Avis récents dans Skaneateles, New York

Private and cozy bungalow à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Enjoyed our stay very much! Very clean. Private patio area with a nice view. The owners Toni and Curt were very personable, made us feel at home. Enjoyed the snacks and drinks provided. It was also very close to everything, only a few minutes drive. Definitely will stay again! Donna and John

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2017

We had a wonderful time and stay at the lady of the lake. The beds are new and comfortable! The owners are great and the breakfast superb.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Wedding à Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2017

We were in town for a wedding, and didn't want a hotel. Hummingbirds Home was a convenient location for all of our activities. Would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great way to spend an anniversary à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2017

Our stay was wonderful. I would stay again. Staff was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Value à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2017

Excellent room, size & very comfortable. Onsite Dining review is not really accurate, there should be a choice for not applicable. No on site dining was available. Have stayed here before, and is always our first choice when coming to this area,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


good value and location à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

Easy short walk to many restaurants, shops and lake. Price was good for room, clean and stocked with drinks and snacks. Jet tub included. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

My husband and I recently stayed at the Skaneateles Suites and we loved it! The room was neat and clean, the bed was comfy and the jacuzzi was awesome. It is definitely a great place to stay while exploring the Finger Lakes Region. We will definitely stay there in the near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfy Rooms in Skaneateles à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Skaneateles Boutique Hotel - it's not a bed and breakfast but similar idea - there is no dining but a guest honor kitchen is available and some snack foods are provided.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing experience! à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2017

My husband and I wanted to get away, but not to far away so we drove half hour away to this amazing place. The staff was so accommodating and it was sincerely an amazing experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Skaneateles Suites Stay in March à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here in early March, and I'm so glad we did. Skaneateles Suites was one of the quietest and most cozy places I've ever stayed. Though there were several other people staying there at the time, my boyfriend and I never saw or heard anyone else around. It was so quiet! We ended up staying in one of the bungalows which included a jacuzzi. and we were happy to find snacks and drinks left in the room, along with menus for local restaurants. Overall, we were incredibly happy with our stay here and we definitely hope to be back at some point!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice couples getaway à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2017

the suite was clean and the service was great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place To Stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2017

Skaneateles Suites was wonderful. Would definitely stay again. The room was clean and comfortable. The free snacks in the room were good also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming suites in a charming town à 34 State - Historic Luxury Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

34 State consisted of 2 charming suites in the charming town of Skaneateles. The home and suites were beautifully decorated and very comfortable, with all the amenities. Breakfast and snacks were generously provided in the kitchen. The hosts were friendly and helpful. The Mackenzie Childs home-ware used in the home was fascinating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Stay! à 34 State - Historic Luxury Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2017

Katie and Jack were very easy to work with. The stay was amazing, I plan on staying there again for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Skaneateles suites à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

3,0 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

This is was a great little get away for myself and my husband. There's no on sight dining, but it's a 2 min drive to beautiful Skaneateles. The room comes with a small kitchen area with a microwave, refrigerator and sink so you can make little things and there is a local pizza shop that delivers there. Rooms were very clean and it was quiet. We loved being able to just relax and enjoy each other's company!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Roomy bungalows and friendly staff à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 02, 2017

Note: On site dining is not offered rather than unsatisfactory. I will be staying here every time I visit Skaneateles.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


my stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 02, 2017

wonderful stay problem with are room when we arrived gave us a upgrade with no problems

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great absolutely loved it à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2017

Fist time there it was fabulous. Got the room with jacuzzi in it. Room very clean and spacious. Didnt want to leave

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Over priced during this time of year. à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2017

The hotel was empty besides us. Nice and quiet. Bed is hard, room was clean. Nice place but a little expensive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

Great little over-night "get away" spot for my birthday. Everything was clean, neat and spacious but still very cozy and romantic. Definitely our new go to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


amazing à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

First time staying here it was great very clean. We had room with a jacuzzi room 11 awesome, spacious sorry we had to go it was a great get away

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas Stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

The rooms are great and the staff is wonderful, great place to stay in such a beautiful region!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice holiday themed getaway. à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

The Skaneateles Suites Botique Hotel was a great holiday time getaway. The accommodations and location were both great. We would highly recommend staying here to enjoy the Dickens Christmas festivities and we may try a summer weekend visit to enjoy the lake.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight in Skaneateles à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

A lovely little Cottage with everything we could ask for! They welcomed our dog, Red, and even had a goody bag for him.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Skaneateles Suites .... again à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2016

This is the second time we have stayed in these fabulous little cottages. Love the space and the staff. Always very helpful and professional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Accomodations à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2016

We had a great stay at the Skaneateles Suites Botique Hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The location is perfect for enjoying the festivities of the Dickens Christmas event. The staff were welcoming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanksgiving Stay à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2016

Very lovely place great place for dogs since it is private with lots of land in the back. Great spot!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I will stay again à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

Very comfortable. I loved the high ceilings and openness of the room. I'd like to stay in the summer so I can sit on the back patio.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon Retreat à 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2016

My husband and I love the fall colors of the Finger Lakes. We searched for B & B's in the area and decided on 10 Fitch for our Honeymoon Retreat. Upon arriving Cheryl, her Mom Sally were incredibly welcoming. We lucked out during our October stay....there were no other guests so the pampering we received was even more intense. We stayed in the English Room which was amazing,,,,the bathroom was extraordinary and loved the soaking tub. The Inn Keepers think of everything...The details were extraordinary. Cheryl decorated our suite with "Just Married" Decor....we loved the candle lights and the fire place in our bedroom. My husband usually falls asleep to TV....so the iPod music by the bed side was just perfect. I cannot do this review justice unless I mention how comfortable the bedding was. The concierge collection is amazing.....it is like sleeping on a cloud with the best sheets ever. It is no surprise when we returned home....we purchased one of those amazing mattress pads. Lastly....the amazing breakfasts. I love that they serve "dessert" first for breakfast....just a touch of sweet before the main event. The ladies share breakfast preparation and are true cuisine perfectionists. The meals were incredible....we have to admit that Sue's Baked Eggs were our favorite. Sue emailed the recipe and although we have attempted it several times since we returned home....we haven't quite perfected the doneness of the eggs. We adored the old house, the winding staircase to the English Suite and especially loved the "puzzle room". We made nightly strolls out to the gazebo with a glass of wine and intimate conversation. There is not one thing we would suggest to change...Every detail, every meal, every suggestion from the Innkeepers was perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very quiet and relaxing. Our dog had a great time too. à Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

Stayed one night just to get away and visit the area. The town was very welcoming

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }