Avis récents dans Santa Rosa, Californie

Awesome find à The Gables Wine Country Inn (Santa Rosa, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

Loved the place. it is very remote, but only 10 min from downtown Santa Rosa. Sitting on the patio below the redwood trees and watching the sunset across open fields on what seemed like our own private place with no one else around was just perfect. Our hosts, Larry and Pam, were great and welcoming. If you want to walk to dinner and shops this isnt the place for you but if you want gorgeous scenery away from the rush of the cities of Sonoma and Napa this one can't be beat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt at home à The Gables Wine Country Inn (Santa Rosa, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2017

Really enjoyed our stay at The Gables! Inn owners make you feel at home right from the start. The Inn is beautiful inside and out. Breakfast is delicious and a wonderful start to the day. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à The Gables Wine Country Inn (Santa Rosa, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

The location was excellent, Larry and Pam were more than helpful and great travel advisors. We loved the cottage room, the setting, but breakfast was a bit too rich for us, prefer a basic breakfast with fruit and yogurt. Thank you so much for a wonderful weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

Great location but the rooms are small.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Great hotel and great value right on the square. It's our second time staying here and we will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Inn on the Plaza à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

We stayed at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza for the second time. It is a great location and a very lovely inn walking distance to shops and restaurants. Our room did not have a view, as it was on the back of the inn. Our previous visit we had a room overlooking the plaza, which was really nice. I would request a similar room next time. My husband was having back pain, and the hotel recommended a massage/spa right behind the inn, where we could walk in our bathrobes! I would definitely recommend this inn and will stay there again if we are in Sonoma Valley.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything we wanted in a small Inn à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Healdsburg Inn. It is small, quaint, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was definitely a step or two above your normal free buffet. Would love to come back and stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay!! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was so friendly. Breakfast was delicious! I even bought their cookbook. We enjoyed wine and cheese every night. Location was within walking distance to many restaurants. It was close to many wineries too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful rooms with a great location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

Gorgeous room and great breakfast. Location was perfect. The only downside was the 5 am street cleaner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à The Gables Wine Country Inn (Santa Rosa, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2017

This is a beautiful home in a beautiful place. The hosts are wonderful and the breakfasts are out of this world. Larry and Pam were fun, friendly, helpful and so thoughtful. All in all a perfect place to stay!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in the wine country à The Gables Wine Country Inn (Santa Rosa, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2017

This was a repeat visit for us - wouldn't stay anywhere else. The home is beautiful. The hosts are amazing. And the 3 course breakfast is awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights with friends. The room was charming. We enjoyed the gas fireplace & our little deck. The staff were very helpful & pleasant. I look forward to our next stay at the Healdsburg Inn & visit to Sonoma.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B in Wine Country à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza is a wonderful B&B in Wine Country....we thoroughly enjoyed it, great breakfast, very courteous and helpful staff, very clean...can't wait to return!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2017

Spent mid January at the Inn on the Plaza. Can't say enough good things about the staff and location. Short walks to great tasting rooms and restaurants. Staff was great and helped greatly when we needed it. Free morning breakfast was like being at a family home on a holiday - just perfect. Highly recommend the Inn in Healdsburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay, beautiful property à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

We stayed here for two nights. The room was beautiful and clean, and breakfast/wine hour were much appreciated. The shower could have better water pressure, but that may be a result of the historic building (which is also beautiful). Location is great, we walked to many restaurants and tasting rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

The chair in the room was uncomfortable- no padding on the seat and the room could have used a small table and another chair. It was big enough for both. Other than that the room was comfortable, staff were very friendly and hospitable and breakfast were delicious with great choices.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2016

Great Bed and Breakfast in Healdsburg. A bit pricey but good location in quaint town. Would definitely stay again in future

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our anniversary vacation! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

We enjoyed our stay.Everything was perfect.Highly recommend it to our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza for our Anniversary. The location cant be beat and the room we had was very comfortable. We got in just in time to enjoy a variety of wines and appetizers then settled into our room before heading out for supper. There are many wonderful restaurants within walking distance although many don't open until after 4 or 5pm. During the day the shops were wonderful to venture into. Many clothing boutiques, wine tasting rooms, little gift and house ware shops and art galleries line the streets. We had a lovely stay in Healdburg!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoy a special, vibrant Sonoma Inn à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2016

McKenna welcomed us with a cheerful attitude and much valuable information about the restaurants and the area in general.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very charming! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

The hotel is very cute and ideally situated. Every room is a little different and has its own charm. We loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay in Healdsburg. à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

Great room, good food and friendly staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

The best location!!!! The rooms are large, nice, right on the plaza, so extremely convenient. I would definitely stay at the Healdsburg Inn again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

A 2 night stay in this lovely inn. Fantastic location on the Plaza, and a very enjoyable time here. Oved the wine tastings in the evenings!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Spot in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Lovely inn right on the plaza. The room was generous in size, impeccable, comfortable king-size bed, great a/c, terrific water pressure in the shower as well as a claw-foot bathtub. Very nice wine and cheese offerings between 4-6 p.m. (and cookies) and a full continental breakfast in the morning (selection of two kinds of muffins, English muffins, toast, quiche, eggs, cereal, fresh fruit salad, yogurt, juice, coffee and tea). Free bikes for roaming around town, parking in a lot is only $10.00 per day with an inn permit, or you can move your car every few hours during the day with free night parking allowed on the plaza. This is our third time here and we'll come again. Staff is very accommodating and warm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

The staff was extremely service-oriented, warm, and friendly. The breakfast and wine/snacks in the evening were a great convenience and added to the value of the room. The Inn was clean and everything was in working order. And, you can't beat the location. I enjoyed my stay and would book again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B Loved it! à The Gables Wine Country Inn (Santa Rosa, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

This is a charming home and the owners were so gracious. We rented the cottage which was adorable and very comfortable. Lots of amenities. I would stay here again for sure. Nice location and the breakfast was "out of this world." If you come to Santa Rosa, be sure and check this out.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

Wonderful property with a warm and welcoming staff. Perfect location right on the square making it within walking distance to all of the shopping, galleries and restaurants. The evening wine tasting was a nice touch!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Little Piece of Home in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

Our first time staying at the Inn and we felt right at home. The room was outstanding with a fireplace. It was nice and quiet, outstanding service and the most frendly staff. My only criticism is the wifi was not up to expectation and should be up dated to a high speed service. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend à The Gables Wine Country Inn (Santa Rosa, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We stayed at this lovely bed and breakfast run by Larry and Pam. They really made us feel welcome. There was a wine tasting Friday and Saturday night., and both were small wineries with amazing wines. The breakfasts that were served were outstanding, with three courses. Dessert is served first because as Pam said, " Life is too short not to have dessert first," It was such an restful stay, and can't wait to go back for our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }