Avis récents dans Santa Fe, Nouveau-Mexique

Excellent BnB à Casa Escondida Bed & Breakfast (Chimayo, NM)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

Booked on a whim and it was worth it. Beautiful room, great staff, excellent breakfasts, gorgeous scenery. I will most definitely be staying here anytime I visit Santa Fe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Santa Fe gem! à Casa Culinaria Don Gaspar (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2017

Only regret is that we only had one night at this wonderful, quiet and private enclave just a short walk from the Plaza area. Our casita was well-appointed with its own patio and jetted tub for two, full kitchen and all the amenities we needed. Breakfast outside was delightful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Santa Fe Vacay à Alexander's Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

The whole experience was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent home away from home...wonderful retreat as well as place to meet other travelers à Alexander's Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2017

Merrilie and staff made this experience feel like a home away from home. I loved how near the Hacienda Nicholas was to the core of Sante Fe at the same time hidden away, quiet and private. My room was cosy and my experience excellent...plan to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gtreat Location à Inn of the Turquoise Bear (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

Great location. Within walking distance of old town and georgia okeefe museum. Alex was great host going out of his way to help.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


El Paradero Guest House à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2017

We stayed in the guest house, Ortiz Suite which was not attached to the main building. It was an awesome, quiet retreat with its own parking right outside the door. The breakfasts were very good and the staff friendly and helpful. This location is an easy 5 minute walk to the Santa Fe Plaza...very relaxing and convenient. We will return to the El Paradero in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming à Four Kachinas Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

My two nights stay at Four Kachinas Inn with two friends earlier this month was full of charm,relaxation and comfort.The beautiful adobe style house was very tastefully decorated .It was spotlessly clean.The proprietors were welcoming,professional and delightfully shared suggestions of the places of interest and dining opportunities.The dining room across the courtyard was very welcoming for breakfast and open for drinks and cookies late afternoon/evening.Food was all home cooked and fresh fruit plates delicious Located a short distance from the Plaza and several places of interest. Please consider this as a B&B option if you are visiting Santa Fe.. I would certainly stay there again. ..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway! à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

A beautiful oasis in the desert! If you're thinking of staying at Ojo Caliente but the rooms are booked, or you'd like a bigger place to sleep with all the beauty and comforts...this is it! The welcome was wonderful, the rooms were big and cozy and the bed was great!! The bathroom and tub were really nice. We didn't used the tub as we were headed to Ojo. And we didn't need the fireplace since it was beautiful weather. It still adds ambience to a room and I'm sure it would be great in the colder months. Breakfast was s treat. Paint Nite at the Delta Bar was a blast!! This hotel is a hidden gem!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay at El Paradero! à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

My husband and I needed a mini-vacation as he was diagnosed with brain cancer in December and it's been a long winter of doctor appointments and treatments. Our stay at El Paradero was just what we needed. The breakfasts were great as well as the treats at 4pm and the cookie jar and tea for after dinner. The southwest ambiance of the entire place was wonderful and our room was very comfortable. We enjoyed the patio, sat in the sunshine and listened to the birds. It was wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow is what we said when we walked into the room! à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

The room was great! We loved the fireplace, tiled bathroom, the ambiance made us want to stay longer. If we hadn't already made reservations in Taos, we would have commuted to Taos and stay here at the Delta! Well worth it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Santa Fe Gem à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2017

El Paradero was everything we hoped it would be, from the warm welcome we received at checkin from Sue, to the cozy bedroom with a gas fireplace, to the delicious breakfast served each morning. We especially appreciated the book of menus for many local restaurants and a computer for guests' use. Sue also suggested local eateries, and since we were new to the area, we appreciated that as well. We would highly recommend El Paradero if you're staying in the Santa Fe area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best in the West B & B! à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2017

Oh my, the room decor was romantic, the bed so comfortable, and the breakfast and snacks delightfully tasty. Paul's black & white photos of the area really add to the ambiance. The Sue and staff were friendly and helpful. The location couldn't be better. We will return again! We consider it our "home" away from home in Santa Fe. The chocolate Flan, the blue corn pancakes, they apple pie.....I could go on and on!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We were surprised at the quality of service in such a small town! à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

For such a small town our expectations were not that high. Boy were we shocked! If we hadn't had reservations in Taos, we would have used the Delta as our home base. It is in a hub location for Albuquerque, Sante Fe, Las Alamos and Taos. The breakfast was good with many choices, the service was great and the people were warm an welcoming. We will come back to the Inn at the Delta.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

Once again we were extremely satisfied with our stay. We enjoy visiting with other guests during tea time and at breakfast. The pies are out of this world! It is quiet, peaceful, relaxing, and within walking distance of many attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

The accommodations are comfortable and within walking distance of the plaza and the Railyard This was private enough for anyone and homey enough for people who like a bit of pampering. The food is excellent!! I hope to return in the fall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable stay à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

Experienced a comfortable stay in an extremely clean small room which was charmingly decorated. Breakfast was delicious as well as afternoon the afternoon snacks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Room à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2017

Lovely large room, very clean. The pillows were flat, so bring your own. The heater was loud with a knocking sound each time it started which woke me up throughout the night or I would have given more stars. Will stay here again, just not when it is cold outside.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Santa Fe Getaway à Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2017

This is a wonderful and charming BnB that is in a great location. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to, including the plaza, even in the winter while it was snowing. It is close to many restaurants as well as the Farmer's Market. There is free parking and everyone is very nice and welcoming. We were able to chat with one of the owner's at breakfast and everyone was very helpful. They have a wide variety of items for breakfast that will suit everyone. I have a few dietary restrictions and I didn't have a problem. There were signs for gluten free and dairy free alternative as well. In addition, they had delicious unique to the area items such as green chile stew and tamales, which were all fantastic. The rooms were clean and comfortable and it is neat that you can light the kiba's/fire places on your own if you'd like.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adorable Bed and Breakfast in the heart of Santa Fe à Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

We booked this suite due to the location and fireplace in the room. I was pleasantly surprised at the price and central location. It is literally a five minute walk from the plaza. The hostess greater us with warmth and even brought us to our room. She was sweet and very helpful. The room itself was charming with unique touches and accents. Old world feel with the benefits of wifi and cable tv. We didn't make it to the breakfast but heard amazing things about the tamales from other guests. I would highly recommend this gem in Santa Fe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

This is our second time staying at the Inn At the Delta. Once again, it was an exceptional stay. Rooms are clean and lovey, staff is polite, helpful and pleasant every morning for breakfast. This will be our go to Bed and Breakfast when we visit northern New Mexico. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfull à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2016

Rooms are exquisite and the breakfast and tea time were delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4 night stay à Casa Culinaria Don Gaspar (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2016

We spent 4 nights at the lovely Don Gaspar B&B in the Olive Tree room. Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful with ideas for sight seeing and dining. In particular Anna and Christine were very friendly and helpful. We will make plans to return again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Time in Santa Fe à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

The Inn is an amazing experience!! We were in the Ortiz Suite, and it was lovely!! We felt very at home. The breakfast was outstanding, along with the hospitality and the location was great!! We will definately stay here again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Find à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful stay. Room was so nice and huge! We were very comfortable there! Staff was charming and accommodating. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable stay! à Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at Pueblo Bonito and found it to be in a good location, close to the main attractions. It was quiet and had everything I needed. I would recommend this B&B to anyone visiting Santa Fe. The hosts were very gracious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tops in Santa Fe à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

We have been staying here for years on our yearly visit to Santa Fe.Tops in every category and the owner and staff are just good friendly people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


b&breview à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

Stayed four nights. Place is nice but a bit of a walk to downtown. We will probably stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Santa Fe B&B à Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

First time guests, but will definitely return. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Hosts treated guests like long time friends. Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely oasis à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

We stayed 6 nights and were very pleased with our room. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are huge and delightful. Breakfast was different each day. And the patio was lovely in the evening.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and close à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2016

This B&B was historic, quaint and within walking distance of downtown and the bus line and light rail system. They were very helpful in accommodating my dietary restrictions. It was quiet with the only noise the rain!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }