Avis récents dans Ventura, Californie

What a way to relax away from home à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

Outstanding views and beautiful sunsets from our balcony. The owner and staff are very friendly and helpful. Although there is no onsite dining, I gave a 5-star rating due to the great variety of restaurants within walking distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location. Needs some handyman repairs à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

Right on the beach! Absolutely beautiful! The rooms need some handyman repairs and the carpets should be replaced. But the old furniture and flowered wallpaper added to the homey atmosphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't beat the location for the price! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

Truly on the beach. To maximize your experience, ask NOT to be placed on the ground floor, where you won't get to see the beach. Ask for 2nd or 3rd floor. Besides that, enjoy the funky decor and the truly great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Deal à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

We read the reviews and were not sure what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised. The beach is very nice, and you really can not beat a balcony with that view. The bathroom was remodeled and had a great shower, the beds were clean and comfortable. There are good restaurants on the block, and did i mention the view? Yes, the furniture is old, the rooms are small, the door was hard to open, the bathroom door scraped the floor, and the breakfast was rudimentary. But for the price, this is a huge deal. I highly recommend unless you are very very picky.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location. Needs some handyman repairs à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2017

The location and view are amazing. The Inn is in need of repairs and carpets should be replaced. Staff were friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved this Inn à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2017

Stayed for 3 days I'm March. We will return. Customer service was fabulous. Special shout out to Jay! Beds are super comfortable. Rooms have a view of the beach. And the fireplace was a real hit! The Inn is close to everything

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2017

The view is amazing and I would recommend staying there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing experience à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2017

I have stayed here twice and absolutely love it every time. I highly recommend people to stay here. Beautiful room, amazing view, plenty of places to eat within walking distant, excellent service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn on the Beach - April 2017 à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2017

It was a great deal for being right on the beach. The bed was super comfy and I liked the vintage furniture and decor. There were several issues - fridge didn't work, bathroom sink was pulled from the wall, no toilet paper holder, to name a few. But nothing was a huge deal and for the price, it was a good deal. The cheese danish from the continental breakfast tasted a little off but the coffee was good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Fabulous time! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

Took my friend and granddaughter with me , stayed 4 days 3 nights! Loved that the beach is right there! She loved being on the second floor where we could not only hear the crashing waves but see them too! She loved having the fire place to keep it warm while the door was open so she could hear the waves! It was great that you could not hear the other guests unless you were on the balcony. It's quaint and adequate space in the room. Good three or four eating places in walking distance of the Inn There is one parking spot per room and next to no extra parking that is overnight parking in the area so only come in one car don't meet there as we made the mistake of. Other than that, excellent time for the price! Loved the smoke free environment as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend at the beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

We loved our stay at Inn on the Beach. The people running the hotel we extremely friendly and helpful. We loved being able to take our beach chairs from the back of our car and walk to beach and back again several times each day. There were good restaurants right up the street. We had a lower floor room and could see the waves over the sand dunes when we stood up. We sat out on the porch and watched the birds flit about. The neighbors were close but everyone was courteous. The rooms were comfortable and clean but a bit worn. We had a very relaxing weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


crashing waves 24/7 à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

Best ocean view and proximity to waves and beach ANYwhere - probably in the WORLD! Very friendly and accommodating staff. Small, casual and welcoming with free parking. Needs some upgrades but look beyond those and enjoy the energy of the crashing waves 24/7. Walk to terrific restaurants on the same block-lots of variety: breakfast, lunch, dinner, specialty coffees, happy hour and late night bites.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet sweet inn where I could relax to the sound of the ocean. à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

I love this inn and the staff was very nice. I had a relaxing and quiet stay. I had been driving from Palm Springs and it was heaven to arrive here and have a semi private cottage with a fireplace. The ocean was so close and the sound of the waves was wonderful. I will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Bliss à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

Was first time we stayed at the location, however, had been told about it from a number of friends. We absolutely loved it and have already booked an additional reservation. We will be returning in early April. Ultimately, we absolutely loved it. Thank you!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the location à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

The rooms are right on the beach. So great to sit on your deck with a cold beer and watch the sun go down. And there is good food within a couple blocks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2017

Wanted an affordable place on the beach, got that and so much more. Will gladly come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Stay on the Beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2017

As a B&B owner, it was a pleasure to stay at this Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best oceanfront value à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2017

Booked a room on second floor and lived the view!! Older rooms but so comfortable and deck overlooking the beach and fireplace in room make this such a cozy and romantic getaway!! Rooms are such an incredible value during the time we spent there in February!! Loved it so much, were going back to spend three more nights in March!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Spot à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 28, 2017

We have stayed here many times. The third floor is perfect for amazing beach views. It is always a pleasant experience with friendly, helpful staff and comfortable beds.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ocean at the door step à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 28, 2017

This was our second stay at the Inn on the Beach and both stays were very nice! The rooms are quite comfortable and the staff were very friendly. You cannot beat the ambience of being able to see and hear the sounds of the beach while having a morning coffee with a fire to warm you. We most definitely be staying there again many times.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentines Stay at the beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 18, 2017

I booked this room for my wife and I for valentines day weekend. We were very impressed with how friendly everyone was. The Inn is right on the beach and it was amazing to leave the slider door open and go to sleep to the sound of the ocean. On our balcony was a small table that was imported from Italy and it was beautiful. We loved our stay. The Inn is old and quaint and shows it in the decor but it was exactly what we wanted. We will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a pleasant stay and will return! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 10, 2017

Ocean front rooms right on the beach for a.great price! Staff is very friendly and rooms cleaned well and promptly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I loved it!! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 06, 2017

We were so happy with our stay at Inn On the Beach! The people were nice, the room was clean and cozy, our view couldn't have been better, and the very nearby restaurants were great! We also loved the in-room fireplace. We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice motel on the beach! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

Best price for a room with balcony right on the beach! Loved the cozy fireplace!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Little Piece of Heaven! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2016

Best location ever! Right on the beach! We left our slider open all night so we could listen to the waves! So fun to be able to sit on our balcony and watch the ocean! Hotel condition is getting a little shabby but I thought it was charming and had a lot of "character"! The staff was friendly and we enjoyed the muffins and juice for breakfast. We also liked the location--quiet and close to cafes and shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Value priced Gem in Ventura! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2016

Very quaint and amazing location with ample parking right on the beachfront. The place was clean and comfortable and was an absolute pleasure for a quick getaway from the city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old but charming with a great location! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2016

View from the balcony was fantastic. Front desk staff were awesome. Will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Greatness on the beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2016

Martin checked us in for our stay and was the nicest person. Very helpful. When we checked in to the room the tv wasn't working. Martin went above and beyond to get it working for us. Nice job. The rooms are definitely dated but for us that's what gave it its charm. And by dated I don't mean worn out. We split with the fireplace on and the slider opened to listen to the waves. It was great. Definitely get a 2nd or 3rd story room. The views are great. Would definitely come to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


worth to stay à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

spent night there, a place worth to stay, great view for relaxation

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Get Away à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

It's exactly what it is, Inn on the beach. I've been here twice now and enjoyed both stays. The staff is outstanding, the location is what you are paying for, the rooms could use updating, but again I don't expect the Hilton. I've brought both my family with kids and just the wife and I, each experience was a positive one. They offer a continental breakfast, which is very well presented. I'd recommend this Inn to anyone just wanting to getaway, relax and enjoy the seaside.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Victorian Rose (4,40)
  2. Inn On The Beach (3,81)
Haut
}