Avis récents dans Stockton, New Jersey

Birthday celebration à The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2017

We celebrated my husbands birthday weekend at The Inn at Bowmans Hill. From the moment we pulled up to the front gates to the time we left was amazing !! Our hosts couldn't do enough for us and we're VERY accommodating. They truly helped make this an unforgettable weekend. We stayed in " the tower suite" it was amazing and worth every $. Dinner was down the road at " Bowmans tavern " it was a great restaurant, very cozy. Food was delicious. They even have live music 7 nights a week We will definitely be going back to both places !!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary present à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2016

We've wanted to stay here for many years and only just managed to do it! The room was beautiful and well appointed with everything we needed. Our only tiny complaint is that there wasn't enough hot water to fill the two persons jacuzzi tub. And we tried twice during our stay. Everything else was wonderful. The bed was amazing and breakfast was fantastic. We will be back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing, Romantic Getaway à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2016

A very special thank you to everyone at the Woolverton. What a beautiful and romantic getaway. We are repeat guests that have been enjoying this place for many many years and it never disappoints. The rooms are so cozy and romantic, the service is fantastic, the local restaurants and shops are fun. And the special breakfast is a delicious treat each day. Lastly, the sheep are an added bonus and are truly a joy to watch too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Fall Getaway in New Jersey à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

We go to the Woolverton Inn every October to enjoy the countryside and local restaurants such as the Stockton Inn, Center Bridge Inn, Lambertville Station and The Black Bass. The Staff of the Woolverton is helpful friendly and engaging. The ambiance is wonderful and the Breakfast is first rate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend get away à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2016

New owners are warm and welcoming. The breakfast will carry you to dinner. The setting is wonderful and relaxing. Will Saraceni

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded expectations à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

Mary and Maurio are incredible hosts and very accommodating. I came with my daughter, and we had a very relaxing mother-daughter weekend, completely unplugged. No TVs and no ipads--it was a dream! The idyllic estate, with fluttering butterflies, water lilies and frogs in the fountain, sheep grazing and a small garden created an enviroment like a fairytale for us. And the breakfast was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite Getaway and the Pups too à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

Discovered this B&B years ago based on the fact there was a Pet Friendly cottage and have been regulars ever since! It's our favorite getaway to celebrate special occasions and the first place we think of to go to get away from our hectic and stress times. Our pets looks forward to visiting and the moment we say Woolverton, they are in the car and ready to go! The grounds are so beautiful, its hard not to appreciate the beauty of the land and the Manor House. Love the history behind this wonderful B&B. Mario, Mary and Staff,are so accommodating, and they are sincere.Thank you for providing a Pet Friendly cottage so that Joe and I can enjoy going to our favorite getaway with our pups. They too love the Woolverton, and are amazed by the Sheep and grounds they can take a walk and enjoy the landscape. Kim, Joe, Lacey and Hogey!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


most enjoyable stay! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

We couldn't have had a better time. A stay at Woolverton can't miss. You must book well in advance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely, Relaxing Stay in the Cotswold Cottage à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Our stay at the Woolverton Inn was everything we’d hoped it would be: comfortable, charming, and calm. The food was delicious, and the inn and grounds were quiet and beautiful. Our hosts were welcoming and helpful. The cotswold cottage was lovely and private, and we particularly enjoyed the window seat (with a view of the sheep) and the two-person whirlpool tub. We highly recommend this place and would stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another amazing stay at our favorite get away!! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

Hubby and I have been coming to the Woolverton for many years now and must admit our stay was as wonderful as ever! The new owners Mary and Mario are very kind and passionate about their new venture and have made some nice upgrades and have many more new ideas for the future of the Woolverton. We are so excited for them and their family and also for ourselves as we can continue to experience this little piece of heaven away from home to rejuvenate and relax together just as we always have. Great romantic getaway for couples to relax and enjoy!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

The Woolverton was the perfect getaway! Love the area and the Inn was very majestic. Food was fantastic!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Cozy Getaway à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

We just hopped to the Woolverton for a one-night getaway in Asher's Glen. We've visited before but this is our first time with the new management. Everyone was very accommodating. Plus we got to feed the sheep!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Perfect Getaway! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

This is a very special place in a great location less that 2 hours from New York and Philadelphia. Perfect for a romantic getaway from the city in any season. We have been there three times and love it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than a bed and breakfast... à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

The Woolverton Inn is more than a bed a breakfast. Situated in Stockton, NJ near New Hope, PA separated by the refreshing Delaware River; you inherit charming communities filled with fun shops and fine restaurants with every stay. Or you can just turn your brain off and ignore everyone in a blissful setting any time of year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


loved it! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

We loved out stay and our host was gracious enough to upgrade us to a nicer room. We had a beautiful breakfast brought to our room which we enjoyed on our private porch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

Thank you to the staff at the Woolverton Inn for making our stay so enjoyable. The room was decorated so beautifully and we loved that we coukd sit out on our own private porch. I had such fun meeting the sheep and walking throughout the grounds. Kudos to Kailea for taking such good care of us and making us feel welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Inn at Bowman's Hill (4,82)
  2. Woolverton Inn (4,59)
Haut
}