Avis récents dans Skaneateles, New York

Nice weekend away. à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2018

Clean, apartment like convenience. You'll have to drive to dinner and attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mid Winter get-a-way à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2018

Very relaxing stay. No difficulties, quiet, everyone was pleasant and helpful, room was very nice. We will be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A dependable choice à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2018

With family in the area we visit frequently, we love the location, convenience and easy access to the village of Skaneateles.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2018

Very quiet and close walk to anywhere you’dlike to eat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful bed and breakfast by the lake à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2018

Very delightful bed and breakfast with updated artwork and otherwise Victorian style accents. Save room for breakfast- the meals are phenomenal and full of flavor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent in every way à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , NY)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2018

You won't be disappointed. Everything exceeded expectations and we would highly recommend this B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wondeful stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 26, 2018

We usually camp with our but when we go to a hotel this is our favorite place to stay. It's so quite, clean and the staff is very friendly. They make you feel like it's your home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice clean room à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 25, 2018

On Business in Skaneateles NY. Needed a room. No major hotel chains. Thought I would take a chance. Easy check in. Room is immaculate. Very hot shower. Enough towels for 6 people! Comes with a Jacuzzi if you are into it. Nice thick bed and blanket. Good TV with enough channels to satisfy. They give you a few snacks, juice, soda if you want. There is a communal kitchen if you need to cook or store something that wont fit in the in room fridge. Restaurants are close by within walking distance. Only complaint - the toilet is quite small and the shower stall is a molded one and was designed for a different application but it does work. Bottom line - weather on business or a night away with a significant other this is a good deal for a very nice clean room right in the heart of town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming lady by the lake. à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 22, 2018

Wonderful bed and breakfast literally across the street from the lake and nearby downtown Skaneateles amenities. The breakfasts provided are top notch and the decor is clean, colorful yet reminiscent of days past. The beds are adjustable so you can have a good nights rest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay!! à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 19, 2018

This was our second time enjoying the Lady of the Lake and we highly recommend it. The rooms are very clean, nicely sized, the beds are amazing, and the bathrooms are attached. The morning breakfast is a 4 or 5 course gourmet feast, so come hungry. We would highly recommend staying at The Lady of the Lake!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unexpected Trip Home Made Wonderful à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2018

My husband and I had an unexpected trip home due to a death in the family, we needed a place ASAP that was dog friendly and close to our family. Skaneateles Suites was perfect, we had a great Jacuzzi room that was clean and private, it was exactly what we were looking for during a time of loss. We extended our stay two nights beyond our original reservation and the staff was incredibly accommodating and sympathetic to our situation. Great prices and the hospitality was excellent. Our dogs were very comfortable and we will definitely stay again. Thank you so much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 15, 2018

We always love staying at the bungalows. It was quite and relaxing and very clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We usually camp but during the winter this is our favorite place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a treat à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le février 07, 2018

My girlfriend and I stayed in one of the bungalows to celebrated both our birthdays (they are a week a part ). We loved it! The privacy was what we wanted and with how it's set up we didn't have to worry about any neighbors . The jacuzzi but the bed was awesome . Plus all the little things were really cool. The funny welcome letter to the swan towels and even the little duck . Can't wait to come back . So close to town as well. Just loved it ! DEF coming back :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le février 06, 2018

My husband and I were in town for a death in the family and needed a place to stay with our dogs that was private and comfortable. Mike and Julie were absolutely wonderful and accommodated not only our immediate need to book, they also accommodated two extensions to our reservation The room was clean, comfortable and just perfect for us. We will most definitely come back again and we thank you so much for making our stay so easy and comfortable during our difficult time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Winter getaway à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 05, 2018

The quiet and secluded surroundings were perfect. The staff, unlike other spots, were cordial and unobtrusive. Getting away in the winter was unusual, but this suite was so much better than usual hotel room/suite. The community was fabulous, not a fast food restaurant to be found! Would recommend this to anyone wanting some 'adult' time away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for our needs à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2018

Needed a place to stay en route, and this place ticked every box. Maybe go back someday for a longer stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A repeat visit à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2018

This is at least the 5th time I've stayed in one of the bungalows for two nights as a quick getaway to Skaneatales. It's spacious, clean affordable, and my room had a kitchenette, sofa, dining area and a basket of welcome snacks and breakfast items. My only complaint was that on the second morning a very loud sound (as though coming from power equipment or a snow blower?) began at 6:15 a.m. and continued for at least 20 minutes. I am not an early riser and this was my "vacation" so it was very annoying. When I checked out, the person on duty had no clue what the noise could have been and offered no apology.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2018

My room was very neat and clean, I had a lovely stay and would love to come again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded expectations! à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , NY)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2018

Amazing stay with great hosts and a phenomenal gourmet breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2018

Close to town Spacious No dining but close to town

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional B&B à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , NY)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2017

Brenda & Dave are the consummate hosts! Every last detail was perfect and they went out of their way to make my friend's birthday weekend a success. The house was also decorated beautifully for Christmas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Winter Get-Away à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2017

This was our first time staying at The Boutique Hotel and won’t be our last. It was a great location and allowed us to enjoy the quaint village of Skaneateles while the Dickens Christmas was going on.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love this place! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2017

We have stayed here a few times before. It is so beautiful. The room was so clean and very quiet. We were here thanksgiving night, and instead of raising prices like some of the other hotels in the area, this place gave wonderful online discounts for our stay. I asked for the room that we had in the past as it was so perfect, and they granted my request! The hot tubs are a plus. Makes for quite a nice night! Can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanksgiving Stay - Charles Dickens Christmas à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2017

We love to spend black Friday, the day after Thanksgiving walking around Skaneateles. This is the first day the Charles Dickens Characters/Actors walk around and perform. The Skaneateles Boutique Hotel is perfect - a short walk to the main street shops and restaurants. I would give them 5 stars but the score menu above isn't working :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Suite Dreams à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

2,8 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2017

This cabin concept is unique and well run. We spent just one night but it would be great for a longer stay. There is a small kitchenette and back patio to allow you more options than a hotel room. We were in one of the original cabins that could use some minor sprucing up but the beds were very comfortable and the bathroom has a small heater that just happens to be under the towel bar for heated towels(!) on a cold morning. Nice stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUTSTANDING, EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY~VERY COMFY , QUIET & CLEAN à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2017

We checked in late, after the office was closed, but there was a letter out for us, welcoming us in great humor...!!! Super clean inside, and a pile of snacks to enjoy.... We checked out before the office opened, and were disappointed to not meet the owners and thank them in person....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2017

Myself and my wife spent our 38th wedding anniversary at the Skaneateles bungaloo's. The room was very clean and they made us feel very welcome upon our arrival. They also included snacks, soda and drinks. It was a very quite stay and I would very highly recommend the suites, we plan on returning in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful B&B close à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , NY)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2017

I was absolutely delighted by the loft room at the Lady of the Lake. The room was beautifully decorated and quite impressive with the two floors, the first a small sitting room with t.v. , full bath, and pull out couch, and the upstairs a gorgeous and spacious room with a 1/2 bath, t.v., sitting area and small kitchen area. We had four in the room and it was very comfortable. The breakfast each morning was an incredible surprise and a gourmet treat for the best of foodies. I would stay there again just to have the breakfast. Downtown was a very short walking distance. I highly recommend this B&B as an excellent choice of where to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay in Finger Lakes area à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2017

Everything about Skaneateles Suites was great, at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cottage à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2017

We stayed two nights at the Cottage iat the Skaneateles Suites this fall. Lovely setting and accommodations. Helpful staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }