Avis récents dans Tulsa, Oklahoma

Great getaway à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

Totally relaxing environment. This is a beautiful getaway with exceptional customer service. I highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The quiet getaway close to Tulsa à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

We had a great stay. The breakfast was extremely good. We wish we could have relaxed a little longer there in the inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place tucked away in a small town! à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2017

The rustic feel of the place gave it character! The food was great! My wife and I will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best you can get à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2017

We have had an amazinggood nice in your lively house. I was on a weekendtrip in Tulsa with my daughter who is studyiong at Oklahoma university. Youvreally spoiled us. In every detail is was an unforgettable stay. Even the update of the menus so it was easy to choose where to have dinner. Thank you, Jeanine from Holland

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2017

We have stayed here several times and will return soon. We love this place as a get-away for a couple of days. We like to come here for every occasion. Sometimes we just make up an occasion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second Stay à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

Our second stay and again LOVED Cedar Rock Inn! We can't wait to go again sometime soon. The service is awesome but not intrusive. Food was outstanding and we loved our comfortable room. Our goal is to stay in all the rooms in the next few months! Can't wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Retreat à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

We recently spent a week enjoying Cedar Rock Inn. The staff was friendly and welcoming, the facility was clean and very unique. We had a different breakfast each day and "Chef" came out to visit with guests several times. We enjoyed sitting in the living rooms and the library areas. We also walked around the property and had fun looking at all the sitting areas, garden spaces, and yard art. We took day trips and then relaxed at night in our room. We will definitely be coming back to stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay at The Victorian Lady! Deena was over the top accommodating and a wonderful host! The home was beautiful filled with gorgeous antiques and decorated with classic style. The linens were cozy soft along with the bed! Our breakfast exceeded our expectations! So delicious!! We would highly recommend this bed and breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Bed and Breakfast à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2017

The Victorian Lady B&B reminds me of elegance of in the likes of the series Downton Abbey.. Its like we're being transported to that era. It is a very relaxing place to stay and having Deena as our gracious hostess. Her breakfast menu is superb. We will definitely recommend this Bed and Breakfast to our family and friends. Thank you Deena for letting us have a unique experience for our wedding anniversary... ramiro and maria

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


25th Wedding Anniversary Celebration à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

My wife and I stated one night to celebrate our 25th Wedding Anniversary and it could not have been more perfect. The room was fabulous with a warming fireplace. The balcony overlooked a playground so it was easy to reminisce about our boys. The evening lights outside looked like firefly's. The breakfast was outstanding and we will for sure be back. Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very accommodating hosts! à Tanglewood Porch Farm (Bixby, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 25, 2017

We stayed here a year ago at a very stressful time (truck broke down) and I cannot emphasize how accommodating the hosts were to our plight. We rolled in at a very late hour and Becky was right there to guide us in, making sure we and horse were well taken care of. She even brought over a totally unexpected late night meal for us. We look forward to visiting again on our yearly trek to Arizona.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most Awesome B & B we've ever been too!!! à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

If you want to experience it all...Romance, Ambiance, scenery, and fun, And all the cookies! Then stop looking..... Cedar Rock Inn has it! This was an incredible stay for us....we did "not" want to leave. The people running it,were so friendly...the breakfast was incredible! The outside is so beautiful...there are trails to explore as well. We did not have time to do that but we will when we return. We so enjoyed the sauna which was in our suite...what a luxury. What a fun, relaxing, romantic evening we had. Weve been to many B & B's.....and this one Wowed us!!!!! Cedar Rock....Rocks!! Put it on your list! M & M from the land of Ahhhh's

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a wonderful time. à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2017

The Sage room is one of the best, secluded, fire place, bathtub for soaking. It's a comfortable and quiet room. On times when we stay multiple days, we find ourselves on the grounds, or just relaxing in the inn itself. They have a few places where you can just sit around and enjoy a game or glass of wine. The breakfast is also one of the best, every time we have been it's always a little different. Always 3-course, and always wonderful. Can't recommend highly enough for a day or two away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

Gorgeous home with tasfully decorated bedrooms and fantastic breakfast. bb is perfectly located and has beautiful grounds to stroll & hike on.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Local customer running away from home. à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2016

Very enjoyable stay. Owner and staff very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend for nice and quite get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


18th Wedding Anniversary à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2016

This made our third visit to Cedar Rock Inn. We love the atmosphere we have visited during three different seasons (winter, summer and spring). The grounds are absolutely beautiful. We rarely take the time to get away but Cedar Rock Inn is one of our favorite getaways. Last but not least, the breakfast is absolutely delicious and enough to feed an army.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Victorian Lady was AMAZING! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2016

This B&B was not only clean and historical, but the Inn keeper was fabulous. She immediately made you feel at home and the breakfast was exceptional! We can't wait to go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2016

This is our second stay at Cedar Rock Inn and can't wait for our third. We live just 45 minutes away, but this is a great place to relax and enjoy. We have only gotten to stay one night each time, so we plan on going back when we can stay longer. It's been cold both times we have been there, so we have been able to enjoy the fireplaces. Next time hopefully we can stay when it is warmer so that we can walk the beautiful grounds. We have stayed in many B&Bs, and this is one of our favorites.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Red Cedar Inn à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2016

Very relaxing, rustic and quite. Loved staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Deena and Victorian Lady were Super! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2016

Stayed to go to Okla Aquarium and had a wonderful stay. Room was immaculate, breakfast was amazing! Nothing was left to guesswork Deena is a wonderful host! We will most definitely be returning! Our four thumbs up for the Victorian Lady!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Finally taking time off! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2016

This was the first B&B my husband and I have been to. We can only hope that our second visit to a B&B is as good as or better because The Victorian exceeded our expectations in every way giving another B&B a challenge to beat. Even though I was only there 2 nights, I left feeling like I had known Deena (the owner) for years. Her meals were excellent. The house decor was beautiful. We were a little apprehensive because the B&B is located a neighborhood, as opposed to rural area. But we never noticed the difference. The rooms were very quiet and the houses and yards of the neighborhood well maintained. Very light traffic. There was plenty of walking trails in Jenks not far from The Victorian. We will definitely return to the Victorian.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful and charming!! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

We stayed at The Victorian Lady for our anniversary and had a wonderful time. I loved all the personal touches in our room. Deena is the perfect hostess, friendly and very helpful. We loved our stay here and would recommend it to anyone! By far our favorite B&B experience so far. Also, breakfast was amazing. It was not only delicious, but beautiful and served on the prettiest dishes. Wonderful experience!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Victorian Lady à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Victorian Lady! Deena, the innkeeper, was very attentive, kind and hospitable. Her home was absolutely beautiful - every detail was perfect! We felt so pampered! The three course breakfast was delicious - elegant dining! There were many little extra touches that made our stay a delightful experience! We would definitely recommend this bed and breakfast to everyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cedar Rock Inn à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

This bed & breakfast is settled back off the street up in nature. It was very nice watching all the squirrels & birds from our private balcony. The grounds are amazing & the house itself is stellar. The breakfast is also AMAZING!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint & tranquil B&B à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

My adult daughter & I traveled from DFW area to Pioneer Woman's Mercantile, bakery, deli grand opening in Pawhuska, OK. After a very enjoyable but exhausting day, we arrived at Cedar Rock Inn B&B in Tulsa. What a welcome surprise! Lovely room with a wonderful welcome note, detailing our "need to knows" for the visit, from the Innkeeper, Elaine. Slept so soundly in the comfy bed and tranquil surroundings we were late for breakfast. Elaine was so gracious...made us feel right at home. The food was delicious & extremely fresh! This B&B is a definite "must stay" on our travel list!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice getaway near Downtown Tulsa à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

This is a great place to stay and is very near Downtown Tulsa. We are Tulsans and just wanted to get away a bit, but couldn't be far from the home. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, Peaceful, Relaxing Stay à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

The weekend was perfect. The fall leaves made the grounds look gorgeous. The staff was very kind and accommodating. The food was delicious - best blueberry pancakes I've ever had. The room was quaint, comfy, and just right with the terrace view. Overall, couldn't have enjoyed it more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ANOTHER LOVELY STAY AT CEDAR ROCK à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

While visiting family in Tulsa we often stay at Cedar Rock and ALWAYS find it perfect...tasteful, restful and delicious

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cedar Rock Inn -Five Stars à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

Love this place. Great room, very clean, lots of space, a sweet suite. The breakfast is to die for. Fresh fruit, pancakes or waffles that are as light as a feather, and a wonderful egg dish. The Cedar Rock Inn should publish a cook book.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING WEDDING VENUE à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

I can't say enough how much this venue assisted in my wedding day! The rooms, the staff, the food, the views, and the backdrop were perfect! I can't wait to spend anniversaries at this venue. I recommend this beautiful hidden venue to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Victorian Lady (4,86)
  2. Tanglewood Porch Farm (4,80)
  3. Cedar Rock Inn (4,76)
Haut
}