Avis récents dans Skaneateles, New York

Very nice à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2018

My room was very neat and clean, I had a lovely stay and would love to come again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded expectations! à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2018

Amazing stay with great hosts and a phenomenal gourmet breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2018

Close to town Spacious No dining but close to town

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional B&B à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2017

Brenda & Dave are the consummate hosts! Every last detail was perfect and they went out of their way to make my friend's birthday weekend a success. The house was also decorated beautifully for Christmas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Get away à 34 State - Historic Luxury Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2017

Went for a quick overnight getaway and this Inn was just the perfect pick for us! Enjoyed the quiet solitude and the gracious host has great attention to detailed and it was truely appreciated! Decorated for the holidays too! Hoping to be back again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rare gem - incredible find! à Red Fox Run (Cazenovia, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2017

Although I believe we were the first guests at Red Fox Fun, we feel as if the hosts (Lisa and Charlie) have been doing this for a long time! They are such pros at running a B & B and their place is absolutely charming! It went beyond our expectations in every way and we feel tremendously blessed to have found it. Located just a 3" drive from the city center, one is close enough to stroll the lovely streets in Cazenovia, but far enough away to feel as if you are in the middle of the country - in the most idyllic setting which enables complete relaxation and restoration. Guests also have their own driveway and entrance to the apartment, so one never has to be "extra quiet" just in case you come home late. Inside the property one sees that the hosts have an incredible eye for detail, nothing is missed. It is completely renovated and yet has an old world charm to it. From the lovely entry hall where one can store shoes and coats, to the massive farmhouse kitchen, living and bedroom upstairs, you have everything you could possibly need for a night or a month's (there's an exercise bike and laundry room) stay! What is particularly special is the food provided for your first morning breakfast (altho it’s enough for days!) In the fridge were the cutest baskets of fresh produce! From their farm, they were the ingredients to make two of their favorite dishes – which were both yummy and easy to do! There is also a massive living room which was so lovely to lounge in and relax. These are just a few of the things that impressed us. It goes without saying that the bed and linens were most comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked, and the cleanliness of the entire place was of the highest standard. We certainly hope to return for longer and take advantage of some of the outdoor activities and other things the hosts mentioned. In short, we highly recommend the Red Fox Run and suggest you book it before everyone finds out about it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love this place! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2017

We have stayed here a few times before. It is so beautiful. The room was so clean and very quiet. We were here thanksgiving night, and instead of raising prices like some of the other hotels in the area, this place gave wonderful online discounts for our stay. I asked for the room that we had in the past as it was so perfect, and they granted my request! The hot tubs are a plus. Makes for quite a nice night! Can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanksgiving Stay - Charles Dickens Christmas à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2017

We love to spend black Friday, the day after Thanksgiving walking around Skaneateles. This is the first day the Charles Dickens Characters/Actors walk around and perform. The Skaneateles Boutique Hotel is perfect - a short walk to the main street shops and restaurants. I would give them 5 stars but the score menu above isn't working :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUTSTANDING, EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY~VERY COMFY , QUIET & CLEAN à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2017

We checked in late, after the office was closed, but there was a letter out for us, welcoming us in great humor...!!! Super clean inside, and a pile of snacks to enjoy.... We checked out before the office opened, and were disappointed to not meet the owners and thank them in person....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2017

Myself and my wife spent our 38th wedding anniversary at the Skaneateles bungaloo's. The room was very clean and they made us feel very welcome upon our arrival. They also included snacks, soda and drinks. It was a very quite stay and I would very highly recommend the suites, we plan on returning in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional B&B à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2017

A perfect location in a lovely upscale town in the Finger Lakes. Lots of shopping and great restaurants within walking distance. Best breakfast ever served at Lady of the Lake. Wonderful hosts. Very comfortable and clean. Definitely will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Value in Skaneateles! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2017

My wife and I always stay in the Boutique Hotel due to its price and location. Park your car, and don't get in it until you leave. Everything is in walking distance. Best value there is!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lady of the Lake: Great Value à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2017

Beautiful home with friendly hosts. Clean, cozy rooms and a short stroll to downtown Skaneateles. Breakfasts were always excellent! Couldn't ask for anything more...Thanks Dave & Brenda!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2017

Unit was very neat and clean. Having an outdoor seating area was a plus and the breakfast food and nibbles were a nice surprise.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

We took a spur of the moment trip to Skaneateles and booked the room the morning of our stay. Many other rooms in the area were a much higher price. The rooms were clean and modern. They are separate cottages so there is no noise from other rooms like in a hotel. Room was complete with a kitchenette, bathroom, living/bedroom, Jacuzzi tub, and outdoor sitting area. Easy to access on Route 20 and adequate parking. There is not on site dining, ignore that score.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


34 State Street Inn à 34 State - Historic Luxury Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2017

This is by far the most BEAUTIFUL and CLASSY B&B in the Skaneateles area that I found. The Bed is so lofty and comfortable. The shower is awesome and well as all the other top notch amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All the comforts of home! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

I was very impressed with my cottage. They thought of everything - even a flashlight. There were snacks that were complementary, a coffee pot and coffee, nice thick towels and even instant oatmeal for breakfast in my room. The bed was very comfortable. I couldn't think of anything I needed that was not supplied. The staff was very nice and were available should I have needed anything. I would definitely stay with them again if I am in that area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely home and hosts! à Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, NY)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

This B&B is a lovely old home, beautifully appointed. The hosts were gracious and were careful to ask what we planned for the day, so they could offer directions and/or suggestions. Breakfasts were varied and delicious. We stayed 4 nights and enjoyed it thoroughly. We highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful week!! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

There wasn't on sight dining, however, I had to select something for the review. The suites were great and we had a wonderful week exploring the Finger Lakes. We would definitely stay here again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value in a pricy town! à Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, NY)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

While not in the tony village of Skaneatles, this Victorian decorated home is a mere 4 miles down East Lake Rd. A short drive or Uber and you are in the quaint lakeside village with its numerous shops and restaurants. A real value in a pricy town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Skaneateles' Little Gem à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

We are so impressed with Skaneateles Suites. The room was spacious, clean, well-appointed, reasonably-priced and conveniently located. We enjoyed a cocktail on the little patio. No reason to stay anywhere else unless you enjoy paying more for a hotel room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at skaneateles suites à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

Stay was nice, but we tried calling to front desk many times, no one picked phone. In addition, in one of our rooms, eating supplies were not replenished next day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a wonderful stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

We always have a wonderful time when we stay at skaeneteles suites. Everyone is so friendly. Very clean and cozy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Right on the lake and right on the money ! à Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, NY)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

We were visiting the Finger Lakes Region of New York and wanted to stay close by and we were recommended to stay at Aunt Louise's Bed and Breakfast. We stayed three nights and found the hospitality and friendship of the owners to be down right very genuine. They served breakfast every morning and were extremely happy in listening to our travel stories as well as guiding us through our vacation to the finger lakes. I highly recommend anyone traveling to this area to stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

I really enjoyed our stay here. The facilities were very nice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Finger Lakes B&B à Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, NY)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

Louise and Dale, the proprietors, are extremely nice people and the place is very pretty and quaint. We would definitely stay with them again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

We had a short stay at the Boutique Hotel. The staff was helpful and our room was nice. Although there is no dining options on property, you are a short walk from everything Skaneateles has to offer. We would stay there again for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


True To It's Name à 34 State - Historic Luxury Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

My husband and I stayed at 34 State for my birthday weekend. We loved everything about the Barrow Suite - tastefully decorated with personal touches; luxurious bed linens, towels, and toiletries; and spacious in size. The location is perfect - 5 minute walk to downtown, shops, restaurants and the lake. Our host gave us our privacy but was always available which we appreciated. We definitely plan on coming back the next time we visit Skaneateles.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B! à 34 State - Historic Luxury Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

Wonderful place to stay and very welcoming people. Would recommend staying at this location. Very short walk to the shops and lake but far enough away that it was quiet at night. Beautifully decorated rooms with great charm. Very comfortable bed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a wonderful stay. à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

We always have a wonderful stay at skaneateles suites. Everyone is so friendly and it is so quite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }