Avis récents dans Staunton, Virginie

Perfect! à Berkeley House Bed & Breakfast (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2018

We stayed in this beautifully restored house after going to the Shakespeare Center to see a play. Everything was great, and the attention to detail is amazing. Great breakfast too! We will come again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend stay à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2018

My partner and I recently spent a holiday weekend at the Inn at Old Virginia, and it was simply delightful! The owner and staff were helpful and kind, upgrading our room and providing delicious breakfast in line with our dietary preferences. The property is completely charming, and nearby Staunton is a fantastic place to visit for the weekend. We wholeheartedly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Berkeley B&B stay 12/29 and 12/30 à Berkeley House Bed & Breakfast (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2018

Beautiful B&B with generous size rooms. Rooms appointed very well with many antiques. Very comfortable beds and hot showers. One of the nicest B&Bs we have stayed at. Bonnie and Jeff are very gracious hosts and Jeff prepares a wonderful, delicious breakfast. Highly recommend Berkeley B&B!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice get-away à Cave Hill Farm Bed and Breakfast (McGaheysville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2018

2 night stay to just get-away and relax. Great place - nice and quiet, delicious breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb quiet getaway à Cave Hill Farm Bed and Breakfast (McGaheysville, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2017

I was looking for a quaint getaway for our anniversary. I read the reviews online about Cave Hill, and they were all positive, and I hereby add yet another positive review. We have been to several B&B's, and I believe this is one of the best experiences yet. It is a close drive to nearby Harrisonburg, where we spent the day strolling through the town. We returned to a quiet, well-furnished room (Bridal Room). Often times in older houses the rooms can be cold, but the in-room fireplace made the room quite comfortable. Omar and Hannah were super-friendly, yet honored our space. I highly recommend a stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem of a place..... à Berkeley House Bed & Breakfast (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2017

Three weeks back, had a lovely weekend stay in this b&b. We were welcomed by a warm, cozy decor and the most delicious chocolate chip cookies we’ve ever tasted. The rooms are clean, spacious and well decorated. In the morning the hosts serve you a fantastic breakfast. We would definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country in Town à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2017

We only stayed on night but we enjoyed our stay and our visit with the Inn Keeper. We love Staunton and will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Weekend Getaway à Harmony Hill B&B (Lovingston, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2017

We went to Harmony Hill right after our wedding for a short weekend honeymoon. It was the perfect setting for us. We stayed in the Ballad Room that had a fireplace and Jacuzzi tub. Wendie was fantastic as we made our trek down to Arrington. She communicated everything that we would need if we arrived later than usual. The inn is well appointed and the decor leads to a country charm feel. The setting among the quiet rolling hills of rural Virginia cannot be beat. We went on a hike to Crabtree Falls. Then had a glass of Melon Wine at Hilltop Winery and enjoyed a few beers at Wild Wolf Brewery. We would definitely recommend staying here and will be back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful time. à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2017

The friendliness was outstanding. The accommodations were exceptional. And the Food was phenomenal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous Property! à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2017

Beautiful property not far from the south entrance to Skyline drive and some great dining in Staunton. The fully refurbished "barn" is absolutely stunning, actually nicer in person than the pictures. We will be back :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful getaway, beautiful property, welcoming hosts à Brierley Hill Bed and Breakfast (Lexington, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2017

We so enjoyed our stay at Brierly Hill. Karen and Dave are such kind, warm, welcoming people, and their spirit truly pervades their B&B. The garden room, where we stayed, was beautifully decorated and absolutely spotless. It was clear that Dave and Karen thought about all of the little details that would add to a guest's comfort. The sheets were perhaps the softest sheets I ever slept on; the gas fireplace kept the room cozy; the shower was huge and had beautiful stone tiles with a spa-like rain shower fixture; the chairs were super comfy... I wouldn't have changed anything. It was a room in which you could sit around and do nothing, and just enjoy being in the space, and that was exactly what we needed. The same can be said of the common areas and porches. The breakfasts were delectable, too. On our first morning, we had a French toast stuffed with a pumpkin filling, and the next day, we were served an egg casserole that was kind of like a quiche but without the crust. Everything was just delicious, and what made it even nicer was that we could enjoy a view of the mountains during breakfast. Dave and Karen also have the sweetest, gentlest cat and dog and it was such a treat to get to play with them, too. The location is great, too-- the B&B is a short drive from town, and it is also located in a great place if you want to drive a little farther out to see the natural beauty of the Shenandoah Valley. Dave gave us some great tips about places to go. Overall, I would strongly recommend this B&B and I look forward to our next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Place, Great View à Cave Hill Farm Bed and Breakfast (McGaheysville, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2017

We had a very nice stay here. Our innkeeper, Hannah, was very nice, and an awesome cook. The view from Uncle Charley's Room can't be beat. Breakfast was excellent, but early risers may wish to note that it's served at 9:00 AM. Access to Shenandoah National Park and Massanutten Ski Resort is very quick and easy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


By the Side of the Road Inn and Cottages à By the Side of the Road Inn & Cottages (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2017

Best B&B experience ever. Attention to detail and unbelievable breakfast delivered to your door. Definitely will come back. Warm and friendly Innkeepers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Classic B&B Personal Touch at Inn at Old Virginia à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2017

Our second stay here in a month. Love everything about the Inn at Old Virginia, Beautiful grounds and setting; exceptional rooms, spotlessly clean and comfortable. Breakfast is what you hope for in a first class B&B--and it won't be disappointed! Served in bright, airy sunroom overlooking grounds. And the owner Eve and her staff? Simply the best you'll find anywhere. Gracious, friendly and eager to please. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would definitely stay there again à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2017

Super clean , very quiet , very private, exactly what we wanted . Beds were very comfortable and breakfast was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Bed and Breakfast à Berkeley House Bed & Breakfast (Staunton, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2017

Great location with beautiful rooms and delicious food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming, Quiet Getaway à Berkeley House Bed & Breakfast (Staunton, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2017

This is a lovely, quiet, well-run establishment. The location is convenient to downtown Staunton, a wonderful small-scale city full of restaurants, shops, and opportunities for walking up and down its hills. It says a lot about the Berkeley House that there is absolutely nothing negative to say about it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Definitely Worth a Stay à Berkeley House Bed & Breakfast (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2017

Berkeley House offers it all - lovely hosts, beautiful individual rooms and common areas, convenience, excellent breakfasts that make you feel totally pampered and, no small thing to me, great water pressure in the shower! Berkeley House will definitely be my go-to accommodation next time I visit Staunton!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2017

A great ace to stay. Breakfast is outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cave Hill BNB à Cave Hill Farm Bed and Breakfast (McGaheysville, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2017

We really enjoyed this beautiful historic property. Our room was beautiful and we loved the fireplace. Breakfast was delicious and we loved meeting the other guests and hearing their stories.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B! à Fox Hill Bed & Breakfast Suites (Fairfield, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2017

Our second stay at Fox Hill was even better than the first. Lovely spacious room. Beautiful property. Fantastic three course breakfast. Cathy and Mike are delightful hosts. Looking forward to a third stay. Jim Gnecco, Cranberry Township PA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My visit à Silver Lake Bed and Breakfast (Dayton, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2017

Great get away - nice porch and rocking chairs. Downtown Dayton was close by. A nice quiet day away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place, unique experience. à The Storefront (Staunton, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2017

My wife and I stayed at the Storefront before heading back to DC after spending a few days hiking in Shenandoah. It was a perfect place to unwind -- a phenomenal location steps away from restaurants, shops, and breweries, plus a thoroughly unique layout (that storefront bar downstairs!) that managed to provide both comfort and a fun new experience. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }