Avis récents dans Sorrente, Italie

Everything is Perfect à B&B VENUS Inn Positano (Positano, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

We stayed at the Venus Inn in April 2016; it was the highlight and most relaxing part of our Italy trip. The hotel is small and quiet, closer to the main road than most. The host is phenomenal, full of local knowledge and completely at your service He speaks at least five languages fluently and serves a delicious, simple breakfast. He went out of his way to make us feel welcome and find unique day trips for us. The nearby restaurants were fantastic. We can't wait to go back for another stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice family atmosphere à B&B Casa Mazzola (Sorrento, Italy)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2013

Transportation can be a problem unless you have a car.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderfull surprise à B&B VENUS Inn Positano (Positano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2012

I have been in this B&B on september 2012 with my boyfriend and we spent a fantastic holiday . The host Gippy was very kind and helpfully with many trick and good advises,taking care of our needs all the time. The room are large , clean and with a wonderfull terrace where we spended a lot of time enjoyng our glass of wine before dinner:-) The house is in good positon in Positano ,close to Fornillo beach, our favourite one as the main is to much chaotic and expensive. Very close there are good restaurant with resonable price and they gave us also a discount because we were accomodate in the Venus Inn. I relly reccomend this place, as soon we can we'd like to come back .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Casa Mazzola à B&B Casa Mazzola (Sorrento, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2011

Beautiful place to stay with wonderful hosts. The view was spectacular and we enjoyed our brief visit very much. Our hosts were very accomodating and a wonderful breakfast in the morning. A little tricky to get to up in the hills, although the signs were very good. A wonderful stay. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B & B à B&B Casa Mazzola (Sorrento, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2011

We loved our stay at Casa Mazzola. Luigi and Ugo do everything possible to make your stay fun and interesting. They were available to drop us off and pick us up at the train station, the harbor and in the town center whenever we needed a ride, which was often because we did not rent a car. Because the inn is located several miles out of town, it was nice to be among the locals and out of the tourist area. We really enjoyed the local restaurants that they recommended -- La Rosa and Risorante Lucielle. Don't forget to ask Luigi to meet his cat! Pete, Mary & Lauren

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful views and outstanding hosts à B&B Casa Mazzola (Sorrento, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2011

We were at Casa Mazzola March 6-10, 2011 and had a wonderful time. We arrived late and the next morning when we opened the drapes.....the view was breathtaking. The hosts Luigi and his son Ugo were both more than helpful in retrieving our luggage, (that did not make when we did), giving advice on sites to see and taking us to and picking us up at the dock. I can not comment enough on how helpful they were. Would definitely go back again! The B&B is centrally located to many points of interest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à B&B Casa Mazzola (Sorrento, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2010

What a wonderful find! We just visited Sorrento and stayed at Casa Mazzola. The Innkeepers, Luigi & Ugo, will make you feel like you're part of the family. It's centrally located, and a perfect place from which to visit the surrounding hot spots. The Mazzola boys will direct you to good restaurants and points of interest. Would highly recommend, and would stay there again! The Kings, NJ

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An experience hard to leave! à B&B Casa Mazzola (Sorrento, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2010

The hospitality was warm. The personal help, suggestions, and maps for seeing and getting around the area were great. The view from the terrace was breathtaking. The rooms were roomy, private, and had AC. A good location for seeing the Amalfi coast. The host was willing to help in whatever way they could. We felt at home and relaxed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful View à B&B Casa Mazzola (Sorrento, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2009

We really liked this place. Up in the hills, the view was incrediable. Hosts went out of there way to make your stay pleasant. Really nice people and spoke great English. Room was nice size with a kitchen. The surrounding area was beautiful. We would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful home-fabulous service à B&B Casa Mazzola (Sorrento, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2009

At first I was nervous about staying here only because it seemed like it was far from Sorrento and the main areas, but I am so very happy that I did. The rooms are so clean and beautifully detailed....the owner had made the room unique with painting and artistic details that so far I haven't seen anywhere else when I've travelled. There is a bus that goes right past the house that runs often right to Sorrento. Though I always feel nervous about travelling around a new city, once I took the short busride the first time, it was easy to get around and back and that was no longer an issue. The owners are really friendly and helpful and even arranged a tour for me and my sister that was good and not too expensive. The breakfast was really good, but the conversation was even better....the father, Luigi, likes to visit a while and actually speaks english really well so that made for a pleasant and informative mornings. Ugo also speaks english well and has a good sense of humor. All in all it was so great to stay in an area that felt peaceful but was still really close to everything we could want. I would recommend this b&b to anyone who wants to have a genuinely Italian vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful Bed and breakfast in Sorrento à B&B Casa Mazzola (Sorrento, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2009

I had an unbelievable time at Casa Mazzola. It was one of the best places I have ever spend my holiday. A beautiful view over the gulf of Naples and the full service you got from the owners will stay in my mind for the rest of my life!! Thanks Luigi and Ugo so much!! This place really works perfectly for young people as it also works for older ones too!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. B&B VENUS Inn Positano (4,80)
  2. B&B Casa Mazzola (4,38)

Les Mots du Propriétaire... Sorrente

La ville de Sorrento située non loin de Naples constitue par bien des aspects une étape incontournable lors de vos vacances en Italie. Pittoresque à souhait, surplombant la sublime baie de Naples , riche de vestige de l’époque romaine, elle vous fascinera par son entrelacs de petites ruelles ombragées aux murs hauts dressés où chambres d’hôtes et autres bed and breakfast sauront vous accueillir dans la plus parfaite tradition de la légendaire hospitalité italienne. Avec ses terrasses à profusion qui dégringolent jusque dans la mer, son petit port de plaisance, sa situation géographique exceptionnelle, Sorrente a le charme envoutant de ces antiques cités italiennes, figées dans le temps, baignées par le soleil et bénie des dieux. Sur la promenade le long de la mer on s’arrêtera dans une trattoria pour admirer en toute décontraction un resplendissant coucher de soleil tout en dégustant la spécialité locale, le Limoncello, une boisson rafraichissante à base de zeste de citrons, d’alcool, d’eau et de sucre. Sorrento constitue aussi le point de départ idéal pour visiter les attractions environnantes que sont Naples et sa Baie, le Vésuve, Pompéi et ses ruines. Rien de plus simple et de plus authentique que de réserver une place dans un gîte ou dans un b&b qui fleurissent dans cette région à très haut attrait touristique. Impossible de pas emprunter une petite navette fluviale qui vous conduira jusqu’à Capri, l’île mythique, avec ses villas illustres notamment la Villa Malaparte ou encore la Villa Vismara, construite par Le Corbusier. De retour sur le continent, s’accorder une halte dans le village d’Amalfi, louer une chambre dans une maison hôte et faire sienne la devise de la ville : « Le jour du jugement dernier, pour les amalfitains qui iront au paradis, ce sera un jour comme les autres! »

Haut
check }