Avis récents dans Uniontown, Pennsylvanie

Simply Wonderful à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

We stayed for a trip to Fallingwater, Kentuck Knob and the Polymath Park homes. This B&B was incredible for relaxing after the tours. Bill and Nancy were fantastic hosts and are extremely knowledge about the surroundings are. Nancy provided a terrific antiquing recommendation when we were departing. I could not recommend the Inne more heartily. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B&B à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

This B&B is off the charts. We stayed here 2 nights while we visited Fallingwater, Kentuck Knob, Duncan House plus Ohiopyle for the Labor Day weekend. Bill and Nancy Ross went over and above in hospitallity. Breakfasts were outstanding. Not only was our room relaxing, but the grounds are lovely. We felt relaxed out in the country, and especially enjoyed our conversation with other guests around the fire pit. I highly recommend this B&B if you are in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top notch as usual à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

We have stayed here a number of times and it has been top notch service by Nancy and Bill each time. My wife has specific diet needs and Nancy takes great care in preparing breakfast for her. They both take time to talk and get to know their guest to help them enjoy their stay. The cookies and ice tea later in the day has always been a nice surprise. Bill makes sure that there is plenty of firewood for the fire pit on their well kept grounds. Thanks Nancy and Bill we will see you again in the future. Charlie and Becky Trump, Waynesville NC.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Seeing F.L.W. homes à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

We went to see the two local homes designed by F.L. Wright. The package deal worked well for us. The pictures of the grounds and rooms are right on. We especially liked playing cards in the covered patio area. We would most assuredly go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, peaceful setting à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

A beautiful, peaceful setting. A wonderful place to relax for a few days. Room was comfortable and nicely decorated. Breakfast was very good. Hosts Bill and Nancy anticipated all our needs and were very pleasant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful retreat. à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inne at Watson's Choice. We stayed in a lovely room in the Harvest House. The 45 acre property is beautiful and we enjoyed sitting under the stars by the fire pit. Bill and Nancy provided a delicious breakfast and were knowledgeable about the surrounding area and attractions. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great B & B! à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

We had a great stay here. Enjoyed the fire pit & breakfasts were excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fallingwater Bed-and-Breakfast one-nighter à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

Bill and Nancy were great innkeepers! The room was beautiful and the breakfast was Excellent! I have recommended Inne at Watson's Choice to both family and friends already.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inne! à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

We stayed at Watson's Choice last weekend and we really enjoyed it. We stay there whenever we are visiting family or friends in the area. We love the grace and tranquility of the Inne and the surrounding property, and the breakfast are definitely memorable. Gracious hospitality and lovely accommodations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Who would stay anywhere else?!!? à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

Beautiful, meticulously maintained property, clean and inviting, so peaceful I felt the stress melting off of me, gracious hosts, delicious full breakfast, blessedly quiet, surprising treats. I have stayed here numerous times and always return when I'm in the area. Terrific value when compared with hotels in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }