Avis récents dans Ventura, Californie

LOVE THE INN à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

Always enjoy my stay at the INN ON THE BEACH. My room was clean and comfortable. The shower head needed to be tightened and shower drained very slowly but other than that it was WONDERFUL!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August 2017 à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

1,2 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

Rooms not clean, could use paint and more detailed cleaning especially in bathroom. Doorknob broken and dirty. Did not even want to touch it. Missing tile around fireplace. Peeling wall paper. Bed very uncomfortable, seemed like it was an old spring type. Outside grounds unkept. Old crate full of slabs near door looked abandoned. Outside could use cleaning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

My family and I came back to visit Ventura during fair season and I knew this place well although I never stayed here. From booking with Starlie and our actual stay, everything went smoothly. They did their best to accommodate us and I plan on coming back again. Yes it is an older hotel and needs updating however between the views and the awesome staff you can't ask for more. A special thank you to Jay and you cleaning staff for taking such good care of us and making our trip back home to Ventura memorable. The Rodriguez Family.....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place!! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

I love being right on the beach and that every room has a perfect ocean view!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1 night stay at the beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 16, 2017

Loved the location -- within walking distance to restaurants. County fair going on when we were there & enjoyed watching the fireworks from our patio.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value because of the location à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

If you want to stay right next to the sand...it is a good value. A little behind in maintaining the building, glass in fireplace probably had not ever been cleaned, you could not lock the sliding glass door or screen (an aluminum stick was provided for the door) so felt a little uneasy leaving the door open at night but wanted to hear the waves and keep the room cool, generally felt a little dirty. However the bathroom was updated and very clean. Ventura is a great little beach town...still has that vintage feel. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable old-fahioned feel-good hotel à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

Comfortable old-fahioned feel-good hotel. Service was great, staff was friendly and helpful. Easy walk to several food choices and mini-mart.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An awesome vacation! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

We love Inn on the Beach! It is an affordable way to enjoy a stay at the beach. It is clean and I felt comfortable bringing my five year old. You can't beat the direct access to the beach. We stayed for a week. Unfortunately this time we had problems with other people breaking their no smoking policy, but they were on it as soon as it was reported. Rooms do need updating but they are quaint and the bathroom in our room appeared to have been updated . Beds were comfortable. The restaurants that are all in an easy walk to, are all very good and offer a variety of choices in types of food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Annual visit to So. Cal à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

We always stay at Inn on the Beach because it's within walking distance to restaurants. The fact that the Inn is literally on the beach is the most important reason we stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, needs updating. à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

We've stayed here before and love the location. You cannot beat the views. Having been here before we were not expecting an updated modern place. However it is time for the owners to stay making some improvements. Outlets that don't work, no plugs for the tubs so you can only use the shower, repairs to the wall paper in the form of white paint patches are some of the issues that are making this hotel more and more run down. If you are looking for proximity to the beach, you've got it. You'll just have to close your eyes to the appearance of some of the other things.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love This Place à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 04, 2017

Great place for staying right on the beach. (As the name says.). Please, please, please upgrade the WiFi bandwidth before our next stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful view à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2017

This hotel is amazing, we normally play it safe and go with the best western but we decided to gamble on this one because I loved the fact it's literally on the beach .. Me and my husband had a wonderful time and are already talking about coming back . We woke up to dolphins swimming right out front it was awesome..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn on the Beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

Love that this place is on the beach. It needs a little handyman work.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location and Value! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2017

We stayed here during Zfest 2017 instead of the Marriott, which was where the event was held. We loved that it was right on the beach, and the sound of the surf at night was so soothing. It was next to several great restaurants, especially the Italian place that was so perfect. We would definitely stay here again when visiting Ventura Beach!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family Vacation à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2017

Great family setting. Awesome Bike Ride!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of our favorite places to stay à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2017

We like coming back to the Inn On the Beach and waking up to the sound of the waves and the calling of seagulls. One of our favorites!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Place on the beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

Great location and friendly staff. will be back soon for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Go every year! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

Always a great stay here. It's an older eclectic place with lots of character . Folks are awesome and could not get a better value for your money to be right on the beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing hotel! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. So worth it. Wish they had better breakfast though. Floors need updating. Bathroom was modern. Liked it. The view was Amazing! I would come back and totally recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Faded elegance but a great value à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2017

Faded elegance but a great value. We love this place. It is a little rundown but it has great location and great views.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great homey feel! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2017

The room needs a little maintenance but the view was spectacular and the staff friendly. It has a home away from home feel and the price was very reasonable. Definitely worth it to pay for the view!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Beach Hotel à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

This was a neat beach experience in that we stayed in a hotel with the sounds of the waves crashing on the beach always within earshot with the windows open.This was unique and lovely experience.The hotel itself seemed a bit dated with need of updating and thorough cleaning. The wallpaper was well worn and weathered and I felt uncomfortable walking barefoot on the carpet. The breakfast was quite basic although adequate to eat and run.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a way to relax away from home à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

Outstanding views and beautiful sunsets from our balcony. The owner and staff are very friendly and helpful. Although there is no onsite dining, I gave a 5-star rating due to the great variety of restaurants within walking distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location. Needs some handyman repairs à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

Right on the beach! Absolutely beautiful! The rooms need some handyman repairs and the carpets should be replaced. But the old furniture and flowered wallpaper added to the homey atmosphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't beat the location for the price! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

Truly on the beach. To maximize your experience, ask NOT to be placed on the ground floor, where you won't get to see the beach. Ask for 2nd or 3rd floor. Besides that, enjoy the funky decor and the truly great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Deal à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

We read the reviews and were not sure what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised. The beach is very nice, and you really can not beat a balcony with that view. The bathroom was remodeled and had a great shower, the beds were clean and comfortable. There are good restaurants on the block, and did i mention the view? Yes, the furniture is old, the rooms are small, the door was hard to open, the bathroom door scraped the floor, and the breakfast was rudimentary. But for the price, this is a huge deal. I highly recommend unless you are very very picky.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location. Needs some handyman repairs à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2017

The location and view are amazing. The Inn is in need of repairs and carpets should be replaced. Staff were friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved this Inn à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2017

Stayed for 3 days I'm March. We will return. Customer service was fabulous. Special shout out to Jay! Beds are super comfortable. Rooms have a view of the beach. And the fireplace was a real hit! The Inn is close to everything

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2017

The view is amazing and I would recommend staying there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing experience à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2017

I have stayed here twice and absolutely love it every time. I highly recommend people to stay here. Beautiful room, amazing view, plenty of places to eat within walking distant, excellent service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Inn On The Beach (3,81)
Haut
check }