Avis récents dans Tulsa, Oklahoma

Great experience à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2017

This was our first time to stay at a bed and breakfast and we were pleased. We enjoyed our stay and the food was delicious. Deena was very accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in Jenks, OK à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

Outstanding hospitality, comfort and value. Highly recommend

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stepping back in time. à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

I am an antique lover, so your home was a perfect place to spend our 5th wedding Anniversary. Thanks for your thoughtfulness. We moved my 92 year old Mother into our home last July. We needed quiet time together, just the two of us. Thanks for the great music and movie choices. You and your relaxing home made our weekend getaway simply perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We made the right choice! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

We were looking for somewhere special to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We didn't want to settle for a hotel room, we wanted to do something unique and memorable. Staying at the The Victorian Lady was the best choice. We loved all the antique furniture and housewares. Deena was an excellent host and kept up with every single detail. She even left us a card congratulating us on our 20 years together. We plan to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2017

My wife and I stayed at the Victorian Lady, while celebrating our 15th wedding anniversary. Deena was very nice and made sure that we had everything that we needed during our stay. The food was amazing. We would definitely recommend staying here to anyone looking for a great bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay and hospitality! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

We visited for our 6th anniversary and had a wonderful time. The atmosphere was extraordinary and the breakfast was so delicious. We were beyond pleased with our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best you can get à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2017

We have had an amazinggood nice in your lively house. I was on a weekendtrip in Tulsa with my daughter who is studyiong at Oklahoma university. Youvreally spoiled us. In every detail is was an unforgettable stay. Even the update of the menus so it was easy to choose where to have dinner. Thank you, Jeanine from Holland

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay at The Victorian Lady! Deena was over the top accommodating and a wonderful host! The home was beautiful filled with gorgeous antiques and decorated with classic style. The linens were cozy soft along with the bed! Our breakfast exceeded our expectations! So delicious!! We would highly recommend this bed and breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Bed and Breakfast à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2017

The Victorian Lady B&B reminds me of elegance of in the likes of the series Downton Abbey.. Its like we're being transported to that era. It is a very relaxing place to stay and having Deena as our gracious hostess. Her breakfast menu is superb. We will definitely recommend this Bed and Breakfast to our family and friends. Thank you Deena for letting us have a unique experience for our wedding anniversary... ramiro and maria

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very accommodating hosts! à Tanglewood Porch Farm (Bixby, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 25, 2017

We stayed here a year ago at a very stressful time (truck broke down) and I cannot emphasize how accommodating the hosts were to our plight. We rolled in at a very late hour and Becky was right there to guide us in, making sure we and horse were well taken care of. She even brought over a totally unexpected late night meal for us. We look forward to visiting again on our yearly trek to Arizona.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Victorian Lady was AMAZING! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2016

This B&B was not only clean and historical, but the Inn keeper was fabulous. She immediately made you feel at home and the breakfast was exceptional! We can't wait to go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Deena and Victorian Lady were Super! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2016

Stayed to go to Okla Aquarium and had a wonderful stay. Room was immaculate, breakfast was amazing! Nothing was left to guesswork Deena is a wonderful host! We will most definitely be returning! Our four thumbs up for the Victorian Lady!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Finally taking time off! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2016

This was the first B&B my husband and I have been to. We can only hope that our second visit to a B&B is as good as or better because The Victorian exceeded our expectations in every way giving another B&B a challenge to beat. Even though I was only there 2 nights, I left feeling like I had known Deena (the owner) for years. Her meals were excellent. The house decor was beautiful. We were a little apprehensive because the B&B is located a neighborhood, as opposed to rural area. But we never noticed the difference. The rooms were very quiet and the houses and yards of the neighborhood well maintained. Very light traffic. There was plenty of walking trails in Jenks not far from The Victorian. We will definitely return to the Victorian.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful and charming!! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

We stayed at The Victorian Lady for our anniversary and had a wonderful time. I loved all the personal touches in our room. Deena is the perfect hostess, friendly and very helpful. We loved our stay here and would recommend it to anyone! By far our favorite B&B experience so far. Also, breakfast was amazing. It was not only delicious, but beautiful and served on the prettiest dishes. Wonderful experience!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Victorian Lady à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Victorian Lady! Deena, the innkeeper, was very attentive, kind and hospitable. Her home was absolutely beautiful - every detail was perfect! We felt so pampered! The three course breakfast was delicious - elegant dining! There were many little extra touches that made our stay a delightful experience! We would definitely recommend this bed and breakfast to everyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Night à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

My husband booked us a night at this B&B for my birthday, and because being 6 months pregnant I wanted a nice big tub to take a bath. I cannot find a single bad thing to say about our stay. The pillows were so amazing we left and bought some just like them. The water stayed warm after filling up the tub and my husband taking a separate shower. Our hostess provided a list of local restaurants and their menus, everything was within a 15 min drive. And breakfast was just outstanding. We truly loved everything about our stay and have already recommended this B&B to several family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Victorian Lady à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

My wife and I have stayed at the Victorian Lady a number of times and always enjoy our stay. The accommodations are top notch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top of the Line à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

The Victorian Lady continues to be the gold standard for B&Bs. We returned here, having visited in 2013, and found it every bit as good as before. Beginning with providing detailed directions to their location in a residential neighborhood, and continuing with excellent suggestions for our visit, magnificent breakfasts, and even a supply of playing cards during very hot weather, Deena met our every need with grace and style. The Victoria Suite features a plush, comfortable bed and a very soothing hot tub. Numerous high-quality restaurants are nearby. There's a reason why all of the reviews of the Victorian Lady are so positive, and we highly recommend it to anyone seeking a relaxing and romantic getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very enjoyable and relaxed stay! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Very pleased with our stay at the Victorian Lady, it was only our 2nd time to stay at a B&B. What a great get-a-way! The house is just like advertised and more, the hostess very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was excellent, even served coffee and tea to our room before breakfast. We will definitely return in the future and highly recommend this B&B to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Trip à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

We came to the Victorian Lady last year on the first night of our honeymoon and again on our first anniversary. The atmosphere and service is phenomenal and just like a fairy tale. This is a lovely place for a weekend getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


38th ANNIVERSARY à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

We made a last minute decision to stay at a bed and breakfast instead of a nice hotel, to celebrate 38 years of a Great marriage. We were very pleased with all parts of the experience, the house and room were like stepping back in time but with all of the modern conveniences. Deena and her husband made us feel very welcome, brought coffee and tea to our room, and fed us a homemade breakfast. Very relaxing and pleasant environment, we hope to return in the future. WAY BETTER THAN A HOTEL!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Experience à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

This was both me and my wife's first experience in a b & b. We will have a hard time staying in a hotel again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

Excellent service, great rooms. One of the best B and Bs we've stayed in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded Expectations à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

We took a getaway weekend at the Victorian Lady B&B. Our room was exactly as pictured. The Bathroom was immaculate. Mattress was comfortable. We took the smaller of the rooms and it had plenty of space. The hostess was warm and inviting. The breakfasts were wonderful. You do need to be able to get up and down stairs easily. I would definitely stay there again and can highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Time B&B à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

The Victorian Lady was our first time to utilize a B&B. We found the experience very satisfying. The hosts were very friendly and welcoming. The breakfasts were 5 Star caliber. The accomodations were comfortable, emaculate and welcoming. We found the Victorian Lady to be a true LADY.Local knowledge of places of interest and resturants was exceptional and very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best of Yesterday and Today à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

We has a wedding to attend in Tulsa and since we travel a lot, the last thing we wanted to do is stay at the same old hotel choices. So we researched the B&B direction and we are so happy we did. The Victorian Lady is a fantastic choice. The decor is authentically 1890s with the conveniences of today. It's very clean, comfortable, and even cozy. The hosts are extremely attentive, considerate, and friendly. And the food was absolutely delicious. We would enthusiastically recommend The Victorian Lady.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoy Yesterday's Charm with Today's Conveniences à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

What began as a quick trip to Tulsa to attend a wedding turned into a delightful time travel back to the Victorian time period. We stayed in a bedroom that looked like Charles Dickens may have been inspired in. We relaxed in a parlor room that Lewis Carroll could have written Alice in Wonderland in; and we ate in a dining room Florence Nightingale could have used to have a cup of tea - resting from a long day. The great thing is...the place provides the feeling of the Victorian time period - with all the conveniences of today (like plumbing, electricity, and AC). There are even television sets hidden behind antique armoires (you wont want to ruin the feeling by turning on TV). The place is very clean, the food is excellent, and the Innkeeper is absolutely wonderful. She made sure to find out our food desires (and allergies) and made us feel very welcome and gave us space as well. We would recommend The Victorian Lady implicitly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

It was our first time at a B&B. It was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Long awaited late getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

Our night at the Victorian Lady was perfect in every way! The owners are very friendly, hospitable, welcoming and so is the bed and breakfast . The Victorian Lady is filled with beautiful antiques and the detail given to design and layout of every room is perfect..a true treasure fine in the middle of Tulsa/Jenks area. The care of details continue with how time the owners spent time on making the little things for your stay count ...like snacks...cards..etc... Breakfast was not only visually pleasing but perfect in every way. ...you definitely won't go away hungry. Highly recommend for a romantic getaway or visit to Tulsa/Jenks area for any reason. You won't be disappointed. Only wish we had more time to see outside areas and enjoy more of the treasures inside .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Chose The Victorian Lady to celebrate our 49th anniversary. Beautiful home, great food, and a relaxed atmosphere. Hostess was so pleasant and helpful with directions, etc.. Home takes you back in time, but with modern conveniences. Great antiques.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Victorian Lady (4,87)
  2. Tanglewood Porch Farm (4,80)
Haut
check }