Avis récents dans Staunton, Virginie

Perfect in every way!!! à By the Side of the Road Inn & Cottages (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

We enjoyed every single thing about our stay. The food was amazing. The room was cozy and nicely decorated. The innkeepers are friendly and attentive. We will certainly make this our go to getaway spot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Berkeley House Bed & Breakfast (Staunton, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

Enjoyed the inn, the room, and hospitality. We'll visit again next year enroute between FL and NYC. Fun area to visit as well

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect à Berkeley House Bed & Breakfast (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2017

we stayed one night and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our room was clean and well decorated. The breakfast was wonderful and delicious. I definitely recommend this B and B. You won't regret it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Pleasant Stay à Cave Hill Farm Bed and Breakfast (McGaheysville, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2017

For a break from the hectic world, this is a wonderful spot. Enjoyed Hannah's hospitality in particular.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great time at Old Virginia à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

Just what my wife and I needed to end a very trying summer. My only regret is that we had to leave! Will definitely consider going back. Tim and Amanda O'Quinn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Happy to recommend à Berkeley House Bed & Breakfast (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2017

I would and will recommend this B and B. We were met by Jeff and he was gracious and accommodating. He is well versed in the areas interests and establishments. We were treated to a delicious breakfast in their beautiful and comfortable dining room. There is more I could say, but you really should experience this yourself.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I'm so happy I found this place! à Cave Hill Farm Bed and Breakfast (McGaheysville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

We found this Inn on Bed and Breakfast.com while driving from Boston to Charleston and couldn't have been happier that we stayed here. It's nestled on a farm in the valley with mountains all around. There were restaurants within a few minutes drive and an entrance to Shenandoah National Park only 10 minutes away. We stayed in the Bridal Suite. The suite was tastefully decorated with beautiful antiques, but not too ridiculous like some Inns. The room was large and had an updated bathroom with a jetted tub. The room and the linens were spotless. There was only one other room occupied and so it was incredibly peaceful. Jordan, the temporary Innkeeper was a fantastic tour guide. We had planned on getting up and leaving early, but decided to stay for a homemade French Toast breakfast that was amazing. They served a locally roasted coffee that was delish. My only complaint was that we only stayed one night. I want to go back!! Highly recommend this B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first B&B stay was perfect! à Brierley Hill Bed and Breakfast (Lexington, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

We had no trouble finding it & access was great. We saw deer in the fields and hummingbirds frequented the porch. The views are breathtaking. The innkeepers, Dave & Karen, were very pleasant & easy going. We felt like old friends! Our room was cozy & we looked forward to relaxing after our days full of sightseeing. Breakfast was amazing & they handled my food allergy too. Coffee was really good. There are multiple tables & you can sit alone or with others to eat. The town of Lexington is a couples minutes away but you'd never know it. It was peaceful. There are many good restaurants nearby. We had everything we could need & more! Great place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hostess and host at Buckhorn Inn à The Buckhorn Inn (Churchville, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

Very pleasant stay and fabulous breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Weekend! à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2017

Our stay at the Inn was perfect! We stayed in the Jed Hotchkiss room on the main floor in the renovated Barn and we were very comfortable. The views from the deck were beautiful. Kathryn, Laina, Garrett and the staff made us feel welcome and were really helpful. The breakfast and cookies were delicious too. We enjoyed sipping wine while watching the cows graze. Only suggestion would be to place more Adirondack chairs throughout the property to take advantage of the gorgeous grounds and the views! Everything was wonderful. We're already planning our next visit. Thank you again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful and Charming Experience à By the Side of the Road Inn & Cottages (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

We had a wonderful overnight experience at By the Side of the Road Inn & Cottages. We stayed in the main house in 1790 room. We could not have been more delighted with our accommodations. The breakfast the next morning was delivered to our room and it was outstanding in both taste and presentation. Thank you for your warm hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay à Cave Hill Farm Bed and Breakfast (McGaheysville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

Any time I'm coming through the Shenandoah area, I stay here. A 20 minute easy drive to the National Park; it's a bucolic setting of mountains, valley, and farms. Very peaceful and comfortable, and well priced.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway à By the Side of the Road Inn & Cottages (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2017

We had a fabulous experience here. Music greets you in your room upon entering as well as personalized welcome messages. Attention to detail was very impressive. Breakfast was delivered to the room each morning in an adorable basket. Food was outstanding. You can certainly find cheaper options with less glam, but if you can afford it, this place is well worth it. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Inn at Old Virginia à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

We had a very pleasant stay at your Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Experience! à The Buckhorn Inn (Churchville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

My wife and I stayed in the Hummingbird Room on Labor Day weekend. The Inn is located conveniently only 10-15 minutes from Staunton, and within walking distance of several hiking trails. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the porch access from our room, and had a very nice evening reading together on the rocking chairs outside. In the morning, we had a delicious, homemade breakfast that was the perfect start to the day. We'll definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice quiet cottage. à By the Side of the Road Inn & Cottages (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

We stayed here for two days and it was beautiful, quiet, and just all around lovely. The breakfasts were great and they even did gluten-free food that was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August getaway à The Buckhorn Inn (Churchville, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

Nice getaway B&B. The food was excellent and the hosts very friendly and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best ever B&B à Berkeley House Bed & Breakfast (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

This was our best ever experience in a B&B...charming hosts, yummy breakfast's and best location in Staunton to all the fine eateries and shops!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second visit as delightful as the first! à The Stonewall Jackson Inn Bed & Breakfast (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

I've stayed here twice, and the second time I brought my daughter and granddaughter. Of course, they loved it, for wonderful reasons: the elegant rooms, the comfort, the delightful atmosphere, the people--and, of course, the fantastic breakfasts. If you are going to be in the Harrisonburg area, it's the only place to consider for an overnight (or longer) stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls' Getaway à The Stonewall Jackson Inn Bed & Breakfast (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

My husband arranged for a friend to meet me at the Bed and Breakfast for a birthday girls getaway. The staff is kind and welcoming, and accommodating to my early check-in. There were cookies and an offer of wine. We stayed in the Belle Boyd Room. The beds were super comfortable, and the room nice and dark even into the morning time. However, we were right next to the kitchen and breakfast prep begins early! I had hoped to sleep in as I have three little ones who routinely wake me early, but the noise from the kitchen woke me early both days. A few felt pads on those cabinets, and it should be good to go! The breakfasts were delicious, the coffee nice and strong. The atmosphere is WONDERFUL. We really enjoyed dining outside right next to the morning glories. There were eve little treats left in our room during the afternoon. Really, the Stone Wall Jackson Inn is everything a bed and breakfast should be.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Mountain View à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

We arrived Thursday late afternoon. We bought a bottle of wine from the little gift shop. Inn provided glasses & opener. We had a glass of wine on the deck and watched the sunset. What a lovely setting-peaceful and scenic. Our room had a sleep number bed. After a long trip, we appreciated a great night's sleep. The breakfast was wonderful. It's served in the conservatory which has a view of the grounds. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à The Stonewall Jackson Inn Bed & Breakfast (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

My daughter and I stayed at the Stonewall Jackson Inn on a recent trip to the Shenandoah National Park and we fell in love with the Inn. The staff was warm and welcoming, the room charming, the beds so comfortable, and the breakfasts were amazing! The Inn is in walking distance of Harrisonburg and we ate dinner at wonderful local restaurants. My daughter and I agree we would stay at the Inn and again and highly recommmend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Getaway à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

My husbsnd and I got away for a long weekend. This was the perfect place for so much needed relaxing. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We plan to make this a yearly trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Berkeley House Bed & Breakfast (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

We had an excellent stay at Berkeley House B&B! Jeff and Bonnie's attention to detail is superb. Our room had everything we needed and more. The service was top notch. The rooms were absolutely gorgeous, and the modernized bathroom was a real bonus - great shower, double sinks, gorgeous tiling, etc. Our beds were super comfortable too. The breakfasts were fantastic, and there were always afternoon goodies (fresh-baked cookies, etc) waiting for us when we came in after a long day out. Parking was accessible right on the property. The wraparound balcony was lovely, and we sat outside every evening. The neighborhood was very quiet and we did not hear much or any noise from our rooms from the outside world (or from anyone in the B&B itself, for that matter). Thank you, Jeff and Bonnie. We will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Definitely the place to stay... à Fox Hill Bed & Breakfast Suites (Fairfield, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

I can't begin to say enough wonderful things about our stay at the Fox Hill B&B. The property is amazing. The Cornwall suite where we stayed was wonderful - beautifully decorated, spacious and such a comfortable bed. We had our own little deck outside our door where we could just sit and admire the view. The property was a peaceful and relaxing oasis. Cathy and Mike ware lovely people who really make you feel at home. The breakfasts are delicious but just a warning - they serve a 3-course breakfast so don't fill up on the first two courses, they are just the appetizers. Our dog, Murphy, was in heaven. The grounds are well kept and sprawling. He enjoyed wandering around and meeting the horse,the donkey, the dogs and the cat. Whether you have dogs or not, we would highly recommend the Fox Hill B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }