Avis récents dans Santa Barbara, Californie

Charming yet Pretentious, Aesthetically Appealing yet Horrific Lighting à Mirabelle Inn and Restaurant (Solvang, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2018

We stayed in the Mirabelle Inn over a September weekend. Staff was friendly, rooms lovely and comfortable...it was very much like a real European boutique hotel. Restaurant had OK food but ridiculously pretentious in presentation and some ingredients (“The chef added popcorn for crunch”; seriously!?!!… Maybe it goes over with the octogenarian San Francisco crowd, but, come on...knock it off! Their connection to their winery (Coquelicot) is great, and the wine is legitimately about a hundred times better than say, Fess Parker or any other “Big Name” winery. But the oddest and worst thing about the hotel is the horrible, poorly chosen, cold, overly bright LED lamps in every light fixture in the hotel. Good for them for attempting to be green, and save money over the long haul… But the choice of lamping is painful, harsh, and headache inducing in every single area of the hotel. They should hire a professional lighting designer to consult them...and install a dimmer or two! A simple, tasteful touch like that would make the Mirabelle Inn more charming, and memorable for better reasons!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dan is the Man à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2018

Lovely spot right by the marina and beach...plenty of off street parking...cute California bungalow rooms and there is Dan the Man taking care of just about everything...Thanks, Dan...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unforgettable à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2018

Our stay at Casa Del Mar was amazing. Everything was perfect. And love the great service we receive at the front Desk great customer service. Thank you for making us feel right at home. Will definitely come back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


QUAINT SPANISH BUNGALOWS à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2018

Casa Del Mar is a quaint little getaway in Santa Barbara. It has classic old world charm with Spanish Bungalow architecture. The rooms are small but well appointed with beautiful white linens, mounted flat screen TV, WIFI and a small refrigerator. The bed and furniture are comfortable. They do not have on site dining but they door have a dining area which hosts a complimentary continental breakfast every morning with delicious fresh coffee. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful relaxing visit à Mirabelle Inn and Restaurant (Solvang, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 28, 2018

The room was very nice. The service was exceptional. They went above and beyond to help us. It was quiet and peaceful. The breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome place! à Mirabelle Inn and Restaurant (Solvang, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2018

My husband and I visited Solvang recently and we were lucky to have found this place. It is beautiful, CLEAN and with the COMFIEST bed! Everything was perfect. The breakfast was delicious and everywhere you looked was clean and pretty :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You are treated like a Royal at Mirabelle Inn! à Mirabelle Inn and Restaurant (Solvang, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2018

This was our first time staying at this upscale inn. First time in Solvang as well (lived in So. Cal 25 years) From the time you step through the door, to the time you check out, I was impressed with the impeccable service. The young man behind the desk would stand each time I walked through the front entrance, would proceed to offer water or coffee, or carry something to my room, and provide any answer to my questions helpfully. The guest room was modern and clean with hints of French decor. A bottle of wine, water, and cookies were waiting complimentary. We ate dinner at the restaurant and was transported to another level of foodie experience with their fabulous tasting menu. The servers were helpful in assisting with the menu, and very attentive to you while dining. We also had the complementary breakfast the next morning. Hands down, the BEST breakfast I've had that was included in a hotel stay! An extreme amount of detail went into the presentation of each item. A hot breakfast was offered as well! My husband and I will definitely choose this inn again, no need to go anywhere else!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dan is the Man à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2018

Lovely quaint inn...rooms with character...adequate street parking... Dan the manager keeps all things together...will definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Santa Barbra UCSB à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2018

Have stayed here 2 times now.. Both times have been great. The staff is wonderful, helpful and knowledgeable. Our son is attending UCSB so we will be coming to Santa Barbra on a regular basis and we will be staying here hopefully.. Room availability can be tight.. Have stayed in both the one bedroom, two bath and the one bedroom one bath, both great rooms. love having a kitchen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very relaxing visit à Mirabelle Inn and Restaurant (Solvang, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 17, 2018

We spent one night to celebrate our anniversary. The employees did a wonderful job. We asked if there was any place to get decaf coffee and they made us a full pot of decaf complimentary. The breakfast was delicious. The hotel was quiet and very relaxing. We really enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely, dog-friendly place to stay à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2018

Staff was friendly and very helpful. The courtyard fire pit was a hit with our family wedding group. The late afternoon wine and cheese was great also. It's one block from the beach and many restaurants are close by. Awesome place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


VIsitor from the North à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2018

I had never been to this Inn before. Found it using Google Maps. Extremely pleased with my choice. Great location, unique inn with character instead of cookie-cutter hotel. Great staff. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The location is awesome, such friendly staff. The wine and cheese happy hour was the best! à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2018

Great location, rooms are simple and very clean. The only thing on our particular days, was the heat and there is no air conditioning but otherwise very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing small hotel! à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2018

We loved staying here and will definitely come back :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT location and people à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 12, 2018

Nice people. Great room clean a little bit noisy fuel on the side of the street but convenient with microwave and little kitchenette. Walkable everywhere near restaurant a block from the beach perfect location ! the people at the front desk were really nice . Shane is great. We will come back definitely!!! very dog friendly. The cheese and wine complimentary every evening is a plus breakfast included is good. Overall great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy and comfy à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 10, 2018

This is a little gem by the ocean. Just a short walk to the beach and pier. Also, a breakfast restaurant just around the corner! Will definitely visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 08, 2018

Very handy for the pier and beach

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and relaxing property close to everything à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2018

I recommend this property if you are staying in Santa Barbara. Very friendly, large rooms, ours even had a kitchen, lovely courtyard, quiet but only 2 mins from beach and harbour

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Decent hotel on the beach. à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 03, 2018

The room was very warm and the ceiling fan didn’t do much to cool it down or get air moving. Our room was right on the street, so I didn’t really feel comfortable having the windows open all night. The room was decent sized and had a good sized bathroom. The mini fridge smelled really bad. Breakfast was just cereal, yogurt, and some pastries. Parking is first come first serve and small spots. Additional parking on the streets. No pool but a small courtyard with a gas fire. Overall, a decent stay for one night, but I wouldn’t want to stay for multiple nights.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend at Solvang à Mirabelle Inn and Restaurant (Solvang, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 02, 2018

Very nice bed and breakfast. Close to the Theater and the dinner was outstanding! Stayed two nights and had a wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our go to place in Santa Barbara. à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 01, 2018

Our favorite place to stay in Santa Barbara. This time it was for our 25th anniversary 7/15-17. Pet friendly, wine and cheese at 5PM daily, continental breakfast and the best staff. Park and walk everywhere. We book the king courtyard and this time we were in room 34. Nice a roomy for the two of us and the dog. Open the three large windows to the courtyard let the breeze in. We knew it would be hot, so we brought our portable fan , no A/C. Sitting in the courtyard visiting with others, we met a family from Denmark. They were traveling to LA and asked about baseball. They got tickets to a game and I hope they enjoyed our favorite sport. On check out, we were given a nice bottle of wine for our anniversary. We will be back in the fall!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super! à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2018

Great rooms and surroundings. Super!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming European pensione à Mirabelle Inn and Restaurant (Solvang, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2018

This lovely hotel is not going to disappoint. Luxurious Linens, full bottle of quality wine in your room, Free bottles of Fiji Water, beautiful l' Occitane toiletries. If you want tea, you can have tea delivered. No problem. Staff is lovely and accommodating, and have answers to all your questions. If you want to shut the world to your everyday stresses, and enjoy a lovely restful time. This is the place. We'll definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant and comfortable stay à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2018

Good value but a little outdated. We had the King bed with a separate Queen bedroom. No air conditioners on site but they will give you a box fan which was sufficient.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this B&B!! à Mirabelle Inn and Restaurant (Solvang, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2018

My husband and I just adore this B&B and the food is delicious!! For sure a 5 Star B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice establishment à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2018

This is our 2nd time staying here and again met our expectations. This has now become our go-to place to stay at when visiting Santa Barbara.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming gem of a find!! à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2018

This great small hotel is a block from the beach and a find! Beautiful courtyard with gorgeous succulents all over and a nice fire pit seating area at night. I’d add a colorful beach scene or abstract on one wall to add a little color to each room but they were clean and freshly painted and the kitchenettes are nice to have. The front desk guys, Shane and Dan especially, could not have been nicer or more helpful. Our new fav in Santa Barbara! Easy, close walk to the beach for fireworks and the wharf.. Loved it! Thanks for a great stay! We’ll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location! à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2018

Room was nice. Good value and dog friendly. Breakfast was minimal, so skipped.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Santa Barbara Getaway à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2018

I've been staying at this hotel off and on for years. I've tried other hotels nearby but I always return to Casa del Mar. The rooms are clean and tidy, continental breakfast is satisfying and love the wine and cheese reception in the evening. The staff is always friendly and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway to Santa Barbara à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, CA)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2018

Great location. Close to restaurants, shopping, public transportation, and the beach. Dan at the front desk was exceedingly helpful. Breakfast and afternoon wine & cheese were very enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Cheshire Cat Inn (4,51)
  2. Mirabelle Inn and Restaurant (4,43)
  3. Casa Del Mar Inn (4,07)
Haut
check }