Avis récents dans Temecula, Californie

Mother/Daughter getaway! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2017

We were greeted by very friendly staff and given a quick tour. Wine tasting and dinner suggestions were very appreciated. The view from our room was outstanding. Our accommodations were great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Location and a Wonderful B&B facility. à Inn at Churon Winery (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2017

Outstanding stay at this beautiful B&B in the heart of the Temecula Valleys wine country! Very clean and very quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint European style getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2017

To say we enjoyed our stay would be an understatement. Chef Dean provided us with amazing breakfasts-we practically licked the bowls clean the food was so good! His charming wife, our innkeeper, was so friendly & helpful. We loved not having a TV in our room, it was the perfect chance to unplug & truly relax. We felt like we were staying with friends. Highly recommended, we'll stay at the Inn again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet nite à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

Very nice and peaceful. Chef Dean is entertaining and breakfast was excellant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Get-away à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2017

Perfect relaxing get-away, Chef Dean prepares an exceptional international breakfast that is unsurpassed anywhere. We have been here a number of times and will continue to do so.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best of the Best à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

We've been coming to Temecula for 25 years, this is the first time at The Inn at Europa Village. It was by far the best experience we have ever had at a B&B anywhere. Dean and Nicole were extraordinary hosts, The food was a 10+, the advice from Dean on Restaurants for dinner was spot on excellent advice. Our room, Syrah was large, clean and the balcony view was stunning. Thank You Dean and Nichole, from Alan and Theresa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing experience à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

Very romantic and beautiful. Chef Dean and staff were incredible and very hospitable. We'll definitely go back. Loved or time there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a way to start the day!! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 27, 2017

Amazing Victuals! Very creative ... and first thing in the morning! Chef Dean was a delight (and a bit "cheeky", too). Fair warning ... We'll be back! Scott & Alisa

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Europa on our 10th anniversary à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

Our stay at Europa was very nice. Food was awesome just as our room and privacy. Hot tub was great too. We also enjoyed their winery very much, their wines were outstanding. We would DEFINITELY do it again very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

Chef Dean and Nicole make you feel welcome into their home. You will never get such an delicious and unique breakfast anywhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Don't Judge A Book ... à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

My wife and I come to Temecula about every other month or more and stay about four times a year for long weekends. We like to check out the different B&B's to see if anything catches our eye. Honestly, the first time we stopped by Europa Village (more than a year ago) I was less than enthusiastic. The driveway up to the property is a bit daunting if you have never been up there. Fast forward to earlier this year and we are sitting down having a glass of wine with a very nice couple. They were having the best time and were loving their stay at EV. Okay, we'll give it a go next time we are up here. Mid August, we drove up the 15 to stay at EV and were running a bit late. We got a call letting us know that they were putting our packet out at the front door with keys and instruction ... very thoughtful. The room was nice and had an exquisite view. We found the staff to be very friendly. Both Chef Damien and Chef Dean provided us with a most amazing breakfast! Don't miss out on a wonderful weekend. Europa Village is a must stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

This was a great experience and we can't wait to go back. The Chefs breakfast was amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

Do not miss the opportunity to visit this wonderful bed and breakfast in Temecula. Peaceful and Romantic. The breakfast is unlike any breakfast you will have at your traditional Inns. Always enjoy our visits.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Taste of Tuscany à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2017

Absolutely loved the inn and staff. Chef Dean prepared a magnificent breakfast experience with a nod to Switzerlan, France, and Spain. Enjoyed the wine tasting and cheese sampling in the tasting room. The chef's dinner recommendation at a Tuscan/Sardinian restaurant in town was superb. We even received an upgraded room with a balcony! Thank you Chef Dean!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic breakfast à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

Chef Dean and his wife Nicole are great hosts and make an unbelievable breakfast utilizing many of their own garden fruits and vegetables. We were lucky enough to be able to eat on their expansive terrace overlooking the vineyards. We can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Taste of Tuscany à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2017

From the moment we arrived and drove up the winding grapevine bordered drive, I felt like I was in Tuscany. The Inn is well appointed but cozy and comfortable at the same time. Chef Dean upgraded us to a room with a balcony which was a pleasant surprise. Thank you Chef Dean! His "breakfast experience" took us on a culinary tour of Switzerland, France, and Spain and was to die for. We enjoyed our wine tasting and dinner recommendation of Sardinian/Tuscan restaurant in town. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Country Inn à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2017

Very enjoyable stay. Lovely room, view, and outstanding breakfast. Buy Chef Dean's jams!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Relaxing Getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2017

The Inn at Europa is a perfect relaxing getaway that has amazing scenery and a fantastic gourmet breakfast every morning! We were truly blown away by the breakfast each morning. I'm normally a pickier eater, but it was SO good - I think we both ate each and every bite. The property is a perfect little getaway that is stress free and you can easily visit the winery (Europa) every day that has such friendly and knowledgeable staff. Chef Dean and his wife are so hospitable and we cannot wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing get away! à Inn at Churon Winery (Temecula, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Our stay was one of a kind! The minute we walked into our room, we fell in love with the place! Our room was beautiful with a nice patio for some fine wine! I haven't had a vacation in over 10 years... And this is exactly what the doctor ordered! Serene, quaint, tranquil Bed and Breakfast! The breakfast was amazingly delicious. I hope to return one day soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Must Stay! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

Stayed over the holiday weekend and had a spectacular time. Chef Dean and staff are amazing and the food is beyond words, to say it was great or fantastic would not do it justice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


gourmet breakfast breathless view à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2017

Stayed overnight after a half day wine tour. stylish beautful clean and serene, with an amazing view of the countryside. we weregreated by Chef Dean and hisgiurmet breakfast -- and made to order gluten-free for me. A wonderful getsway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


europa village inn à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

always love chef dean's morning creations and his description of each dish. the grounds are beautiful with a nice view of the vineyards. the rooms are spacious, clean and well-decorated - although the walls a re a little thin :) it's a nice place for a little getaway and there's so much to do in temecula - this is a central location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gourmet food, spa-like atmosphere à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2017

An incredible night in a wonderful scenic atmosphere topped off by a gourmet breakfast by Chef Dean the next morning. We brought back some of his rubs including a Chardonnay salt ti die for. Beautiful view from the balcony of our comfortable room, sipping wine in our robes and watching the sunset then the hot air balloons in the morning. Perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

The rooms were spacious and gorgeous views of the mountains. The food was amazing and the atmosphere was rejuvenating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bed & (AMAZING) Breakfast Ever! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

We had an amazing and magical stay at Europa Village Inn! The inn is charming, inviting, and elegant. The outside space is gorgeous and well maintained, with lots of comfortable seating, and a great views of the wineries and mountains. The highlight of our stay was Chef Dean and his wife, Nicole. They were warm and gracious and went out of their way to ensure we had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Chef Dean's breakfast was exquisitly elegant and mind-blowingly delicious!! Chef Dean also gave us terrific recommendations for restaurants and wineries in Temecula were we met great people and had many great laughs. We will be back as often!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

We enjoyed our first ever visit to Temecula wine country with a 2 night stay at the Inn at Europa Village. The room was clean and comfortable with a lovely view of the surrounding valley. Chef Dean and Chef Damien were cordial hosts and prepared excellent breakfasts both days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dynamite breakfast à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2017

Such an awesome stay. Met some incredibly nice people and the wine tasting was so good. The view is incredible and we were 10-15 minutes from any location. We would highly recommend the Inn ane we will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our visit! Beautiful place to stay! à Inn at Churon Winery (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

We loved our stay at the Inn at Churon Winery. The Inn, the grounds and our room were beautiful. We had multiple breakfast choices. All were freshly prepared for us. We look forward to returning for another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet and relaxing stay in a beautiful location. à Morning Song Farm (Fallbrook, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for only one night, but we really enjoyed our brief stay. The air in Fallbrook is so nice and clean, especially up in the mountains, so it was a great change from NYC. We stayed in the two room bungalow as it was all that was available, and I wish we had brought others with us as there really was room. We enjoyed our chicken and rooster neighbors who woke us in time to see the sunrise. The hot tub was relaxing and peaceful. Snack food when we arrived and the food in the fridge was great--fresh eggs and produce, but there was no oil for cooking any of it into a nice omelet or frittata. A little bottle of oil would've made this great stay awesome as we really could have enjoyed all of our food. All in all, we'd stay again. Just be careful driving up the mountain. Us city folk weren't used to it! Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Europa Village à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2017

We celebrated our 48th anniversary at Europa Village and had a wonderful time, both at the winery and bed and breakfast. The Sunday afternoon music was wonderful at the winery. The breakfast at the B&B was delicious. We had a great time and have recommended it to other others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (4,67)
  2. Europa Village (4,60)
  3. Morning Song Farm (4,50)
  4. Inn at Churon Winery (4,06)
Haut
check }