Avis récents dans Seattle, Washington

Lovely B & B on Capitol Hill à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

Beautiful bed and breakfast located on Capital Hill. The location was convenient for use of public transportation and a train rides was a quick 5 minutes from downtown Seattle. The mansion was beautifully furnished with period decor and the rooms were comfortable and ultra clean! The breakfast was simple but tasty. Great hostesses! We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place to stay à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

We were made to feel very much at home in this delightful old home in lovely part of Seattle. Anna certainly ensured we had everything we needed, and we met some great people over a relaxed and very good breakfast in the main dining room. Explore the house and its history - and then sit with a coffee and good book in one of several relaxing areas. We are very happy to have found Shafer Baillie Mansion. Would go back and have recommended to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanks for an outsatnding place to get cozy à Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2017

Outstanding place to get cozy and peaceful with you other half Linda was great breakfast was super boiled egg and fruit and coffee cake every morning the lake was peaceful and not only that but the people that live around Linda were very nice also. My wife had a super time she loves to fish and Linda and her son provided us with fishing gear and bait. My wife caught 2 rainbow trout which we had for supper that evening and Linda let me have an onion and some potatoes Just and outstanding place to be and enjoy what the good Lord has made again Thanks Linda David and Irene

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay in Seattle - highly recommended à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2017

A truly wonderful place to stay when visiting Seattle. Out of the city bustle and tucked into a quiet, pretty neighborhood, yet still close to plenty of things. An elegant old mansion with clean, very nice rooms and an overall cozy feel. Breakfast is hearty and good. We would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B. Great location! Friendly, helpful and welcoming ! You'll be glad you stayed here! à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

We stayed here 3 days while visiting our Seattle family. Within walking distance of light rail, near restaurants, Volunteer park.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully Friendly with Stunning Views à Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2017

We love this B&B and the inn keepers! The Inn Keepers are very friendly and very helpfull. The breakfasts were amazing!!!! The view from the house is amazing. The inn is also close to several bus routes. Being from Houston, where public transit is not that great, if a city has good public transit, we like to use it to get to the sites. Korby is an ex Seattle transit guy and can help you to get almost everywhere. So if you are going to Seattle for any reason, do yourself a favor and stay at the Sleeping Bulldog Inn. Don’t forget to pet the two Bulldogs while you are there! PS. Tell them Mike and Luly sent you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay à Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2017

I had a wonderful 5 day stay. Breakfast was great everyday. Perfect location, everything I was going to was so easy to get to from their place. Monty and Mojo were so fun to play with. Can't wait till September to stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in Seattle à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2017

Once again we enjoyed our stay at Shafer Baillie Mansion. We have been coming back for years while visiting our son in Seattle. It has become our home away from home. The comfort of the rooms, the warm welcomes and delicious breakfasts keep us coming back. Brenda and Ana Lena are the most gracious hosts and make every stay special!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We're coming back à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

Beautiful house. Well maintained. A real architectural treasure and a clean and comfortable place to stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. No restaurant on site, but breakfast provided was very good. We would definitely like to come again and have already recommended it to friends who plan on travelling to Seattle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better than any 5 star hotels I have ever stayed à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

This is my first review on hotels simple because it's outstanding services, super comfortable bed and sheets, delicious breakfast and high quality of everything in the house. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a pleasant experience! à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Situated in a beautiful neighborhood, Shafer Baillie Mansion is a gem of a B & B that offers European hospitality in the Seattle. Ana and her staff, especially, Brenda are outstanding hosts. I stayed in the Central ballroom room, which during winter, offers a view of the Space Needle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

Just love this place! I stay here whenever I am in Seattle visiting my daughter. I appreciate the terrific service and love the beautiful historic building which is very well maintained. Great neighborhood too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sleeping in Seattle à Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

Wonderful hospitality & easy to get everywhere in town - a perfect spot !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Newbies enjoy our first B & B à Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2017

We didn't know what to expect with our first B&B experience, and it could not have been better. Korby was the best. We ended up taking public transportation because Korby helped us with perfect directions and hints. After running around Seattle doing all the touristy things, coming back to the Bulldog was heaven. I can't remember when I slept so good. Thank you so much Korby, and Randal

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow what a wonderful lake place à Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

I was met at my car by Linda with a deli tray. Tired and hungry I rummaged through the cupboards and had plenty to eat without going out. A piece of candy was waiting in the outside entry upon my return. I liked that I could find breakfast in the fridge whenever I was ready. I felt very taken care of yet had my privacy. I loved this place on a little lake with no loud boat motors - very quiet and a beautiful view of the lake out the front windows on the first floor about 50 feet from the water. There is a covered patio with a fridge and bistro table and chairs. A small yard, and dock are in front and below. Very excited to find this treasure. It's like staying and grandma's lake cabin only with upgrades especially in the bathroom. Nice little kitchen with a microwave and toaster oven. There are a lot of little extras. She has thought of everything you might possibly need. Can't wait to return. This place made my trip so enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in Seattle à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

This was our first time staying at Shafer Baillie Mansion. What an amazing house, as well as a great location. Our room was on the 3rd floor, spacious and comfortable. Brenda was a wonderful host, friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a generous spread and we were close to multiple good restaurants. Would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


REview à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2017

Amazing location, amazing rooms and services amazing staff, the only thing is a hot breakfast would have been a slight imporvement

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Greatest B&B Ever. à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2017

The staff was so nice and accommodating, and the mansion was beyond gorgeous. Will definitely be coming back and recommending to everyone I know!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint Seattle B & B à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

The location is fantastic. The staff is very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay. à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Mansion for two nights and loved this place. We'd go back. It was quiet, even though, as we discovered at breakfast, it was fully booked. Breakfast was delicious and it was fun to meet the other guests. Brenda gave us excellent advice about walking routes to downtown locations we wanted to visit. We also walked to nearby neighborhood restaurants both nights and had very good dinners. The Mansion itself is a slice of history and fun to explore.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful à Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

This wonderful B&B is outside of downtown Seattle, located on a quiet street. It has old-world charm and is very clean. The owner, Valentina, is kind and easy to get along with. She prepares a fresh breakfast in the morning, including fresh baked goods. I awoke to the sound of birds singing outside my window. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Honeymoon Stay!! à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

We spent two nights at the Shafer Baillie Mansion in the Queen Anne Hill Room. The homemade breakfast items like the scones And the local fare like the coffee cheese and salmon were amazing. Felt like you were staying in a home not a hotel. Amazing stay in a great historical area

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Mansion in Great Location à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2017

I stayed in the Southwest Ballroom on the 3rd floor and the room was spacious and comfortable . There is no bath but is a very well appointed small new bathroom with heated tile floor. The breakfasts are excellent with all you could need. Tea/coffee and some snacks are available 24/7. The seating areas in mansion are plentiful , quiet and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and attentive. The area is superb being very close to Volunteer Park and public transport but on a quiet street

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Seattle in March à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. We were in the Master Suite which is huge and has a separate sitting room which was great. Very comfortable room and the owner and staff were very nice and accommodating. Location is good with lots of restaurants just a couple of blocks away. Breakfast was tasty and a pretty good variety of items were available.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


9 cheers for 9 Cranes à 9 Cranes Inn (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

We enjoyed a 3 night stay during a grey winter period. The Inn was warm and welcoming. Shelley has thought of every detail to make for a delightful stay. We loved the heated bath floor, the generous appointments of the room and its amenities. The smell of breakfast in the kitchen was wonderful; we will visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magic in the city à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

This is a majestic place to stay and enjoy an elegant part of Seattle. The rooms are lovely and the service warm and friendly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Shafer Baillie is elegant, comfortable, and delightful! à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le février 28, 2017

From the perfectly appointed rooms to the breakfast bar with salmon and fresh Storyville coffee to the leather reading chair in the library, the SB Mansion is a wonderful vacation destination. The location is convenient to downtown Seattle and also just a block from Volunteer Park, which has a great view of the city. The manager, Brenda, is one of the friendliest and most interesting people you'll ever meet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }