Avis récents dans Syracuse, New York

Best B&B we have ever stayed in. à Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Fantastic B&B, from the moment we arrived, welcomed by Jim. Gorgeous building, fabulous furniture, fittings, bedding and wonderful bathroom. Beautiful breakfast serviced with class our hostess. Located in the best street in a pretty town. In all the best B&B experience we have had on our current 3 month trip around the world. Wayne

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be returning à Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

We stayed at the Baldwinsville B&B for the weekend to celebrate our anniversary and visit with old friends in the area. We stayed in the room with the summer porch and took advantage of sitting on the porch each beautiful summer evening. Our hosts couldn't be more accommodating. Very friendly, welcoming and Phyllis's breakfasts were outstanding. I never clear my plate, but did so both days of our stay. We visit the area often and will definitely make this our place to stay. Thanks for a lovely experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2016

The room was spotless, beautiful, and quite spacious. Breakfast was excellent and Belinda was courteous and professional, yet personable. We loved the history of the property. Absolutely no complaints and I am usually quite critical. We would definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely spot à Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

We enjoyed our stay - the room and amenities were more than expected. Everything was very clean. The hosts were friendly and informative. Best of all - breakfast was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A flawless experience! à Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2015

Everything was perfect. The room was beautifully decorated and the private bath was large and newly renovated. Breakfast was a delight, prepared by the innkeeper, who is also a fantastic chef! Our hosts were very friendly and helpful. We would love to stay with them again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Stay Ever! à Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2015

We stayed at the Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast a few weekends ago to attend a wedding in the area. We could not have been happier with the experience. The room was lovely and clean. The breakfast was restaurant quality. The whole property was gorgeous. Phyllis and her husband were both very nice. Phyllis even woke up at 4:30 AM to give us coffee to go (had an early flight). We would recommend this establishment to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very impressed à Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2015

Best b&b we have stayed at. Loved the option for breakfast in bed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at this inn during a visit to Syracuse. Immaculate rooms and courteous hosts. I highly recommend when your are in area it looking for a romantic getaway. I would def stay again when visitng this area. Much better than a hotel. Great breakfast as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We can't wait to go back! à Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

Wow, we can't say enough wonderful things about Phyllis. The home is absolutely beautiful and so are the hosts. We had some amazing food and I have to admit I'll probably have to try and duplicate some of the recipes. We can't wait to go back! Love and Blessings, Carlos & Pam Garcia, Florida

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite Bed and Breakfast, wonderful hosts à Barrington Manor Bed and Breakfast (Syracuse, NY)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2014

We have been staying at Barrington Manor for several years while our daughter attends SU. The hosts are a lovely couple: very friendly, helpful and entertaining. Their breakfasts are legendary in our household. The location is convenient and accessible; the house and antiques are beautiful. We would highly recommend a stay here - in Syracuse, we never looked farther after discovering this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING à Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2013

What a great get away for my husband and I. It was perfect! Belinda is so inviting and is an amazing cook!! Cannot wait to do it again. We will make a yearly stop to reconnect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A quite getaway à Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2012

We stayed at the Maxwell Creek Inn over the past weekend while visiting my grandmother in a nearby nursing home. We truly enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was amazing and I even tried something new. While there we were the only guests staying at the time so it was very quite. The room we chose was more due to size as we were traveling with our 18 month old daughter and it was truly huge. We did peek in a room on a lower floor that was empty and even though smaller was still quite large. I am not sure there truly is a small room in the whole place. The inn and the grounds are very well kept and the fall view was absolutely beautiful. We look forward to staying there again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic experience à Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2012

This is our first time at a bed and breakfast and could not ask for any better experience. Our hostess Belinda was so warm and friendly and went out of her way to make us feel welcome. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast. The grounds and room was very pretty and comfortable. It was not a good occasion we were staying but it helped to forget why we were in the area and would come back for another visit again. Thank you so much Belinda for your hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Get-A-Way! à Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2012

This is a great place to stay and visit! The inn is so nice and the innkeepers were the best! All around -- nice stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stone Getaway -- Upstate NY à Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2012

Quiet & comfortable B&B on Lake Ontario -- hospitality & breakfast can't be beat. Historic stone home with such nice amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place to Stay à Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2012

Multiple stay in a great vacation location. Wonderful hospitality with excellent rooms and wholesome breakfast provided. Delightful hostess!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A home away from home. à Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2012

This is our 4th stay at Maxwell Creek. There are many other choices in the area, but this place is superior to the others. The hostess / owner, Belinda, is a friendly, outgoing, and fabulous cook, & makes us feel like family each time. Also, the environment is quiet, restful, and beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Anniversary Getaway à Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2012

This is our second time here to Maxwell Creek. It was more than excellent both times. Friendly, clean, awesome. I would and have recommended Maxwell Creek to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This place can be your sanctuary, five stars not enough à Barrington Manor Bed and Breakfast (Syracuse, NY)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2012

We arrived at the Barrington B&B much later than we had intended- had to work late, got a bit lost, bad storm. Cell phone was dead - could not call to let Barringtons know. Bad start to a short holiday. Even though they presumed we had cancelled but not called, the Barringtons waited up for us until well past 11 p.m.. The most hospitable, gracious hosts one could ask for. They took us immediately to our room. The bed was so high and cozy that I felt like the princess and the pea ( even though I am quite tall). Then thy offered us something to eat. They have tea, coffee, cookies, fruit, muffins, etc available 24 hours a day. I realized I was famished. I brought a tea and some cookies upstairs and felt like a queen. The little chocolates next to my bed was a nice added touch. When I washed my face and used their washcloth and towel, I groaned with happiness. They were the softest towels I had ever used. My husband was fast asleep in the amazingly comfortable bed. I willed myself to stay awake because the room was so beautiful, the sheets so silky, the robe they gave me so soft and the magazines they had in the room so interesting. The next morning we enjoyed a nice breakfast with inteliigent and comfortable conversation . I arrived at Barringtons an exhausted, middle aged and somewhat cranky woman and left the very next day feeling vibrant and energetic. I woudl highly recommend this place. If you are thinking of going to Syracuse for some shopping and thinking this may be too much of a drive to the outlet, I would recommend you think again. This lovely B&B is like the highest quality spa in amenities, without the price ( or the massage - but you will not need a massage after sleeping in their beds!)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Christmas getaway à Barrington Manor Bed and Breakfast (Syracuse, NY)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2011

We stayed at the Barrington during our Christmas shopping visit to Syracuse. The Barrington's are very friendly and entertaining people. The B&B was gorgeously decorated for Christmas including 21 different themed trees. The breakfast was overwhelming and delicious. Would recommend this B&B without hesitation. Will schedule staying at this B&B on our Christmas Shopping trip in 2012.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than worth the price à Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2011

We stayed in the Gaylord Suite. The room was larger than we had imagined it might be. Comfortable bed Plenty of room to relax. This one has a dining table in the room. With that option Belinda served us our breakfast in the room. Terrific Breakfast. Belinda and her husband are gracious hosts. I would recommend this to anyone,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very pleased with our accomodations à Barrington Manor Bed and Breakfast (Syracuse, NY)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2011

We are not experienced Bed and Breakfast patrons. However, we were very pleased with our stay at Barrington Manor in May 2011. We had had a long drive from Richmond, VA and got a very relaxing night's sleep. Mr. and Mrs. Barrington and wonderful folks, and they were very hospitable and gracious during our two-night stay. The breakfasts were excellent. As former long-time residents of Syracuse now living elsewhere, we were impressed how they had acclimated themselves to the area in the short time they have owned their Bed & Breakfast. We definitely look forward to another stay with them in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great history & fishing à Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 03, 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed the history of the inn, especially the cobblestone exterior. Great trout fishing on the creek. Lovely grounds.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very beautiful place to stay and relax à Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 02, 2011

My family enjoyed this B&B very much. The only problem was that we could not stay longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2011

We stayed 2 nights in the Gaylord Suite of the Maxwell Creek Inn B&B in early may 2011 (wife and 2 years old daughter) and we really had a wonderful time there. The host, Belinda, was really friendly and nice, very accommodating for our daughter (breakfast tastes, ...). The breakfast was really good (different each morning), and the environment very clean and quiet. The surroundings are nice, the Sodus Point marina is close (5 mns drive) and offers nice/clean kid-friendly environment to eat (seafood, good takeout pizza, ... but nothing fancy). I would definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


our anniversary getaway à Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2011

this is a wonderful place. our room was big and beautiful with a gorgeous view.. I can't wait to go back maybe in the summer or fall....the view from the room has to be more spectacular... Belinda is wonderful....and a great cook tooo.....I will be recommending this to all my friends and family.......Scott and Lori

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Syracuse Gem à Barrington Manor Bed and Breakfast (Syracuse, NY)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2010

We were the first guests at this exceptional B&B. Hosts were great and so friendly. The house is beautiful with many antiques. Breakfast was a delight, so much good food. We highly recommend this place for your next Syracuse visit. Good location too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend Retreat à Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2010

Loved, loved, loved, our stay at Maxwell Creek Inn. Would highly recommend it to all who enjoy this distinctly historic home and carriage house.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sunday at the Lake à Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2010

Cozy and comfy. Excellent hospitality. Exactly what we needed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }