Avis récents dans Toronto, Ontario

Good Location. Great host. Clean, quiet, comfortable. à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le février 11, 2017

We stayed for 9 days wihile visiting grandkids (and their parents). Would definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Strawberry Suite Bed & Breakfast (Oshawa, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2016

We have visited this amazing Bed & Breakfast several times, we continue to visit this B & B due to the wonderful hosts that are so warming & delightful. Coming from Morin-Heights,Quebec, this home is definitely home away from home, the rooms are beautiful and the breakfasts, filling and delicious. We recommend this place to everyone. It's #1.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a true gem in Toronto à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

very elegant, clean, beautiful, comfortable room, well working WLAN, most sights in Walking distance, many Restaurants nearby, very warm hospitality, helpful hosts, breakfast was amazing - looked like a Piece of art and taste was as good (Dining Rating refers to breakfast), wished we had stayed longer to enjoy the B&B and the City, will definitely come back and definitely stay in the same B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wundervolle Tgae in Toronto à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

Wir hatten wundervolle 3 Nächte im Seaton Dream in Toronto. Die Unterkunft, die Nähe zu Downtown Toronto, sowie die Gastfreundlichkeit von Gastgeber Jamie und das tolle Frühstück haben uns begeistert. Für unseren nächsten Aufenthalt in Toronto würden wir wieder das Seaton Dream wählen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a true gem à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

very elegant b&b, outstanding breakfast and hospitality, great location - everything in walking distance - there remains nothing than highly recommend this place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place to stay when visiting Niagara Falls à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Seaton Dream. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Jaime is a great host. He fixed a fabulous breakfast every morning. He took a lot of care to see that we had a happy and memorable visit to Toronto. It doesn't take to long to drive to Niagara Falls and you need to see it from the Canadian side. It's spectacular. Lake Ontario is a must see. We would highly recommend this as a place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A+ à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

We had an excellent long week-end in Toronto and our stay in this B&B contributed to it. Great location, exceptional host and delicious breakfast. We have nothing negative to say about this place. We highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An excellent place! à Annex Garden Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

A very fine lodging tended by a very fine hostess. You will also enjoy Maggie! Very comfortable room, tasty breakfast. Many thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We were overwhelmed à Strawberry Suite Bed & Breakfast (Oshawa, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

We never thought that we would find a B & B less expensive than the poorest motels, yet with class that exceeds the finest. We slept soundly, awoke refreshed, had coffee in our room, (over)ate a breakfast that far exceeded our desires, enjoyed inspirational reading material, and, as frosting on the cake, great conversation with another guest. Our only regret is that we might never again have occasion to pass through the Toronto area. But if we do, we'll be on the phone to the Pearsons the moment we know the dates we'll be coming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Pleasant Stay à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

We stayed at A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B for a long weekend. We stayed in the Cathedral Suite, which was lovely and clean. The location of the B&B was very convenient, with the Christie subway station right down the street. Albert was a wonderful host and very polite. We enjoyed the breakfasts. I would recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great B & B à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

This was a spotlessly clean B & B run by the charming Mr Tan. He welcomed us to his house and gave us all the information we needed about the local area and Toronto. The breakfast he cooked was delicious and freshly made and the rooms comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent base to explore Toronto. à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

A Suite Dreams B & B is a short block away from Christy subway station. It is within walking distance of the Natural History and Art museums, Casa Nova, Little Italy , Chinatown and Kensington Market. Albert, this home's proprietor, is professional and helpful. His breakfast were tasty and nutritious, and his entire home immaculate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Don't miss A Seaton Dream à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

The host, Jamie, is a gem. He is a fabulous chef, super-helpful with questions, change for the streetcar--whatever you need. And most of all, he is so nice and friendly. Our room was spotlessly clean and comfortable with a spaious shower and jetted tub. The bed was comfortable and the neighbohood is quiet. It's a short walk to downtown and cabs are reasonable if you're too tired to walk at the end of the day. We will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Well appointed room,clean and comfortable, friendly owner, excellent breakfast! Location is great too. Literally steps from the subway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

Great place. Very well located. Fantastic food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem in the City of Toronto à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

Our host, Albert was very accommodating, helpful with suggestions for things to do, see and places to eat. The property and the room were clean and bright and the experience was pleasurable. If I ever travel this way again, I'd definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


At Home In Toronto à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

Suite Dreams is surely one of the best B&Bs we've every stayed in. In every imaginable category - cleanliness, peace & quiet, convenience, service, price - the place can simply not be better - up to, and including the excellent, freshly prepared upon your request breakfast (you have 5 choices, as I recall). Mr Tan, the owner and innkeeper, is the very heart & soul of good cheer, as well as being a wealth of knowledge about the city of Toronto. The inn is in a row house on a quiet residential street about a block from the Christe subway station, and a 10-15 minute subway ride to the center of the city. It is also within easy walking distance of many, many restaurants of every imaginable type on Bloor St W, as well as many other types of shops: grocers, druggists, nail salons, convenience stores, etc, etc. When in Toronto again we will be sure to book a room here in Suite Dreams.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will return à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2016

The owner was extremely welcoming and helpful. He made the stay feel like being at home. The room was comfortable and quiet yet close to Toronto transit and the unique shops of Korea Town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend stay! à Inglis House (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

We had a 3 night stay at the Inglis House in late March, coinciding with a concert at the Air Canada Centre. Very charming place, located in a quiet residential neighborhood north of city centre. Our host was extremely attentive, could not ask for more! The surroundings were clean, tastefully decorated, secure, and perfect for what we were looking for. Short walk to the subway so getting downtown was easy. We would highly recommend, particularly for an experience outside of the normal downtown hotel routine.(the only reason for 3 stars for "onsite dining" was there wasn't onsite dining....didn't see a N/A option). The coffee and Keurig as great however!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Toronto B&B à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

This is a very nice B&B, conveniently located in a pleasant neighborhood. Parking (paid) is close by, as is a subway stop. Very easy access to all Toronto sites/events. Friendly and helpful owner, good breakfasts made to order. Will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Place to Visit Over and Over à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2016

Over the years, we have stayed in the clean, and welcoming Suite of Dreams with its gorgeous rooms, delicious breakfasts and perfect location steps from Bloor Street. This B&B is a modern brick building on a tree-lined street, near a huge park and very convenient for visiting in Koreatown and the nearby neigborhoods of Little Italy and The Annex. It is also less than a block to a subway station and bus stops for travelling all over the city. Mr. Tan is a terrific cook even for specialty diets and can also be a marvelous conversationalist if you feel like a chat. He is great at recommending a wealth of restaurants and services in the area and makes arrangements for us to travel elsewhere. Our good-sized rooms are always comfortable and we appreciate the fridge which we can supply from the many grocery stores within walking distance. We would recommend Suite of Dreams without hesitation to any traveller wanting a quiet, safe, relaxing room with a delightful host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Raising the bar on B&B travel! à The Verandahs (Hawkestone, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2015

We have stayed in a great many b&bs. Many that we have found thru this very site. It is rare to find such a jewel as we have in The Verandahs. Our Host, Marc, breaks thru the framiliarity barrier immediately; & his mi casa es su casa approach is more then welcoming. Breakfasts are beautifully orchestrated. We loved it; will highly recommend; & most definitely, we will return. Treat yourself!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lake Cottage Classic B&B à The Verandahs (Hawkestone, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2015

This is the second time my wife and I stayed at Verandahs, both times in the Shanghai Nights room. The owner, Marc, is the consummate host. This is more like staying in Marc's home, than it is about staying at an Inn. The house is a wonderful classic, upscale Canadian "cottage" in the heart of lake cottage country. The Verandahs is immaculate with wonderful furnishings and comfortable rooms. There are only three guest rooms and Marc likes it that way. He treats his guests like family and we felt like we were coming home since we stayed here once before. Marc cooks and serves excellent breakfasts and hosted a small family group of ours that we invited to breakfast on the second day of our stay. There was so much delicious food that I didn't want lunch during my entire stay. Our room had an en-suite bathroom with a shower (no tub) and a very comfortable king-sized bed. The room had a TV and there is Wi-Fi throughout the home. The outdoors areas are lovely as well. We were there both times in the early fall, and the turn of season was perfect. Trees just turning color and still some flowers hanging on outside. Marc is full of wonderful suggestions about the local area and we thoroughly enjoyed staying with him. We hope to be back again and I highly recommend it if you can get a reservation there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Bit of Heaven à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2015

We were in A Seaton Dream for 5 nights. The place was clean and the food was good, but most outstanding was the guidance we received about places to visit and about the local eating establishments. Jamie was friendly, helpful, and responsive to any of our needs or questions. A great vacation! Rocky & Sheila Portland, Oregon

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thoroughly recommend staying at this B & B! à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2015

It was a great experience staying here. Jamie is very welcoming and his breakfast, which are different from day to day, are amazing and very substantial! Our room was lovely with a very big balcony overlooking a little garden. It's a 15 minute walk to the centre.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another incredible stay with amazing hosts! à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2015

This past weekend was our third stay at A Seaton Dream B&B. Every time we have stayed has been fantastic, and this time was no exception. Jamie's breakfasts are well-prepared, flavorful, and different each morning. Jamie and Alan go out of their way to make you feel at home and are willing to offer great suggestions for restaurants or touring around Toronto. The beds are comfortable and the rooms clean and well-decorated. We've stayed in both rooms on the second floor, and enjoy the large jetted tub in the front-facing room, and the lovely balcony in the other room. The location is ideal -- walking distance to a number of great restaurants and shops on Parliament or other nearby streets, but quiet and peaceful on Seaton Street itself. Transit is easily accessible, as well -- either streetcar on Dundas or Parliament, or a bit further of a walk (10-15 minutes) to the subway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't have been nicer à Cottage in the City (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2015

We stayed in both rooms and they are are beautiful and spotless. Ron and Mardy went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. Breakfast was delicious, and truly they are the nicest, most gracious hosts we could have imagined. Ron gave us great tips for getting around and things to see, and they were just neat, kind people who were great to talk to. The house is near public transportation and we did not need to drive our car at all during our time there. The neighborhood is quiet and peaceful and a short walk to Casa Loma. We will definitely stay again on a return trip to Toronto.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thankful for Suite Dreams Toronto B&B à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2015

I enjoyed my stay at Suite Dreams Toronto. Albert is a charming and kind host, ready to help with directions, information, advice. I felt safe and calm there -- the backyard garden is especially lovely and quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to stay in Toronto à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2015

Comfortable, friendly, great location for places to eat and easy walk to the centre of town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2015

Our hosts were great. Personable and helpful. Room was clean, beautiful and comfortable. We very much enjoyed our stay. Loved Lulu the big beautiful goldfish.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Toronto

Louez un Bed and Breakfast à Toronto, Canada, pour vous sentir « chez vous loin de chez vous »

La ville de Toronto est la capitale de la province de l’Ontario et la plus grande ville du Canada. Des vacances à Toronto peuvent prendre plusieurs visages et conviennent à tous les vacanciers, qu’ils souhaitent simplement avoir une expérience authentique du mode de vie canadien ou qu’ils soient à la recherche d’un séjour plein de choses à faire et à voir. Ce qui est sûr, c’est qu’un séjournant dans un B&B de Toronto, vous retrouverez le confort de votre propre maison, avec en plus des vues spectaculaires de la ville de Toronto et des alentours.

À faire à Toronto, Canada

Si vous passez vos vacances à Toronto et souhaitez avoir une multitude de choses à faire et à voir, vous ne serez pas déçu car la ville offre un grand nombre d’attractions et d’activités. Outre de nombreuses activités sportives (comme la natation, la planche à roulettes, la marche, le vélo, le golf, le tennis, la voile, le surf et le roller), Toronto compte de nombreux endroits intéressant à visiter comme le zoo de Toronto, le centre scientifique de l’Ontario, le musée royal de l’Ontario et le passionnant parc Wonderland. N’oubliez pas de visiter la magnifique tour CN. SI vous réservez une table dans le restaurant tournant installé en haut de la tour, vous éviterez de faire la queue et pourrez accéder au toit de la tour pour une visite gratuite.

Endroits à visiter lors de vacances à Toronto, Canada

Si vous souhaitez passer du temps en dehors de la superbe ville de Toronto lors de votre séjour, pourquoi ne pas vous rendre à Coldwater, située à environ 150 km de Toronto ? L’un des produits phare du Canada est le sirop d’érable et c’est à Coldwater que se trouve la Sugar House (« cabane à sucre ») du sirop d’érable de McCutcheon. Les visiteurs de la Sugar House pourront se familiariser avec l’érable, cet arbre dont est tiré le sirop d’érable, et découvrir le processus de fabrication de ce condiment délicieux.

Le climat de Toronto, Canada

Si vous envisagez de séjourner dans un B&B de Toronto, vous pouvez vous attendre à des étés chauds et à des hivers très froids. Pendant les mois les plus chauds (juin à septembre) pour séjourner dans un B&B de Toronto, les températures peuvent atteindre 28°C. Pendant les mois d’hiver (décembre et janvier), les températures chutent fortement, pouvant descendre jusqu’à -8°C. Les précipitations annuelles de Toronto s’élèvent en moyenne à 80 cm.

Se rendre à Toronto, Canada

Pour se rendre à Toronto, on peut emprunter l’aéroport international de Toronto Pearson (YYZ) situé à l’extérieur de la ville. De nombreuses compagnies proposent des vols fréquents et pas chers vers Toronto, dont British Airways, Air Transat, Air Canada et Thomas Cook Airlines. Des liaisons vers Toronto existent au départ de plusieurs aéroports du Royaume-Uni dont Manchester (MAN), Newcastle (NCL), Londres Heathrow (LHR), Glasgow (GLA) et Birmingham (BHX).

Haut
}