Avis récents dans Skaneateles, New York

OUTSTANDING, EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY~VERY COMFY , QUIET & CLEAN à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2017

We checked in late, after the office was closed, but there was a letter out for us, welcoming us in great humor...!!! Super clean inside, and a pile of snacks to enjoy.... We checked out before the office opened, and were disappointed to not meet the owners and thank them in person....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2017

Myself and my wife spent our 38th wedding anniversary at the Skaneateles bungaloo's. The room was very clean and they made us feel very welcome upon our arrival. They also included snacks, soda and drinks. It was a very quite stay and I would very highly recommend the suites, we plan on returning in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional B&B à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2017

A perfect location in a lovely upscale town in the Finger Lakes. Lots of shopping and great restaurants within walking distance. Best breakfast ever served at Lady of the Lake. Wonderful hosts. Very comfortable and clean. Definitely will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Value in Skaneateles! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2017

My wife and I always stay in the Boutique Hotel due to its price and location. Park your car, and don't get in it until you leave. Everything is in walking distance. Best value there is!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lady of the Lake: Great Value à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2017

Beautiful home with friendly hosts. Clean, cozy rooms and a short stroll to downtown Skaneateles. Breakfasts were always excellent! Couldn't ask for anything more...Thanks Dave & Brenda!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2017

Unit was very neat and clean. Having an outdoor seating area was a plus and the breakfast food and nibbles were a nice surprise.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

We took a spur of the moment trip to Skaneateles and booked the room the morning of our stay. Many other rooms in the area were a much higher price. The rooms were clean and modern. They are separate cottages so there is no noise from other rooms like in a hotel. Room was complete with a kitchenette, bathroom, living/bedroom, Jacuzzi tub, and outdoor sitting area. Easy to access on Route 20 and adequate parking. There is not on site dining, ignore that score.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


34 State Street Inn à 34 State - Historic Luxury Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2017

This is by far the most BEAUTIFUL and CLASSY B&B in the Skaneateles area that I found. The Bed is so lofty and comfortable. The shower is awesome and well as all the other top notch amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All the comforts of home! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

I was very impressed with my cottage. They thought of everything - even a flashlight. There were snacks that were complementary, a coffee pot and coffee, nice thick towels and even instant oatmeal for breakfast in my room. The bed was very comfortable. I couldn't think of anything I needed that was not supplied. The staff was very nice and were available should I have needed anything. I would definitely stay with them again if I am in that area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely home and hosts! à Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, NY)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

This B&B is a lovely old home, beautifully appointed. The hosts were gracious and were careful to ask what we planned for the day, so they could offer directions and/or suggestions. Breakfasts were varied and delicious. We stayed 4 nights and enjoyed it thoroughly. We highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful week!! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

There wasn't on sight dining, however, I had to select something for the review. The suites were great and we had a wonderful week exploring the Finger Lakes. We would definitely stay here again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value in a pricy town! à Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, NY)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

While not in the tony village of Skaneatles, this Victorian decorated home is a mere 4 miles down East Lake Rd. A short drive or Uber and you are in the quaint lakeside village with its numerous shops and restaurants. A real value in a pricy town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Skaneateles' Little Gem à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

We are so impressed with Skaneateles Suites. The room was spacious, clean, well-appointed, reasonably-priced and conveniently located. We enjoyed a cocktail on the little patio. No reason to stay anywhere else unless you enjoy paying more for a hotel room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at skaneateles suites à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

Stay was nice, but we tried calling to front desk many times, no one picked phone. In addition, in one of our rooms, eating supplies were not replenished next day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a wonderful stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

We always have a wonderful time when we stay at skaeneteles suites. Everyone is so friendly. Very clean and cozy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Right on the lake and right on the money ! à Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, NY)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

We were visiting the Finger Lakes Region of New York and wanted to stay close by and we were recommended to stay at Aunt Louise's Bed and Breakfast. We stayed three nights and found the hospitality and friendship of the owners to be down right very genuine. They served breakfast every morning and were extremely happy in listening to our travel stories as well as guiding us through our vacation to the finger lakes. I highly recommend anyone traveling to this area to stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

I really enjoyed our stay here. The facilities were very nice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Finger Lakes B&B à Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, NY)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

Louise and Dale, the proprietors, are extremely nice people and the place is very pretty and quaint. We would definitely stay with them again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

We had a short stay at the Boutique Hotel. The staff was helpful and our room was nice. Although there is no dining options on property, you are a short walk from everything Skaneateles has to offer. We would stay there again for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


True To It's Name à 34 State - Historic Luxury Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

My husband and I stayed at 34 State for my birthday weekend. We loved everything about the Barrow Suite - tastefully decorated with personal touches; luxurious bed linens, towels, and toiletries; and spacious in size. The location is perfect - 5 minute walk to downtown, shops, restaurants and the lake. Our host gave us our privacy but was always available which we appreciated. We definitely plan on coming back the next time we visit Skaneateles.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B! à 34 State - Historic Luxury Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

Wonderful place to stay and very welcoming people. Would recommend staying at this location. Very short walk to the shops and lake but far enough away that it was quiet at night. Beautifully decorated rooms with great charm. Very comfortable bed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a wonderful stay. à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

We always have a wonderful stay at skaneateles suites. Everyone is so friendly and it is so quite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So great, Had to stay another day à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

Had the pleasure of spending 3 nights in one of the Jacuzzi bungalows! Originally planned on staying 2 but we loved it so much we stood one more night. (We were so lucky our bungalow was available) Upon arrival the whole staff was insanely nice, and very welcoming. Gave us a quick run down and then we were off to our bungalow. As soon as we opened the door we were impressed, the room is huge, immaculate and welcoming. Bonus is the coffee, snacks, and drinks they give you complimentary. Towels galore and by the Jacuzzi the adorable rubber duck that we got to take home. Very private, close to everything but far away enough that you feel like you are secluded. We will definitely be back, can't believe just 30 minutes from our house was an incredible little vacation spot. Again the staff is great, the whole place great, you can't go wrong staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming and comfortable! à Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, NY)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 04, 2017

Louise and Dale were friendly and yet professional. They will chat with you about the house, the area, the lake and village--or, if you prefer, they will let you discover everything on your own (after they have shown you your room and explained the schedule for breakfast time). Their 1847 (?) house is beautifully filled with lovely period-style furnishings--all of which were very well-kept and very comfortable. The three bedrooms are large; two have en suite bathrooms--(one with a claw-foot tub)--and the third one is right next to its own bathroom in a common hallway. Baths are updated and well furnished with the usual necessities. Breakfast was a more-than-adequate continental breakfast--fresh fruit, yogurt, a couple of cereals, coffee or tea, orange juice. Plenty of common areas in which to relax: living room, with books and brochures about the local area, history and attractions, as well as a delightful patio in back of the house. (Unfortunately, the house is presently for sale, but is fully functioning as a top-notch B&B in the meantime, providing a wonderful spot to stay at a reasonable price. I would happily stay there again if it is still open when I visit Skaneateles again!)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Skan à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2017

Great in all ways

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect. à 34 State - Historic Luxury Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

On a quitter side street with two suites, 34 State is the a wonderful find in Skaneateles. A short, picturesque walk to the water and downtown. Katie and her staff are marvelous and the rooms, finishes, and linens are some of the finest we have ever seen. We can't recommend this property any higher, it's just spectacular.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Finger Lakes overnight à 34 State - Historic Luxury Suites (Skaneateles, NY)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed a delightful overnight stay at Lake Skaneateles. Our hosts at 34 State provided wonderful accommodations and fantastic recommendations for local dining. Our room was beautifully appointed and the house overall couldn't be more perfect. If you are planning any time in the area, don't miss staying at this wonderful place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lady of the Lake was always a wonderful B&B à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

Lady of the Lake was always a wonderful B&B but the new owners have made it a really great place. The decor, ambiance, hospitality and breakfasts were all wonderful. This trip to Skaneateles was magical and one we will really never forget. Looking forward to our next visit. Brenda and Dave are doing a fantastic job.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful stay, thank you! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

Beautiful location, quiet and peaceful. Lovely bungalow and friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely return. Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


hidden jewel! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

loved my little bungalow suite tucked away just out of town! the music was playing when i arrived, the air conditioning was on and the little yellow rubber ducky was waiting on the side of the tub! it was also very convenient to have the sink/fridge/microwave and all the silverware and dishes there too; was able to prepare quick meals before/after work, which saved me time and money. thanks so much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }