Avis récents dans Sperryville, Virginie

So wonderful, we did not want to leave! à The Inn at Mount Vernon Farm (Sperryville, VA)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2018

The hospitality, food, scenery- everything was perfect! My husband and I stayed in the cabin during our anniversary weekend. We wanted a cozy spot with a fireplace that was not far from the Inn at Little Washington where we had dinner and this was the perfect choice. We arrived in the afternoon so that we could enjoy the scenery and walked over to the Copper Fox distillery- it was awesome to be able to walk over from the inn for a visit and there are breweries close by too. When we returned from dinner it was such a treat to sit by the fire- they had everything we needed all set up. There is a hot tub out back that is perfect to soak in while taking advantage of the prime spot for stargazing. Breakfast in the morning was delicious and so beautifully executed using local ingredients. They really do think of everything here and it shows- we loved our stay and think it would be fun to visit during all of the seasons to enjoy the beauty here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little gem in the Shenandoah Valley à The Inn at Mount Vernon Farm (Sperryville, VA)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2018

We stayed two nights in this beautiful inn. The view from the front porch was extraordinary and we loved our visit. The service, the hot tub, the breakfast were all terrific and we didn’t want to leave this cozy spot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just the best stay à The Inn at Mount Vernon Farm (Sperryville, VA)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2017

The Inn at Mount Vernon Farm was terrific. Rooms were lovely and cozy, staff couldn’t be nicer, walks around the property were special, hot tub was a bonus and breakfast was delicious. We are so happy we stayed and will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely, lovely à The Inn at Mount Vernon Farm (Sperryville, VA)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2017

We had a stay at this lovely Inn for a weekend. We stayed in the cabin which was gorgeous! Every night a wood fire was available to us to light in the fireplace if we wished to light it. The staff at the Inn couldn’t have been more helpful or friendly. The property is more than devine! Rich with history and beautiful scenery. We will definitely be back for another stay when we travel to the area next!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful - again! à The Inn at Mount Vernon Farm (Sperryville, VA)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2017

The property is lovely and makes for a wonderful weekend. It was our second visit and we'll be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful overnight visit à The Inn at Mount Vernon Farm (Sperryville, VA)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2017

The winding drive up to the Inn gives you the impression that something wonderful is ahead, and once you arrive you are not disappointed. We are history buffs and renovated an old house ourselves so we were thrilled to learn the history of the farm and to be staying in the Cabin. Cindy was very accommodating, giving us a tour of the main floor and setting us up with a coffee press for the next morning. In the evening, we took advantage of the hot tub, enjoying our time looking at the clear sky and bright stars. We have stayed in many B&Bs over the years and this one will definitely be on our "let's go back" list. Thanks for a wonderful visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It is lovely à The Inn at Mount Vernon Farm (Sperryville, VA)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2017

The setting is spectacular and the house is lovely. Ms. Lillian's breakfast is outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Restored 1800's Home and Property à The Inn at Mount Vernon Farm (Sperryville, VA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2017

Totally renovated and restored beautiful generational home. Extremely clean and well maintained. Comfortable beds. Nice showers with plenty of hot water and substantial water pressure for a relaxing shower. Delicious breakfast and friendly staff. Willing to accommodate special food preferences/needs. No TV's in rooms. No cell service in area but Wi-Fi available. Landline available for outside calls out. Not handicap friendly. Totally enjoyed our stay here and would return again if in the area! Highly recommend!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }