Avis récents dans Shelburne, Vermont

Fantastic night at Catamount Bed & Breakfast à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2018

The room was delightful and breakfast was delicious. Jim & Lucy were gracious and dedicated hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We all got Neuro virus the day of our reservation. à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2017

We all got Neuro virus the day of our reservation. They were so incredibly nice and gave us a full refund!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Breakfast Beyond Boundaries à Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

First, a made to order menu with unlimited and unprecedented choices ever. Second, meticulous and decorative service by Rose Third, Anatoly prepares perfect and generous food for kings and queens.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay and can't wait to return! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

We just stayed overnight to attend a nearby wedding, but loved the inn and found our room extremely comfortable. It was a welcome relaxing haven after an exciting and fun celebration! Breakfast next morning was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A real farm à Bryn Meadow Farm B&B (Charlotte, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

Great place to stay peaceful with lots of heritage animals. Good dining a short distance away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming stay! à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

Lucy was a wonderful host and the home and property were equally lovely. Four of us stayed in the Ball Room quite comfortably. The A/C cooled the room well and the shared bathroom was fine for our group plus one other guest. Breakfast was freshly baked each morning and we enjoyed it gathered around a large dining table. Would definitely stay again if in the area (not too far from Burlington either).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place! à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

If you're looking for a quiet getaway in the country with plenty of antiques and comfort, this is the place for you. Jim and Lucy could not have been more accommodating, and the property has plenty of trails for biking, walking, snowshoeing, etc. I loved my stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly, comfortable and fun à Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

This was second stay at Catamount B&B, and I will definitely come again. This historic home is still owned by members of the original family. The rooms and public places are super comfortable (and clean). I love sitting in the solarium-like porch. Jim and Lucy are wonderful cooks and terrific conversationalists. Best of all they have extensive trails on their property for mountain biking, hiking, birding or (in winter) cross country skiing and snow shoeing. There are several terrific restaurants close by for dinner, as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderfully Peaceful Experience à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

We were more than thrilled with our experience at The Sugartree Inn. We can't say enough about our time with Graham & Maxine. From the food, the service, the welcoming touches - it was amazing. We would definitely return should we travel through Warren again. Thank you for making our trip to VT an incredible memory.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B and innkeepers! à Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2017

As usual, we had a fabulous stay at the Heart of the village Inn. It is so clean and comfortable. And the breakfasts are delicious. My husband is a vegan and a diabetic and Chef Toly makes him a wonderful alternative breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A+ Amazing hosts beautiful B&B à Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2017

Best B&B I have ever stayed with. Amazing hosts treat you like family. Wife and I have all ready planned a return trip to the area and will be staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sugartree Inn à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

The hosts were wonderful, rooms were very nice and an excellent location if you are skiing at sugarbush.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A+ Amazing hosts beautiful B&B à Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2017

Hands down the best experience I have ever had at a B&B. Rose and Anatoly are out standing hosts. Beautiful rooms, great breakfast you will not leave hungry. You are family when you stay here not just a guest. The wife and I will be returning to stay for many years.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Bryn Meadow Farm B&B (Charlotte, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 24, 2017

Stayed here in the middle of winter after original plans got canceled due to snow, and it easily made up for it! Chris and Libby are hospitable, friendly, and charming. The property is beautiful and a relaxing, fun place to explore. It was beautiful in the snow, and I imagine it is even more beautiful when the weather is warmer! Hope to visit again in better weather and take it in some more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Sugartree Inn à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

Everything was clean and comfortable. People were great. Breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sugartree is wonderful! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2017

Graham and Maxine are wonderful hosts, we keep coming back again and again. Love the rooms, food, hot tub and the location. Cannot be beat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place by Sugarbush à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

This is a cozy spot, terrific location for skiing. Innkeepers very hospitable. Breakfasts were delicious, especially Maxine's oatmeal. It's a quiet and relaxing retreat. There're no TVs available for guests, and this is made known on the website, but the only DVD devices were small, like what little kids use in the backseat. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place for Memories à Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

This was my first time staying at a B&B. It was such an amazing experience. From the clean rooms that had everything you would need to the amazing breakfast each morning, When getting breakfast you must try the breakfast cigars. All the food was from local farms and so fresh. The Inn keepers were so friendly and so insightful of everything to do around. I would highly recommend this place. I can't wait to go back already.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming place to stay à Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

This was the first B&B that my husband and I ever stayed at and it was a most wonderful experience. The proprietors, Rose and Anatoly, are both warm and gracious people. The house is well kept and has a delightful New England charm. The rooms are clean, nicely decorated and the tea service chandelier in the dining room, which blends so well with the decor, is unique and a must see. There are plenty of breakfast selections on the menu and the eggs benedict are superb. The house is also centrally located to some fine restaurants (within walking distant) and to local attractions, the Shelburne Museum for one. We would definitely recommend this B&B if you plan to visit the area and would certainly stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Heart of the Village Inn (4,78)
  2. Catamount Bed & Breakfast (4,68)
  3. The Sugartree Inn (4,67)
  4. Bryn Meadow Farm B&B (4,48)
Haut
check }