Avis récents dans Ventura, Californie

I loved it!! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 06, 2017

We were so happy with our stay at Inn On the Beach! The people were nice, the room was clean and cozy, our view couldn't have been better, and the very nearby restaurants were great! We also loved the in-room fireplace. We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice motel on the beach! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

Best price for a room with balcony right on the beach! Loved the cozy fireplace!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Little Piece of Heaven! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2016

Best location ever! Right on the beach! We left our slider open all night so we could listen to the waves! So fun to be able to sit on our balcony and watch the ocean! Hotel condition is getting a little shabby but I thought it was charming and had a lot of "character"! The staff was friendly and we enjoyed the muffins and juice for breakfast. We also liked the location--quiet and close to cafes and shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Value priced Gem in Ventura! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2016

Very quaint and amazing location with ample parking right on the beachfront. The place was clean and comfortable and was an absolute pleasure for a quick getaway from the city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old but charming with a great location! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2016

View from the balcony was fantastic. Front desk staff were awesome. Will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Greatness on the beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2016

Martin checked us in for our stay and was the nicest person. Very helpful. When we checked in to the room the tv wasn't working. Martin went above and beyond to get it working for us. Nice job. The rooms are definitely dated but for us that's what gave it its charm. And by dated I don't mean worn out. We split with the fireplace on and the slider opened to listen to the waves. It was great. Definitely get a 2nd or 3rd story room. The views are great. Would definitely come to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


worth to stay à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

spent night there, a place worth to stay, great view for relaxation

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Get Away à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

It's exactly what it is, Inn on the beach. I've been here twice now and enjoyed both stays. The staff is outstanding, the location is what you are paying for, the rooms could use updating, but again I don't expect the Hilton. I've brought both my family with kids and just the wife and I, each experience was a positive one. They offer a continental breakfast, which is very well presented. I'd recommend this Inn to anyone just wanting to getaway, relax and enjoy the seaside.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place. Will be back again for sure à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

Great place will only stay here for now on.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome get away à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

Stay was great beds were comfy enjoyed the view. Great mini vaca id do it again in a heartbeat

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon Sunset à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

We loved our stay. We were married in town and wanted a private sunset. The staff was super friendly and our room was right on the sand. The sound of the waves at night was just perfect. We highly recommend the hotel!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

This place was amazing and just what my family needed! It's on the beach and with two kids I was able to just walk back and forth to the hotel, take breaks from the beach and go back. The inside is outdated and at first I wondered why they wouldn't update it but by the end of the trip and seeing all the sand we brought back to the hotel with us, I probably wouldn't update either. There are delishes places to eat right behind the hotel. Once you park you don't have to drive again! The staff is so nice and helpful. We plan to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We had a great time ... à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2016

... great location with a great view! Staff was always wonderful! Facility is showing some wear and tear, probably mostly because of proximity to the ocean, and it could use some sprucing up, but our room was comfortable. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved this place à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

This place is funky yet cool. I will defiantly come again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely getaway! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

Inn on the Beach is the perfect getaway! Relaxing, beautiful view, comfortable beds and soft linens. After reading other reviews I was a little worried. Yes, the Inn is a little older, but it is quaint and charming. You can't beat the location and it is quite comfortable. Great rates for being right on the beach! The staff was friendly and accommodating. Great restaurants within easy walking distance. We stayed Sunday-Tuesday so it was quiet and relaxing. All around just a great place to stay! We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnificent Location à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

If you want a perfect location right on the beach, this is the place. The staff was very nice and helpful. The continental breakfast had cereal, coffee and pastries. The room was adequate due to state of repair and cleanliness. The bed was very comfortable. All the rooms have a beach view and the sunsets were lovely. We sat on our balcony and enjoyed the view. If you are a traveler who spends little time in the room this is s good place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Views, Friendly Staff à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

We really liked being right on the beach. The staff was friendly and helpful and even made us some afternoon coffee. The morning cereal, pastries, juice, and good coffee was just fine for sitting out on our balcony having breakfast. Later, we enjoyed the sunset from our balcony with a glass of wine - just right! The beach is clean for our several long peaceful walks. Our room was a little worn and could use some maintenance and as others have noted, the room and hallway carpets badly needed a good cleaning. The bathroom was remodeled and updated and clean. We're not clean nuts and being on the beach is what counted for us. We'll stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The view was AWESOME à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

I had a very pleasant experience at this hotel. The entire staff were friendly and helpful. I stayed on the second floor. I loved the view from our room. I left my door open all night and was blessed to hear the ocean. The room needed some sprucing, but I felt comfortable. I would definitely like to return. Beautiful area. I want to move there!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Right on the beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

The room was clean but dated. The bathroom was clean but the shower temperature was tepid at best. However, it was right on the beach and within walking distance of several shops and restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Beach Celenration Aug 2016 à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

As always the Ventura Inn of the Beach was beautiful! Couldn't ask for an easier access mini get-away with a view of the beach!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Right on the beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

The Inn On The Beach is literally "on the beach" The rooms were clean and the staff very nice. However, the bathroom needed updating as there was some rust type something on the door jam, the shower fixture did not work well and the shower water temperature was tepid at best. I know there was hot water as the sink's water was hot enough Other than that it was a nice stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everthing met my expections, it's worth for what you paid à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Inn on the Beach is a very nice hotel, all the rooms have sea view with private patios on the 2nd and 3rd floor. Location is very convenient, plenty of nice restaurants on the same street. Once of a lifetime that you needed to have an experience that staying a night a a beach front hotel. I definite will stay there again in next summer with my girl friend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another years stay at Inn on the Beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

Fantastic place to stay if you want to be steps away from the beach and incredible places to eat. A must stay if your visiting Ventura and/or Oxnard.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First visit à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

We really enjoyed the ocean view and the person who checked us in was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were old and the carpet was dirty and the bedding had a little odor to them. We will definitely stay there again and probably bring our own sheets.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn On The Beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

We have stayed here multiple times and enjoy the location as it is right on the beach and is close to many restaurants and a few shops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place for the Value! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

The locations is amazing. The rooms were descent for the price. The front desk was amazing, especially Cindy and Skylar. The rooms were clean, although there needs to be a better way of cleaning the rug. Very dirty and the elevator smelled terrible. All in all I would stay there again because the price and the service were great! I knew what to expect because of previous reviews. In addition, the location is unbeatable! The beach is super clean and the hotel is literally right on it. Flaminio Zarate

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn on the Beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

Beautiful locale, right on the beach, quaint lodging. The rooms do not have air conditioning and they should have this information available when someone books the rooms or in the description of the property that the rooms lack air conditioning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Greatest sunsets and best restful sleep you can get! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Skylar was so friendly at the front desk and we has the most relaxing time ever!! Will return soon ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time, great price à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

Hidden gem

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing weekend right on the beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Went home extremely relaxed after listening to the waves, and being right on the beach. Will be returning hopefully soon. Great views from 3rd floor. Great customer service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Victorian Rose (4,40)
  2. Inn On The Beach (3,80)
Haut
}