Avis récents dans Venise, Italie

Great stay in charming place à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2018

Good location on the quieter side of Venice but still very close and convenient to major attractions. Staff were very friendly, and accommodation absolutely fine. Would stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautyful place in Venice à B&B al Canal VENEZIA (Venezia, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2017

We just came back from a nice trip to Venice. Francescas B&B is a beautiful, peaceful place where you can relax after a busy day with all the in the centre. She was very helpful and gave us useful tipps for restaurants. We will come back! Thanks a lot for making our holydays so comfortable Francesca!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bon séjour à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2017

appartement bien équipé , propre , grand ,bien situé par rapport à San Zaccaria et San Marco , personnel disponible et serviable. A recommander.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Money value in Venice à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2017

If you want to stay at a central, quiet and clean apartment in Venice this is your choice. You get really good value for not much money.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I highly recommend this place. à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

We are staying at this wonderful place for the second time. The room was with two rooms and a kitchen. You can prepare the morning brew great coffee in the coffee maker that are important to us - coffee people. The breakfasts are excellent. Yogurt, milk, croissants, honey and jams. All of this was replenished at our request. To sleep warm. The view of the canal. The entrance to a cozy patio. Upstairs there is a terrace. There you can sit with a bottle of wine. And a very convenient location. The Castello district Venetian rather than a tourist. Close to shops and a small market, Arsenal. Rialto 20 minutes slowly. San Marco is also close. Every time we meet welcome and all help. I highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sympathique demeure dans quartier typique à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

La maison est située dans un quartier authentique, près de nombreux restaurants mais aussi de superettes. Un peu à l'écart de la foule. Tarifs pour famille très intéressants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family holiday in Venice 2016 à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

Our stay was good as the area is clean and convenient to access to places of interest in Venice. It is also near places for food and amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value and location à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

We stayed at this clean and perfectly situated studio/apartment in Venice in June. Simple, yet sufficient breakfast was provided. I would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend it to friends/family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recommended - geat and affordable B&B! à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2016

Our stay at B&B Ca'Querini was lovely. Spacious appartement-like rooms, necessary amenities available in the room and a friendly owner (Luca) who welcomed us and immediately equipped us with a map to go roam the city. Breakfast was a bit simple with -pre-packed biscotti, cakes, juice etc. in the room, but good enough to get you going in the morning. Last but certainly not least, the location of the hotel is great. A 5-10 min walk to San Marco square and away from the crowds. In sum, Ca'Querini is the perfect value for money.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Place in Venice à Alle Guglie B&B (Venice, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2015

I contacted Antonio to check on availability for a 3 night stay in his apartment. His room was booked but offered a full apartment in the same building. The apartment was amazing. Overall it was very spacious, clean, nicely furnished with a well stocked kitchen. The apartment consisted of a large bedroom with plenty of storage, a smaller living room with a sitting area and book shelf, a bath and a nicely sized kitchen with everything you need including a washing machine. Antonio supplied us with cereal, toast, sweet bread, yogurt, milk, butter and jam for breakfast! Yummy! The apartment is located within a short walking distance from the train station. Not too many steps either! It is just off a lively street down an alley way so it was fairly quiet at night. The location was great! We contacted Antonio with any questions we had and he was always quick to respond. He advised us on the best option for getting to the airport (water bus). Gave us tips on restaurants and supplied us with a map. A great host! We loved staying in his apartment. It was nice having so much space after weeks of staying in single room B&B's! I would defiantly stay here again if I am fortunate enough to make it back to Italy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Big and value for money B&B. à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2015

This simple but clean and charming B&B has everything you can ask for with the money you pay. It´s really woth it! It has lots of space, it´s clean and in the middle of Venice - very near to the Arsenale and Giardini if you´re going to the Biennale. This was my second stay here, I have recommended it to friends who´ve been here, and I would definitey book this place again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Studio 5 - Great!! à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2015

Me and my girlfriend stayed at this beautiful house in Venice, near San Marco square- about 5-10 mins of walk, and about 40-50 minutes from the Bus/Railway station. As You see it on the pictures, that's the way it is. Clean, neat, good bed(two separate mattresses), clean toilette with basic toiletries(toilet paper, soap, hair&shower gel, hair dryer, towels), hot water at any time, strong wifi signal and good breakfast. The cons: The room isn't quite sondproofed(you can hear other guests coming in, out, eventually some talking, laughing etc.) and there isn't kitchen sink, which means you have to wash kitchenware in the toilet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place to stay à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2015

very friendly and helpfull people, good rooms and an excellent localisation! would come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ottima sistemazione à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3,2 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

Ottima e comoda sistemazione a due passi da piazza S. Marco.Locali gradevoli e ben corredati. Da consigliare

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good place in Venice à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2014

The B&B is in a very good area, near to the Biennale and Arsenale and in easy walking distance to St. Mark's. It's a beautiful old house. Room No.4 has no balcony, breakfast is very basic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B. I need to recommend! à B&B Il Giardino di Giulia (Venice, Veneto)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2014

The B&B is situated in one of the best parts of venice. All sights are just a short walk away but it is not to crowded with tourists and one finds a quiet, relaxed place. Marco the host serves a lovely breakfast with organic food and self baked bread and cake. The rooms are as beautiful as shown on the pictures. I just can recommend to stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place in Venice à B&B al Canal VENEZIA (Venezia, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

If you are looking for a lovely place to stay in Venice, this is it! The view from the canal room is fabulous, both the room and bathroom are nice and clean and the garden is amazing. Francesca was extremely helpful to me as my luggage did not make the flight connection and I was without extra clothes for several days. She made phone calls to help me find my bag and also helped me get my clothes washed, really going above and beyond to help me out. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I am in Venice again. Thanks Francesca & Anna!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Accoglienza à Ca' Turelli (Venice, Italy)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2014

Accoglienza e tranquillità in un B&B a Venezia, che non esclude una posizione strategica della città. Ci ritornerei volentieri.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay in Venice à B&B al Canal VENEZIA (Venezia, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2014

Many thanks to Francesca for making our stay in Venice so wonderful. If you prefer to stay a bit off the beaten path but with very easy access to the main tourist area, this is the perfect place to stay. The crowds in Venice can be a bit overwhelming. Guidecca, while still part of Venice and just a few minutes by boat from where all the action is, is a great place to relax at the end of the day. Francesca is a lovely hostess, very helpful but not intrusive at all. She had great restaurant recommendations and many helpful tips. The one minor drawback for some visitors might be that the bathroom is shared between the two rooms, but we didn't find this to be a problem at all. I would recommend B&B Al Canal to all my friends and am hoping to stay there again one day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place!! à B&B al Canal VENEZIA (Venezia, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2014

It's a very nice place in Venezia. Francesca is a great hostess and very flexible. Nobody took the room after us and we enjoyed a late breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place in Venice à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2014

Great stay and great service. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Venetian Honeymoon - The Perfect Spot à B&B al Canal VENEZIA (Venezia, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2014

My wife and I had the pleasure of staying with Francesca in April of 2012. It was our honeymoon, and it was absolutely beautiful place and we had a wonderful time. We stayed in the room facing the courtyard and were very comfortable there. Since the B&B is on Giudecca, we bought a multi-day pass for the water taxis, and we never had to wait more than a few minutes to catch one to any part of Venice. Francesca was a wonderful hostess, and we enjoyed our stay at her B&B very much and highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2013

Bed and Breakfast was in a great location, easy walking distance to St. Mark's. Interesting historic building, with little balcony overlooking a small canal. We were pleasantly surprised as it was very reasonably priced.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


outstanding à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2013

This was the second time we came here, and it sure won't be the last. Astrid van der Kreeft Lokeren, Belgium

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good price for a good location à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2013

Very good welcome. A nice size apartment with grocery stores and restaurants nearby and close to San Marco Piazza. The building is an old typical venetian "palazzo"; it is a pity that furniture and decoration were so modern and cheap but the place is clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent séjour à Venise. à B&B Santo Stefano - Calle Crosera (Venice, Veneto)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2013

Le propriétaire est un homme adorable qui fait tout pour que votre séjour soit parfait.. La chambre est très propre,le réfrigérateur est bien garni pour le petit déjeuner..et on peut même cuisiner un petit dîner,après une journée de visites..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


siamo stati benissimo à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2013

Siamo stato (io e mia moglie) introno a ferragosto. Il posto è molto centrale, ma in una calle tranquilla con tutto vicino. Il posto consisteva in un ingresso, una stanza grande, una stanza da letto cucina e bagno. Ci tornerermo sicuramente

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 28, 2013

Very nice place, the receptionist was very kind. Learn to use a moka pot before your journey ! ;)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two days in a really Venice's calla à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

2,0 Dernier avis le août 27, 2013

The apartment is in a very good area, less tourist more really Venitian's life. Reception not very kind and rooms not at my expectation. Room with balcony is very nice, breakfast mediocre. In general is a very good B&B for visits Venice low cost.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

2,8 Dernier avis le août 07, 2013

Great BnB, slightly off the beaten path, there's a canal running right beside it, which is cool, but it's also like a road, so work boats run up it early in the morning ! The "Breakfast" part of the BnB was lacking .. they bring you a tray the night before and that's it ! ... Nice garden to have lunch in, and if you do stay here, make sure you bring treats for Nauel ... the Cat !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Venise

La capitale de la Provence de Vénétie

Venise se situe dans une lagune de la mer Adriatique. Construite sur un ancien marécage la « Cité des Doges » est composé de 177 canaux et 455 ponts à travers toute la ville. Depuis le début de sa création, comporte six quartiers historiques nommés « Siesteri ». Parmi eux, le quartier de San Marco et de sa basilique, au cœur de la ville, le quartier de Castello au sud-est où se situait autrefois la curie patriarcale et le quartier Cannaregio au nord, dont le nom vient de l’aspect rectiligne des canaux. Le centre ville et une grande partie de la ville ont été fermés à la circulation et privatisés pour les piétons. On notera que la majorité des déplacements se font à pieds mais on peu également prendre les taxis d’eau ou les gondoles. Il es important de chercher avec un peu d’avance un Bed and Breakfast à Venise ou dans la province de Vénétie.
Les budgets à prévoir : hébergements, repas et visites

Parce que le cout de vie de Venise est élevé, il faut prévoir son budget dépense à l’avance. Concernant l’hébergement, les tarifs des hôtels vont d’environ 40 euros pour les moins cher jusqu’à 120 euros s’il on souhait un séjour plus chic. Attention, les tarifs affichés sont les plus bas ! La location de B&B est donc une alternative plus avantageuse, que vous soyez en couple ou en famille. Quoi de mieux que de partager le quotidien des vénitiens ? Sans oublier qu’il faut tenir en compte le budget dédié au à la restauration et aux visites.

En ce qui concerne, la restauration, comme dans toutes les villes touristiques européennes, on peut manger cher et mal mais on peut également manger bien et à un prix raisonnable en cherchant les restaurants traditionnels appelés « Bacaro », en demandant aux locaux. Selon si l’on décide de manger sur le pouce ou de s’offrir un repas un peu plus chic, il faut compter une fourchette de prix de 10 euros à 50 euros par personne.

En ce qui concerne les visites à effectuer, il existe de nombreux Pass qui permettent l’accès des divers sites avec des tarifs plus abordables.

Haut
check }