Avis récents dans Santa Fe, Nouveau-Mexique

Lovely Room à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2017

Lovely large room, very clean. The pillows were flat, so bring your own. The heater was loud with a knocking sound each time it started which woke me up throughout the night or I would have given more stars. Will stay here again, just not when it is cold outside.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Santa Fe Getaway à Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2017

This is a wonderful and charming BnB that is in a great location. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to, including the plaza, even in the winter while it was snowing. It is close to many restaurants as well as the Farmer's Market. There is free parking and everyone is very nice and welcoming. We were able to chat with one of the owner's at breakfast and everyone was very helpful. They have a wide variety of items for breakfast that will suit everyone. I have a few dietary restrictions and I didn't have a problem. There were signs for gluten free and dairy free alternative as well. In addition, they had delicious unique to the area items such as green chile stew and tamales, which were all fantastic. The rooms were clean and comfortable and it is neat that you can light the kiba's/fire places on your own if you'd like.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adorable Bed and Breakfast in the heart of Santa Fe à Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

We booked this suite due to the location and fireplace in the room. I was pleasantly surprised at the price and central location. It is literally a five minute walk from the plaza. The hostess greater us with warmth and even brought us to our room. She was sweet and very helpful. The room itself was charming with unique touches and accents. Old world feel with the benefits of wifi and cable tv. We didn't make it to the breakfast but heard amazing things about the tamales from other guests. I would highly recommend this gem in Santa Fe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

This is our second time staying at the Inn At the Delta. Once again, it was an exceptional stay. Rooms are clean and lovey, staff is polite, helpful and pleasant every morning for breakfast. This will be our go to Bed and Breakfast when we visit northern New Mexico. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely stay à Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2016

We really enjoyed our time at Rancho Gallina. The bed in the Lone Butte casita was wonderful, and the room was cozy and clean. Morning breakfasts were delicious and the owners are so friendly and helpful. A wonderful place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfull à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2016

Rooms are exquisite and the breakfast and tea time were delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4 night stay à Don Gaspar Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2016

We spent 4 nights at the lovely Don Gaspar B&B in the Olive Tree room. Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful with ideas for sight seeing and dining. In particular Anna and Christine were very friendly and helpful. We will make plans to return again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Time in Santa Fe à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

The Inn is an amazing experience!! We were in the Ortiz Suite, and it was lovely!! We felt very at home. The breakfast was outstanding, along with the hospitality and the location was great!! We will definately stay here again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Find à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful stay. Room was so nice and huge! We were very comfortable there! Staff was charming and accommodating. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable stay! à Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at Pueblo Bonito and found it to be in a good location, close to the main attractions. It was quiet and had everything I needed. I would recommend this B&B to anyone visiting Santa Fe. The hosts were very gracious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tops in Santa Fe à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

We have been staying here for years on our yearly visit to Santa Fe.Tops in every category and the owner and staff are just good friendly people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

Everything about this place was perfect. Nice room, excellent breakfast that was included, good recommendations for restaurants and hiking. It was a good location for us, we were more interested in the surrounding area of Santa Fe. It is away from the hub of Santa Fe downtown but close enough. Also close to major highways but quiet and peaceful at night. Best food we had in Santa Fe and that is saying a lot! The rooms are not luxurious but clean and functional. Nice outdoor spaces. Hosts were friendly but not intrusive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


b&breview à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

Stayed four nights. Place is nice but a bit of a walk to downtown. We will probably stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Santa Fe B&B à Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

First time guests, but will definitely return. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Hosts treated guests like long time friends. Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely oasis à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

We stayed 6 nights and were very pleased with our room. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are huge and delightful. Breakfast was different each day. And the patio was lovely in the evening.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and close à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2016

This B&B was historic, quaint and within walking distance of downtown and the bus line and light rail system. They were very helpful in accommodating my dietary restrictions. It was quiet with the only noise the rain!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place. Will probably consider for my next trip to Santa Fe à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

We stayed four nights at El Paradero and found it to be as advertised. This is a nice looking place, reasonable location in Santa Fe. Service and breakfast is good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Santa Fe Escape à Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

Very attractive historical adobe B & B within walking distance of downtown. Loved the room decor. Friendly innkeepers and great breakfast. You must try the green chili stew and tamales.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


From the Caribbean to Pueblo Bonito Bed and Breakfast à Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

My stay at Pueblo Bonito was OUTSTANDING. The accommodation definitely exceeded my expectations. The photos in the album are truly reflective of the Inn. Amy , Herb and the staff Kudos to you for making my stay unforgettable. The room was exquisite. I most definitely will recommend Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn to all of my Trinidad and Tobago colleagues, friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Business visit à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

It was great, my parents loved the place, it was quiet and peaceful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place! à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Enjoyed our 2 night stay here at El Paradero. The room and patio area were great. Food was outstanding and served very nicely. Would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant surprise! à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

Our first stay, we were delighted with the atmosphere, comfort, cleanliness, and beauty of this hidden gem. On our return trip home, we came back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Unique à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

El Paradero was such a pleasant surprise! We loved having tea in the courtyard, late night games in the living room, conversations with fellow guests, and an exceptional breakfast. Location was very convenient, and our room was comfortable and clean. We'd stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay in the Ortiz Suite. 4:00 pm tea and dessert and evening cookie jar were great additions to our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special Spot à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

This is our third stay at the El Paradero and was as wonderful as the other two. The location is perfect for walking to the plaza and surrounding area. The breakfasts and teas are delicious. The rooms are cozy, and decorated beautifully. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The other guests help make this spot so special. It's an added bonus to have good conversations with the others staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great overnight. à Inn of the Turquoise Bear (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our overnight at this inn. The room was nice, clean and private. The innkeeper was very pleasant we really enjoyed his hospitality. I would highly recommend. Close to downtown but away from the hustle and bustle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and Welcoming B&B à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

The entire environment was warm and touched with exceptional southwestern style and culture. The colorful spaces are inviting. The breakfast is delicious and substantial to carry you through the day until dinner. Location works very well to walk and visit the old, historic and art filled areas so unique to Santa Fe. We appreciated the kind and knowledgeable staff who generously complimented our visit to Santa Fe and stay at an exceptional B&B. Recommend to those who appreciate a warm, quiet and friendly atmosphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

We spent several wonderful days at Rancho Gallina this August. Mitch and Leslie were great hosts, and the location was excellent.Our room and grounds were lovely - restful and relaxing. We have recommended it to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time at Rancho Gallina à Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

We spent several memorable & happy days at Rancho Gallina. The breakfasts were delicious & Mitch & Leslie were wonderful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay at Casa Pacifica à Casa Pacifica Bed and Breakfast (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

On my last visit to Santa Fe in July 2016, I had a cozy stay at Casa Pacifica. It was great to end the hot Santa Fe days in an air conditioned room. The place is located very close to main attractions. The property is lovely. It is tastefully decorated and very comfortable. A charming updated heritage adobe house with modern features. Breakfast is nicely served in the courtyard, with tall green trees. The owner, Linda, is friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend this place for your bed and breakfast stay in Santa Fe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}