Avis récents dans Sequim, Washington

Perfect Get Away à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2017

The Inn was lovely with a wonderful view. The breakfast was outstanding Dan and Janet could not have been better hosts. They are very knowledgeable about the area. Great restaurant recommendations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tim Sim 0420-17 à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

The wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was our 38th wedding anniversary and the Oreint Express was perfect hide away for us. The food was very high class. We have already recommended this place to several friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love George! à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2017

This was our second time as guests...we love this place! We had such a nice quiet time. Breakfast never lets us down...it is always wonderful! Looking forward to our next getaway here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2017

We had a fantastic time. It was a very pleasant place to stay and nostalgic. I remember getting to play in train cabooses at museums and it brought back some fun memories. Olaf and Charlotte are very gracious people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


TJ à GreenHouse Inn by the Bay (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2017

Great location and quite. Very comfortable bed and very clean. The owners are great people

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lost Mountain Lodge à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

Beautiful setting, the owner is very nice and provided a lot of useful information about the surrounding area. Breakfast was delicious! I would highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would love to return à Domaine Madeleine (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2017

For some reason this morning, I was compelled to check out the website for this Inn. We stayed here several years ago and a week after returning home, a package arrived in the mail for me. My husband surprised me by purchasing one of the beautiful bathrobes that you can enjoy during your stay. Looking at the pictures evoked a longing to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely setting and lodgings à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

Dwight was a great tour guide for the area and we followed many of his suggestions. The room was lovely with the only complaint being that the shower water temperature is radically affected by use of any other faucets. BRRR! We would have enjoyed a walking tour of the place if it hadn't been 20 degrees outside. Thank-you to Jen for very good and creative dishes to start our days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Our go to destination on the peninsula" à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

Very accommodating owners from rooms to diet

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A unique and inviting getaway at Red Caboose à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2016

My wife and I stayed a night in the Lavender themed yellow caboose. The bed was comfortable, the caboose was cozy and the jetted tub romantic. In the morning we were treated to a delicious 4 course breakfast during which the owner/host visited with us at our table. We found him to be friendly and engaging, and we really enjoyed talking with him about the history of the B&B. Don't expect plush luxurious accommodations, but you can count on plenty of cozy comfort and authenticity in a unique setting. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2016

Fun, place. Obviously lots of love went into creating it. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nothing like this place around à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2016

The Red Caboose Getaway is easily our favorite place in the Northwest. The breakfasts that Charlotte creates are exceptional and always make us excited to see what she comes up with next. Olaf's knowledge of his railway cars and fine attention to detail put the whole place over the top. With a strong focus on the fun and whimsical approach to the B&B scene, the Red Caboose delivers a great experience across the board. Love this place and will return many times over. We only have one car left to have stayed in them all. You can't go wrong staying here, ever.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2016

We stayed at the grape escape and it was wonderful. The room was perfect and the the breakfast was unique and fantastic. Olaf and charlettle always made sure if everything to our liking. On a whole I would recommend this to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Celebration à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

I was able to pull off the surprise of a lifetime for my husband's birthday. He has always loved trains and while we traveled one time on the train for a vacation, I was not thrilled with it. This was my way of giving him the chance to sleep on a train and knew that I didn't have to feel the rails under me! We loved the themed trains and chose to spend our time in the Orient Express. The Jacuzzi tub was just what we needed to end a day of driving. The gas stove gave warmth throughout the car and the breakfast.... AMAZING! I had read in the reviews about the breakfast but could not have imagined it being this fabulous! Charlotte and Olaf were wonderful hosts and we so enjoyed talking to them while we were having breakfast. We had been asked about allergies and things that we could not eat but never thought of the one food that can't be taken with a specific medication my husband takes. He declined one of the courses as soon as he realized that he could not have that with his meds and within minutes, he had another "option" delivered to the table. We certainly were not expecting that. You won't be disappointed if you have a day or two at the Red Caboose Getaway in Sequim. I think we might go back and stay in the Grape Express next time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One for our bucket list! Better than we could have imagined! à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

We wanted to stay in a caboose as we teach for a railcar class and travel the United States. Who would have thought that this is the best one in the U.S! Wow! A fantastic setting of several themed cabooses to choose from, all reasonably priced and every detail was thought out. From the softest bed, to the jacuzzi tub, robes, fireplace, themed movies, darling use of the captain chairs and ability to utilize the toilet area inside the caboose. It seemed as though we had stepped back in time. The best part was the breakfast! In a Zepher dining car! Beautifully and meticulously decorated, china, linen tablecloths, and Olaf, our waiter. His wife is a gormet chef who prepared a 5 course, mouth watering breakfast, with all the trimmings. We felt as though we were in 1st class all the way!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVED it à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

My husband and I celebrated our 1 year Wedding Anniversary here. The location and house is not only beautiful, but the service and food was the EXCELLENT. We look forward to coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2016

A wonderful experience in the Western caboose! A truly once in a lifetime experience and well worth the money spent. The caboose was impeccably clean, beautifully decorated and very well and thoughtfully restored. The breakfast was delicious and Charlotte and Olaf were welcoming hosts! You will not regret spending part of your holiday here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A return visit is the strongest endorsement. à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2016

On a return trip to the Olympic Peninsula, we scheduled a return to the Lost Mountain Lodge in Sequim. The combination of great Inn Keepers, beautiful, confortable and very well appointed rooms along with a gourmet breakfast made this one of our all time favorite B&B's. Bill & Judy McIntire

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So wonderful à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2016

Me and my husband stay here for our 1 year anniversary. It was one of the most wonderful places to stay and we will for sure be back. Thanks, Alisha & Tim

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wowsa! à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2016

Just can't say enough good things to accurately describe our stay. See for yourself...you won't be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun unique experience! à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2016

Had a wonderful stay in the Casey Jones! Our room was cozy and even included a basket of freshly picked fruit which we thoroughly enjoyed. The dining car was next door and the breakfast was fabulous! We thoroughly enjoyed the wonderful meal and service, which included a nice view of the duck pond.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2 day stay à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2016

Breakfast was disappointing on Sunday. Quiche was so salty we could not eat it. (We use salt fairly liberally).Everything else was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The personal touch à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

We spent two nights at the Red Caboose Getaway and were thoroughly happy. Each caboose has a different theme interior, though they are all pretty cool. We stayed in the "grape escape" car which had a wine motif, and our host showed us through several other cars, and gave us the tour of all the little details. It was great fun. Breakfast is different every day and is phenomenal. They have a dining car where breakfast is served with white linen, china and nice period music. It was a gourmet experience. We love it and HIGHLY recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B & B à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

This was our second time to stay at the George Washington Inn. Janet and Dan are absolutely wonderful people running a first class Inn. Our room, the food and surrounding scenery were all stunning. We highly recommend the George Washington Inn for a wonderful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a wonderful and unique B&B experience! à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

The Red Caboose is amazing... All the details were thought by Olaf and Charlotte to make these cabooses beautiful, very comfortable, and so unique!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay! à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

Outstanding B&B. Great service, attentive staff, and beautiful setting. Innkeeper provided us with maps and went over restaurants, places to see, and provided tips to make the most out of our visit when we checked in. The food was prepared fresh daily and was excellent.The only reason for the four instead of 5 rating is it is breakfast is not offered until 8:30 AM which is a little late for getting started in the morning when one has things to do. On the upside, they do ensure there is an array of options (yogurt, fruit, cereal, coffee, etc.) that are self serve that guests can op for under those circumstances. In addition, they were very accommodating and kind enough to provide a box breakfast on a morning that we had to catch an early ferry to Victoria, B.C.. An excellent place to stay. Convenient location for visitors to Olympic National Park, Sequim, and\or Port Angeles. We are planning to stay here again on our next trip to the area. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most relaxing à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

Most relaxing night of sleep I ever had on my vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review of George Washington Inn à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

Stayed 2 nights at this inn in late August, 2016. We were impressed with every aspect: the room, the setting, the view, the cuisine, and the hospitality of the owners Dan & Janet. Highly recommend that you treat yourselves to the wonderful experience that awaits you at this inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply elegant & unique. à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

Simply elegant & unique.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place, fabulous breakfasts à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Best hot cooked breakfasts of any guesthouse ever - and Jen is one super-enthusiastic chef. Spacious quiet grounds. Many places to lounge indoors and outdoors, including hot tub and by a fireplace. Beautiful decor. Expensive but worth it. A few odd little omissions like no replacement glasses in the rooms and dirty ones not cleared away, no pens, staff don't help get luggage up the stairs. Once we heard noisy neighbors. But who cares about such small things when you're in paradise?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}