Avis récents dans Savannah, Géorgie

Happy holidays again à Joan's on Jones Bed & Breakfast (Savannah, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2018

We had so much fun in Savannah yet again. It is wonderful to have such a comfortable, quaint and familiar place to rest our heads.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2018

We had a wonderful stay at Forsyth Park Inn. The room looked right out onto the park and was very large. Everything we needed was a walkable distance and we enjoyed every moment of our time in Savannah.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Christmas Retreat! à Surf Song Bed & Breakfast (Tybee Island, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2018

Very clean rooms and common ares Excellent breakfasts and afternoon treats. Warm friendly hospitality Very close to the ocean Open over the holidays

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We Love It à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2017

This was our second stay at the inn. The staff is very helpful and know their town very well. They did a great job of providing for special diet requirements. The location is amazing overlooking the park. Guest tend to be very friendly and interesting. This was a great break on the way to Orlando. Very relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fantastic à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2017

Very clean and service was great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


last minute luck à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2017

Driving along and searching for a place to stay on my phone. They had one room left. Booked online -seamless . Welcomed with a smile, great service a crackling fire and glass of wine. At 8 pm there was tea and a little something sweet. Breakfast was delicious and generous. We didn't have one of the fancier upstairs rooms, but the down stairs room was huge with huge bathroom, excellent cleanliness, nice decor , comfortable mattress and pillows. Great breakfast . All staff were extremely friendly and helpful, Highly recommend it and we hope to come back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Forsyth Park Inn à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2017

We enjoyed our 3 night stay here. Service was excellent. Great location and very good atmosphere. Would love to come back but would not stay at Room 1 any more because of the location of the room being first one. Noise level in a morning did not let us sleep long and street traffic was a little too much. Would choose another room maybe facing courtyard.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and comfortable! à Dunham Farms (Midway, Georgia)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2017

We were only there for one night but the accommodations were great. An innkeeper came out to greet us when we drove up. She baked us cookies, showed us around, and was back the next morning to cooks us a sophisticated breakfast. I thoroughly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary stay à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for our year anniversary. It was in a great location. The staff was wonderful. The room we stayed was beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Short getaway for two à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2017

This was a great experience. Staff was outstanding. Very helpful in making reservations for dining and tours. Definitely a B&B for anyone who wants to relax and feel special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B & B rich in history à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2017

Rich in history, this home with a wonderful porch to sit a sip the happy hour wine and enjoy the view of the Forsyth Park was very relaxing. The back patio with a soothing fountain is also a great place to unwind after a long drive. Our room was very large, the queen bed comfy however the bathroom is ready for a fresh look to compete in this price range. Overall, we were greeted promptly, helped with our bags, had a lovely breakfast and enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience! à Green Palm Inn (Savannah, GA)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2017

Diane was wonderful! The food was great and the room was fabulous. There were snacks available all day. The furnishings in this bed and breakfast were outstanding. Location is fantastic. We even had off street parking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay at Green Palm Inn à Green Palm Inn (Savannah, GA)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2017

Had an excellent one night stay at Green Palm Inn. Diane is a wonderful host - so knowledgeable about Savannah sights, eats, history - and she has her own great stories to tell about her own life also! Her cooking and baking was phenomenal - she needs to package and sell her cookies! The rooms were comfortable and clean. Only con was that in the morning you can hear the traffic on the road.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely town house! à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2017

We stayed here for two nights, and this place exeeded all expectations. The propery is a lovely town house, full of history. The rooms are large and well kept. The service we received was outstanding. We will be back on our next visit to lovely Savannah.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2017

Our stay was wonderful. The staff was incredible, the food was delicious and the cleanliness was outstanding. We plan to go back as soon as we can.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice place to stay in savannah à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

3,0 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2017

Enjoyed our visit to Forsyth Park Inn in Savannah. Good location, comfortable room, friendly staff, good food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nothing short of PERFECT à Dunham Farms (Midway, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2017

This was our first time at an actual B&B. My girlfriend and I were stunned with how peaceful, beautiful, & perfect Dunham Farms was from beginning to end! Our Inn keeper(Becky) was more than kind and helpful with anything and everything we needed. It was such a wonderful place I proposed to my now Fiancé there and we will be planning to to have our wedding there in the near future aswell. We will definitely make this “our place” after the amazing experience we had there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location, friendly service à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2017

The staff couldn’t be more helpful. The rooms were charming and the location was amazing-right across from Forsyth Park with several play areas, a beautiful fountain and a nice place to grab a quick snack. The hotel offered a great, made to order breakfast. We loved spending time In the rocking chairs on the porch, sipping the complimentary sweet tea after a long day of exploring Savannah. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful house in a convenient location à Park Avenue Manor (Savannah, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2017

We had a lovely one-night stay. Easy parking, charming hostess, excellent bed, very good breakfast. The location is on the corner of the park, and close enough to downtown. Two things to be aware of. The stairs are steep and narrow. The claw-foot tub, while adding atmosphere, is not as nice in practice as in romantic fantasy. I understand why they keep them in historic houses, though.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming owner and B&B. The place to be in Savannah à Green Palm Inn (Savannah, GA)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2017

Very warm welcome from Diane. The B&B is very well maintained and located in Old Savannah. Can only recommend. Bravo!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Touring Savanna à Park Avenue Manor (Savannah, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2017

Ideal place to stay while touring the city. Public transportation was excellent. Stairs were kinda steep for us older folks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A View of the Park! à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2017

Our stay at the Forsyth Park Inn was peaceful and relaxing. The staff is very attentive and knowledgeable of all things Savannah! Breakfast was delicious and we had the option to eat on the veranda or in the dining-room. The evening hors d'oeuvres and night time treats were scrumptious! I enjoyed the fresh fruit infused ice water that is available in the entryway hall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Centrally located historic inn à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2017

I had a fantastic, relaxing stay at Forsyth Park Inn. Dwayne, the Innkeeper, was so welcoming and very knowledgeable of the area. The rooms are spacious and the location can't be beat. I will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect anniversary getaway à Foley House Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2017

Chef Chris was fantastic, the entire staff was accommodating and extremely pleasant. Location in the historic district is not to be outdone

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely start to see Savannah à Green Palm Inn (Savannah, GA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2017

When we arrived we were met with a glass of wine and map of the city. Although we only stayed one night we enjoyed our stay and hope to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2017

Great front desk service, nice rooms and ideal location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely little Inn à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2017

We had such a lovely time at the Forsyth Park Inn. Great Location, amenities were exceptional. Love the front porch brunch and evening cocktails. The staff were so personal and loved sharing the history of the house. I would make that my 1st choice when we return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding experiece à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2017

My wife of 52-yrs and I wanted to be within walking distance of sites within the historic district of Savannah. Forsyth Park Inn is perfectly located. The staff quickly charmed us with their southern hospitality and desire to make our stay memorable. During the evening we would sit on the balcony, sipping wine and listening to live music from across the street in Forsyth Park. Elegant, enchanting and mystical is how we would describe the Inn. Life is to short to not treat your self to the best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick get away à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2017

Everything was just right. Our greeting upon arrival was warm and friendly. We felt right at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2017

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }