Avis récents dans Skaneateles, New York

Great hotel à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 31, 2018

No hassle checkin. Was like our own private residence.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 28, 2018

Great experience for the money!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Lady is One of the Very Best! à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , NY)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2018

Stayed four nights in The Loft on a recent mini-vacation. My wife & I agreed it was one of the best B&B's we've ever been to. Dave & Brenda were extremely professional and personable. The breakfasts were amazing! Plated to perfection and always very creative with an abundance of fresh fruit on the side. Our fav was the vegetarian frittata. Kudos to Dave! The accommodations in The Loft were outstanding. Plenty of space, very plush & comfortable. Although on a busy main road just on the edge of town (a short walk to everything), that never seemed to get in the way of relaxing and enjoying some peace & quiet on the porch swing, in the living room or in The Loft, which was refreshed to perfection each day. Don't miss a stay here when touring the Finger Lakes. You're sure to enjoy it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience. à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2018

There is no dining on site but there are goof restaurant choices, as well as farmer's markets, within a 5 minute drive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Skaneateles Boutique Hotel à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 26, 2018

This small hotel was such a pleasant surprise. The staff was very friendly, the room was immaculate and comfortable, and the location was perfect for walking around and exploring the town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return to the suites à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 23, 2018

Clean, quiet, lovely, as always a great place to stay.... thanks to everyone there is no restaurant on premise

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 23, 2018

The people were great to deal with and very helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. would choose to stay there again if staying in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful stay in lovely centrally located space à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 14, 2018

Lovely room, in a lovely town, very easy check in, no breakfast included— which was slightly misleading, but over all a lovely stay— would come back for sure

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hotel but beware swimming in Lake Owasco. à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2018

Very helpful advice from the hotel office on local attractions and restaurants. Hotel had great rooms and excellent service. Would definitely stay there again. Cottages were very nice. Only downside the whole trip was that Lake Owasco personnel didn't advise us before we went swimming that there was fecal matter, dead fish, and bacteria in the water. They came by after we had already went swimming. I would advise not swimming in that lake.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Small& fabulous à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 08, 2018

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Since it is small it was very quiet no one running in the hall or over my head. They have free in room snacks & soda plusbowl of toosie rools in front of the office I would definitely stay here again& recommend it to friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite place to stay in Skaneatles! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2018

We look forward to our annual stay at the Skaneatles Suites! Not only is it charming, clean, and accessible BUT it is affordable. We don't feel like we are breaking the bank when in town for our girls shopping trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


No shower head in Bungalow 3 à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 05, 2018

I stayed in Bungalow 3 the television was to far away from the bed, no shower head in the shower , not a good shower. There wasn't on site dining.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2018

Friendly, helpful staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great last minute getaway. Did not dinner on site à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 01, 2018

Was able to make last minute reservations and take advantage of the savings. When we got there, the reception was very helpful and informative about activities in town. The classiest touch was that all the normal xtras one would be charged for in a typical hotel, were included in the stay. I don't understand why some hotels need to charge $12 for a pack of peanuts. Skaneatelas Suites does not - CLASSY!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Boutique Hotel à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2018

My husband and I have stayed at Skaneateles Boutique Hotel many times. It is always a pleasant experience, Our most recent stay was a weekend, so the price was much higher than we usually pay at this site. Our future stays will be during the week, as the weekend is over priced for this room. There isn't onsite dining, which is fine as there are restaurants within walking distance. We enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful wedding night stay! à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , NY)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2018

I can’t rave enough about mine and my new husband’s stay at Lady of the Lake. The owners and operators were accommodating from our very first phone call until our last goodbye. Since our wedding lasted all day long, they allowed us to drop our car off early and give us the keys so that we could quietly find our room after 10pm. The room was fabulous, very clean, beautiful and the bed was so comfortable! Towels were set out nicely and we felt like royalty! The next morning, the chef allowed us to switch our breakfast to an earlier time with no problem. They even gave us porch seating and it was so romantic! We can’t wait to stay here again. Highly recommend for any special occasion or for a classy stay in Skaneateles for any event!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick but very pleasant stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2018

We travelled to Skaneateles from NJ to break up our trip to a friend's camp on Lake Ontario. We arrived in Skaneateles mid-afternoon and left for Lake Ontario the following morning. Everything at Skaneateles Suites was outstanding--late check in and early check out were easy, the room was spotless, well furnished and modern. The complimentary snacks and beverages were a nice surprise. We would certainly stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


two day getaway à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2018

I was getting away for two days on my own. The room was much bigger than I needed but a great value. Jacuzzi was a bonus, but a little challenging for anyone with a mobility problem. Wifi access was very sketchy and I kept getting losing the connection. Only other suggestion is that there be some type of night stand and lamp on both sides of the bed. Nice array of snacks and breakfast items and very quiet. Since there is no onsite dining beyond the room snacks, I did not rate this item high.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Finger Lakes Finest à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , NY)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2018

From start to finish the stay was awesome. Brenda and David are so welcoming and helpful. The breakfasts awesome, rooms beautifully appointed as are the common areas. Could not ask for a better 3 days. Will definitely return for another stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice little Inn right in town à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2018

Perfect location. Very close to shops and restaurants. Clean room with friendly staff. We have stayed at this Inn before and will again! (we did not eat onsite)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2018

I stayed at the Skaneateles Suites in town and it was amazing. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The pillows on the bed were like clouds. The hotel was right in town and was a quick walking distance to everything that I wanted to visit during my stay. I would highly recommend and I will be back! Thanks :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girl's Get-a-way à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , NY)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2018

A group of five friends recently stayed at Lady of the Lake for just one night and would liked to have stayed longer. We have stayed in many B&Bs over the years and this one ranks right up at the top for decor and furnishings.The location is perfect with views of the lake and walk-able to restaurants and shops. We got there in the evening and Brenda kindly made dinner reservations for us and Dave carried our bags up to our rooms. After dinner we gathered in the loft area which was perfect spot for us to relax. Breakfast was amazing- two courses with more fresh fruit than we could eat. Next time we will book for more nights!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extremely private, large and clean bungalows à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2018

The rooms were extremely spacious and clean. The staff were all pleasant and helpful. There is no place to eat onsite which we knew going in, but there are plenty of great places to eat in Skaneateles. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing breakfast and room! à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , NY)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2018

We loved our stay here. Our room, the Stella, had an amazing tempurpedic bed and was decorated beautifully. The breakfast the next day included 2 courses and was so good! It made the trip memorable. I wish we could have stayed longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice weekend away. à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2018

Clean, apartment like convenience. You'll have to drive to dinner and attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mid Winter get-a-way à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2018

Very relaxing stay. No difficulties, quiet, everyone was pleasant and helpful, room was very nice. We will be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A dependable choice à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2018

With family in the area we visit frequently, we love the location, convenience and easy access to the village of Skaneateles.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2018

Very quiet and close walk to anywhere you’dlike to eat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful bed and breakfast by the lake à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2018

Very delightful bed and breakfast with updated artwork and otherwise Victorian style accents. Save room for breakfast- the meals are phenomenal and full of flavor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent in every way à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , NY)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2018

You won't be disappointed. Everything exceeded expectations and we would highly recommend this B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }