Avis récents dans Toronto, Ontario

Wonderful Seaton Dream à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

We had 4 nights here at the end of September and can't speak highly enough of the quality of the room, bed, shower and breakfast and as the temperature was a record breaking 33 c the air con was particularly welcome. The hosts were the most friendly and hospitable guys and did everything to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The location is excellent, good restaurants close by and easy transport to the galleries and museums. The Aga Khan museum, is well worth exploring and also the McMichaels collection

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One Night Stay à Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

We enjoyed our short stay, including our conversation with Mr. Tan. He has had quite an interesting career.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Wonderful! à Cottage in the City (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

Staying at Cottage in the City was among the highlights of our recent 6-day trip to Toronto.  Mardelle and Ron Kish’s warmth and hospitality made us feel as if we were old friends visiting instead of strangers paying for a room.  Breakfast each morning featured a different fresh fruit cup and warm entree and an opportunity for leisurely conversation with our fellow guest and sometimes our hosts.  Our room was clean & comfortable and the bathroom was spotless.  We enjoyed staying in an urban neighborhood that offered excellent restaurant choices, easy access to the subway and downtown, as well as quiet tree-lined residential streets.  Room rates were very reasonable (actually, probably too low for the value received) and our hosts consistently went out of their way to be helpful.  We definitely recommend this B&B to anyone visiting Toronto who wants a restful and relaxing place to come home to each night...a place that offers a different way to be in the city. We hope our paths cross again in the future. Sandy and Greg  

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Wonderful! à Cottage in the City (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

Our recent visit to Toronto was one of our best trips ever thanks to the warmth and hospitality of innkeepers Mardelle and Ron Kish. They opened their hearts and home to us as if we were old friends visiting not paying strangers who found them on the internet. Their house and rooms are beautifully decorated but definitely comfortable. Breakfasts were superb featuring artistically assembled (and varying) fresh fruit cups and a different hot entrée each morning. The inn is on a quiet tree lined street that is close to the subway and an interesting array of small restaurants. We enjoyed our time at the inn and our interactions with Mardelle and Ron and our fellow guest as much, if not more, than any tourist thing we did in Toronto. We were actually sad to go at the end of our stay (and my husband is still raving about Mardelle's breakfasts!) Sandy and Greg C.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Toronto's Best Kept Secret à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

My husband and I stayed at "A Seaton Dream B & B" for 6 nights earlier in the month while travelling USA and Canada. We stayed in the East Wing bedroom which had a balcony where my husband liked to sit and relax. Jamie was a fantastic host and cooked the most delicious breakfasts each morning. The room with private ensuite was perfect. We were a 15 minute walk to the Eaton Centre (a huge shopping mall), the street car stops just down the road, there is a laundry on the corner and some great restaurants 800 metres away in Parliament Street. Thank you for sharing your home with us and ensuring our visit was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home and lovely hosts à Cottage in the City (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

Ron and Mardelle, Thank you for the wonderful stay at your lovely B&B! Your home is beautiful and charming, the breakfasts delicious, and you were such perfect hosts. Thank you for all of your help with everything; you definitely helped to make our visit to Toronto even more enjoyable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2017

It was the first time that we had stayed at a Bed and Breakfast and we will be trying other B&Bs. The host was very nice and the B&B was very comfortable. The real selling point is the location for the price. The B&B is within walking distance of just about everything we wanted to see and do and is less than a block from a subway station. Perfect for exploring and enjoying Toronto.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful oasis in a busy city à Cottage in the City (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2017

My husband and I recently stayed for a few days at this beautiful B&B. It is located on a quiet residential street in a lovely neighbourhood and is close to a park, great restaurants, stores and public transportation routes. Our room was spacious and beautifully appointed with interesting art and nice furniture. Our room, as well as the rest of the house, was spotless. Ron and Mardelle were wonderful hosts - welcoming, warm , friendly and attentive ( as well as very interesting to talk to ). They pampered us with delicious breakfasts each morning and made our stay truly enjoyable and memorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clinton & Bloor B & B (Suite Dreams) à Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2017

This was an excellent place to stay, in the heart of a Toronto neighbourhood, with privacy and quietness however with many of the amenities afforded by a hotel. Mr. Tan was a very solicitous host, this with respect to catering to breakfast preferences as well as in providing insightful directions on getting around town. I liked the attention to small details, like the availability of a shoe horn at the front door. Overall, a wonderful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection in a B & B à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2017

A Seaton Dream is perfection-in-a-B & B. Jamie was a perfect host, not only meeting us at the door and bringing our suitcases to our room, but answered questions about transportation around Toronto and things to see in town. We were provided with a list of restaurants nearby. The room was cozy and perfect, with lots of natural light, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was a good size with an over-sized shower. Jamie's breakfasts were wonderful. He is very attentive -- and even listened to my husband about something that he enjoyed eating during his last time in Toronto --- and it appeared for breakfast the following day! We would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant week à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2017

The room was very clean and beautiful. Breakfasts were so good and the atmosphere cosy. Sirpa

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean quiet and uneventful, just what I needed à Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

Albert is wonderful host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An excellent place to stay à Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2017

Stayed on April 14 and again April 23, 2017. April 14 - Arrived very early in the morning and was able to leave my bag. April 23 arrived very late. Very accommodating. Wonderful clean, internet very good, Breakfast consisted of fresh fruit, eggs done a variety of ways, or french toast. Albert is very well organized. Great place to stay close to everything you need. Will definitely be staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean, quiet, convenient, competent! à Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2017

More of a mini-hotel than a B&B, in that the house is ultra-clean, very professionally run, and superbly maintained. Location is literally steps from subway, around the corner are more excellent Korean (and other) restaurants than you could ever use, a few yards away is a parking lot for your car, etc. Breakfast is simple but served on time, expertly, and in very clean conditions. Very hard to beat this place! And the Cathedral Suite is one of the more luxurious you will find. However, this is indeed as I say more of a mini-hotel than a "traditional" B&B, in that there is not a large living room where one might lounge around, or a big garden to wander in. This place is superb from my point of view, but it is clean comfortable and modern, rather than cozy charming and classic, if you know what I mean. Just a matter of taste!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time at "A Suite Dreams" à Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2017

The house was great. Excellent location. Convenient to subway and downtown Toronto. Host was congenial and knowledgeable about the area. Comfortable, spacious suite. Great breakfast and conversation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Location. Great host. Clean, quiet, comfortable. à Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le février 11, 2017

We stayed for 9 days wihile visiting grandkids (and their parents). Would definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Strawberry Suite Bed & Breakfast (Oshawa, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2016

We have visited this amazing Bed & Breakfast several times, we continue to visit this B & B due to the wonderful hosts that are so warming & delightful. Coming from Morin-Heights,Quebec, this home is definitely home away from home, the rooms are beautiful and the breakfasts, filling and delicious. We recommend this place to everyone. It's #1.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a true gem in Toronto à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

very elegant, clean, beautiful, comfortable room, well working WLAN, most sights in Walking distance, many Restaurants nearby, very warm hospitality, helpful hosts, breakfast was amazing - looked like a Piece of art and taste was as good (Dining Rating refers to breakfast), wished we had stayed longer to enjoy the B&B and the City, will definitely come back and definitely stay in the same B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wundervolle Tgae in Toronto à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

Wir hatten wundervolle 3 Nächte im Seaton Dream in Toronto. Die Unterkunft, die Nähe zu Downtown Toronto, sowie die Gastfreundlichkeit von Gastgeber Jamie und das tolle Frühstück haben uns begeistert. Für unseren nächsten Aufenthalt in Toronto würden wir wieder das Seaton Dream wählen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a true gem à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

very elegant b&b, outstanding breakfast and hospitality, great location - everything in walking distance - there remains nothing than highly recommend this place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place to stay when visiting Niagara Falls à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Seaton Dream. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Jaime is a great host. He fixed a fabulous breakfast every morning. He took a lot of care to see that we had a happy and memorable visit to Toronto. It doesn't take to long to drive to Niagara Falls and you need to see it from the Canadian side. It's spectacular. Lake Ontario is a must see. We would highly recommend this as a place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A+ à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

We had an excellent long week-end in Toronto and our stay in this B&B contributed to it. Great location, exceptional host and delicious breakfast. We have nothing negative to say about this place. We highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An excellent place! à Annex Garden Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

A very fine lodging tended by a very fine hostess. You will also enjoy Maggie! Very comfortable room, tasty breakfast. Many thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We were overwhelmed à Strawberry Suite Bed & Breakfast (Oshawa, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

We never thought that we would find a B & B less expensive than the poorest motels, yet with class that exceeds the finest. We slept soundly, awoke refreshed, had coffee in our room, (over)ate a breakfast that far exceeded our desires, enjoyed inspirational reading material, and, as frosting on the cake, great conversation with another guest. Our only regret is that we might never again have occasion to pass through the Toronto area. But if we do, we'll be on the phone to the Pearsons the moment we know the dates we'll be coming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Pleasant Stay à Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

We stayed at A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B for a long weekend. We stayed in the Cathedral Suite, which was lovely and clean. The location of the B&B was very convenient, with the Christie subway station right down the street. Albert was a wonderful host and very polite. We enjoyed the breakfasts. I would recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great B & B à Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

This was a spotlessly clean B & B run by the charming Mr Tan. He welcomed us to his house and gave us all the information we needed about the local area and Toronto. The breakfast he cooked was delicious and freshly made and the rooms comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent base to explore Toronto. à Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

A Suite Dreams B & B is a short block away from Christy subway station. It is within walking distance of the Natural History and Art museums, Casa Nova, Little Italy , Chinatown and Kensington Market. Albert, this home's proprietor, is professional and helpful. His breakfast were tasty and nutritious, and his entire home immaculate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Don't miss A Seaton Dream à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

The host, Jamie, is a gem. He is a fabulous chef, super-helpful with questions, change for the streetcar--whatever you need. And most of all, he is so nice and friendly. Our room was spotlessly clean and comfortable with a spaious shower and jetted tub. The bed was comfortable and the neighbohood is quiet. It's a short walk to downtown and cabs are reasonable if you're too tired to walk at the end of the day. We will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Well appointed room,clean and comfortable, friendly owner, excellent breakfast! Location is great too. Literally steps from the subway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

Great place. Very well located. Fantastic food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Toronto

Louez un Bed and Breakfast à Toronto, Canada, pour vous sentir « chez vous loin de chez vous »

La ville de Toronto est la capitale de la province de l’Ontario et la plus grande ville du Canada. Des vacances à Toronto peuvent prendre plusieurs visages et conviennent à tous les vacanciers, qu’ils souhaitent simplement avoir une expérience authentique du mode de vie canadien ou qu’ils soient à la recherche d’un séjour plein de choses à faire et à voir. Ce qui est sûr, c’est qu’un séjournant dans un B&B de Toronto, vous retrouverez le confort de votre propre maison, avec en plus des vues spectaculaires de la ville de Toronto et des alentours.

À faire à Toronto, Canada

Si vous passez vos vacances à Toronto et souhaitez avoir une multitude de choses à faire et à voir, vous ne serez pas déçu car la ville offre un grand nombre d’attractions et d’activités. Outre de nombreuses activités sportives (comme la natation, la planche à roulettes, la marche, le vélo, le golf, le tennis, la voile, le surf et le roller), Toronto compte de nombreux endroits intéressant à visiter comme le zoo de Toronto, le centre scientifique de l’Ontario, le musée royal de l’Ontario et le passionnant parc Wonderland. N’oubliez pas de visiter la magnifique tour CN. SI vous réservez une table dans le restaurant tournant installé en haut de la tour, vous éviterez de faire la queue et pourrez accéder au toit de la tour pour une visite gratuite.

Endroits à visiter lors de vacances à Toronto, Canada

Si vous souhaitez passer du temps en dehors de la superbe ville de Toronto lors de votre séjour, pourquoi ne pas vous rendre à Coldwater, située à environ 150 km de Toronto ? L’un des produits phare du Canada est le sirop d’érable et c’est à Coldwater que se trouve la Sugar House (« cabane à sucre ») du sirop d’érable de McCutcheon. Les visiteurs de la Sugar House pourront se familiariser avec l’érable, cet arbre dont est tiré le sirop d’érable, et découvrir le processus de fabrication de ce condiment délicieux.

Le climat de Toronto, Canada

Si vous envisagez de séjourner dans un B&B de Toronto, vous pouvez vous attendre à des étés chauds et à des hivers très froids. Pendant les mois les plus chauds (juin à septembre) pour séjourner dans un B&B de Toronto, les températures peuvent atteindre 28°C. Pendant les mois d’hiver (décembre et janvier), les températures chutent fortement, pouvant descendre jusqu’à -8°C. Les précipitations annuelles de Toronto s’élèvent en moyenne à 80 cm.

Se rendre à Toronto, Canada

Pour se rendre à Toronto, on peut emprunter l’aéroport international de Toronto Pearson (YYZ) situé à l’extérieur de la ville. De nombreuses compagnies proposent des vols fréquents et pas chers vers Toronto, dont British Airways, Air Transat, Air Canada et Thomas Cook Airlines. Des liaisons vers Toronto existent au départ de plusieurs aéroports du Royaume-Uni dont Manchester (MAN), Newcastle (NCL), Londres Heathrow (LHR), Glasgow (GLA) et Birmingham (BHX).

Haut
check }