Avis récents dans Springfield, Ohio

Perfect stay in the perfect little community! à Jailhouse Suites (Yellow Springs, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le février 12, 2018

My friends and I have made Yellow Springs and Jailhouse Suites a tradition for our bday celebrations in the summer, fall and winter. We’ve stayed in each of the suites and love them all. Bob thinks of everything and the rooms are always immaculate. He makes the process so incredibly easy. Jailhouse Suites are a quick walk to all the great restaurants and shops in town. We’ll definitely continue this tradition!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay à Emma's Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, OH)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2017

Beautiful historic home. Our room was very spacious, clean, and private. Breakfast in the morning was delicious. We definitely recommend Emma's and will be back in 2018!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Jailhouse Suites (Yellow Springs, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2017

Our room was just as pictured. It was clean and within walking distance of the town. The owner is nice. We will stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best stay! à Jailhouse Suites (Yellow Springs, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

from the online reservation, check out process, quality and value of our stay at the jailhouse suites was top notch! we went for my sons and daughters graduation from Antioch university so we rented two suites and each one was immaculate. with yellow springs as a backdrop, this would be perfect for a nice getaway!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous B and B. à Jailhouse Suites (Yellow Springs, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2017

We always stay at Jailhouse....at least three times a year. The accommodations are clean, comfortable and centrally located to Yellow Springs. Cannot get any better....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific Place! à Jailhouse Suites (Yellow Springs, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2016

Great accommodations--pristine, refreshingly minimalistic decor yet everything one could want. Full kitchen and amenities, nice linens, wi-fi. Very private and off street parking provided. Proprietor very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend. No dining provided but discount available to local eatery. Forced to rate this above with no not applicable option.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely alternative to chain hotels à Emma's Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, OH)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

I had reviewed their very informative website and the property met my expectations. A comfortable & friendly place to stay. Lovely decor with lots of antiques, modern bathrooms. I enjoyed having my choice of breakfast on the back deck overlooking the lawn and lush green woods beyond, listening to the birds. Very responsive prior t my visit. Friendly conversation with the host. Has only been open one year, and can use some freshening up, owner Ron was very interested in hearing my suggestions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Stay In London Ohio à Emma's Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, OH)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2015

I had the pleasure of staying at Emma's B&B last week. I was met by a very friendly lady who made me feel at home immediately. It was a warm, cozy and beautiful place for us to stay. The kitchen area was perfect and even had coffee available to us. We had a refrigerator so that we did not have to eat out but could fix our meals right there. The rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend Emma's B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Young Hott Couple had a Fantastic Stay à Emma's Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, OH)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2015

Enjoyed our first stay at Emma's Bed and Breakfast, Sydney's Suite was very spacious and fully equipped with all the necessities. Private porch with swing was a plus! Extremely gracious and friendly owner! Loved the story and history of this bed and breakfast. Also robes, they have great bath robes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to stay à Emma's Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, OH)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2015

The rooms and the service were outstanding. The best feature was to sit out on the back porch in the evening and enjoy the Lord's beauty.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Jailhouse Suites (4,92)
  2. Emma's Bed and Breakfast (4,63)
  3. Houstonia Bed & Breakfast (4,62)
Haut
check }