Avis récents dans Santa Clara, Californie

I love this place à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2017

I love this place it is awesome and the staff are amazing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great home away from home! à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2017

I stayed here in January 2017 for 2 weeks and loved everything about this place! The breakfast was delicious, the Innkeepers were very gracious and hospitable, and the beds were cozy and comfortable. My best away from home experience ever!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and very personable service! à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this lovely Victorian home, and we will definitely book here again whenever we are in the area. The owners recommended two restauarants for us to visit, and they were both excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful retreat à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2016

Hard to imagine a quiet B&B near the heart of a city. Madison Inn is beautifully appointed wiht comfortable beds. Friendly hosts make you fell at home. Breakfast delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2016

The minute you walk through the gate you feel welcomed. We had a lovely room and the breakfasts were great. Hidden away from the hustle and bustle of a busy city is this gem.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nothing like waking up to the sweet smell of Bacon at this B&B !!!!!! à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2016

I was looking for a bed & breakfast close by the Winchester Mystery house. And came by this little gem and was pleasantly pleased. I couldn't ask for a better B & B. The house is over 100 years old and it was just stunning. There's a pool & jacuzzi in the backyard. They also have a cool pizza oven that the hostess's husband fires up once in awhile. I loved the quaint little room we stayed in. My only problem was the bed was too small for me & my husband. But other then that, everything was great! Wifi was excellent. There was a grocery store near by so we bought bacon for the household to have for breakfast the next day¿¿ We stayed 2 nights over the Labor Day weekend. Our Hostess was very accommodating and even gave us a cookbook from the inn! I look forward to going back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

I stay at Madison Street Inn every time I'm in the area, if I can get a room. The people are wonderful and the prices are reasonable. They often have dinners, if you can catch an evening with them it is always enjoyable. The house is old, it has it's associated creaks and such, but that's part of the charm. And you get to eat breakfast cooked by a great chef along with interesting people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B near Santa Clara campus à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Super B&B walking distance to Santa Clara campus. When we stayed there were folks who stay regularly for business in Silicon Valley as well. We were in town to tour Santa Clara and Stanford. Hosts are kind and welcoming, rooms clean and well kept, very easy and nice place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful, comfortable and homely place to stay à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Following a very long and tedious flight from the other side of the world, I arrived at a place that was welcoming and met all expectations. I was attending a Conference and was glad of a quiet and easy space to recover from jet lag and enjoy the hospitality of hostess and host over the 10 days of my stay. A lovely place to be.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Parfait à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

Exactement ce dont nous avions besoins après 11h de vol: un endroit reposant, de gentilles attentions et le petit déjeuner est parfait

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WE LOVE THE MADISON ST INN!!!! à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

This is our third stay at the Madison Street Inn, and we have always loved it. It couldn't be more lovely and friendly and welcoming. LOVED floating in the pool for my 55th birthday this last visit. THANK YOU so much for your kind generosity and welcome - and the doggy kisses poolside!!! Lynn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breakfast to die for à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

I stay at a lot of B&B's as a business traveler. This one has the best breakfast. Great facility and location. Quite, easy access, friendly hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to stay à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

I arrived a little later than expected due to a delayed flight, but check in was easy even though it was outside of the window. Theresa suggested a bunch of great places to eat and was very helpful regarding the area. I stayed for one night and the house was very cozy with many interesting and comfortable places to sit and work. The breakfast was delicious in the morning and check out was just as easy as checking in. Definitely worth it - a great place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

and we loved the pool and historic houses, mission and monastery nearby

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot in Santa Clara à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Lovely hostess, and host, terrific location for historic walking tour of Santa Clara. Close to Carmeline monaster and mission Santa Clara.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

Quickly responded to a special request that I had and the nightly Port Wine and Chocolate Chip cookies are delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely site and staff à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

Recent stay (2 nights) during memorial day weekend and SJSU graduation provided a quaint, quiet stay and terrific service by staff. Within a block of El Camino Real provided easy access to San Jose and surroundings. Competitive pricing with local hotels, but with an added bonus of breakfast. Guaranteed best homemade chocolate chip cookies you will ever have! Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

The owners go out of their way to make your stay comfortable, and the breakfast is outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I stay here every time I'm in the area à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

I come to the south bay area fairly often, and if I can get in, here is where I stay. The innkeepers are wonderful and the neighborhood is nice. Breakfast is awesome. The house is old and a little creaky, and some rooms have some quirks, but that's part of the charm of a place like this. If you want a five star hotel experience, this is probably not the place for you. If you want a comfortable place where you can meet nice people and have interesting conversations, this is the place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay at Madison Street Inn à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

We had a wonderful 4 night stay at Madison Street Inn for the second time. Tess and Ralph are super nice and accommodating hosts. We were at a seminar in Santa Clara. The location was less than a 10 minute drive. We would recommend the Madison Street Inn to anyone traveling to the Silicon Valley for business or pleasure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A night on Madison à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

There are a few restaurants within walking distance. We recommend the Italian place. The Thai was so-so. The owners were spectacular and the breakfast was homemade and fresh. We'd stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Won't Stay Anywhere Else But Madison Street Inn à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2016

Was there on a business trip with my husband and we totally loved our room; homemade breakfast was beyond anything we've ever experienced; friendly owners/staff, awesome homemade chocolate cookies! It was great to meet Ralph and truly a pleasure to have met Katie...and thank you for all that you did for us! I would recommend this B&B for those who want a relaxed, quaint place to stay while in the San Jose/Santa Clara area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Madison à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

Comfortable , relaxing inn . Very friendly staff - amazing breakfast !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love it! à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

Won't stay anywhere else in San Jose area! Madison Street Inn is the best

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sublime airport stay! à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

Tess and Ralph open their home in the most professional and remarkable way. Delicious home cooked breakfast and cookies, detail in decoration, and all considerations for comfort and coziness. With places like this, I'd never choose to stay in a hotel again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great bed and breakfast à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

We were very happy with our stay at the Madison Street Inn. We stayed in the Monroe room. It has a Paris theme with an electric fireplace that serves as a heater. My daughter loved taking a bath in their old fashion tub. Breakfast was incredible with a large variety of foods to choose from. I would definitely recommend staying at the Madison Street Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely B&B in the heart of Santa Clara à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2016

I stayed in the Monroe Room, a sub-level single at the back of the house with a view of the backyard patio. The room was cozy and decorated in a French shabby chic style. In addition to a (very comfortable) queen bed, work desk, and armoire, it also includes a very small private bathroom with clawfoot tub. Note that this room may not be suitable for those with mobility issues, as it is down a short flight of stairs and the bathtub is raised on a platform. Theresa. the proprietor, is absolutely wonderful, and will accommodate most requests. A hot breakfast is included with your stay and was delicious (coffee, tea, pastry, fruit parfait, and scrambled eggs on croissant during my visit). They also have filtered water, cookies, and port available in the common area during the daytime. The leafy neighborhood is residential, and is within walking distance to a few cafe/restaurants. During the summer months there is a pool and meals are served on the patio.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Brief stay à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

Hotels too sterile for me and was glad to find a very cozy place to spend the night. I came in late and left early so didn't have the breakfast, but there is a plate of cookies out for the guests and the chocolate chip was very good. I would like to stop again when I'm in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Stay à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Theresa and Kitsy were terrific and very accommodating. They invited my son, who lives in the area, to join me for breakfast and to enjoy the amenities their B&B provides. It was very thoughtful and I appreciated their hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful à Madison Street Inn (Santa Clara, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2016

Just the relaxing break I needed. I used to live in Santa Clara and it was fun discovering this part of the town. Perfect for my meeting at the university..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Madison Street Inn (4,54)
Haut
}