Avis récents dans Stanhope, New Jersey

Amazing à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2017

Unfortunately we only stayed 1 night but it was fantastic. Our room was beautiful and very clean. Breakfast was delicious. The innkeeper very tentative. Definitely coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Bed and Breakfast à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2017

Terrific bed and breakfast. Very well-maintained. Friendly owners. Really loved it here and HIGHLY recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentine's Anniversary à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2017

Stayed over our 30th wedding anniversary at the Swan. The room was great, Roz & Tom were warm, welcoming and helpful. The home is lovely even in a New Jersey winter. We've already recommended the Swan to friends and will gladly return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Fall Getaway Weekend à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Whistling Swann this past November and had a wonderful experience. We stayed in the Stillwater Mini Suite. Rosalind was a fantastic host. The Inn was beautiful, and our room was perfect. Breakfast was excellent. I strongly recommend this B&B, and look forward to coming back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Business Travel à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2016

I recently visited the New Jersey area and when I went to search for hotels in the area I found this B&B. The price was reasonable to what I would pay for chain hotels and the staff was EXTREMELY friendly and personable. I would recommend this place to anyone and did on my visit. I will be staying here on my next trip to the area. Awesome experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B and B à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2016

Stayed overnight. Immaculate. Innkeeper very knowledgeable. Breakfast AWESOME!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything A First-class B&B Should Be à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

This beautiful Inn is everything you would want and expect from a well-run B&B. Out of the way enough to provide very quiet and relaxing surroundings, but perfectly situated for enjoying all that this region provides - including journeys into NYC. Breakfasts were great - whether off the buffet or off the grill, they catered to every taste. And LOVED coming in of an evening and finding those brownies waiting for us. Rooms were tastefully decorated, clean and comfortable. Grounds were beautifully landscaped (I can see why people want to get married here.) Roz, your hospitality and customer focus are unrivaled. Thanks for a great experience and some lasting memories.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Setting for an Intimate Wedding à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

We recently booked the Whistling Swan Inn for our wedding of 40 people. It was a perfect setting for our ceremony in the garden and reception on the wide wrap around porch. The inn is beautifully and restored in Victorian style with ornate woodwork and antiques in every room. We felt very much at home in our room, as did family and friends who stayed for the weekend. We can not say enough about Ros who was very hospitable to all of our guests, but also extremely helpful as our "ring leader" in planning our day. She had wonderful contacts for all of our needs and everyone worked together beautifully. It truly was a low stress atmosphere for planning an event. On a final note, the breakfast in the morning is not to be missed! There were several delicious cold and hot options, especially the lemon pancakes. We highly recommend this inn, whether staying for a few nights or planning an intimate gathering.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet retreat à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

A stay in the Tranquility room was "just what the doctor ordered" after a couple rough weeks at work. My gf and I enjoyed dinner down the street at Bell's Mansion, then took a casual stroll by the creek in the morning. The proprietor at the Inn was welcoming, and made us feel at home! Definitely recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't have asked for more à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Absolutely exceeded my expectations. The house is beautiful, the staff are welcoming and friendly, the breakfast was 5 Star - best we ever had at a B&B, the grounds were lovely and the room and home was clean as a whistle . . . or should I say a whistling swan. The wrap around porch was delightful and my daughter and her beau enjoyed visiting us there. My hubby and I ate one meal in the Gazebo admiring the garden. Tom and Ros, you have got one wonderful gardener. Don't hesitate to stay here. You will absolutely want to come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place to Stay à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

What a great place surrounded by natural beauty. Can't wait to go back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3 days in Stanhope, NJ à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

Tom could not be more friendly and accommodating. As compared to other places, this B&B offered tasty, full breakfasts. The always open common lounge area was welcoming and well stocked with cookies and soft drinks, tea or coffees, even sherry. There was an extensive collection of DVDs too. The wrap around front porch and grounds were wonderful too. We had a very enjoyable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time staying at the Whistling Swan à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

We went up as three couples from the same family, and loved our stay. The rooms were clean and inviting, Roz was a very welcoming host and breakfast both days was delicious. Cookies and brownies and coffee available whenever we wanted them. I recommend this Inn to anyone staying in the Skylands area of NJ.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Place à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2016

We stayed for a long weekend 3/25 -3/28/2016. Ros was amazing. The décor and the breakfast that was prepared each morning was truly wonderful. She really would make you feel right at home. Very pleasant staff. I would definitely return and recommend this to everyone. My husband and I rode bikes along the canal which are complimentary. We also went to Bushkill Falls which is about 40 minutes form the hotel. Lots to see. Very cozy!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night at Whistling Swan à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

The room was beautiful. It had everything you would need. Breakfast was delicious. Wsh We could have stayed longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Whistling Swan Inn (4,53)
Haut
}