Avis récents dans Strasburg, Pennsylvanie

Best Bed and Breakfast ever! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2018

You couldn't want or expect any place nicer then "The Hurst House". Rich and Bert made you feel like one of the family. Highly recommend it to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lititz Stay à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2018

This was my third visit to Lititz House Bed and Breakfast. You will not find a more comfortable bed and room or nicer hosts. The location is convenient to walk to the shops and restaurants. I love sitting on the front porch for happy hour.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Getaway à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2018

My wife and I recently did a mid week get away and stayed at the Littitz House. Cannot say enough good about John and Heidi. So knowledgeable about the area, so personable, and FANTASTIC cooks! We so enjoyed our stay and were made to feel more like family than guests! Definitely going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mini Vacation à Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2018

This was our first time staying at a B&B and did not know what to expect. The Strasburg Village Inn was awesome! We enjoyed the old fashioned theme of the Inn. The other guests we met were so friendly that it felt like home and family. The Hosts were great and made us feel like we were at home. Thank you for a wonderful weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An amazing gem of a place! à Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2018

We recently stayed one night at this bed and breakfast to attend a family funeral. We didn't get to spend much time there, but what time we did get was very nice. The owner was very welcoming, the our room(the overlook) was beautiful, the bed comfortable and breakfast was delicious. We definitely plan to stay again and have told several people about our wonderful stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2018

Stolzfus B&B is a great hidden get away. It is close enough to Lancaster to enjoy all the fun things to offer, but also far enough away to have a relaxing stay. The breakfast is incredible! The food is locally grown and homemade. I would definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 31, 2018

Wonderful visit with staff doing all they could to meet our needs. Highlight was sitting on the porch watching the buggies go by on Main Street. Great ice cream parlor and gift shop in the corner of the building. Highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bed and Breakfast à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2018

From the moment we arrived till we left everything was amazing! The attention to small details, the breakfast, the hospitality was wonderful and very warm. We will be going back many times.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2018

Great place, terrific innkeepers. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Hurst House is a shining Gem! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2018

There is a reason the Hurst House B&B gets so many 5 star reviews. IT IS SIMPLY THAT GOOD! Me and my wive have stayed at many Bed and Breakfasts before that were extremely good, but Rich and Bert’s Hurst House was a true gem! It was immaculately clean. It had a 360 degree breathtaking view at the top of the highest hill around Lancaster. Every one of the five rooms had a balcony. The breakfasts that were served by Rich and Bert were second to none. Many B&Bs are converted from older homes, but this one was designed by Rich and Bert them self specifically for a spectacular B&B! The house, along with the room was filled with antiques. If you are trying to decide on a place to stay around Lancaster, PA...JUST BOOK THIS PLACE AFTER YOU ARE DONE READING THIS REVIEW. It will surpass any of your expectations and Rich and Bert will be the icing on the cake!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific stay à 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2018

We have stayed at The Limestone Inn 4 times and it never disappoints. We truly feel like family and Strasburg is a great place to come and slow things down. We can't wait to visit the inn again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }