Avis récents dans Sykesville, Maryland

Good weekend à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2018

So enjoyed our stay at the Inn at 2920. Warren and David were so accommodating, from decaf coffee for my husband, including our daughter and son-in-law at a breakfast, to an early breakfast on the day we left so that we could make our flight. We appreciated their thoughtfulness

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Bed and Breakfast à Inn at Norwood (Sykesville, MD)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2018

This is a terrific place to stay. It is within walking distance to the town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint, quiet, and cozy à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 31, 2018

The property is situated on an idyllic, rolling countryside site, close enough and far enough away to/from the DC/Baltimore/Frederick area. We thoroughly enjoyed the quietness and scenery at The Inn at Stone Manor, as well as the authenticity of the inn itself. It was perfect for our weekend getaway from the city. I only wish we could've stayed longer. Zach and his wife made us feel welcomed with their attentiveness and care, and the breakfast was delicious and plentiful. We stayed in the Hibiscus Room, which was perfectly situated at the front of the inn, complete with a semi-private porch. We'd definitely like to come back in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Get away à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2018

Upon arrival, we were offered an upgraded room due to a wedding that was right outside our booked room. The new suite was very nice and clean. My husband did feel there was a slight musty smell. Breakfast was well done both mornings that we were there. Zach and Brooke, the innkeepers, were very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B in Canton à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 23, 2018

Breakfast was really great each day. My husband particularly liked his French press decaf coffee

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August 2018 Stay à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 23, 2018

We enjoyed that we had a sitting area and plenty of space and a private bathroom.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2018

David and Warren are wonderful hosts. The room (Bordello) was beautiful and comfortable. My food allergies and vegetarianism were accommodated happily at breakfast time, and the cookies left out each evening were a nice treat. The hosts also provided great recommendations for things to do in the area. I felt very welcomed and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Example of a B & B à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2018

When we stay here, we feel like we are in our own home. Very welcoming, very comfortable rooms plus we love sitting in the library drinking a glass of wine or having a cup of tea.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant experience à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2018

We have stayed at the Inn on many occasions and it never disappoints. It is always a pleasant experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great romantic getaway à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2018

Inn keepers are great! Second time here and will keep coming back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2018

Fantastic service, very neat place. Breakfast was delicious

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely experience as always at Inn at 2920 à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2018

This was about our 10th visit to the Inn, and as usual, Warren & David treated us to an outstanding overnight stay. I strongly recommend the Bordello Room; it lives up to its name!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2018

We were only there overnight; the bed was really comfortable and the room super clean. Breakfast was fabulous. Compliments to the innkeepers Zack and Brooke.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Never Again à Inn at Norwood (Sykesville, MD)

1,4 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2018

My wife and I booked the "Summer Room " for a two nights stay, June 21 & 22, and although paid in full we packed out bags and left after the first night's stay. The bed was so soft and mushy my wife was compelled to sleep on the floor, For myself, I found a spot in the middle of the mattress that allowed me to lie with the least back pain until the sun came up. This room also offers absolutely no privacy. The shower and tub have transparent walls and are located in the same room as the bed.. The ill fitting door to the water-closet allows every bodily function to be transmitted to your room mate. And the final insult: No one seemed concerned nor care as to why we were leaving early. I won't even comment on the non-existent breakfast at this so-called B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekday Trip to Baltimore à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2018

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful weekday stay at the Inn at 2920, as we spent a few days exploring the Inner Harbor. The Inn is within walking distance to Fells Point and the Inner Harbor, and there is also a water taxi only a few blocks away. Warren was wonderful at accommodating our later arrival, and made us feel very welcomed. The Inn is beautifully decorated and the room was very clean and ready for us when we arrived. Warren served us a great breakfast in the morning of coffee, fruit parfait, blueberry pancakes and turkey bacon. We had a wonderful little getaway in Baltimore and highly recommend the Inn at 2920!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding at Stone Manor à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2018

My daughter got married at Stone Manor on June 8, 2018 and me and my family stayed at the Inn. It was amazing. The rooms were incredible, the service was fantastic and we felt right at home - only a nicer home than ours!! I can't say enough about how nice it was. You will feel like royalty!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Daughter's Wedding à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2018

After my daughter's wedding my family and I stayed the night at Stone Manor. It was just amazing. My family could not get over the suites and how beautiful they were. We had breakfast the next morning and Zack and Brooke could not have made it any better. It was fantastic! We will be talking about our stay there for years to come. It was, in a word, FABULOUS!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Daughter's Wedding à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2018

Stone Manor is amazing! We had our daughter's wedding there this weekend and the grounds were gorgeous, the staff was amazing and the rooms were unbelievable! Everyone in our family loved their stay! It is peaceful, clean, friendly and we all just felt welcome and right at home! The grounds are gorgeous and the Manor House is just exquisite! Everything about it was perfect! We could not have asked for a better venue for our daughter's wedding and a better stay after the wedding at the Manor. And breakfast the following morning was fantastic and allowed us to have a nice family breakfast and a few laughs. You just have to try it. You won't regret it - I can promise you that. We will remember the weekend forever!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2018

Excellent place for a relaxing get away. Beautiful rooms and lovely grounds. The staff is extremely helpful. Enjoyed it very much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it !! à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2018

Just stayed here for Preakness weekend and really enjoyed our time. Warren and David are very welcoming and friendly. The inn is beautifully decorated and spotless. The breakfast was outstanding. Fresh and delicious. Great location too ! We will be back to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home, warm and friendly hosts, great breakfasts! à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2018

The friendly hosts not only present fabulous breakfasts, but gave us excellent recommendations for restaurants. Inn at 2020- is conveniently located. On street parking was most often available within a few steps of the B&B; on weekend evenings we sometimes were a block away. The rooms and baths are lovely, clean, well-appointed. Sheets and towels were changed regularly, and the room was always spotless. A computer and printer are available for guest use. The house itself is large, modern and light filled. We thoroughly enjoyed our conversations with the hosts. It was a wonderful trip and Baltimore is a fabulously city. Don't pass up the Aquarium, or the Harbor Boar tour. Get a crab cake at Faidley's. You won't be sorry. Thanks again to Warren and David for making our five day stay so memorable. B. L. and G., from New York and New Mexico

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Wedding Weekend! à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2018

The Experience: We had our wedding reception at Stone Manor this past weekend and stayed at the Inn both nights with some of the bridal party. When it comes to levels of service, good service is when everything you ask for is delivered as requested. Great service is when everything you ask for is delivered even better than requested. Zach and Brooke provided Excellent service - they delivered more than we asked for, proactively anticipated our needs before we had them, and even took care of things we didn't know we wanted or needed. If you have the chance to stay with them, you won't be disappointed. The Inn: Everything about the Inn was incredible. When you pull up to the property, you notice the beautifully maintained grounds, and several historic outbuildings transport you back a couple of hundred years and knock a few beats per minute off the ol' heart rate. The stone structure that you encounter at the top of the driveway is at once elegant and grounded. The first floor is mostly common space (there is one guest suite on this level), and the inviting foyer leads through the stunning stone patio out back, which is a great place to relax and enjoy the private, peaceful surrounds. Upstairs is where the remaining five guest suites can be found, each unique in character, layout, and feel, but all thoughtfully furnished in the style of the era in which they were built. Each suite's private bathroom features all of the modern conveniences while still maintaining the charm of the suite as a whole. A fun exercise, since we had rented all six suites, was walking through and matching the personality of each of our guests with the suite that would suit them best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming getaway in a delightful town à Inn at Norwood (Sykesville, MD)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2018

First of all, the Winter room was amazing. Charm in every corner, and the bay window jacuzzi tub was perfect. Bedtime by firelight is cozy. The property itself is nestled in a hillside above classic main street with several nice restaurants within an easy stroll, and shops, a river, parks, and lovely scenery. I have every intention of making a tradition of spending time at Norwood! I came mid-week, off season, so there was no breakfast, but I was pleased to find snacks at my disposal, plus a fridge in my room. Everything was clean and well-organized.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay. The inn and the owners were very nice. The location is in a great section of Baltimore. It is in walking distance of several bars and restaurants. When we go back to Baltimore, we will definitely stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2018

The Inn at 2920 is an amazing B&B. My husband and I rave about our experiences. Warren and David have created a home away from home atmosphere and it is always a pleasure to stay! The Inn is also conveniently located to fantastic restaurants within walking distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely B&B for a good price à Inn at Norwood (Sykesville, MD)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2018

Lovely and spacious rooms, friendly host, nice decor - a good stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This B&B is a Gem! à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2018

Warren immediately put us at ease when we arrived with too much luggage for a one night stay. Our room, Top of the World, was beautifully decorated, clean and cosy. Delicious breakfast with fresh fruit, blueberry pancakes, and excellent coffee. Easy access to Canton restaurants and waterfront; quick Uber ride to Fells Point and Little Italy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Weekend à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2018

We stayed at the Inn at Stone Manor following our Saturday wedding. Our family booked all the rooms at the Manor so we could all have breakfast the next morning as well. Brooke and Zach were absolutely amazing from the start! They made sure to assist us throughout our wedding day, providing us with anything we needed and made sure to check on us. We truly felt cared for every step of the way. Even more amazing, we did not have time to eat at our wedding, so Brooke and Zack took our meals, heated them up for us, so when we came to our room after our wedding, we had hot meals waiting for us by a lit fire, utensils and plates all included. The breakfast the next morning was amazing, and they set up a big table so that the entire family could eat together. All of my guests who stayed at the Inn were so impressed and felt comfortable. The rooms are each unique and cozy. We definitely made the right decision. Thank you Brooke and Zach, we look forward to staying at the Inn at Stone Manor soon! From, Amanda L.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Personal Service / and Delicious Breakfast à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2018

The moment I drove into the gravel driveway, the nicest gentleman was waiting for me To greet, guide and genuinely provide the warmest welcome! Our room was very spacious for a B&B and so Much charm, we enjoyed snowfall which was so perfect. This is a place to relax, unwind, and get enjoy romance with home style comfort (bed was very cozy). We we enjoyed Breakfast in a cozy little room, personalized service, over White tablecloth, fresh flowers, and a roaring fire. It was So romantic and my husband (a real foodie) was raving About the meal. Loved this rare find!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Definitely a gem à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2018

My boyfriend and I stayed for the weekend to celebrate his birthday. It could not have been a more relaxing experience. We were greeted in the lobby by Zach on arrival, who took us on a tour of the house. The house itself is beautiful, and smartly decorated. We stayed in the Laurel Suite, which had a fire going when we arrived. Breakfast was always amazing - Brooke is a wonderful cook! You will definitely not be disappointed by your stay. It snowed the morning we left, so we had the pleasure of seeing the grounds in the snow (one word: gorgeous). We definitely plan to stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Rachael's Dowry Bed and Breakfast (4,86)
  2. Inn at 2920 (4,74)
  3. The Inn at Stone Manor (4,63)
  4. Inn at Norwood (4,46)
Haut
check }