Avis récents dans Savannah, Géorgie

Highly Recommend Green Palm Inn à Green Palm Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

This was the first time we ever stayed at a B&B. What an amazing experience! Diane certainly spoils her guests and made us feel right at home. She is so informative and assisted us with what to see and do while in Savannah. Our room was comfortable and the B&B is close to many things. It was the perfect weekend get-away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great stay in Savannah! à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

A cozy and quaint inn with southern charm and southern hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great as always!! à Green Palm Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2017

My husband and I have stayed at Green Palm Inn several times over the last ten years. Green Palm Inn is more comfortable and appealing to us than any of the hotels in the area. The breakfast are wonderful as are the afternoon homemade snacks and wine hour. Diane is a great host. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old charm...outstanding! à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2017

Loved it. Very comfortable and convenient. Furnishings were perfect and breakfast was superb every morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Tybee Island Inn (Tybee Island, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

We booked this on a whim as a special treat. We fell in love with the garden and veranda online and we're not disappointed! It was beautiful. The inside was just as nice And breakfast was to die for! We will definitely recommend this for friends and family visiting Tybee Island

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

The Forsyth Park Inn was an absolute gem of an establishment. We had never stayed at a bed ad breakfast establishment and were unsure what to expect but the staff and the house itself made us feel just as if we were at home. Dwayne made the check in process seamless and helped us set up a map to include all of our planned out adventures in Savannah, he provided us with exceptional service and made us feel immediately comfortable at the Inn. We stayed in Room #8 and the room was adorable and so comfortable. The bed was exceptionally comfortable and the bathroom very spacious, it also came with our own private balcony to sit out on which was amazing in the afternoon! The food and snacks provided were delicious and breakfast was a delicious experience every single day. We will definitely be calling the Forsyth Park Inn our home away from home on all of our future Savannah adventures.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great B&B by Forsyth Park! à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

A great stay at the cozy and quaint Forsyth Park Inn with the most friendly service. Southern charm with Southern hospitality. The perfect choice for anyone visiting Savannah!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Short but sweet trip to Savannah à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

Loved the Masters suite. Great size and the only downfall was the TV can't be seen from the bed, but tablets with Netflix solved that problem. Food was good and service was great. Location is convenient to everything. Never drove the car, Uber was very convenient.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, the food was incredible! à Tybee Island Inn (Tybee Island, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

We stayed three nights in the Sea Cabin room for our anniversary. The accommodations were good and the service was excellent. The food was incredible! Would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful in Every Way! à Green Palm Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

My husband and I recently enjoyed a three night stay at Green Palm Inn, and it was a delight in every way. The breakfasts were amazing, as were the afternoon pre-dinner appetizers and wine. Our room was very comfortable, and the inn is in a very convenient location. We parked our vehicle and didn't move it during our stay. We were able to easily walk everywhere we wanted to go. Diane truly has a gift of hospitality, and it felt that we were visiting with an old friend. We highly recommend Green Palm Inn and can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic comfortable Inn à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

We were disappointed with a few details of our 6 night stay. One day our room did get cleaned or towels replaced. Another day the room was cleaned but the door was left unlocked and open a few inches. The breakfasts were very good but almost never were we served what we had requested on the cards provided for our use. When we had complaints CL never was willing to do anything to solve the problem, for instances the day we did not receive room cleaning we needed toilet paper and facial tissues. Her first answer was that the room cleaners were done for the day. Eventually she did have them delivered. Another time the bulb in the bad side lamp had burned out. We were told that the supplies were locked up - and she followed me out the door locking up the B&B for the night on her way home. It felt like she couldn't be bothered.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Savannah gem à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

Breakfast on the wide veranda overlooking Forsyth Park was a wonderful way to start the day. The staff was one of the most notable things about this property. Everyone was welcoming, friendly, helpful and cheerful. It was perfect for all the family attending graduation at SCAD.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun relaxing charming getaway à Tybee Island Inn (Tybee Island, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

Lee is a wonderful hostess/innkeeper. She welcomed us, gave us a tour, etc. She had a nice balance of being present/informative and giving guests their privacy. The front gardens were very beautiful-perfect for morning coffee after sunrise in summer. The breakfast was wonderful; they changed it up each day and remembered special requests. The bathroom was very spacious and had amazing upgrades with tubs. The bed was very comfortable to sleep on. The building is kept very well and is well over 100 years old. Our vanity sink wasn't draining well but we let Lee know. We are confident that it was taken care of immediately. The inn is centrally located on the island, and we had no troubles parking and getting around. The more active part of the island is only a mile or two away. There were several great restaurants near inn and at lighthouse. Thank you to Lee & staff for an awesome weekend!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful private bed and breakfast in the heart of Savannah à Armstrong Inns (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2017

We stayed in the Garden Suite for three nights while on a recent trip to Savannah. The Garden Suite is located on a shady street across from one of the many square parks in Savannah. It is easy walking distance to all sights and restaurants. The room was comfortable and the Garden right off the kitchen is a private oasis that we spent each morning and evening reading and enjoying the outdoors. Although the Garden Suite was a little dark and could benefit from some stronger lighting, it remained cool and comfortable which was welcomed after being in the heat. Monique is a wonderful host and a talented cook. Breakfast was delivered at a time that you choose and each breakfast was delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely choose Armstrong Inns again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique B&B experience à Armstrong Inns (Savannah, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2017

My Cousin and I on a "girls" trip spent three wonderful nights at the historic Jenkins House a truly unique B&B experience. If you like to really feel the flair of Savannah and be a part of the city you must stay here. We were greeted by the owner Monique and treated to wine, flowers and snacks that Lindsay, the innkeeper had stocked for us upon our arrival. Monique and Lindsay are very knowledgeable of all the restaurants, tours and sites to be seen in Savannah and catered to our every wish. The private entry patio makes for a nice sitting area for morning coffee or afternoon wine. The kitchen was well stocked. Pastries were brought fresh daily along with a warm breakfast at our requested time, set at the dinning table complete with china and silver. Afternoon snacks awaited us when we returned from a day of touring. Close to all the sites in the historic district where we walked the squares and took in the sites and shopping. When we did the trolley tour the shuttle picked us up right in front of the town-home. The home was decorated with Monique's unique style, two bedrooms and bath are upstairs with the most comfortable beds and large bathroom with a great shower, fluffy towels and separate from the vanity area for privacy. Off street parking was a plus since we had a car but did not need to use it much, Once to drive out to Bonaventure Cemetery, to Tybee Island and to dinner on two nights, otherwise it wasn't needed and Uber is always an option. We felt so comfortable at Jenkins house and sad to leave. Hope to return one-day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing a great place to unwind and get away à Tybee Island Inn (Tybee Island, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

Relaxing B&B near the beach. Great breakfast. Fabulous garden sitting area to unwind and relax.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick Getaway à Green Palm Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

The Green Palm Inn was a fantastic choice for our quick weekend getaway. Close to everything in Historic Savannah. The owner goes above and beyond, and truly made us feel like a extension of her family. We are already planning our return trip to Savannah and the number one think we are looking at is availability of the Green Palm Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

This is a wonderful place to stay. Conveniently located and the staff are wonderful. The room was clean and exactly what we expected. Will definitely go back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Impressive B & B à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

The Inn is located in an ideal place for walking all over downtown Savannah. The rooms are well appointed and the staff is professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Green Palm Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

We enjoyed 2 nights as guests at the Inn. Diane was so helpful in planning our days exploring Savannah. The breakfasts were delicious, plentiful, beautiful, and uniquely Southern. We enjoyed the location due to being in easy walking distance to the historic area. Another per is that just around the corner is Cha Bella, a wonderful restaurant for the evening meal!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Stay à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

Very nice. Really clean. People were fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at the Bed and Breakfast à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

We have stayed there for several years and we really love it there. It is within walking distance of everything we like to do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Mid-Week Stay à Joan's on Jones Bed & Breakfast (Savannah, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

Although we were only able to stay for two nights, I would have been willing to move in forever. The amenities and size of the suite were both fantastic, and the location was wonderful. One block to Mrs. Wilkes Boardinghouse, two to Cleary's, three to the Crystal Beer Parlor, all for top-notch [and reasonably-priced] food and beverage. Three minutes to Monterey Square, and five to Forsythe Park. Joan (and her assistant, Miss Ann) were unbelievably accommodating, even arranging to send me several items I had left behind after my departure. An absolutely wonderful experience!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


sanctuary in savannah à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

The location was very convenient to local sights & activities, the facilities were well done and very comfortable. I would recommend this establishment to anyone I knew who was going to Savannah.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful 4 Night Stay à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

Beautiful, historic bed and breakfast with a central location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful City, Inn and Staff!!! à Foley House Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

My sweet husband took me to Savannah for my 50th birthday. He booked the Foley House a couple weeks in advance due to recommendations from friends. My birthday could not have been spent anywhere more beautiful. Our room, the inn itself, the staff, the delicious hand-made breakfast and afternoon snacks where just incredible. And the fact that the inn is located on a beautiful square was just icing on the cake. This was Southern hospitality at is finest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome BB! à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

Our room, the staff, and the location was great! The staff found out that it was my husband birthday in our departure date so they a a few special touches the night before. It was awesome! Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Stay à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

Service was outstanding along with great food. The rooms were very clean. We were comfortable. The courtyard was beautiful with the pond and flowers in bloom. However, the cottage that one of our sons stayed in was next to an outside patio with people talking loud late at night. It was difficult for our grandchildren to get to sleep. The other 3 rooms we had were exceptional and beautiful. Definitely would love to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B and B in Savannah à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

Perfect location, beautiful room and good breakfast! You also receive a parking pass for your stay. That's gold in Savannah. We could not be happier with our stay and would stay again! Close to restaurants and shops, in the heart of the historic district.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Joan's on Jones Bed & Breakfast (Savannah, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

Our stay at Joan's on Jones was great! The suite had plenty of room and was tended to each day of our stay. Continental breakfast consisted of muffins and/or bagels and milk or orange juice. The bed and breakfast was within walking distance to many restaurants and really close to Forsythe Park. We enjoyed out stay very much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }