Avis récents dans Staunton, Virginie

beautiful location à Montfair Resort Farm (Crozet, Virginia)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2018

So enjoyed our time at the farm. So quiet and peaceful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Victorian Delight in the heart of Historic Staunton Va à Berkeley House Bed & Breakfast (Staunton, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2018

The charm of the past with the comforts of the present. Jeff and Bonnie are warm and gracious hosts. The first morning i was a guest the breakfast was fresh fruit and berries, with a ham and cheese souffle, need i say more. The room was spacious,and invited quiet relaxation. It is only 10 minutes from the Blackfriars theatre and historic downtown shops and resturants. You will enjoy your stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely rooms, great breakfasts, wonderful company and enjoyable innkeepers à Berkeley House Bed & Breakfast (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2018

A lovely place almost curated museum, but not a do not touch place at all. Well decorated with comfortable furniture, great vies and relaxing porches and decks Tasty cookies, a little wine and cheese, and great breakfasts... especially the Duch baby filled skillet pancake. Really appreciated the protein options provided, a nice variety so we were able to keep to our calories. Jeff and Bonnie are very thoughtful in this and all they provide. The location in Staunton is very peaceful, close to Mary Baldwin and to Woodrow Wilson Presidential Library. Just sitting on the porch was a very nice interlude. This B&B would be a great place to gather friends before and after a Shakespeare play, a music festival or even the Harry Potter celebration. Stanton is a rich environment with plays, music, good restaurants (Emilio’s was some of the best Italian food outside of Italy we’ve had) of all types. There is good parking, and pretty much everything you want is within walking distance. Five stars to this lovely place and a thousand stars to Jeff and Bonnie who work hard to make it seem so effortlessly inviting. Linda And Erik Kjonnerod

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place for Spring Break! à Montfair Resort Farm (Crozet, Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2018

As a father to 3 kids ranging from 3 to 11 years old I found Montfair to be the perfect place for the 4 of us to spend time and relax over spring break. The cabins were appointed with everything that we needed and the property was fantastic. We spent time hiking, fishing, and just rambling around the cabin woods. We will definitely be back and soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Storefront stay à The Storefront (Staunton, Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2018

It was a fun place to stay at. The only issues we had were no batteries in remote. It had a washer and dryer which was amazing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2018

One of the best that we have stayed in. The inn was beautiful and exceptionally clean. Top notch service and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection à Montfair Resort Farm (Crozet, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2018

We have stayed here numerous times throughout the years and continue to enjoy every stay no matter which cabin we try. Always clean and well equipped for a care free experience and get away from it all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome resort! à Montfair Resort Farm (Crozet, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2018

We stayed in the A-frame for my husbands birthday. It was absolutely beautiful and so peaceful! The home was very clean and welcoming. Itwas obvious the staff take pride in their job.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Out in the Country à Harmony Hill B&B (Lovingston, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2018

My husband and I booked two nights here for my birthday. Enjoyed our time here. The food was wonderful. The room was great. The owners made you feel like you are visiting family. It's in a small town and a couple of places we went when we told them where we were staying asked us to tell them hi. ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mini vacation à Montfair Resort Farm (Crozet, Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2018

Had an amaxing time. The cabin was perfect and super clean. Can't wait to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to reunite with old friends! à Harmony Hill B&B (Lovingston, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2018

My wife and I met with some old friends who were visiting the area. Although we live within an hour of Harmony Hill, we decided to stay ourselves!! What a great, relaxing time! Thanks Jay & Wendy for the hospitality, fellowship and most of all the delicious breakfasts!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place Tucked Away in Harrisonburg à By the Side of the Road Inn & Cottages (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in one of the cottages (Mountain Laurel). The lovely breakfast delivery in a basket — with a knock to your door (but you don’t have to answer, which is nice if you still have “bed head”) — is fabulous. And the food was delicious! We hope to visit By the Side of the Road again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend Getaway à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 17, 2018

We enjoyed a wonderful weekend getaway here! Our room was clean, spacious, and equipped with every detail imaginable. The staff was friendly and welcomed us with smiles and open arms. We enjoyed two breakfast meals during our stay - both were fresh, appropriate portions, and delicious! We hope to make our trip to the Inn at Old Virginia an annual event!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à By the Side of the Road Inn & Cottages (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le février 12, 2018

A wonderful stay and great breakfast. Got this as a surprise for my girlfriend, and it turned out AWESOME. Thanks to the owners for working with me. Greg

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very sad to see the Stonewall Jackson Inn has closed à The Stonewall Jackson Inn Bed & Breakfast (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le février 10, 2018

After staying at the Inn for many years and enjoying the hospitality of Inn owner Dr, Wayne Engles, they have announced that they are closing. Hopefully, they will reopen soon. This is a fabulous place to stay if you are a history buff or just have kids attending JMU. Best of luck Wayne! Steve and Sara

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet, lovely, great hosts à Fox Hill Bed & Breakfast Suites (Fairfield, VA)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2018

Great stay here during visit to W&L. Quiet, very well-maintained. Cathy and Mike are great hosts who are very suited to being innkeepers. Outstanding breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick getaway à Montfair Resort Farm (Crozet, Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 02, 2018

Pet Friendly and quiet in the winter. Good jumping off point for hiking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully Peaceful à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2018

We stopped here in early January, and although we stayed only one night, we definitely plan to return in the spring or summer. We stayed in one of the "barn" rooms, and it was very comfortable, very clean ... the common area in the barn is bright and airy, and perfect for a quiet evening of reading by the fire. We peeked into the larger rooms on the upper and lower levels, and will most likely select one of them in the future as they are a little more spacious with king beds. Breakfast in the atrium was beautiful ... personally served and everything was simply delicious!! Although the rooms in the house itself might be more convenient for late night snacks or tea/coffee, those treats are available for just a quick walk ... the fresh made chocolate chip cookies after dinner in town was a perfect end to a long day on the road!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful old home in a beautiful place à Mark Addy Inn (Nellysford, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2018

Room/bed was very comfy. Staff were available but not intrusive. Breakfast was outstanding!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gracious welcome, pastoral setting, delightfully relaxing! à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2018

Innkeeper and owner made us feel immediately welcome. Central lounge area of bedrooms in the pre-civil war Barn remake was relaxing with on demand gas fireplace and balcony views of the cattle next door. Pleasant breakfast and easy conversation in the UK-like conservatory; movies (dvds) from an extensive library as desired. In a pastoral setting, yet less than 3 miles from Staunton, a gem of a town to explore for history and cuisine alike. Will return to this welcoming B and B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Berkeley House Bed & Breakfast (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2018

We stayed in this beautifully restored house after going to the Shakespeare Center to see a play. Everything was great, and the attention to detail is amazing. Great breakfast too! We will come again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend stay à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2018

My partner and I recently spent a holiday weekend at the Inn at Old Virginia, and it was simply delightful! The owner and staff were helpful and kind, upgrading our room and providing delicious breakfast in line with our dietary preferences. The property is completely charming, and nearby Staunton is a fantastic place to visit for the weekend. We wholeheartedly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and Historic à Cave Hill Farm Bed and Breakfast (McGaheysville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2018

We came for a one night getaway and loved our stay here. We stayed in the Bridal Room and it was so beautiful. It was a cold night at 12 degrees outside, but our room was warm and cozy, complete with fireplace. We loved all the history of the house. It was really interesting to read the information available. Breakfast in the morning was delicious, and the price can't be beat. I'd highly recommend this B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Place to Stay in Staunton! à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2018

My wife and I have stayed at the Inn at Old Virginia three times and look forward to our next visit. From the moment you walk in the door you're welcomed by the staff and made to feel at home. The rooms are quiet and the owner has given each one her own personal touch. Breakfast is wonderful and is served in a beautiful glass enclosure that overlooks the rolling hills of Staunton. It's conveniently located allowing easy access to downtown Staunton and surrounding wineries, breweries, and other attractions. Next time you find yourself in Staunton, check out the Inn at Old Virginia...you'll be glad you did!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Berkeley B&B stay 12/29 and 12/30 à Berkeley House Bed & Breakfast (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2018

Beautiful B&B with generous size rooms. Rooms appointed very well with many antiques. Very comfortable beds and hot showers. One of the nicest B&Bs we have stayed at. Bonnie and Jeff are very gracious hosts and Jeff prepares a wonderful, delicious breakfast. Highly recommend Berkeley B&B!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place To Stay! à Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2018

The Inn at Old Virginia is a wonderful place to stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding. My husband and I were very pleased with the helpfulness of the entire staff. They all are so friendly and pleasant! I would highly recommend The Inn at Old Virginia if you are anywhere near Staunton, Virginia. We will definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice get-away à Cave Hill Farm Bed and Breakfast (McGaheysville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2018

2 night stay to just get-away and relax. Great place - nice and quiet, delicious breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à Cave Hill Farm Bed and Breakfast (McGaheysville, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2018

I would encourage anyone who enjoys history, beautiful views and a friendly atmosphere to stay at Cave Hill. The owner has done a great job of maintaining the history of the house by decorating with much of the family’s original furnishings from past generations and telling the story about the property. We were there for one night and wished we could’ve stayed longer. The B&B hosts were extremely friendly and made us feel very comfortable. They served French toast with bacon and a locally roasted coffee for breakfast and everything was delicious. We certainly hope to return in the spring or maybe sooner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review for the roadside inn and cottages à By the Side of the Road Inn & Cottages (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2017

Service and breakfasts were outstanding. Room was so beautiful and comfortable, that we never left the room. Will make this B&B visit a family tradition.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb quiet getaway à Cave Hill Farm Bed and Breakfast (McGaheysville, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2017

I was looking for a quaint getaway for our anniversary. I read the reviews online about Cave Hill, and they were all positive, and I hereby add yet another positive review. We have been to several B&B's, and I believe this is one of the best experiences yet. It is a close drive to nearby Harrisonburg, where we spent the day strolling through the town. We returned to a quiet, well-furnished room (Bridal Room). Often times in older houses the rooms can be cold, but the in-room fireplace made the room quite comfortable. Omar and Hannah were super-friendly, yet honored our space. I highly recommend a stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }