Avis récents dans Tucson, Arizona

Perfect Desert Retreat à Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2017

The Casa is out from Tucson, near the Desert Museum and West Saguaro National Park,located in a quiet and serene location in a charming abode hacienda. Dave, the owner, is a very welcoming host and his breakfast menus are to write home about.The distance from nightly dining means you may decide to snack in your room some nights. Our room had a sink, fridge and microwave which were very handy. We enjoyed the communal breakfasts with the other guests while we were there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely getaway à The SunCatcher Fine Country Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

We celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary here. We loved the country location with easy access to local restaurants and sights. The breakfasts were to die for, nothing like we have ever experienced. Great wifi and tv reception so we didn't have to miss our March Madness games!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Winter escape in Tucson à Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2017

Dave was an excellent host (and chef!), and the Casa Tierra lived up to its excellent reputation. Comfortable rooms, great breakfasts, and wonderful service. The location on the west side of Tucson was a bonus (since we went to Kitt Peak and the Arizona Sonora Desert Museum, and hiked in the western portion of Saguaro National Park). Definite thumbs up!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place to stay à Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2017

Beautiful scenery, lovely interior designs, host was outstanding, and you are within minutes of hiking trails and the desert museum.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Off the beaten path, but worth the effort à Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 19, 2017

This B&B is located a good 15 minutes west of Tucson but it's worth the effort. It's very close to the western branch of the National Park and other west of Tucson attractions. The breakfasts were truly outstanding and the room was very comfortable. ' I gave the rooms 4 stars rather than 5 only because the bed was a Queen size rather than a King, which would have improved the bed's comfort.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

Super Friendly Dave waited up for us to check-in because we got behind on our schedule. Great brealfasts...creative use of local ingredients! A quiet, "gentle" atmoshere. Dave was also happy to allow us to host family for a dinner and relaxation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Feel at home away from home" Beautiful property and great hospitality" à Hacienda Linda (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2016

Had a great stay with Dan and Linda. Very welcoming, beautiful home, great information, great location, outstanding breakfast, outstanding accommodations, and oh so much more. You will not go wrong staying at this great place with the backdrop of a national park out your back door. 5-star treatment!!! Dan and Linda make you feel like long time friends immediately upon on arrival. Property both inside and outside is immaculate from well maintained garden to unique interior decorated rooms by Linda. The outdoor shower is a MUST.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Eco Friendly B&B à Paca de Paja B&B (Tucson, AZ)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

From the moment you arrive Caroline treats you like family. This is the place to stay if you are looking for peace and quite. The breakfast is beyond amazing, from fresh squeezed orange juice to home made breads. The grounds are beautiful with many places for bird watching or catch of glimpse of a passing Javelina. We had a wonderful stay and returned a second time. I would highly recommend Paca de Paja.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience à Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

Excellent, peaceful getaway in the desert!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay à Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

A very elegant and cozy inn near Sonora desert museum and Saguaro NP with great desert views and amazing breakfast. Got restaurants recommendations and the food is so good

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B! à Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2016

My wife & I recently spent 4 nights at Casa Tierra and we loved it! The room was great, the architecture fantastic adobe throughout (even in the bathrooms), Dave is a wonderful host, & the breakfasts very tasty. Rooms have private patios that are charming at night. The location on the west side of Tucson is remote enough to be charming & close enough for tourist stuff. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay in Tucson à Mon Ami Bed and Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

Stayed two nights this last week. The house and my room were charming; the back yard very lovely and quiet even though this is right in town! Wonderful hostess who is a great cook. It was really just right for the short get away I was looking for. So much better than a hotel! Hope to return some day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding on all counts à Catalina Park Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

Peter Harnik, Arlington, Va.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique inn with beautiful views à The SunCatcher Fine Country Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

This is a small inn a bit off the beaten path with the owners on-site. When we were there, we were the only guests and the innkeeper upgraded us to a wonderful room (I am sure all the rooms were nice.) The innkeeper/owner served exceptional breakfasts and was very gracious. We had access to the living area, which was beautiful and had a gorgeous view. We thought it was an excellent value as compared with local chain hotels. Although it was a bit off the beaten path (on the east side of Tucson) and a little bit to find at first, it was pretty easy/straightforward to get downtown. We would recommend this inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible location à Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

The wonderful location of Casa Tierra is exceeded only by the graciousness and thoughtfulness of the host. The breakfasts and the desert setting are memorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful, Relaxing, Romantic Weekend à Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

We stayed here for Valentine's weekend. We had a lovely, romantic, relaxing stay. It is outside of town surrounded by the beautiful desert making you feel like you are in Saguaro National Park. The hot tub is under the stars. I feel the owner has thought of everything to make your stay comfortable. We even had a Valentine surprise. The food was great and gourmet. Your welcome packets comes complete with map and places to visit in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Desert Delight à Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2016

Caring attention to our needs and Breakfasts too good to miss.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tootsie Rolls everywhere! à Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn. The rooms were beautiful, the breakfasts were delicious, and the host was gracious and had a wealth of information. We especially enjoyed the jaccuzzi and watching the birds that flocked to the bird feeders. And the always available cookies and candy. :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect B&B à El Presidio Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2016

Our rooms were beautiful. Patti is a very gracious hostess and an outstanding cook.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Home in the Remote Desert à Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2016

Lovely spot in the desert. Beautiful, warm and friendly. Dave is a wonderful cook and made sure the candles were lit nightly adding to the charm. It is a fantastic spot to get away from the busy city life, yet just over the mountains from town. I will tell friends about it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded expectations! à The SunCatcher Fine Country Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

Our room was a lovely oversized suite and very comfortable. The living area of the home was beautiful with wonderful oil paintings and an interesting collection of books and artifacts! We loved our mornings with Janos - he prepared an amazing gourmet breakfast each morning and then offered ideas to help plan our day! The Suncatcher is an outstanding place to stay in Tucson.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


True Southwest Luxury Experience à The SunCatcher Fine Country Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2015

Janos is a wonderful host not to mention a great chef; the views are great and the location provides a true Southwest experience including listening to coyotes in the evening. You could not ask for a better experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the Best à The SunCatcher Fine Country Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2015

This is one of the nicest places we've ever stayed. Location is perfect, home is gorgeous, host is friendly and helpful, breakfasts enormous and delicious. Our room was lovely and so comfortable. Every day after hiking, we'd come back and relax in the hot tub. We were treated like royalty. We hated to leave and will surely be back. We loved the dogs, too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B walking distance to U of A à Adobe Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2015

My daughter and I stayed her while she was doing a tour of University of Arizona. We appreciated the proximity to campus (walking distance).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy and welcoming à Adobe Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2015

Jim and Marion create an atmosphere at which we immediately felt at home. They are so friendly, welcoming and helpful. Our room (the Rincon) was so comfortable. The seemed to enjoy going out of their way to prepare a safe breakfast for me, taking into account my food allergies. We plan to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ABSOLUMENT PARFAIT à Adobe Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2015

Nous avons apprécié cette étape à Tucson. Nos hôtes Marion et Jim ont été très accueillants et prévenants. Nous avons apprécié l'excellent petit déjeuner cuisiné par Marion et pris en commun avec les autres guests. Nous conseillons l'Adobe Rose Inn et y reviendrons

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ABSOLUMENT PARFAIT à Adobe Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2015

Nous avons apprécié cette étape à Tucson. Nos hôtes Marion et Jim ont été très accueillants et prévenants. Nous avons apprécié l'excellent petit déjeuner cuisiné par Marion et pris en commun avec les autres guests. Nous conseillons l'Adobe Rose Inn et y reviendrons.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


UA Visit à Adobe Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2015

Wonderful hospitality and place to stay while visiting Tucson.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn à Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2015

This was a perfect respite. It was close to Saguaro West Park and was sooooo quiet. There were so many nice touches in the inn such as fresh flowers, robes in the closet, snacks even a small refrigerator and microwave. The area is amazingly beautiful with various cactus and mountains all around. The breakfasts were creative and delicious. This was the second time I have stayed there and plan on going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It´s like Paradise à Hacienda del Desierto Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, AZ)

5 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2015

We were in the Hacienda in May 2015 for four nights - it was definitly a Highlight of our trip - from the first moment we feel very welcome, like "coming home" and Rosemary and David (and Shanna) are perfect hosts - the breakfast was delicious (homemade Granola!) - whenever we have the opportunity we will come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }