Avis récents dans Sebastopol, Californie

Best bed-and-breakfast that ever been to à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

Hands-down the best bed-and-breakfast I've ever stayed at The chef that cook breakfast was amazing and the rooms were extremely well taken care of

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Avalon is a fantastic weekend getaway à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

After booking the Avalon, I wasn't sure what to expect but was optimistic that this would be a great weekend getaway. My optimism was rewarded and then some - the room was spacious, the service and breakfast fantastic, and the forest surroundings very peaceful. Having a fireplace and private hot tub were extra pluses, but the main hot tub is also very nice. I highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully quiet get away à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2017

A great B&B away from it all nestled amongst the redwoods with wonderful hosts and food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Avalon à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

Hilary was an amazing host and the entire experience was great. Her knowledge of the area was outstanding and the attention to detail was amazing! And the breakfast - each day was a new and great start to the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magic! à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

Lovely retreat in the midst of an enchanted forest! More than ever dreamed. Hilary and Gary welcome visitors into their family ... lovely wine, treats, Hilary's breakfasts are over the top! Plus a fantastic classical "concert" by their charming son! Truly unique and amazing! Great place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous B&B near Sebastopol à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2016

Three couples booked the Avalon B&B near Sebastapol for a long weekend of wine tasting. Hilary at Avalon is fantastic. She helped us arrange reservations at some terrific small wineries, and made great recommendations for dinners. Breakfast was wonderful. She and her family and staff take great care of you, and are so friendly. This is our fourth time staying at Avalon and each time has been wonderful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice respite while touring wine country. à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2016

We enjoyed a nice stay at Avalon during our trip to the wine country.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything wonderful à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

Good location . Fantastic gourmet breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Service & Romantic Atmosphere à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

I spent a weekend at The Avalon for my intimate wedding and had the most amazing time. Hilary, our host and owner, is very down to earth and wants to help you feel comfortable. Everything from sending us a bottle of wine and cheese and crackers to our room to even putting together my bouquet for the wedding! She's an absolute pleasure. The rooms each have lots of character and personality. There's no TV, which was my favorite part. Also, Hilary cooks breakfast and snacks around your diet preference/restrictions! I follow a gluten free diet and everything she made was super yummy!! Can't wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place in the woods! à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2016

My husband and I came up for a weekend to celebrate a friends engagement near this Inn. We couldn't have been happier with our choice! The rooms are super clean and really lovely, the grounds are breathtaking, the inn keepers delightful, and the food was really really delicious! The steam shower in the Wizards Quarters was so fantastic, I didn't think my husband was actually going to leave! The only caveat is that your wireless network may or may not get service so be prepared! That one small thing not withstanding, we would book here again in a heartbeat! Thank you! Natasha & Dan

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

My husband and I spent a long weekend at Avalon and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The hospitality of Hillary, Gary and Jerome was outstanding. The breakfasts each morning were fresh, creative and delicious! I would highly recommend Avalon if you like a quiet place in the woods to relax. There were 2 hot tubs to use which looked inviting, but we did take advantage of them, maybe next time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A truly marvelous place to stay à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2016

This was the second time we stayed with Hilary & Gary and everything was fantastic. The room was exceptionally comfortable and the amenities were great. The breakfasts were wonderful combining great cooking with local ingredients in a delightful manner. We'll definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

Great service and food was amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A most wonderful experience in Sonoma County à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at Avalon, in the Redwoods outside Sebastopol, California. The Home is beautiful. Each of the Three large rooms, almost suites, is beautifully decorated and has a private entrance. We enjoyed a Hot Tub while surrounded by giant Redwood trees. The breakfast was really excellent and quite elaborate. These folks run a superb operation and have pride in the fine accommodations they offer. We'll be back again...and again... Barry & Susan Pearlman, Watsonville, CA.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magical à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Beautiful B&B grounds and rooms exceeded our expectations. Jerome was a wonderful cook and very helpful in giving us directions to restaurants and Vineyards, Avalon is special and we will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome! à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

Best B&B ever... beautiful surroundings, so peaceful, great food, great company - and so caring about each and every guest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Avalon is the best à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

We always wish we were staying here more than overnight. We hate leaving. This B & B is brilliant and beautiful. Every detail shows the love an passion the McCalla's have put into it. Staying here is a pleasure and so peaceful, quiet, yet intellectually stimulating. This visit Jerome was running the place for the vacationing McCallas and Jerome is a top notch host. Thanks again for the lovely wines and cheese snacks in the evening. The yummy breakfast was fab! Back again as soon as we can. This B & B is a treat to be enjoyed and relished.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sonoma Wine Country B&B à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Situated in a magnificent redwood forest, Hilary, Gary, and AJ offer warm hospitality to their guests. Stay highlights include afternoon tea, wine hour, and gourmet breakfast. Comfortable common spaces are convenient to distinctive sleeping rooms. The B&B is also within easy driving distance of locally sourced cuisine in nearby villages.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B with wonderful owners! à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

The owner, Hillary, was so nice and made sure we were so comfortable during our stay. She decorated her place so beautifully, with such class, and attention to every detail. Food was very yummy also. Would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Creative à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Room decor is keeping with the theme of magic. Dungeon path to breakfast is a hoot. Breakfast was excellent. Centrally located Near all the wineries and restaurants in the area. We would stay there again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So pleasant and peaceful à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

Our stay at Avalon was very memorable. The area was absolutely beautiful. It was so relaxing. The accommodations were clean, luxurious, and very pretty. The fireplace and hot tub were welcome features after our marathon at Big Sur. The wooded area and stream were delightful and very serene. Vineyards backed up to the property! The breakfast they served us was top of the line and soooo delicious. Jerome made us feel comfortable, was very accommodating and provided specialized hospitality with fresh made cookies and five o'clock wine with local cheeses!!! He gave us useful information about the area. If we are able to get to California again we will make a point to stay at Avalon. We will definitely recommend this to our family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a much appreciated retreat from a long week! à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2016

Close to Graton and all of the vineyards we wanted to visit. Gracious Hosts and Hostess, convenient,great breakfasts. We will return! A wonderful place to de-compress.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay at Avalon à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

Fabulous experience. The owner Hillary is a fantastic cook and a gracious host. The room was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding and enjoyable stay à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

Extremely nice hosts that own and manage the Bed and Breakfast. Hilary and Gary spent time talking to us and made us all feel very welcome and special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay! à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2016

We recently stayed at the Avalon and had an amazing time. The setting on the river is gorgeous. The staff was so helpful and had great suggestions on what to do on our visit. And the breakfast each morning was so good - just as good as anything you could get at a restaurant. If we ever travel to Sonoma County again, we would definitely stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Valentines Weekend at Avalon à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

My Wife and I went to Avalon for the Valentines weekend. This is the B&B standard that all should be measured against. The Enchanted Forest Room was excellent and we had our own hot tub next to a stream. It was a great weekend! The attention to detail was amazing. They thought of everything you would need to make your stay comfortable. The location was great for going to the coast or the wine country. They try to outdo themselves for breakfast each morning with a creative flare as this is not your typical B&B breakfast. So we will be back and I hope you all can get into this magical B&B in Sonoma.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


memorable stay! à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2015

I was hoping to give my wife a pampered weekend away - the room, food and hosts were all great, but the surprise was how beautiful the surrounding woods and vineyards were -- had not counted on that, so truly it did excess my expectations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


couldn't have been better à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2015

I am trying to think of some aspect of our stay that was less than perfect. Actually, there was only one bar of soap in the bathroom (but two sinks). Other than that, the hosts and staff were engaging, delightful and helpful, the surroundings were gorgeous, the food was totally gourmet, and so on.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B&B with extra yummy breakfasts à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2015

This B&B was very nice, however, for the price I would have expected a little luxury. The pillows were amazing & so were the breakfasts. The grounds were tranquil despite some road noise. The location is a bit far removed from most towns. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Avalon B&B à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2015

This place was great! I loved the room and the meals that were provided. The local area was perfect for our relaxing trip through Northern California. So many eating and recreational activieties all around Avalon. We will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (4,76)
Haut
check }