Avis récents dans Uniontown, Pennsylvanie

Woodlands Room à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

My husband and I stayed for a night in the Woodlands Room. We LOVED everything about this room! From the exceptionally clean room, to the fresh baked cookies! We also had a great time enjoying the fire pit and beautifully landscaped outdoor areas. Breakfast was wonderful also! Thank you for a relaxing night away¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem of the Laurel Highlands! à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

My sister and I stayed for one night in the Sunflower room. The room was very comfortable and the Inne was beautiful! I really wish that the weather had cooperated and we would have been able to spend more time outside, but I guess that is to be expected in April. We did not get to meet Bill, but Nancy was friendly and accommodating. She is also an excellent cook. Breakfast was delicious. We are already planning our return trip. Thank you again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic experience! à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

My husband and I, along with another couple, stayed at the bed and breakfast for one night. We were celebrating a birthday as well as just wanting to escape for a quick trip. The Inne exceeded our expectations! We stayed in the Havest House and absolutely adored our room. In the evening we walked around the property and then we built a fire outside and sat around it while enjoying the beautiful view! We had a delicious and filling home cooked breakfast that was prepared by the very friendly owners! We cannot wait to go back to visit and stay with them again and recommend it to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful Retreat à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

We spent one night here during our visit to the area to tour Fallingwater and other Frank Lloyd Wright homes.It was in a perfect location to visit all the homes. The ambiance was lovely and so peaceful and Nancy and Bill, our innkeepers were so gracious and helpful with directions and local history. The room was very comfortable and well equipped with all the necessities. Our breakfast was delicious and made with local products which was an added bonus to learning about the area. Our only regret was that we had only booked one night!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First guests of the year à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

We had a wonderful time celebrating my wife's birthday. It was nice to have personal interaction with the hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a gem! à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

We found this B and B on the Fallingwater website. It is approx 30 minutes from Fallingwater, 15 from Kentuck Nob and other historical sites in the area. This place is so wonderful: best breakfast, wonderful varity of rooms, impeccably clean, great common areas with lots of goodies like hot chocolate, snacks, games etc.We stayed in the Harvest House rooms and they were so comfortable and tastefully decorated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite B&B à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

This was our 4th stay at the Inne and we love it. The rooms are beautiful with themes for each (quilt room, ivy room and so on). Very well designed and maintained with lots of old-fashioned touches. The breakfasts are very good and include pancakes, homemade sausage, french toast, potatoes, fruit and so on. The hosts are friendly, helpful and interesting to talk to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second stay and hope for more to come! à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2016

This was our second stay at Watson's Choice. We only got to stay one night. I can't say enough about how FANTASTIC the homemade breakfast is!!! We chose the Americana room this time. (Last time we stayed in the Four Seasons room). Cozy, clean and nicely decorated as expected. The owner/inn keeper was really nice and inviting. We had the harvest room to ourselves, as we stayed during a cold, snowy night. I think there may have been one other couple, but we did not see them at all. This time, the owner stayed in the breakfast room with and we chatted. So very nice! I can't wait until we can stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice gem in SW PA à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2016

Bill and Nancy took care of us and made us feel at home. We definitely want to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place!! à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay! The breakfast is first rate-all homemade food :) We loved that! All areas of the property including our room were beautiful & immaculately clean. The little touches like chocolates & wine at evening, a common area with a fridge & coffe, Nancy's tips on Falling Water made the entire stay just wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Watson's Choice/Harvest House good value à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2016

We occupied a King room in Harvest House. The bathroom was a little awkward in layout and a bit musty but, otherwise, the room was comfortable, service was responsive, and breakfast was good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Country Inn à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

The Inn was beautifully decorated and furnished with antiques. Loved the country setting with about 50 acres. The breakfasts were great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Back a third time - still perfect! à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

Pictures don't do it justice. This was our third time back in 18 months. It's rustic and charming, the outdoor fire pit is wonderful. We built a fire and sat with a glass of wine to talk and look at the stars. Every little detail has been thought of... will be back again for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2016

We stayed at the Inne for 2 nights during our visit of the Frank Lloyd Wright houses and surroundings. The hosts, Nancy and Bill, were really nice and helpful during our stay there. The Inne itself is in a very convenient location, close to Falling Water, Kentuck Knob and Ohiopyle. The room was very cozy and quiet. And we really enjoyed all the small attentions from our hosts, like the hot apple cider and the cookies after a long day of visit in the cold and rain. The breakfast is also delicious. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

Pretty property and a number of activities in the area. We had a great time and would recommend the inn to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}