Avis récents dans Spring Lake, New Jersey

Weekend visit à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2018

Very nice hotel! Very clean and well kept. The bed was hard to sleep in becuase it sunk down in the middle but the linens were very nice. I did feel however that the policies were worded as if you were under servalence and would be kicked out for the slightest mishap. I understand the need for maintaining a quiet and well maintained hotel but it seemed almost threatening. Overall it was very very nice and well taken care of. Definitely for people who are very low key.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfy & Cozy à Hewitt Wellington Hotel (Spring Lake, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2017

Wonderful place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time at Jersey shore! à Hewitt Wellington Hotel (Spring Lake, NJ)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2017

This hotel is lovely! It was recommended to me by a customer. Very clean, beautifully decorated for the holidays, great furniture and assessories, rooms warm, including bathroom. Very close walk to Boardwalk. Both hotel staff I spoke with were friendly and helpful. The only criticism I have is with breakfast - it is continental, which is fine, but I would have expected a bit more variety, a bit nicer presentation, and the pastries weren't warmed. I think there was a microwave to warm the pastries (though) and some pre-wrapped breakfast sandwiches. This may be due to off-season. Everything was tasty, though. I would suggest some more thoughtful consideration to more protein and gluten-free options.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanksgiving in Spring Lake à Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2017

Fantastic Bed and Breakfast. Loved our stay over Thanksgiving. We were in the Tower room-very nice. This is not a complaint because this is a historic inn with no elevators Just a warning--must carry luggage up 2-3 floors. This will not prevent us from returning!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bentley à The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

2,8 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2017

Clean. Quaint. Older but has charm. The wrap around porch is so relaxing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean and comfortable in the heart of town à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2017

Our room was clean and comfortable and while being right on Main St., very quiet. The remote check-in and codes were easy and convenient.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2017

My husband and I wanted a nice anniversary getaway that wasn’t too far from our home in NJ. Tower Cottage was a phenomenal experience for several reasons. The Innkeeper Tony and his wife are amazing hosts who take hospitality to new levels. Their conversation, as well as the other couples who stayed that weekend made this an amazing experience. The food was absolutely outstanding and the proximity to the beach was superb. I look forward to future visits to this amazing location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique B&B à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2017

The Inn on Main is a very unique self serve property. We have never experienced anything like it before and we're looking forward to our next stay in this residence type B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect spot to relax and unwind à Normandy Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2017

Has a lovely stay at The Normandy Inn. Lovely spacious sitting rooms and a large wrap around porch with lots of rocking chairs. Beautiful furnishings throughout the inn. Very gracious inn keeper who made delicious breakfasts with many great choices. The pancakes were the best I ever tasted I highly recommend it for a relaxing stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


if you need something and they don't have it...then you don't need it. Have stayed there for over 8 years and it is impossible to find a better place. We stayed at 3 other places before finding Candy. its as good as it gets. à Beacon House (Sea Girt, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2017

The rooms are immaculate, the breakfasts are out of this world, when the kids get tired of the beach one block away, the pool is delicious. they have beach chairs, umbrellas and beach tags. In our 8 years we have brought our entire family and recommended others. Everyone has been and is always thrilled with her personal handling of anything and everything. Alan, Mary, Jill, Karen and Grady Geisenheimer

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll surely return to The Tower Cottage B&B à The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed a lovely 2 night stay at the Tower Cottage. The grounds are beautiful and seasonally decorated inside and out - making for a very cheery arrival. Maureen greeted us, showed us around the Inn and our room - everything is tastefully appointed. The linen's, towels and toiletry items are of high quality and includes very comfortable bathrobes. We were delightfully surprised by the beautifully presented gourmet breakfasts. Picture perfect and so delicious!! So satisfying, we didn't eat again until dinner. And the Innkeepers, Maureen and Tony are friendly and interesting. It's quite clear their main focus is for their guests to enjoy their visit to the fullest. The location is great - 2 blocks from the ocean and boardwalk. Early October is quiet time at the beach, but the shore provided for enjoyable long walks and exhilarating surf splashing. Pleasant Point Beach also has an abundance of high quality restaurants to enjoy and parks and activities within a short drive. Needless to say we'll visit again. Sooner than later, I hope!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Room à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2017

I have stayed at the Inn on Main multiple times. It is my go to place for staying at the Jersey Shore. I've stayed in different rooms on each trip. Each room lives up to their pictures. Rooms are great! Clean, Comfortable and Quiet. Easy access and parking. Will definitely stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


DAWN D. à Hewitt Wellington Hotel (Spring Lake, NJ)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

We paid a little more for a room with a private patio overlooking Sping Lake. It was do nice we had happy hour on the patio before dinner and coffee in the morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B for Business Trips à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2017

Quaint B&B. Always consistent with cleanliness, great location near the shore.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and pleasant b&b à The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2017

Breakfast was very tasty. The rooms were simply decorated . There's a frig to keep personal food and drinks cold in the common area. Glenn gladly added a bed to our room at last minute to accommodate a third guest . We plan to go back. Very pretty and nestled between the bay and ocean . The second floor wrap around porch is so relaxing. Sue. Sharon and Ronnie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place close to beach à Normandy Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

Room was nice and clean, breakfast was great! My one complaint is that there was no Wi-Fi in my room, which meant no movies, email etc in my room. For almost $300/night with tax Wi-Fi should not be an issue!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect overnight stay à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2017

Our night in one of the Inn on Main rooms was fabulous. It felt like staying in a friend's new guest room or a trendy yet cozy 1-Bedroom apartment, as opposed to in a hotel. The carpet was plushy, the fireplace a nice touch, the bathroom spacious, and the bed was so comfortable. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice property near shops à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

Nice property. This is a new property with beautiful decor. Each room is different so you get to choose your favorite when you book online. It was very quiet and comfortable. Restaurants downstairs though off season they weren't open on a Monday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Priceless Stay at a "Friend's" Home à The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

This was my first B&B experience. It was nothing like going to a hotel. At the end of the experience, you felt like you stayed at a friend's house with extra tender loving care. When it was time to leave, you don't want to. That's what I call PRICELESS. Upon arrival, we were greeted by Maureen. The greeting was warm and informal. None of the standard hotel registration process. Since we arrived early evening, Maureen had already put out homemade pastries for the day, cookies and brownies. Later that night, Maureen brought out homemade puff pastry. These were all very delicious, and the puff pastry was decadent. Maureen can cater you're preference, e.g.: gluten free, sugar free, etc. The next morning, we had breakfast. It was out of the work. I believe it was four course but whose counting. Everything was homemade and gourmet. Maureen definitely can cook. Even though the Tower Cottage is not on the boardwalk, it was not far. Walk five minutes, and you are at the Jenkinson boardwalk. That actually is the other attraction. The Cottage is surrounded by houses which makes you feel like you are at home walking the neighborhood. The room we stayed in was Victorian Garden. Very well appointed. Well rested during the 2 night stay. Enjoyed the one person whirlpool and went to bed on the king size bed. Room recommendation: If king bed is preferred, you are limited to the Victorian Garden or Wellington Manor. I would go with the Victorian Garden since it has an one person whirlpool. If bed size is flexible, I recommend Versailles per night since the whirlpool and shower is the largest. If you prefer the ultimate privacy, then I recommend Tower Suite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Chateau Inn & Suites Spring Lake, NJ à The Chateau Inn and Suites (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2017

The Chateau Inn is a majestic old home in Spring Lake, a beautiful town on the Jersey Shore. Perfect weekend or overnight getaway. Spend a lazy day at the beach or ride the Inn's bikes around town and see the incredible shore homes. You are also a very short drive to many other shore towns, each with their own style and culture. Asbury Park just north of here. All kinds of great restaurants in area and Joseph's Deli is less than a half block away. This is an old home with tons of character and respectfully updated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

I have stayed multiples times at the Spring Lake Inn and always love it. This time I stayed in the Seraphim Room which is on the 2nd floor front of house. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable and my new favorite room. I reserved the room again for a fall visit. My favorite thing is to get up early and have coffee out on the porch before anyone else gets up then take a quick walk to the beach. It's really a great spot and couple that with dinner at Larimar and you have a perfect overnight or weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay in Mannasquan à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

Lovely room, bright and airy. A very nice place to stay in Mannasquan

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hewitt Wellington a Lovely Hotel! à Hewitt Wellington Hotel (Spring Lake, NJ)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

We always enjoy our stay at the Hewitt Wellington! Excellent location (the neighborhood is stunning), gracious staff. Whispers restaurant is always outstanding. In Spring Lake, this is where we will always go!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great choice à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

We enjoyed our weekend at The Inn on Main. The room included a very comfy king bed, a balcony and a fireplace. We would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LABOR DAY STAY à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our stay, we found the rooms very comfortable and clean ! We will be back , hopefully soon !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable stay at the shore à Normandy Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

Friendly staff. Loved being able to walk to the beach. Beach tags, towels, beach chairs and bikes were all available!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Place to Stay à Hewitt Wellington Hotel (Spring Lake, NJ)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2017

One block from the beach. They have many of the items you'd need to go to the beach if you don't have your own. The staff is very helpful and always trying to make your stay better. This is the second year in a row we've stayed here, I foresee it being the place to stay for years to come.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight Getaway à Hewitt Wellington Hotel (Spring Lake, NJ)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

Room 1 was very nice. We spent an overnight there. Hotel was a very nice location, clean and the pool was great! Only complaint was breakfast. Very slim pickings for a B&B. They were also in very short supply of food. This was disappointing for a weeknight stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really enjoyed our stay! à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

My husband and I came for the weekend and loved the Inn on Main! Parking was easy and always available (in the back of the building). The room was super clean when we checked in and the bed super comfy! You have to drive to the beach, but its location on main is right in the middle of a bunch of stores and restaurants so its very convenient! Friday night we ate downstairs at the restaurant Blend and really enjoyed our meals. We would definitely come back here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding more than a B&B à The Sand Castle Bed and Breakfast (Barnegat Light, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

Lets go to a place that exceeds your expectations. Lets go some where that every one excels at their job. By far the cleanest and friendliest resort / B&B we have ever stayed at. I feel compelled to give credit to people that have a passion and extreme professionalism. I hope that every one that reads this review understand that I may loose my opportunity to stay if you book rooms before we have a chance to come again. The rooms and food are fantastic , the best part of your stay will be Nancy G and her staff. I respect these people for the wonderful experience they provide every guest.They deserve more then stars. Please check out every inch of this place,the heated pool, the piano room and the hot tub.The roof top deck at sun rise or sunset is where you'll let your loved ones know , how much you love them. Thanks Nancy G and Joe. Also thanks to Nancy our morning sunshine, who presented us a wonderful breakfast every morning . We appreciate your unmatched hospitality . We can't wait to return for another Delicious , romantic , relaxing vacation. Don and Donna

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }