Avis récents dans Vail, Colorado

Review à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2017

Except for the mattress being a little soft, everything was great. We stayed several days. I had a pretty good backache by the time we left and my wife didn't sleep very well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A plus service! à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

From the time we walked in the front door the service was over the top. Loved our room VERY clean, the Happy Hour was also great, Breakfest was very fresh and good.. If you are needing a places to stay when in Frisco this is the place. We had a great time and the staff at the Frisco Lodge are the BEST. We felt welcome and will come back again. Cindy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Frisco Lodge Rocks à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2013

My husband and I made a last minute decision to put up a night in Frisco after a long drive. We are definitely glad we made a stop here in this little town. Frisco Lodge is so warm and a cosy atmosphere especially with Max running around. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our overnight stay there and will definitely stay here again if we ever do pass by this place. Thanks guys for the warm hospitality!! Best Regards Susanne and Tony Brinkley

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Frisco Lodge à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2013

We were pleased with most aspects of Frisco Lodge which was reassuring after our initial concerns when making the booking online. First cause for concern was that we searched for B&B in Vail and made the booking on the assumption that Frisco Lodge was in Vail. When we discovered that it was in Frisco we had no idea where that was so googled it to find it was about 200 miles behind us - we were heading for Denver! We had no option but to cancel the booking but noticed that it offered no refund! (Is this legal? It is certainly not so in England). However, at the next visitor centre we asked the staff to confirm where Frisco was and learnt that it was actually just beyond Vail, which geographically was acceptable for our purpose. We therefore phoned Frisco Lodge to reinstate our booking. Whilst we got good telephone service from Michael at Frisco Lodge we received no confirmation emails for our booking/cancellation/re-booking. This was disconcerting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


CHARMING à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2013

I have stayed at Frisco Lodge several times, and find it very warm and cozy and incredibly charming. The staff are super friendly and the service superb!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like family! à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 17, 2013

Frisco Lodge is our favorite place to stay in Summit County. The staff welcomes us like family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three night early Christmas getaway à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2012

First time at a bed and breakfast. Was so wonderfully surprised. Breakfast was amazing. I was travelling alone and they made me feel very comfortable. The rooms are so charming. I love the 1885 feel!!! I look forward to another visit!!!!! Would love to hear someone play that awesome piano.... lol....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rocky Mountain High in Winter Wonderland à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2012

My husband & I enjoyed a very relaxing stay at the Frisco Lodge. Its location is great for restaurants & the ski shuttle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ski vacation à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2012

We stayed at the Frisco Lodge 3/13/2012 through 3/18/2012. We had an excellent stay. The staff was extremely attentive, and the food was incredible. We highly recommend the Frisco Lodge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two night stay à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2012

Recently I stayed mid-week for two nights at the Frisco Lodge. I can't emphasize enough what a thoroughly enjoyable experience it was. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Breakfast is a feast every morning with cappuccinos and lattes available. I will be going back as soon as I can!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Frisco Lodge à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2012

Owners and service are impeccable but rooms are a bit over-priced!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gold Mine à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2012

For a weekend getaway, booked at the last minute, I was hoping for a place that would make me feel safe, clean, and comfortable - hopefully in an area close enough to skiing and shopping. I'd never booked with B&B.com, but had heard of them. Was thrilled when I got a call from the innkeepers the morning after I booked; they suggested since I was traveling alone, I might like to stay in the main lodge where I'd have easier access to common area. The room I was assigned was exquisite, Rm 2: The Queen bed was comfy, windows on two sides, historical (but updated decor), pristine bathroom, daybed had I needed it, smaller TV, but I wasn't coming for TV time, or could have gone downstairs for the big screen. The innkeepers of offered wine, soup and appetizer plates every evening, and were baristas in the AM. The breakfast (waffles, eggs, sausages, hashbrowns, cold cereal, yogurt, fruit, and on and on) was more than enough to keep me going for several hours of exploration around Frisco and skiing and Breckenridge. The lodge is located right on main street in Frisco, so I was able to walk to dinner and drinks one night and drove to Breck another night. I can't say enough about the hospitality, they call you by first name and ask how the day was. I enjoyed socializing with other guests one night and holing up in my cozy room the next. One gentleman had been coming to the Frisco Lodge for 20 years! I think he's on to something. I will definitely be back, too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5th year to stay here à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 25, 2012

Love the quaintness of this place and it's location in downtown Frisco. Can walk to great shopping and eating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy, comfortable b and b à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 09, 2012

Evening soup, wine and cheese are an added bonus. Friendly, comfortable atmosphere. Location is convenient. Service was exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Frisco Lodge home away from home à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 05, 2012

Having spent too much the in generic big chain hotels while traveling for work the Frisco Lodge was a very welcome change of pace. As a skier I chose the town of Frisco because of its easy access to multiple large ski areas. The Frisco lodge located right on Main St offered hearty breakfast, easy access to many dining options all within an easy walk from the lodge. Since I was traveling alone, I chose a B & B because of the senesce of camarderie. The staff at the lodge were wonderful, they were friendly, laid back and very welcoming. Each morning we were offered special coffee and in the evening a glass of wine. If you are looking for a cozy place to staff with a staff that under stands terrific service and need a break from generic hotels, seek out the Frisco lodge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mike & Emily's Getaway à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2012

Service and professionalism were great. I had requested breakfast in bed and flowers for my girlfriend and management did it wonderfully. The town was fun to check out which had awesome restaurants and stores and we would recommend this location for a romantic getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1 Year Anniversary at Frisco Lodge à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2012

My wife and I celebrated our 1 year anniversary at Frisco Lodge and had a wonderful time! The room was cozy, clean, and comfortable. The staff was hospitable, friendly and warm. The atmosphere was great and all around a real pleasure! We will definitely come back! Thank you for the wonderful memories!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Frisco Lodge is wonderful! à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2012

Stayed here right after New Years. Terrific food - very welcoming hosts and one heck of a hot tub!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time at a B & B à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2012

It was the first time my husband stayed at a B & B and we loved it. Great people running this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome stay à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2012

you couldn't ask for more bang for the buck. the value was outstanding for the quality you receive. the staff was helpful and kind, the breakfast was pretty BA, and the room was clean and comfortable. We will most definantly be staying here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday visit to Frisco Lodge à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2012

Our visit to Frisco Lodge was delightful and exceeded my expectations. My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed the atmosphere, location on Main St in Frisco and the exceptional hospitality of the staff. It is a warm, homey Bed and Breakfast that met our needs very nicely for a holiday vacation. The location and transportation options were very convenient. The daily breakfasts were wonderful ( yummy waffles and lattes), and the bonus was getting to interact with Max, Jezebelle and Nali, 3 beautiful dogs. Our stay was very enjoyable and I would recommend this location to friends. Karen and Ali.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Last Minute Ski Trip à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2012

Great little place to stay while hitting the slopes. Nice, friendly people with great service. If you are looking for a relaxing getaway and enjoy mingling with the other guests, this is the place for you. If you want a modern, five star resort, then look elsewhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Met all of our needs and our wants à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2011

For a few day ski trip with close access for lots of things to do it was a great accommodation. The staff was very nice and the extras were a great bonus. From the breakfast with your choice of flavored lattes and a spread that was different everyday; it was a perfect fill you up for a long day at the slopes. There was helpful staff to help you with the bus system and off you went after grabbing a free snack bar. Then returning from the slopes for not only wine and cheese but many more appetizers, sweets, and hot apple cider. This place was all about the extras that you would never get at a regular hotel, I would def come back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"cozy" and friendly frisco lodge à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2011

We liked the antiques, the decor, the building and the attentive friendly staff. The rooms and lodge however were not overly spacious. And the hot tub in the parking lot was not very inviting and needs to be screened from the cars. Overall we emitted pure stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional service and accomodations à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2011

I have spent two weeks at the Frisco Lodge.. one in 2010, one in 2011. Both experiences were terrific. The lodging is clean, comfortable and as advertised. The food is terrific.. Both Tonya and Shawn are amazing. Kevin is a wonderful host.. the owners are onsite.. it's a BIG family... they make the visit feel like home (wow.. much better food than home!).. Frisco friends stop by and mingle.. it's a wonderful experience.. and for me this last time was international since some of the guests were from Europe.. Great value, and just a wonderful experience.. Returning again in March!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


loved it! à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2011

This B&B is wonderful. It's clean, the innkeepers are friendly, the food is fine (cappuccinos!), the common room is fabulous, there's a hot tub and an outdoor fireplace. I will certainly go again, because besides all of this, it's not very expensive. The one downside is that it's not quiet. You will most likely hear your neighbors conversation and TV. Overall, however, the Frisco Lodge is a great value, and a fun place to stay while skiing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and close to main street attractions. à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2011

Service was outstanding! Breakfast was wonderful. You have to try the waffles!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


my winter getaway à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2011

Excellent service. Always nice people in a sociable atmosphere. Great value.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The birth of a new Grand Daughter. à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2011

My husband and I recently stayed at the Lodge and were very impressed. Although, my husband never got the chance to enjoy the place like I did. My husband unexpectedly had a heart attack and I had to get him down to sea level. Basically, I had to return home. The altitude caused him to have less oxygen in his blood and he was told he had to return home to New York as soon as possible, if not sooner. Kevin, was a wonderful person and very understanding. He was very gracious. My stay was supposed to be 13 days and was cut short. I would recommed their hospitality at the Lodge to everyone. All the staff was wonderful. As a matter of fact all the people in Colorado were just great. Even the hospital, St. Anthony's, both there in Frisco and down in Lakewood. I wish to thank everyone at the lodge for being so understanding and wonderful, and if my husband is ever able to travel back up to Frisco, we will certainly stay there. Thank you all again from the bottom of our hearts. Fran and Rich Lohr

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2011

Three nights during a busy week, everything very pleasant and nice. Would love to stay there again when I can relax more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Frisco Lodge (4,44)
Haut
check }