Avis récents dans Sunderland, Vermont

Country Life at It’s Best à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2017

We recently made a trip East and stayed at 4 different bed and breakfasts, all highly rated. This was our favorite. Beautiful views, outstanding accommodations, friendly and competent customer service. I grew up on a small midwestern farm, and it felt like going home. Loved every minute and hope to go back for a longer stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

We loved this B & B. Beautiful location great staff. We only stayed one night but would have liked to have stayed longer. We enjoyed the the "Pub Night" entertainment and getting to mix with the local folks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another fantastic getaway to Hill Farm Inn à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

This was the 4th time my husband and I stayed at Hill Farm Inn. Absolutely gorgeous, beautiful rooms, and delicious breakfasts. Can't wait for our next stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Country Inn à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

We stayed at the Inn for 4 nights and had a fabulous stay. The staff did an amazing job welcoming us and cound not have been more helpful of friendly. The Inn is just beautiful with comfortable well appointed rooms, all new and updated. The breakfast was cooked to order every day by the chef and included blueberry pancakes, french toast, omlets or eggs any way you want, fresh bread, yogurt and fruit. There is a lovely porch that offers a view of the surrounding mountains and farm where we had our morning coffee and afternoon cocktails. The inground pool is brand new surrounded by nice gardens. We enjoyed sitting around the fire pit in the evenings. We had a very enjoyable stay and would highly recommend staying here. Cannot wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Time! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

My wife and I went there to celebrate our 1 year wedding anniversary and we could not have been more happy with our decision. The views from the Inn were breath taking. The inn also had everything you could want with a delicious breakfast, pool, hot tub, game room and self serve bar. We would definitely recommend this place and are already planning our return trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love our stay at the Hill Farm Inn! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at the Hill Farm Inn. We stayed midweek and got a great discount on the price. The Inn was empty, but they still gave us the full experience. The barn out back has adorable animals and the views of the mountains are stunning. Breakfast was great and it is very close to Manchester. We could not have had a better time and have 0 complaints. We would love to go back and experience it in the summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Farm House at Hill Farm Inn was outstabding à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2017

We stayed in the Farm House and it was delightful. It had everything we needed including a washing machine! It was clean and fresh. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The breakfast every morning was delicious. I would definitely stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PerfectBes and Breakfast à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

We were impressed from the moment we pulled up. The grounds were meticulous , Including the barn with the animals! My children loved walking out to the barn to say hello after breakfast. Everything was updated and in superior condition, while still maintaining its country charm. Rooms were absolutely beautiful, and the common rooms were warm and inviting. The small touches like fresh flowers made it evident that the inn was well cared for and everyone took pride in it. The food was out of this world. We couldn't wait to come down and have a big country breakfast! We went to a few ski resorts during our stay. The inn was in close proximity to the resorts as well as other activities in town. The staff was so happy to help us find places to eat and fun outings for our family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful service, beautiful property à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 28, 2017

My boyfriend and I enjoyed an idyllic Vermont getaway at the Hill Farm Inn. Mariah and Maria provided recommendations on restaurants and skiing and really made us feel at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vermont's hidden gem à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2017

The Hill Farm Inn is beautifully decorated offering a cozy ambiance. Breakfast is outstanding and the beds are super comfy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in Southern Vermont. à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

This was a fabulous weekend get away spot in southern Vermont. The inn keeper does an outstanding job of making your stay comfortable with sharing great spots to visit and providing a enjoyable relaxing visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A special getaway. à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

An exquisitely charming and relaxing retreat. The views are spectacular and the accommodations and service are unparalleled.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the remodel à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

We stayed at Hill Farm Inn several years ago and had a great time. It was wonderful to come back to see all the great updates. Everything looks fantastic! I know we will be returning in the near future. We were very appreciative of the room upgrade also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special Place à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

The Hill Farm Inn is a special place for a quiet getaway. The staff (Mariah, in particular) is terrific. Yummy breakfasts and really comfortable beds--the perfect example of a Bed & Breakfast. Nearby Manchester is a lovely town--with excellent restaurants and many outlets. Lots of things to do and you can't beat the views and fall foliage, We are planning to make it an annual event.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay in VT! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

Hill Farm Inn has got to be the best stay in VT! The property was beautiful, the common areas and rooms were outstanding and the breakfast was to die for! My wife and I will definitely be returning again and again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEST PLACE TO STAY IN VERMONT! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2016

We absolutely LOVED our stay at Hill Farm Inn! It was gorgeous - our room was perfect and comfortable and roomy! Loved the porch area and the den with the fireplace! It was just wonderful! Can't say enough about it! Kathy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a beautiful B&B...inside and out! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

We joined friends for a two night stay here while visiting Manchester VT and had a fantastic time. The entire farmhouse is just gorgeous and comfortable. The food was abundant and delicious. The entire staff was warm and welcoming. Definite 5 star choice for us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Early Fall Visit à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

You don't just have to visit Hill Farm in the Fall when the colors are at their peak. It's beautiful anytime of the year as we experienced in early September. Not crowded at local attractions. Had a chance to see all rooms and all are equally great some just bigger than others but I would pay the extra for the larger rooms. Breakfast was outstanding. Always two choices and cooked to your liking. Will certainly stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B with great Innkeeper à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

We recently had a wonderful stay (our second visit) at Hill Farm Inn. The Innkeeper is a great host, breakfast is delicious, the Inn is magnificent. We are definitely planning to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three Wolves visited VT and left our hearts there! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

My teen daughters and I flew North to Maine in July 2016 to rent a car and drive West to Albany, NY for a family reunion a few days later and our favorite Inn and most beautiful breathtaking scenery along the way was the Hill Farm Inn and its location among the hills. The decor and rooms had very clean lines, upscale furnishings and seemed brand new. All wood on the deck was polished nicely too; like on a boat. Though the scenery was rustic, the accommodations were not grandma's attic by any means! I highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hospitality! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

Great experience! Staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable throughout the stay. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best bed and breakfast I've ever stayed in! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

The decor is impeccable, the grounds are stunning, the atmosphere is wonderful, and the staff is very welcoming. There are farm animals here that you can visit. There is an outdoor fire pit and and an inside game room including a pool table. All of it is done with taste. The entire grounds are super clean and inviting. I stayed in late April and I wished I could stay much longer. The beds are comfortable beyond!!!! Here's another note. I was there working and I had much to accomplish. I had peace and quiet and had all the solitude I needed. If I had chosen to I could have participated in "Pub Night" which is a night the B and B opens to the public for drinks and food. No one bothered me while I was there and they even brought me coffee in the morning (even though it was available for me to make right outside my room) in lieu of going to breakfast since I am not a big breakfast person. Point is, go for solitude or choose to get more involved with other guests and staff. Either way you will be very happy you stayed here and you will recommend it to all of your friends and family like I have!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't have been better!! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

Our three night stay at Hill Farm Inn couldn't have been better!! The rooms were beautiful, comfortable and all had gorgeous views of the farm and mountains. The service was impeccable, the food was amazing. Thank you Mariah, Marlene and Maria for a relaxing, get away ... Feeling spoiled and blessed. We hope to return very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely night à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

Not many places will let you do just one night on a weekend reservation- but they do. We were the only ones in the place- perfect for us. A warm weekend in early VT spring, so we sat on the comfy porch furniture and drank draft beer from a local brewery in the pub area. We got to explore the whole place- rooms are gorgeous, common areas perfect for lounging. Recommend the walk around the property over to the Battenkill River... Room was spotless, linens crisp, bed comfortable. Breakfast was simple but yummy and full of fresh ingredients. Beware it is an older renovated farm house- it was a bit noisy at night when we went to bed and others who were there for late dinner only were playing pool. Not bad enough to complain, no fault of the innkeeper- old houses just carry noise! Overall a great find- we will go back! Mariah was great- easy to chat with and cheerful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful renovation à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

The 'new' Inn is beautiful. I cannot say enough about the renovation. The staff was very attentive and the food very good. Looking forward to a return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend getaway à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2012

My husband and I spent a weekend at the Hill Farm Inn and had an excellent experience. Lisa was fantastic and her breakfast featured the best blueberry pancakes we had ever eaten! The animals were lovely and the recreation around the Inn was fun. I highly recommend Hill Farm Inn and will be returning soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2010

Wonderful Inn-beautiful setting, wonderful owners. Very clean, incredible breakfast. Owners very accomodating. Will come again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to stay à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2010

We stayed for one week in July 2010 in the Battenkill Suite. It was roomy, well furnished, and lovely. There was always more to discover on the grounds including a great area to view sunsets and the animals were fun. The hosts were helpful about the area, providing good recommendations about food and activities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect honeymoon getaway! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2009

The perfect distance from Manchester, cozy accommodations, and friendly innkeepers. Tons to do and see for the outdoor enthusiast. The animals and beautiful forest surroundings added to the charm. Loved our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2009

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Hill Farm Inn. The room was charming and clean, the blueberry pancakes were delicious and Lisa and Al were lovely and very helpful when we asked for suggestions of what to do and where to go. We also loved the walking trail and the farm animals on the property. The entire experience was truly enjoyable, and we would certainly recommend this B&B to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Hill Farm Inn (4,86)
Haut
check }