Avis récents dans Santa Fe, Nouveau-Mexique

Comfortable Getaway à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2018

We enjoy the small size of this place and the personal interaction with office and cooking/cleaning staff. It has a Southwest vibe with decor and breakfast. It's walking distance to downtown shopping and sightseeing as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Happy with my choice of BnB in Santa Fe à Alexander's Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2018

Service was exceptional, staff helpful, friendly and great! Location is perfect and the spa is one of my all time favorites. Will highly recommend and stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Santa Fe à Alexander's Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2017

The owner is wonderful and right there at breakfast to make sure everyone feels welcome and gets a great breakfast. Also, very helpful with recommendations of hikes and things to do. I would definitely stay here again. The location was also within easy walking distance of the historic downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Authentic B&B à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2017

I chose the least expensive room, so it’s private bath was across the hall. I had no problem with this. My only difficulty was the darkness of my room, but when I commented on it,they put higher wattage bulbs in the lamps. Not only that, when I wasn’t interested in the breakfast offered, they prepared a simple plate of eggs, toast, and fruit. I was very pleased.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful, comfortable home away from home à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2017

We stayed 4 nights at this very well-run, clean, beautiful, and comfortable B & B in a perfect location. We were able to walk easily to the Plaza, Canyon Road, Railroad District, Georgia O'Keeffe Museum, and great restaurants. We were also able to easily scoot out of town to Bandalier and Tent Rocks National Monuments. Our room (6) was beautifully decorated and spacious. We even had a supply of wood for our fireplace but it wasn't fireplace weather. Breakfast was delicious, with offerings of such things as gruyere spinach quiche and ham and egg breakfast sandwiches, always accompanied by fresh fruit. The breakfast room was so pretty and colorful, and there was plenty of space in the B & B to lounge about (the library, living room, and patio). Lots of folks took advantage of these lovely, comfortable spaces. Everyone at the B & B works together to make your experience comfortable, from the woman who presses your sheets SO perfectly, to Kim who serves you in the morning with a smile, to Jorge, who got on one little problem with our soap dispenser immediately, to the chef who seems to love her job, to the manager. Can't wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


we are back after 10 years à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

We stayed here 10 years ago to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday. We had a great time then and now. This is a cozy, comfortable place with great breakfast and afternoon tea. The staff is attentive and friendly. They do not serve dinner but why should they ... it is Sante Fe.....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Great Stay à Alexander's Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2017

This B&B is the our favorite in Santa Fe. The Victorian style house is fantastic as is the fresh, daily baked cookies. The owner Carolyn and staff have always made us feel like family. The food is the best around. The evening social get together is always wonderful. We have met SO many great people from around the world. A short walk to the Plaza and a wonderful environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly and comfortable weekend stay à Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2017

Great location for walking to Plaza and other sights. The green chile chicken stew and tamales at breakfast were especially good. Service was very friendly and efficient. All in all a very enjoyable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best in Santa Fe à Alexander's Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2017

Wonderful property, wonderful people in a wonderful town---what more could one ask? We stayed at Hacienda Nicholas for five days in September--our third stay with Carolyn, Marilee, and Regan! We were delighted to reacquaint and enjoy their company. All of them were knowledgeable and ready to help with whatever one might need. There are many properties in Santa Fe, but none better than this¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2017

Great room with small balcony, only problem was in bed you can't see the TV becaue the foot board blocks your view, (I can't believe no one else has complained about this and they never mounted the TV on the wall). Bkf was good, wish there was more than one choice thou. And they made it sound like it was closer to the Square. Short walk, we didn't mind.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2017

Whilst El Paradero is a large B&B it always feels intimate. Sue Jett and staff are friendly and helpful, the room comfortable and characterful, the breakfast and snacks delicious, and the walk-into-town location was perfect for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful first time at El Paradero and visiting Santa Fe. We will definitely stay here again!!!! Everything was OUTSTANDING. (I could not get the Outstanding button to light up.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Five-Star experience à Casa Culinaria Don Gaspar (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

Manuel & Carolina Lezcano de Orleans Owners of Casa Culinaria Don Gaspar are not to be outdone! A real diamond in the rough! While they are still undergoing some refurbishing, this is without a doubt a real gem. Three charming homes built in the early 1900's, surrounded by lush gardens. The rooms are beautifully redone with the inn keepers private antique collection. It's beautiful, quiet, and very peaceful. Carolina; La Cordon Bleu trained, served an exquisite, breakfast every morning which was healthy, delicious, and beautifully presented. Not a single detail missed! Together, their warm hospitality truly makes this a Five-Star experience not to be missed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SF get away à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

Second visit to El Paradero. We enjoy the delicious afternoon tea time and the traditional New Mexico decor. Great breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Walking distance to the railrunner and the plaza à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

We took the Railrunner from Albuquerque and planned a "walking" vacation. This B&B was perfect for that: equidistant between the Railyard area and the plaza. We stayed in one of two suites in a separate building, so it was very quiet...no noise from other guests coming and going, which wonderful for a light sleeper like myself Sue and her staff served the best breakfasts by far of any B&B I've stayed in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location in Santa Fe à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 12, 2017

An enchanting, historian property within close walking distance of both the plaza area and the rail yard area of Santa Fe. Rooms are small, but quaint and well appointed. The courtyard and common areas are comfortable and lovely. The homemade breakfasts are fresh and delicious. The innkeeper/staff were warm and welcoming. A great find.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT stay! à Casa Culinaria Don Gaspar (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful time at the inn, great rooms, great food, and great location! We can't wait to get back to Santa Fe again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay!! à Alexander's Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

I am a multi repeat customer of the Hacienda Nicholas. Best place to stay in Santa Fe. Short walk to the plaza. Great food and ambience. Love it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to relax à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

My husband and I loved our charming room and the delicious breakfast food, not to mention the afternoon treats-all yummy. We will definitely return to El Paradero.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Retreat in Santa Fe à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2017

Close to the center of town, breakfasts to last till tea time with wonderful treats and a peaceful place to return to after a day of exploration. This is always my choice as heaven in Santa Fe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay at Hacienda Nicholas! à Alexander's Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

We have been staying at Hacienda Nicholas for many years. It features a charming and comfortable setting and is a short stroll from the plaza. Off a quiet street which buffers the hustle and bustle of Santa Fe. Great breakfasts and other amenities, a hidden jewel!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent BnB à Casa Escondida Bed & Breakfast (Chimayo, NM)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

Booked on a whim and it was worth it. Beautiful room, great staff, excellent breakfasts, gorgeous scenery. I will most definitely be staying here anytime I visit Santa Fe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming, traditional property! à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

Shower was very small. I am very petite and I still found it very confining. The property is beautiful though, and the breakfast was made very fresh!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oh if only we could stay longer à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

This was our third stay in room12 for the "3 cousins." As before, it was perfect. The breakfasts are delicious and afternoon tea is a dessert bonanza. Staying here is relaxing, quiet and the decor is a treat for the eyes. Lucky us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Santa Fe gem! à Casa Culinaria Don Gaspar (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2017

Only regret is that we only had one night at this wonderful, quiet and private enclave just a short walk from the Plaza area. Our casita was well-appointed with its own patio and jetted tub for two, full kitchen and all the amenities we needed. Breakfast outside was delightful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Santa Fe Vacay à Alexander's Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

The whole experience was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restful and relaxing in a rustic setting. à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

I enjoyed the comfort of this charming place. The staff, both Maura and Norma, were gracious and helpful. The breakfast was plentiful and beautifully presented. I also enjoyed the sweet teats at afternoon tea. I was up early to go for a walk. The area as quiet and easy to navigate. This stay was a real pleasure. I would select this site again when I return to Santa Fe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mother Daughter Road Trip à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2017

My daughter and I spent two nights at El Paradero in Santa Fe and had the best time. It was so relaxing and enjoyable. We especially enjoyed the breakfast and afternoon tea.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent home away from home...wonderful retreat as well as place to meet other travelers à Alexander's Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2017

Merrilie and staff made this experience feel like a home away from home. I loved how near the Hacienda Nicholas was to the core of Sante Fe at the same time hidden away, quiet and private. My room was cosy and my experience excellent...plan to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gtreat Location à Inn of the Turquoise Bear (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

Great location. Within walking distance of old town and georgia okeefe museum. Alex was great host going out of his way to help.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }