Avis récents dans Tulsa, Oklahoma

Always a wonderful time. à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2017

The Sage room is one of the best, secluded, fire place, bathtub for soaking. It's a comfortable and quiet room. On times when we stay multiple days, we find ourselves on the grounds, or just relaxing in the inn itself. They have a few places where you can just sit around and enjoy a game or glass of wine. The breakfast is also one of the best, every time we have been it's always a little different. Always 3-course, and always wonderful. Can't recommend highly enough for a day or two away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

Gorgeous home with tasfully decorated bedrooms and fantastic breakfast. bb is perfectly located and has beautiful grounds to stroll & hike on.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Local customer running away from home. à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2016

Very enjoyable stay. Owner and staff very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend for nice and quite get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


18th Wedding Anniversary à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2016

This made our third visit to Cedar Rock Inn. We love the atmosphere we have visited during three different seasons (winter, summer and spring). The grounds are absolutely beautiful. We rarely take the time to get away but Cedar Rock Inn is one of our favorite getaways. Last but not least, the breakfast is absolutely delicious and enough to feed an army.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Victorian Lady was AMAZING! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2016

This B&B was not only clean and historical, but the Inn keeper was fabulous. She immediately made you feel at home and the breakfast was exceptional! We can't wait to go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2016

This is our second stay at Cedar Rock Inn and can't wait for our third. We live just 45 minutes away, but this is a great place to relax and enjoy. We have only gotten to stay one night each time, so we plan on going back when we can stay longer. It's been cold both times we have been there, so we have been able to enjoy the fireplaces. Next time hopefully we can stay when it is warmer so that we can walk the beautiful grounds. We have stayed in many B&Bs, and this is one of our favorites.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Red Cedar Inn à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2016

Very relaxing, rustic and quite. Loved staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Deena and Victorian Lady were Super! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2016

Stayed to go to Okla Aquarium and had a wonderful stay. Room was immaculate, breakfast was amazing! Nothing was left to guesswork Deena is a wonderful host! We will most definitely be returning! Our four thumbs up for the Victorian Lady!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Finally taking time off! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2016

This was the first B&B my husband and I have been to. We can only hope that our second visit to a B&B is as good as or better because The Victorian exceeded our expectations in every way giving another B&B a challenge to beat. Even though I was only there 2 nights, I left feeling like I had known Deena (the owner) for years. Her meals were excellent. The house decor was beautiful. We were a little apprehensive because the B&B is located a neighborhood, as opposed to rural area. But we never noticed the difference. The rooms were very quiet and the houses and yards of the neighborhood well maintained. Very light traffic. There was plenty of walking trails in Jenks not far from The Victorian. We will definitely return to the Victorian.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful and charming!! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

We stayed at The Victorian Lady for our anniversary and had a wonderful time. I loved all the personal touches in our room. Deena is the perfect hostess, friendly and very helpful. We loved our stay here and would recommend it to anyone! By far our favorite B&B experience so far. Also, breakfast was amazing. It was not only delicious, but beautiful and served on the prettiest dishes. Wonderful experience!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Victorian Lady à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Victorian Lady! Deena, the innkeeper, was very attentive, kind and hospitable. Her home was absolutely beautiful - every detail was perfect! We felt so pampered! The three course breakfast was delicious - elegant dining! There were many little extra touches that made our stay a delightful experience! We would definitely recommend this bed and breakfast to everyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cedar Rock Inn à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

This bed & breakfast is settled back off the street up in nature. It was very nice watching all the squirrels & birds from our private balcony. The grounds are amazing & the house itself is stellar. The breakfast is also AMAZING!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint & tranquil B&B à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

My adult daughter & I traveled from DFW area to Pioneer Woman's Mercantile, bakery, deli grand opening in Pawhuska, OK. After a very enjoyable but exhausting day, we arrived at Cedar Rock Inn B&B in Tulsa. What a welcome surprise! Lovely room with a wonderful welcome note, detailing our "need to knows" for the visit, from the Innkeeper, Elaine. Slept so soundly in the comfy bed and tranquil surroundings we were late for breakfast. Elaine was so gracious...made us feel right at home. The food was delicious & extremely fresh! This B&B is a definite "must stay" on our travel list!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice getaway near Downtown Tulsa à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

This is a great place to stay and is very near Downtown Tulsa. We are Tulsans and just wanted to get away a bit, but couldn't be far from the home. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, Peaceful, Relaxing Stay à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

The weekend was perfect. The fall leaves made the grounds look gorgeous. The staff was very kind and accommodating. The food was delicious - best blueberry pancakes I've ever had. The room was quaint, comfy, and just right with the terrace view. Overall, couldn't have enjoyed it more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ANOTHER LOVELY STAY AT CEDAR ROCK à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

While visiting family in Tulsa we often stay at Cedar Rock and ALWAYS find it perfect...tasteful, restful and delicious

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cedar Rock Inn -Five Stars à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

Love this place. Great room, very clean, lots of space, a sweet suite. The breakfast is to die for. Fresh fruit, pancakes or waffles that are as light as a feather, and a wonderful egg dish. The Cedar Rock Inn should publish a cook book.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING WEDDING VENUE à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

I can't say enough how much this venue assisted in my wedding day! The rooms, the staff, the food, the views, and the backdrop were perfect! I can't wait to spend anniversaries at this venue. I recommend this beautiful hidden venue to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very enjoyable stay à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at Cedar Rock. The facility and grounds are well maintained. We really like walking on the trails.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Husband and wife get away! à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

What a wonderful time my husband and I had at Cedar Rock Inn. They have wonderful staff and the food was very good. Take advantage of holding hands and enjoy their nature walk. The rooms are romantic and extremely comfortable!! We will be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding and Stay at Cedar Rock Inn à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

Stayed and the Cedar Rock Inn, it was absolutely amazing. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the staff, they were truly amazing and made our wedding so special, we will never forget. The staff and management catered to all our requests, the food for the wedding was amazing! The staff at the Cedar Rock Inn was amazing the breakfast there was awesome as well! Hope to return for our anniversary!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rest & Relaxation in Tranquility à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

Our daughter and new son-in-law were recently married at the adjacent Silo Event Center and as the parents of the bride we decided to treat ourselves to the rest and relation afforded by staying at Cedar Rock Inn. We chose the Terrace Suite and found it to be most comfortable with wonderful views from the attached terrace area. These innkeepers know how to make a stay special with charming accommodations and a delicious breakfast in the morning! Pamper your spouse and make reservations to stay here! You'll be glad that you did!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Business Trip à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2016

Considering returning for a long weekend; the hiking trail is appealing. It felt comforting, it was roomy & felt safe. Arrived late and had to leave early. A morning snack was placed in refrigerator for me.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cedar Rock à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

Beautiful, quiet, friendly, and loved the cookies and snacks available all day. Property was pretty and the inn was enchanting! We stayed two nights and our towels didn't get changed, but that might have been our fault assuming it would be done. We came back to our room after the innkeeper had already left so we couldn't get more. Other than that, which really wasn't that big a deal, it was a wonderful stay. We will definitely go back and recommend to others. When you get off the highway to go to the inn you might wonder "where the heck am I going" but once you get on the property you will feel like you are really "away". Breakfast was great both days and it was pleasant to look out the window at nature while you eat in the dining room. Also, breakfast is whatever they cook, so if you are really picky that might not be for you. It is three courses and very filling and takes about 30 minutes for all the courses to come out. Staff was very friendly. Can't wait to go back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent total experience à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

Brilliant place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Night à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

My husband booked us a night at this B&B for my birthday, and because being 6 months pregnant I wanted a nice big tub to take a bath. I cannot find a single bad thing to say about our stay. The pillows were so amazing we left and bought some just like them. The water stayed warm after filling up the tub and my husband taking a separate shower. Our hostess provided a list of local restaurants and their menus, everything was within a 15 min drive. And breakfast was just outstanding. We truly loved everything about our stay and have already recommended this B&B to several family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome experience à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

Very happy with my room, the privacy and the unique interior

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome!! à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Have already booked our next visit! Absolutely fabulous! Everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


relaxing night away à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

We stayed here after a concert after the BOK center. The room was nice and clean and the bed was cozy. Food was delicious and the hostess was kind and hospitable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, relaxing getaway à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Cedar Rock Inn, especially the Parkview Suite, is my husband's and my favorite spot for a delightful, rejuvenating getaway. The staff is delightful, the breakfasts delicious, and the rooms spacious and well-appointed. The surroundings are wooded and serene, yet the Inn is just minutes away from featured attractions in downtown Tulsa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Tanglewood Porch Farm (5)
  2. The Victorian Lady (4,86)
  3. Cedar Rock Inn (4,75)
Haut
}