Avis récents dans Tolland, Connecticut

My stay at the Tolland Inn à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2017

My stay at the Tolland Inn was awesome. The Inn Keepers were friendly and informative. They definitely catered to our needs. The food was outstanding and the service could not be better. I really enjoyed my stay and I look forward to my next visit. I could have not asked for more. Steve and Susan were awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a pleasure à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2017

This is the fourth or fifth time we've stayed at the Tolland Inn. It's always a very pleasant experience. The owners do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable. They even let our friends who live nearby use our shower because of a power outage at their house.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and charming stay à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2017

Stayed in the Treehouse Suite for a night with my husband. The room was absolutely beautiful, extremely pleased with my selection. The hosts were welcoming and made a fantastic breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Time Travel in historic Tolland à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

We stayed at Tolland Inn two nights for a local wedding. Other family members stayed as well. Service was perfect, breakfast was absolutely delicious, and the inn’s decor and atmosphere was a trip back into colonial times. Everything was very clean, but perhaps the AC in the rooms could be updated. It worked, but was old. We really enjoyed our stay! Susan was very friendly and a delight to talk to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tolland Inn Review à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2017

We have stayed at the Tolland Inn many times. Susan and Steve are the perfect hosts. We feel like they are family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

The Inn was so nice, I got to check in my room early which I really appreciated since I was in town for a wedding that was taking place during check-in hours. The breakfast the next morning was to die for. I'd definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the Best ever!! à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2017

From check in to checkout, it was the best experience ever. In addition to the Inn being quaint and warm and friendly, the innkeepers were extremely pleasant and very helpful. The food was excellent, light and healthy. We would definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a great stay à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

Just a wonderful experience and the Inn keepers are top notch!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Tolland Inn à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

We enjoyed the stopover at the Inn. It was so peaceful and friendly. We all cannot wait to go back again. There are so many beautiful details to enjoy. The furniture is all handcrafted. The original oil paintings are gorgeous. Steve and Susan are talented and hard working which is why the Inn is so special. It is a reflection of who they are. The bedding is soft, the Inn has beautiful,quiet rooms to recover from a long road trip. It is a treat to visit. The only bad part is having to leave. Thank you for an exceptional stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great overnight stay à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

Stopover night on way home , the owners were very helpful and gracious , the breakfast and conversation was wonderful as were the rooms . Located in a cute town feels like your back in the 1900 s , highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay east of the river à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

This is a great place to stay if you are in the Manchester - Tolland area. The rooms are cozy, comfortable, and very reasonably priced. The best part of our stay were the amazing breakfasts that Steve and Susan presented each morning. They were amazing. The Inn itself reminded me of my favorite movie "Holiday Inn". It was full of Connecticut charm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast on our way to Cape Cod à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2017

We stayed in the Tolland Inn for one night in July enroute to Cape Cod. Stephen and Susan are delightful. Breakfast is extra special. Stephen gave us directions to a nearby rails-to-trails bike path with a parking lot/entrance a pretty short drive from the Inn. On the day of our arrival, we had a lovely mid-summer evening bike ride before catching dinner in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Eastern Connecticut gem à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2017

I stayed here 2 years ago for a family event in Storrs. I loved it so much that when another family event was planned for this year I not only wanted to stay here again, but got relatives coming from all over the country to stay as well - so many that we ended up taking over the Inn, and turned it into a cousins reunion. Everything about the Tolland Inn is perfect: the rooms; the furniture and accessories handmade by Steve, the owner; the amazing breakfasts, also made by Steve; the grounds, garden and common areas - everything! The location is also perfect if you're attending an event at UConn, and it's convenient to most of Connecticut's "Quiet Corner" beauty.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tolland Inn à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

Old world charm with modern amenities. Treehouse was awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be back! à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2017

Wonderful stay at this historic Inn. Everything was wonderful - the accommodations, the food was first rate and the innkeepers informative and charming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautifully and lovingly restored historical inn à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

We stayed there for one night. The owners restored this themselves to pristine condition with furniture they made and restored themselves. Beautiful landscaping, central location, friendly innkeepers, nice breakfast, large and comfortable rooms. You won't be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautifully restored, meticulous woodwork, friendly hosts à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

We stayed for one night. Our hosts upgraded our room for the same price without our asking. They couldn't have been nicer, the room was large and well appointed, the inn itself has been meticulously restored by Stephen, who is clearly very talented. He made the beds and furniture, and also did the majority of the restoration and upgrading himself. Beautiful grounds as well and a central location. The breakfast was nice as well. Highly recommend this inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tolland Inn is a gem! à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2017

We just stayed overnight. It's a warm & quaint inn. The innkeepers are charming and a delicious breakfast was served. The place was quite full. However, we never heard anyone and were surprised to see so many at breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place to Stay à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2017

A quiet, well-appointed Inn with friendly and accommodating innkeepers. Breakfasts are wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Sweet Home à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

Lucky enough to grow up in this town and always love coming home to Tolland. This Inn is the perfect place...cozy and comfortable. Very New England. Great walking trails near by and a beautiful town green.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Inn close to Uconn à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

My son attends UConn which is about 15 minutes away. Susan and Steve are very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is always plentiful and very good. This a much better place to stay than the places near UConn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Meeting up with old friends à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

We invited old friends from Vermont, whom we hadn't seen in years to join us at the inn and share dinner in Storrs. We all had a wonderful evening, and then were engaged in fascinating conversations with Susan and her other guests over Steve's excellent breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adorable inn, very romantic à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

Delicious breakfast, adorable room, perfect for a quick getaway. We loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visiting Daughter at UCONN à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

This Inn is lovely! Affordable and not far from UCONN campus. The Inn Keepers are so warm and helpful! Breakfast is delicious! Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

This is little gem of a B&B! The Inn keepers were very gracious and accommodating. Each morning I was presented with a delicious breakfast. My room and the general living spaces are filled with old New England charm, a lovely stay indeed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It is a gem! à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2017

I had such a beautiful stay at The Tolland Inn. The room was clean and cozy, the Inn Keepers were helpful and charming. The breakfast was creative,hardy and delicious. What a treat, I'll be back! Laura Cushman

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best bed and breakfast ever! à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2017

We greatly enjoyed or stay at the Tolland Inn. We just wanted a night away from the kids and a night to enjoy our anniversary... we did just that with the hot tub and the fireplace in our room! It was the perfect getaway from reality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great stay in Connecticut. à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2017

One night. They assisted in arriving early because of attending a UCONN women's basketball game. The breakfast the next morning was rich and wonderful. We'll go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B & B à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2017

Enjoyed our stay, the hosts and other guests were delightful. Thank you very much. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Watching UCONN women's basketball with our son à The Tolland Inn (Tolland, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

This was our second stay, and we will return again. Given the timing of our arrival and our plans for the day, Steve and Susan accommodated us by allowing us early access to our room to unpack. The rooms are comfortable with hand-crafted furnishings. Breakfast was a real feast, and conversation among the twelve of us around the table was lively. On our next stay we will take advantage of the two-night discount.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Tolland Inn (4,77)
Haut
check }