Avis récents dans Selinsgrove, Pennsylvanie

Perfect venue for our engagement à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2017

I recently stayed here with my then girlfriend--now fiancé. We are alumni of the local University and appreciate both the nostalgia and quaintness (if that is a word) offered by the Selinsgrove Inn. All staff were courteous and accommodating. We will be staying in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hospitality à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

I have stayed at the Selinsgrove Inn about four times. Most recently, my then girlfriend--now finance--and I spent a night. Our room was clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating; we were granted a late check out and even provided champagne flutes. The Selinsgrove Inn holds a special place in heart; it is a gem in the Susquehanna Valley.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Selinsgrove Gem à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

Spacious room, quiet and relaxing, courteous staff, would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Repeat stay à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2017

I always enjoy my stays here... a pleasant respite from many nights spent in very consistent chain hotels. I've learned to be cautious about non-chain hotels as they can be bad... but this one is good. Very comfortably and nicely furnished rooms, pleasant staff. And... to me, a big plus is the town itself, with multiple restaurants and pubs within easy walking distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in or near Selinsgrove PA. Family owned and ran. à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

Selinsgrove Inn is the best place to stay in or near Selinsgrove PA. Very convenient to Susquehanna University, just an easy 10 minute walk. Also, within 1-2 blocks of most of the restaurants and shops of Selingsgrove. The Inn is very clean and there are several configurations of rooms available. Parking is ample. They are finishing a new gym in the back for guests. It's a little more expensive than staying on the strip, but it's incredibly worth the few extra dollars.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Central Pennsylvania Getaway à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

This is a wonderful Inn in an absolutely quaint and beautiful location. Fabulous room and accommodations with 5 star food and services. The morning breakfast is delicious and all freshly made and served. It comes with the nightly rate as well as round the clock coffee, bottled water, fruit and snacks. Close to everything yet secluded, private and lovely. I have stayed there several times and will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable, convenient, pleasant. à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

I traveled here to visit a historic site in Northumberland. This inn provided a convenient location for my needs. It is also convenient for all the other services a traveler may need. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The buffet-style breakfast was quite good, and it really did exceed my expectations. I would not hesitate to stay here again if I were visiting the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


quiet place à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

We have stayed here several times. The breakfast is good but I was a little disappointed this time because there was no meat included. Some bacon or ham would of been nice. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay this is great for that..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super clean and great location à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2017

We stayed here while we toured Susquehanna University, which is right down the road. Room was spacious and very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Selinsgrove Inn Very Comfortable, Excellent Value à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

Not all of the electrical outlets seemed to work. Sometimes the top outlet worked but not the bottom one, and vice-versa. But we managed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully relaxing à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

Everything was impeccable. Rooms fabulous; breakfast cozy; friendly staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

This inn is very clean - the breakfast was very nice. Good location within walking distance of downtown eateries and close to Susquehanna University.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It's a Nice Hotel (not a B&B) à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

The Selinsgrove Inn is an inn or hotel located near the center of town. The hotel functions like a hotel, without the personal feel and intimacy of a bed and breakfast, but it's otherwise okay. It is an all brick structure giving it a colonial era appearance, and it would appear to be ten or so years old. There is a morning breakfast buffet with exceptional selections, such as a spinach quiche and potatoes au gratin. I appreciated the use of stainless cutlery and ceramic dishware, so there is no plastic to add to the landfill. The king bed was huge and there was sofa that seemed to be a queen pullout. You could have a family of 4 or 5 stay comfortably in that room. The price is not economical but the hotel is still reasonably priced for what it is, and is especially suited for the families of university students from Susquehnna U. It is also walking distance from a nearby rustic tavern with an exceptional raw bar (BJ's) and an outstanding brewpub (Selin's Grove).. Selinsgrove is located in the core of Pennsylvania in a region that relies on agriculture and small business, and is struggling economically compared to southcentral and southeast Pennsylvania.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great sticky buns for breakfast! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

Hotel was basically empty due to the fact that it was the week after Christmas. Staff is friendly, homemade breads at breakfast were outstanding! Room was large and clean, though heater/air conditioner was rather noisy. Bed and pillows were hard. Would go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant Inn à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

Location of Inn is great. It is in the main drag through town. Room was spacious with a separate room for bed which is great as I am an early riser and could get up and have my coffee without disturbing my spouse. Would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


College Town B & B à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2016

A very clean, beautiful college town B & B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

A great place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really Nice Place à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

The inn is very nice, room was comfortable and a good value. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend for our anniversary à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

What a nice place! I surprised my wife with a night at the Selinsgrove Inn for our 5 year anniversary. Our room was top notch, and we very much enjoyed our stay. Will be definitely returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place to stay in Selinsgrove. à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

I stay here several times a year. I like this Inn a lot. It's nice to be able to walk to a restaurant. The breakfast at the Inn is very good - very imaginative.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Very nice hotel, clean, beautiful rooms. I like the split rooms with their own bed. Not much to do in the area, everything closes up early.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Attractive, Comfortable, Charming à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

We have visited the Inn several times and found it a charming, modern, tasteful place to stay. The fact that it is a very short walking distance to downtown Selingrove, with the appealing BJ's for casual but sophisticated dining, as well as a wonderful book store, espresso cafe and several other nice dining spots is a big plus. We'd recommend a restful night here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

wish you had Gluten Free items for breaksfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable accomodations and a great breakfast à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

clean and comfortable place to stay when visiting the central Susquehanna valley

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Selinsgrove Inn à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

Out of town visit to Susquehanna University

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent Stay à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

Great B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WONDERFUL!! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

This was probably the best hotel/Inn that I have ever stayed at. Felt like I was visiting my family. The rooms were huge, clean, and so adorable! Loved the staff and the complimentary breakfast was so good! I would recommend this place to everyone traveling to this area. Thank you Selinsgrove Inn for a wonderful stay! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We could not believe our good fortune in finding this inn! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2016

We were on a college trip with our son and were tired of staying in chain hotels. We felt so very lucky to come across this charming inn! We arrived late at night and I was starving. When I asked if there was anywhere I could get a snack they showed me into the breakfast room where they had fruit, home made cookies and coffee and tea! They generously keep this room stocked with goodies. I am a fussy person when it comes to overnight accommodations and I opened the door to our room not knowing what to expect. What I found was a cheery room with big windows and best of all there were two big beds in almost two separate rooms. In addition there was a sitting area, a huge closet and a fridge and microwave. It was the best nights sleep we had on the trip. The rooms were sparkling clean, the linens were great, the bathroom spacious and all this and within walking distance to the river and the downtown area. The breakfast came with the room - what a treat! Homemade egg and potato dishes with pastries, meat, toast and more. All in all it was a perfect stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Visit! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

Excellent service and the breakfast is awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

We stay there approximately 2x per year. We like the inn and the village. It is close to great food BJ'S and beer Selinsgrove Brewery.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Selinsgrove Inn (4,57)
Haut
check }