Avis récents dans South Yarmouth, Massachusetts

Stayed for our Honeymoon à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Fantastic! The amount of detail Carol and Jeff have put into their bed and breakfast is astounding. The flowers are all fresh and changed daily. The menus are updated daily showing what ride your tastebuds are in for the following morning. They're extremely accommodating and even helped us choose where to eat dinner. Lovely people and wonderful bed and breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeds expectations à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2017

The attention to detail was evident from the moment we arrived. Everything was perfect. Our room was lovely, very comfortable and clean. The public areas of the house are charming. Breakfast was amazing each day of our stay. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Treated Like Royalty à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

Fabulous B&B, Carol & Jeff are great - most welcoming & friendly. Room was outstanding as were all the other nice touches & offerings - everything one could ask for including delicious breakfast. My only regret is I could not stay longer but look forward to the next trip. Joyce Pommer NYC

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in South Yarmouth à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

Loved our stay here during Columbus Day weekend 2016. Great food and very warm hospitality from the innkeepers. Spacious room, nice decor throughout, incredibly comfortable bed and nice jacuzzi bath. There was a bit of noise from passing cars on the road outside, could benefit from some double glazing. But overall great place and will likely return at some point.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our second trip to the Cape à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

The first time we visited Captain Farris House was 15 years ago. We were excited to return to the the first bed and breakfast that we stayed in. Captain Farris House is in a great location on the Cape. The new inn keepers Carol and Jeff are very friendly and helpful. They both made us feel very welcomed and at home. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are visiting the Cape. The inn is close to the ferry terminal so that you can make day trips over to Nantucket or Martha's Vineyard. We visited Hyannis and Chatham....very quaint and good restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cape Cod à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

3rd visit to Inn. Great time

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay on Cape Cod à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

We spent four days at the Captain Farris house and really enjoyed the delicious breakfast and beautiful room. The B&B is centrally located on the Cape and it doesn't take long to get any location. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Our room was very clean and quiet. Really couldn't be any better! Are hosts were terrific and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Minimoon at Captain Farris House à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed here for a mini honeymoon after our wedding. We stayed in the Captain's Quarters on the first floor. It was our first experience with a true bed and breakfast and it definitely exceeded our expectations. The room was beautiful, clean and the hot tub adjacent to the room was perfect. The breakfast each morning was delicious and filling. They always had snacks/tea/coffee available and you are able to store things in the refrigerator if needed. We wish we could have taken more advantage of the amenities they offered - outdoor seating, games, movies. The location was great for us as we had a car to explore the cape. We will definitely be returning later to celebrate an anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay at CFH à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

We had a fantastic few nights at the CFH - Carol and Jeff were wonderful hosts...this is a fantastic B&B that I would highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Captain Farris House review à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

We flew in from England and started our touring holiday at Captain Farris House. What a fabulous way to start. We were made very welcome by Carole and Jeff. Our room was exceedingly comfortable. The breakfasts were to die for. We had a great two days on Cape Cod. Thank you so much. Gill and Phil

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay when visiting Cape Cod à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

My husband and I stayed here with my parents for a two-day visit to Cape Cod. The room was lovely, all the staff were attentive and helpful, the breakfast was delicious, the location was great, and the amenities of the B&B and the room (such as the bathtub jacuzzi in our room) were all excellent. We greatly enjoyed our stay and would come back next time we're in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

We were able to book a late minute stay in the exact date we needed. We have stayed here before bu5thus was first time since new ownership. Was very happy to see nothing has changed and we.received same great room and amenities and wonderful breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed Captain Farris B and B à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

My daughter arranged for us to stay at Captsin Farris Bed and Breakfast and it was a first for my husband and I stay together at a B&B since he wouldn't stay in one with me in the past. So 2 thumbs up! The room was lovely, the food and service was divine. The owners were so hospitable. We stayed two nights but we were so busy with our sightseeing activities to really enjoy all the amenities. We would definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Bnb on Mid-Cape à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Thanks for your great hospitality, dear Carol! Was fantastic, I only can recommend to everybody this fantastic bnb

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

Was able to book a last-minute, one-night stay on the exact date I was looking for. Price was less than I expected to pay on Cape during summer months and room was larger than I expected. Have stayed here before, but this was first time with new owners. I was pleased to find nothing has changed with new ownership. Cookies in afternoon were delicious. Breakfast was great and I was happy we were able to make a substitution to the standard breakfast offerings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (4,80)
Haut
check }