Avis récents dans Seattle, Washington

Sweet! à Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2017

Terrific! And I left my glasses behind, they found them and mail to my home. Sweet homestay in a gorgeous location close to great cafes and a wonderful park.¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Experience à Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2017

We stayed 3 nights, and it was perfect. The rooms were impeccably clean, the breakfasts were excellent with plenty of choices, and the evening wine really de-stressed us. Greenlake in the fall is beautiful. The location is close enough to freeway access, and restaurants. The hosts were very attentive. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B, a real gem à 11th Avenue Inn Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

We stayed in the Diamond Suite, it was fabulous, spacious, nicely furnished and very clean. Breakfast each day was amazing, I am vegetarian and Melanie and Tom were more than happy to cater to my dietary requirements. The house was very clean and warm and welcoming. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this B&B to anyone. It is central to transport (Tlink and bus) and has heaps of lovely cafes and restaurants around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two spectacular nights à Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

We enjoyed two great nights in the cottage and had friends join us in at the B & B They stayed in the other suite. We all couldn’t believe the food provisions and hospitality set out by Penny. We will definitely be back. The views are spectacular and the proximity to the airport is very convenient yet not obtrusive. This is a very unique setting and home. We felt very welcomed and at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Mansion à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2017

Great location with on-street parking. Wonderful breakfast and very helpful hostess. We stayed in the Master Suite which was roomy and comfortable for our party of 4, as there are 2 rooms with beds. We would gladly stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite B&B ever! à Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2017

I can't say enough positive things about our experience here - we wanted for nothing and wouldn't change a thing. Extremely comfortable bedding, beautiful and relaxing décor, great bath amenities, and breakfast that is second to none. We can't wait to visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best of the best à Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2017

We stay in lots of B&B/Inns all over the country and Greenlake Guest House is one of our favorites! Julie and Blayne have done everything to ensure we would have a comfortable and memorable experience. We can't wait to get back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GRAND ELEGANCE à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

This is a gorgeous home in Seattle's Capitol Hill neighborhood. The owners have done a marvelous job of restoring its glory. Our room, on the third floor, was lovely and had a tranquil tree-top view. Though the bathroom was small, it served one's needs. The breakfast was nice and presented well, in the formal dining room. Anna and Brenda are gems to be treasured. A delightful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely stay à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

Shafer Baillie is a converted mansion located in the vibrant Capital Hill neighborhood just a couple of miles up the hill from downtown Seattle. Good restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance plus Volunteer Park! Upscale continental breakfast-- included smoked salmon, fresh berries. Our room was nice with a comfortable 4-Poster bed. Lovely common rooms--sun room, library, living room with a piano. Full of antiques. If you want serenity from every day life this is the place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Architecture in Capitol Hill neighborhood à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

We enjoyed this neighborhood very much. Close enough to walk to 15th street for restaurants. Broadway, too. Hills are minimal so cycling is workable for non-seniors. Beautiful rooms and lovely staff. On-site breakfast is good. We like fresh fruit and salmon and both were always available. Plus they always ask if there are any food-related allergies or preferences. They do a nice job.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Shafer Baillie à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2017

We had a wonderful stay in this gorgeous house, which is every bit as impressive as in the photos! The neighborhood is also great, short walk to lots of restaurants, nearby Volunteer Park is beautiful. Ana and Brenda were extremely helpful, accommodated our late arrival, helped with transportation needs, and Brenda put on a delicious breakfast! We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best of the Best à Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

Needed to go to Seattle for sailboat parts and found Greenlake as an alternative to a downtown hotel. I've stayed in B&B's in Canada, Washington and New Zealand, but none as great as Greenlake. I don't write reviews, but Greenlake deserved one. The house has been remodeled, but kept close to the original style and plans. The craftsman was excellent as was the color choices (my background was architecture). The hostess sat and had wine with us as well as served breakfast and talked with us during. Very pleasant woman. Now we are looking for another reason to visit Seattle. Thank you Blayne and especially Julie.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second to none à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

This was a remarkable bed and breakfast. The room was exceptional, and the staff so helpful, nothing was a problem. This was just a home away from home, and I could recommend it to everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay in Seattle à Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

Walking into the beautiful Mozart Guest House is like walking back in time to a charming and wonderful place! Tina is a very warm host, and we greatly enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at GGH à Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2017

We have stayed many times at Greenlake Guest House. We always receive a warm welcome. The breakfasts are delicious with lots to choose from. We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at the Shafer Ballie Mansion à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Shafer Ballie Mansion in Seattle in early July. We chose this B&B because of the reviews and the fact that they had a TESLA charger on site. Our room was perfect. The dining, room, sitting room and living room were decorated with loving care. Our breakfasts made and seved by Brenda were delicious and we sat with other guests and had good food and good conversation. It was a short walk to restaurants and shops. I would love to visit Seattle and stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Long weekend in Seattle à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

This was my second stay at Shafer Baillie. I vow to always stay here for all my returns to Seattle. Lovely soft towels, and bedding. Clean and comfortable. Bottles of water available as well as a nightly treat under the cake dome! Great walking distance to restaurants, stores and park. I had a fantastic bagged breakfast waiting for me as I left for an early flight home. Brenda was very hospitable! Thanks to her for making my stay so wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }