Avis récents dans Sugarcreek, Ohio

Country cottage à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

The cabin was incredibly beautiful! My husband and I really enjoyed our stay! This was our 1st trip away for our Anniversary since being married 6 years ago. I honestly couldn't have thought of a better way to spend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AH-MAZING!!!! à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2016

I will return here for years to come, the owners go ABOVE AND BEYOND to make this a definite get away, I can not WAIT to go back for our 3rd time!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cabin name says it all! à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2016

;My husband and I have stayed at A Little Slice of Heaven about 4 times and it is very much a slice of heaven for us--close enough to wonderful shopping and the most private place we have ever stayed. There is NOTHING left to chance--everything we have needed has been at our fingertips. It is so clean and beautifully appointed. We love it in summer and in winter as well. We recommend it to our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will go back! à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2016

We loved our stay here! Everything was so clean! We will definitely be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2016

Thought of everything for our stay. So much better than a motel/hotel. Very relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet Relaxing Place to stay! à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2016

This was our fourth time staying at A Little Slice of Heaven. It is a wonderful relaxing place to stay, super quiet and private. We plan on going back next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

3,2 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2016

Quiet and peaceful. Perfect weekend getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint Getaway à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

My husband and I stayed here on a weekend for our anniversary. We found the outdoor setting very peaceful and the inside of the cabin had lovely decorating touches. It was very clean and comfortable and a quiet place to stay. The owners provided excellent customer service as well when initially making the reservation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and Clean à The Euro Chalet (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2016

We had a nice stay at the Euro Chalet for "Charm" days, and visiting Amish country Ohio. The small apartment style room is all we needed, and the views from the front porch sitting area were breathtaking! The kitchenette was perfect and stocked with anything you might need to have evenings snacks, etc. We really appreciated the breakfast coupons, and loved the huge buffet the first morning there! Only one suggestion, it was rather noisy from those above us however nothing more than what you would encounter at a hotel. Thank you Wilma for making our late check-in possible, and addressing our concerns quickly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B E A U T I F U L!!! à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

This is a beautiful cabin in a beautiful area. We spent 2 weeks here recently! was very, very peaceful and relaxing! Our family rented both sides of the cabin, and honestly we couldn't tell you which side was nicer. Both were very clean, attractively decorated and very comfortable to stay in. The owners were easy to work with, and responded quickly to any questions. Perhaps our only regret was that we were out visiting so many things in the area that we didn't spend as much time at the cabin as we could have. We would definitely recommend the Slice of Heaven cabin to others! Superb!! July 2016 (Matt and Maria).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Little Slice of Heaven cabins à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

The Country Comfort cabin at The Little Slice of Heaven cabins in Sugarcreek, Ohio, was a great place to stay. It has cute rustic country decor. It is quite homey & inviting. We were lacking absolutely nothing...the fully equipped kitchen, the snacks and drinks, a nice selection of dvd's, private deck, washer & dryer, 2 person jacuzzi tub, bathroom stocked with lotions, shampoos, extra towels etc, really anything needed for a care-free relaxing stay. All the extras make this a really special place. The owners have done a fantastic job of creating such a nice place for a get-away. We will definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mini Vacay à The Euro Chalet (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

The owners were friendly. I liked that they had a code to enter the room so it didn't matter that we were arriving late. The room was tastefully decorated. The only complaint we had was that there was only one chair so one of us had to sit on the bed. They don't serve breakfast but they provided us with vouchers for our breakfast out. It served our needs fine for the weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great getaway à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

We stayed June 9-11, 2016 in the Eagle's Nest. It was wonderful: a very romantic escape! There were people in the other side 2 of the 3 nights and we never heard them; there was still plenty of privacy. The back deck was nice, the accommodations were perfect. Breakfast was at the restaurant down the street and that was pretty good. We never made it outside of Sugarcreek. We found plenty to do there and we didn't want to mess with the traffic on 39 (it's horrible).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Perfect Weekend Getaway! à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

We lodged in the "Eagle's Nest" unit of the cabin, and it was cozy and comfortable. There were people staying in the adjoining unit, but we could not hear them at all, so the sound-proofing must be excellent. The Speas have evidently put time into making this a special place, and we very much enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serene quaint cabin à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

Very clean, quiet and relaxing.....loved everything about it...the owners were very friendly......and made accommodations feel like home

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Celebrating our 30th anniversary à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

The cabin was very quaint! We enjoyed just being away. Loved the keyless entry and the big selection of movie DVDs, CDs and it was so quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great get away à The Barn Inn Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

We pulled into town at 6:00 with no reservations and thankfully they had a cancellation. We were amazed at the beauty and relaxful atmosphere of the inn. Paul is an encyclopedia of information. We hope to return some day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tranguil Seclusion à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

I brought my own bluetooth sound bar, food and wine. Had a very romantic getaway. Nicely economicly priced.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing, quiet bed and breakfast à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

This was our second time staying here! The couple who run it are amazing. Accommodations are friendly, welcoming and quiet. A great place to reconnect with your loved one.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Happy Anniversary Weekend à Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at Whispering Pines. What an elegant, peaceful and tranquil Bed & Breakfast. Amy and Chad were absolutely wonderful and saw to any request we had. The food was outstanding! This was a 10 out of 10 stay and one that we plan to revisit every year to celebrate our wedding anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing!! à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

We have stayed in this cabin twice now. We plan to go back every year. Its a great place to get away for the weekend and spend some quality time with your spouse. Cant wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

Our weekend at A Little Slice of Heaven was so relaxing. The room was perfect. I did not however, do a very good job reading all the information before booking. I thought that there were two separate small cabins, not one shared with two sides. It was fine though and we never even saw our neighbors. We could hear their television and them talking though. All in all, it was an absolutely wonderful weekend and just what we needed. The location is perfect and the room was spotless, comfortable and homey. The ease of booking and payment were outstanding as well. Thank you Brenda for sharing your lovely little cabin with us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

This was a nice little getaway. My fiance and I are definitely more into going to a cabin that's in the woods and middle of nowhere and this was not that but it was still very nice. The inside was beautiful and very welcoming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wouldn't go anywhere else à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

My boyfriend and I have stayed at the Little Slice of Heaven cabins twice and both times were perfect. The cabins are super comfortable, cute, and have so many accommodations for anything you can think of. DVDs, breakfast snacks, pots and pans and all utensils, even extra toiletries in case you forget anything! I'm sure there is more that I'm forgetting, because they have everything :) the location of the cabins are convenient- close to all things Amish Country! The price is also extremely reasonable in my opinion- I couldn't find anywhere cheaper that offered the same amenities. We wouldn't think of staying anywhere else in Amish Country :) can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time at a bed and breakfast à Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

Stayed here on March 12 for a quiet birthday celebration. First time at a bed and breakfast. We were very happy with this choice. Chad and Amy were very gracious hosts. The room was perfect....we had the Lily Pond room with our own private deck with an amazing view of the lake. Breakfast was excellent. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Hidden Gem à Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

We needed a weekend to reconnect and this was the perfect spot. Off the beaten path, warm and inviting, gracious hosts, superb food, charming and romantic. The whirlpool tub for two was the perfect way to relax after dinner. Quiet, comfortable, exceptionally clean. We're already talking about our next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Visit à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

We had a great time and enjoyed our stay. much needed getaway. The amenities, décor and lighting were great. We especially enjoyed a full kitchen. Never figured out the TV but the movie selection was great. nice and close to the winery and shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway! à Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast (Dellroy, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

This was our 1st time at a B&B and it was amazing! Amy & Chad made us feel right at home! It was very relaxing, the food was delicious and the chocolate chip cookies were the best we've ever had! We definitely plan on coming back again! Thank you for a wonderful weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A day away à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the cottage. The cabin was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The weather was cold and rainy so we did not enjoy the back porch but it looked like a great place to sit and relax. We had a nice time and thought the price was a good value.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mike Bailey à A Little Slice of Heaven Bed and Breakfast (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2016

Brenda has always been extremely attentive and responsive every time I have stayed. My favorite place in Ohio to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}