activités proposées par Vérone. La ville est un vrai trésor de monuments historiques et d’édifices très bien conservés depuis des centaines d’années.

A faire à Vérone, Italie

Il y a beaucoup de choses à faire à Vérone. Une semaine sera le minimum de temps nécessaire pour la découvrir pleinement. L’historique Urbs Nobilissima est un amphithéâtre romain appelé l’Arène. Construit au 1er siècle avant JC, cette magnifique structure vaut le détour d’être exploré. Des opéras y sont toujours programmés durant l’été. La Piazza Bra est également l’hôte de la mairie, le Plazzo Barbieri. Le Palais Gran Guardia fut bâti en 1663 et le Palazzo Guastaverza, dessiné par Sanmicheli, doit aussi être visité. Immortalisée dans la célèbre pièce de théâtre de Shakespeare, Roméo et Juliette, Vérone est l’endroit idéal pour les amoureux. Une cuisine délicieuse peut être dégustée aux chandelles avec une bonne bouteille de Chianti. Promenez-vous dans les rues médiévales anciennes qui recouvrent Vérone, en soirée.

Autour de Vérone, Italie

Venise est à 127 km à l’est de Vérone et se fait en une journée ou deux depuis votre chambre d’hôte. Vous aurez besoin d’un guide de la ville afin de profiter pleinement des attractions historiques mondialement connues comme la Basilique de St Marc ou le Pont des Soupirs. Prenez un taxi sur l’eau ou une gondole, un peu plus chère, afin de circuler dans les quelques 150 canaux de la belle « ville de l’eau ». La plupart des visiteurs se retirent au Lac Garda pour la vue imprenable de cette région inexploitée par l’homme. La Riva Del Garda est des petites villes qui bordent le lac. La place de la ville, impressionnante, la Piazza III Novembre est l’endroit où vous pourrez voir la Tour Apponale et le Palazzo Pretorio avec ses portiques du XIVème siècle. Quelques vues du Lac Garda seront pure merveille en haut de la forteresse Bastion à Riva Del Garda.

Climat à Vérone, Italie

Le temps en été à Vérone est très plaisant avec des températures autour de 29°C et très peu de pluie. Le printemps et l’automne sont aussi de belles saisons douces, avec des pics à 23°c en mai. C’est le temps idéal pour la randonnée, le cyclisme ou l’exploration de cette ville.

Destination Vérone, Italie

La zone autour de Vérone est très bien desservie depuis de nombreux aéroports. L’aéroport de Vérone est à seulement 22 km du centre-ville, alors que celui de Venise (Marco Polo) (VCE) se situe à 128 km de là. Il y a beaucoup de vols quotidiens en direction de Vérone depuis toute l’Europe.

Haut
check }