Avis récents dans Temecula, Californie

Best Bed & (AMAZING) Breakfast Ever! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

We had an amazing and magical stay at Europa Village Inn! The inn is charming, inviting, and elegant. The outside space is gorgeous and well maintained, with lots of comfortable seating, and a great views of the wineries and mountains. The highlight of our stay was Chef Dean and his wife, Nicole. They were warm and gracious and went out of their way to ensure we had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Chef Dean's breakfast was exquisitly elegant and mind-blowingly delicious!! Chef Dean also gave us terrific recommendations for restaurants and wineries in Temecula were we met great people and had many great laughs. We will be back as often!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

We enjoyed our first ever visit to Temecula wine country with a 2 night stay at the Inn at Europa Village. The room was clean and comfortable with a lovely view of the surrounding valley. Chef Dean and Chef Damien were cordial hosts and prepared excellent breakfasts both days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dynamite breakfast à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2017

Such an awesome stay. Met some incredibly nice people and the wine tasting was so good. The view is incredible and we were 10-15 minutes from any location. We would highly recommend the Inn ane we will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our visit! Beautiful place to stay! à Inn at Churon Winery (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

We loved our stay at the Inn at Churon Winery. The Inn, the grounds and our room were beautiful. We had multiple breakfast choices. All were freshly prepared for us. We look forward to returning for another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet and relaxing stay in a beautiful location. à Morning Song Farm (Fallbrook, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for only one night, but we really enjoyed our brief stay. The air in Fallbrook is so nice and clean, especially up in the mountains, so it was a great change from NYC. We stayed in the two room bungalow as it was all that was available, and I wish we had brought others with us as there really was room. We enjoyed our chicken and rooster neighbors who woke us in time to see the sunrise. The hot tub was relaxing and peaceful. Snack food when we arrived and the food in the fridge was great--fresh eggs and produce, but there was no oil for cooking any of it into a nice omelet or frittata. A little bottle of oil would've made this great stay awesome as we really could have enjoyed all of our food. All in all, we'd stay again. Just be careful driving up the mountain. Us city folk weren't used to it! Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Europa Village à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2017

We celebrated our 48th anniversary at Europa Village and had a wonderful time, both at the winery and bed and breakfast. The Sunday afternoon music was wonderful at the winery. The breakfast at the B&B was delicious. We had a great time and have recommended it to other others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely loved it! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

My wife and I travel all over the world and we look for places like this to stay at. This was one of the best we have ever stayed at. It's was quite and very peaceful. The views are beautiful and the breakfast is the best you could possibly find in Southern California. We will definitely be returning here on a regular bases.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

We love the Inn at Europa Village. The Chef is fantastic - his cooking is phenomenal and is such a great host. It is definitely worth a visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Time! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

The atmosphere was over the top! Chef Dean was even better! My husband and I looked forward to breakfast every morning. The view was breathtaking. Will go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2017

Very pleasant. View is outstanding. Chef Dean is an excellent host as well as preparing a wonderful breakfast. We will definitely be back next year!¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two Words: Homemade Nutella à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 25, 2017

If the title doesn't entice you enough, let me break it down. 1. The views of the vineyard are just wonderful. Aside from one room, every one has a view of the beautiful backdrop of Temecula's vineyards. The Spanish-style Villa is a gorgeous retreat from the city. 2. The food! Chef Dean is a splendid host who has a passion for cooking and it clearly shows when he goes to great length to tell us what's on the breakfast menu, a far cry from some of the B&B's I've stayed at with your basic Continental Breakfast. I managed to write down the ingredients of the two-course breakfast because I wanted to remember each detail so here are some buzz words: - Homemade Fromage Blanc - Tangerine Slices dipped in Campari -Homemade Nutella with Roasted Hazelnuts -Homemade Cornbread with a drop of Jelly made form Grenache grapes -Frisee salad with onions pickled in Syrrah & sliced almonds If cooking were likened to music, then Chef Dean would earn the title of Maestro, the way he uses his skills to coax flavors out of its many players for the enjoyment of its audience 3. The hospitality - Many of the other residents that were there agree. Chef Dean is like an old friend who welcomes you into their home and brings you into their family. Many have been coming to Europa Village for many years. This was my first time and I felt very comfortable talking to him and felt very welcomed. He wasn't pompous like some chefs I've met and took the time to explain all of my pestering questions about his meals. This was the highlight of our trip, aside from our hot air balloon ride. I will definitely come back for a retreat for the weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B&B around!! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2017

The best B&B around. The food is to die for, the service is impeccable, and the atmosphere is Devine!! Since July 2016 my wife and I have been 4 times. On 1 of our trips we brought my mother along also, to help her decompress her stress. Every time we are here we are treated like family. We have gotten to meet some great people from around the US while staying here and eaten at many great restaurants with the help and recommendations of chef Dean and Nicole. We have also been introduced to some amazing breakfast dishes themed from France, Spain and Italy all cooking by chef Dean and Nicole and their staff. We have become members of Europa Village and love their wine and the Inn. I can not praise the Inn enough!! Thank you Chef Dean & Nicole for making my wife and I feel like family and feel at home when we come and visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Temecula Getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

What a fantastic weekend! It was raining, but who cared? We were drinking wine and meeting new friends. If you have heard that Temecula does not have good wines... you are misinformed. Our brief stay at the Europa Village was made even better because of Chef Dean's hospitality and his BREAKFASTS! OMG sooooo good! He takes you on an international food tour, and it is a delicious trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved this quaint B&B à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2017

It was a wonderful experience to stay within the wine tasting experience by staying at this lovely hotel. Will def be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved this place! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 03, 2017

This bed and breakfast made our stay in Temecula so much better. I felt like we were immersed in this little country and the experience wasn't broken by a cookie cutter hotel that we had to stay in but instead we felt immersed in the culture in our quaint little room. We booked last minute so had a limited option but there are rooms with balconies. There is a wonderful outdoor area where we sat with our friends and looked over the valley. Breakfast was an unbelievable experience as the Inn is run by a renowned chef. The combination of flavors was distinct and unforgettable. Can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing B & B à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2017

We had a relaxing and wonderful time even though it was only one night! Hope to return for another great experience! Thank you again for the wonderful service! Blessings!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Weekend Getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

My mother and I stayed at the Inn for some Mother-Daughter bonding. We had a wonderful time - the property is beautiful, the service was great and the food was incredible! Chef Dean and Nicole are very helpful, they give great recommendations on local activities and dining and are very friendly. I cannot say enough nice things about the breakfast - Chef Dean is AMAZING. I'm already planning a trip back with my husband!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

We stayed here for our 22nd Anniversary, and cannot wait to go back ! Breakfast was amazing !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extraordinary Food à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

I have stayed at many B&Bs over the years, but the breakfasts prepared by Chef Dean were in a class of their own. Every breakfast was two courses, each typically consisting of six separate foods. For example, on my last day one element of the second course was smoked pheasant with fingerling potatoes and apricots. The food was out of this world.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Europa Inn à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2016

Very nice room with fabulous gourmet breakfast included. Innkeeper was very helpful with advise and suggestions for other activities and local attractions. Made for a very nice anniversary for the wife and I.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Anniversary à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Europa Village! The inn is beautiful and the outside space is beautiful! Market lights, tons of cute seating, and a great view of the vines all around us. The highlight for sure was the chef prepared breakfast in the morning. Talk about elegant and delicious! We would love to visit again and highly recommend it to everyone. Love that it is located by all the wineries as opposed to the hotels by the freeway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Celebration à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Europa Inn. The warm and friendly environment and excellent Spanish and Italian style cuisines. The staff at Inn and Winery were friendly and provided excellent service. We had a very happy anniversary

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful romantic getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

Stayed here for our anniversary. Loved the private balcony with view of the valley and vineyards. Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfasts by Chef Dean were outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay in Temecula à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

We had a wonderful stay here. Everyone was so nice. The room was comfortable. The views were beautiful and the breakfast was amazing. Will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific get-away spot! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

We had the most amazing breakfasts! The peaceful atmosphere was perfect for sitting on the patio watching the sunset with a good bottle of wine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Experience à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

We loved chef Dean and his partner the second chef I do not believe he even introduced himself was not as good, he didn't explain the food as well and didn't have the same awesome personality as Chef Dean other then that and the water being turned off were the only downfalls

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Quiet Get-a-Way à Morning Song Farm (Fallbrook, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2016

It was just what we needed, getting back to nature but with a bathroom and comfort instead of a tent. The owner Donna was so helpful, loved the fruit! and the sauna was a dream...with a bottle of wine of course. The animals added a nice touch, there if we wanted to see them or not, the goats are very entertaining. Highly recommend, Dave

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful inn à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

From the warm welcome by Chef Dean to our departure after a most wonderful breakfast our visit was everything we could have asked for. Dave & Teresa. UK.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience!!! Food was amazing!!! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

The stay at Europa Village was great. Dean the chef made amazing breakfast each day that was not only tasty food...but offered variety and themes that quenched your palate. I would stay here again for sure!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

Rooms could use updating, but any negatives are surely made up for with the great views and ambiance. Friendly staff and gourmet breakfasts to die for!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (4,67)
  2. Europa Village (4,59)
  3. Morning Song Farm (4,50)
  4. Inn at Churon Winery (4,02)
Haut
}