Avis récents dans Sunderland, Vermont

Perfect Stay! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2018

We had a lovely weekend at the Hill Farm. This is our favorite place to stay in the area, so peaceful and relaxing. The staff does a remarkable job welcoming guests and taking care of all your needs. The views from the back porch are delightful. Our stay was just perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Hill Farm Inn à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2018

A wonderful setting, lovely combination of privacy and friendliness. The staff is so helpful and accommodating to any and all needs. The food - fantastic. And they generously allowed our nearby family's children to join us swimming in their warm, salt water (no chlorine) pool. We would stay again in a heartbeat. Great R & R, with many local outdoor and other attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommend. à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2018

We loved the Hill Farm Inn! The salt water pool was exceptional, room lovely, the staff delightful and the breakfast couldn't be beat. 'can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Hill Farm Inn à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2018

We visited Hill Farm Inn for the third time and again had a wonderful time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place!! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2018

What a wonderful setting in the hills of Vermont! It's beautiful and peaceful. Our only minor complaint is that the breakfast options of eggs almost every day with no real second choice got old after awhile. But don't let that stop you. The staff is wonderful and they really care about your experience. The room was lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome family weekend! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2018

Thank you to Kate, Maria and gentleman at the bar! We felt so welcome as soon as we arrived, you all seemed to be able to read our minds! You were so sweet to our 3 grandchildren, who enjoyed the barn sheep and Milo, the grounds, playing in the snow! The breakfast options were so delicious. Our rooms in the Farmhouse were perfect, comfy, and spotless. We so enjoyed going to town, seeing and tasting the yummy maple syrup being processed, this year it takes 56 gallons of sap to make a1 gallon of syrup, worth every penny!!!! Northshire bookstore, Hildene snowshoeing, visiting the goat barn, and touring the Lincoln family home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Hill Farm Inn! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2017

We had a very enjoyable pre-Christmas stay at the Hill Farm Inn in Sunderland. Our room was great and everyone at the Inn was very friendly and hospitable. The breakfasts were delicious and generous! The fire was always blazing and the bar was always open! Christmas trees inside and out, as well as other decorations, made our stay festive. Having it snow five inches on our last night made everything magic. Looking forward to returning in the summer or fall! Very close to Manchester, Dorset and other great towns to explore. We would highly recommend the Hill Farm Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hill Farm Inn à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2017

Really beautiful . Super friendly. Very clean. Breakfast was delicious. Our only Complaint would be that is no counter space in the bathroom and no place to hang a washcloth in the shower.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country Life at It’s Best à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2017

We recently made a trip East and stayed at 4 different bed and breakfasts, all highly rated. This was our favorite. Beautiful views, outstanding accommodations, friendly and competent customer service. I grew up on a small midwestern farm, and it felt like going home. Loved every minute and hope to go back for a longer stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Colourful glee à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2017

The pictures do not do the farm justice. It is a beautiful site with the best facilities, friendly staff and idyllic surroundings. If we lived closer we would be back every weekend ! Thanks again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Weekend in VT à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2017

Loved it, very cute place for very competitive price

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

We loved this B & B. Beautiful location great staff. We only stayed one night but would have liked to have stayed longer. We enjoyed the the "Pub Night" entertainment and getting to mix with the local folks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another fantastic getaway to Hill Farm Inn à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

This was the 4th time my husband and I stayed at Hill Farm Inn. Absolutely gorgeous, beautiful rooms, and delicious breakfasts. Can't wait for our next stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic visit à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

Every August my family and I visit Hill Farm Inn for our family reunion. My grandparents and father visited it every summer in the 1930's! It is an exquisite inn with Vermont country charm. The breakfasts are delicious and the staff is warm and very accommodating. There are farm animals and a beautiful pool. You could not pick a better inn in the magnificent shadow of the Green Mountains of southern Vermont.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Country Inn à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

We stayed at the Inn for 4 nights and had a fabulous stay. The staff did an amazing job welcoming us and cound not have been more helpful of friendly. The Inn is just beautiful with comfortable well appointed rooms, all new and updated. The breakfast was cooked to order every day by the chef and included blueberry pancakes, french toast, omlets or eggs any way you want, fresh bread, yogurt and fruit. There is a lovely porch that offers a view of the surrounding mountains and farm where we had our morning coffee and afternoon cocktails. The inground pool is brand new surrounded by nice gardens. We enjoyed sitting around the fire pit in the evenings. We had a very enjoyable stay and would highly recommend staying here. Cannot wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

Grounds well cared for. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The service is outstanding! Breakfast ia awesome! Great chef! I will go back.Nice views.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

Beautiful Vermont Inn. Outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable stay at Hill Farm Inn à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

We spent two nights at Hill Farm Inn in August. Everything about the experience far exceeded my expectations. The property was beautiful, the rooms were charming, and burger night hosted by the inn provided an opportunity to unwind and relax. We would definitely highly recommend everything about the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Time! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

My wife and I went there to celebrate our 1 year wedding anniversary and we could not have been more happy with our decision. The views from the Inn were breath taking. The inn also had everything you could want with a delicious breakfast, pool, hot tub, game room and self serve bar. We would definitely recommend this place and are already planning our return trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hill Farm Inn - Perfect Place to Visit! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2017

A warm welcome, beautiful living room to relax with a beer from the adjacent bar, new and beautiful rooms and bathroom (all the rooms are perfect), and a fabulous breakfast to start the day. This is the place to stay - what a gem!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Authentic, comfortable and friendly à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2017

Authentic Inn with beautiful grounds. Comfortable, fresh and bright rooms and decor. Friendly service oriented staff. Innkeeper is the real thing-loves her work, and her cooking craft. She and her energy make the place great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love our stay at the Hill Farm Inn! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at the Hill Farm Inn. We stayed midweek and got a great discount on the price. The Inn was empty, but they still gave us the full experience. The barn out back has adorable animals and the views of the mountains are stunning. Breakfast was great and it is very close to Manchester. We could not have had a better time and have 0 complaints. We would love to go back and experience it in the summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Farm House at Hill Farm Inn was outstabding à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2017

We stayed in the Farm House and it was delightful. It had everything we needed including a washing machine! It was clean and fresh. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The breakfast every morning was delicious. I would definitely stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Berry & Grgich Stay à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2017

We booked our stay purely on Hill Farm Inn website, which is not always accurate, so we were a bit nervous as to what we might find on arrival. Not only was Hill Farm Inn what we were hoping for, it was even better than it appears on the website! The Inn has been restored with such quality work, beautiful design, gorgeous setting, impeccably clean, friendly and professional staff and the food was delicious! We not only enjoyed our stay but we will be coming back for sure! Thank you to all at Hill Farm Inn who made our stay wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PerfectBes and Breakfast à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

We were impressed from the moment we pulled up. The grounds were meticulous , Including the barn with the animals! My children loved walking out to the barn to say hello after breakfast. Everything was updated and in superior condition, while still maintaining its country charm. Rooms were absolutely beautiful, and the common rooms were warm and inviting. The small touches like fresh flowers made it evident that the inn was well cared for and everyone took pride in it. The food was out of this world. We couldn't wait to come down and have a big country breakfast! We went to a few ski resorts during our stay. The inn was in close proximity to the resorts as well as other activities in town. The staff was so happy to help us find places to eat and fun outings for our family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful service, beautiful property à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le février 28, 2017

My boyfriend and I enjoyed an idyllic Vermont getaway at the Hill Farm Inn. Mariah and Maria provided recommendations on restaurants and skiing and really made us feel at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

The staff was very helpful and the unique b&b was comfortable and very relaxing. I would love to go back in the summertime.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vermont's hidden gem à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2017

The Hill Farm Inn is beautifully decorated offering a cozy ambiance. Breakfast is outstanding and the beds are super comfy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in Southern Vermont. à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

This was a fabulous weekend get away spot in southern Vermont. The inn keeper does an outstanding job of making your stay comfortable with sharing great spots to visit and providing a enjoyable relaxing visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Vermont Gem à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, VT)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

The room was beautiful and cozy, the breakfast delicious and the grounds breathtaking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Hill Farm Inn (4,87)
Haut
check }