Avis récents dans Santa Barbara, Californie

Villa Rosa captures the Santa Barbara feel! à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2017

This charming place is strategically located and very welcoming. We planned a last minute trip for our out of town family. We were all pleasantly surprised. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem with a perfect location. à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2017

This "boutique" inn is perfectly situation near State street and the beach (close to the warf). While there were certain quaint aspects of the room (e.g., not enough outlets that we could locate, etc.), it was a large, clean room with nice decor and a pretty comfortable bed. The price was fantastic for the location and it really made me feel like I was getting an excellent value. Definitely will stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful amazing AND dog friendly! à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

We enjoyed our stay from beginning to end, this place is enchanting and the service is A+++++++++++++, also our dogs loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, nice little hotel à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

We loved the location of this little inn. It is so close to both State Street as well as the pier and beach. It's a nice, quiet location with simple but nice rooms. We also loved that it was dog friendly as we were travelling with our large dog. Our only disappointment was breakfast which had been described as "generous" but was anything but. There was mostly cereal and bread items along with some yogurt and oranges. Very basic and far from generous. We were hoping for more fruit options and perhaps even some eggs. Overall, we had a find stay and would return...we'd just go somewhere else for breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unexpected Haven à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

It's difficult to find a place for a long-term stay that is conveniently located when you have a dog. We found everything we needed at Casa Del Mar Inn. We had everything we needed from an outside entrance to a small kitchen and a comfortable work space.The front desk staff was incredibly helpful, polite, and professional. I would highly recommend Casa Del Mar to anyone staying in Santa Barbara - especially if you have a dog.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable stay à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2017

It was hot, but a good fan was provided that made it fine. The breakfast was wonderful and well presented. It was my birthday and I received a bottle of wine - surprised, but that was outstanding! Great location for walking to everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll definitely be back! à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2017

The location is amazing, the staff were welcoming and consistently friendly throughout our visit, the pool/spa was refreshing, and we will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Stay à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2017

Wonderful suite for 4 people. tasteful decor. easy access to the harbor, beaches and city center.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable and Quaint Hotel in Great Location à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2017

Casa Del Mar was an outstanding place to stay in Santa Barbara. The property has a very intimate and romantic feel and was the perfect spot for our night over in Santa Barbara. The fire pit area is a great place to relax after dark and the wine/cheese offerings in the evening are a great touch that complete the B&B experience. The breakfast was fairly basic with bread, bagels and pastries. I was hoping for some hot food items such as eggs, bacon, sausage, etc., but the breakfast at least met our expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


it was very close to the beach à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

very good location , close to freeway , the beach , state street, only if it had air condition units in the rooms , that would nice , in a hot day during summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Gem For Quiet Getaway à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. The room was very cute. It was hot when we visited but they had extra fans in our room to help cool it down. The breakfast had a nice variety of items. We enjoyed the wine and cheese in the evening. Never heard any noise from any of the rooms. It is just a few steps to the beach. The warf and State Street are a few blocks away. An ideal location for going out and exploring during the day, dinner on the beach, and ending the night in the hot tub.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old world charm à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2017

The Inn was very nice and has an old world charm. The grounds are beautiful accept the parking lot that could us some upgrading. It is convenient to the beach and many restaurants. The day we spent there was unusually hot so I appreciated all the fans in the room. We will stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We Love to stay at the Casa Del Mar Inn! à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

I love this hotel! location is Great , the staff is wonderful! Only place I will stay when we come to Santa Barbara which is at least twice a year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A touch of France in the US à Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

When we visit Santa Barbara we always stay at Dominique's secret garden . We love the touch of France , the cosiness and the great hospitality of Dominique and her team ( Inc peanut the cat ) . Mark&Elise

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B à Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

Perfect! Great food and hospitality! Mattress too soft but otherwise lively! Would stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dog Friendly! à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

Great location for the harbor, beaches, funk zone and downtown. Breakfast is very basic. Best of all they are dog friendly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place on good location à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 26, 2017

The room was located in the backyard and was very spacious. The interior is a bit old, but its clean and has everything you need. Its a quite place on good location near harbour and state street. They provide a breakfast and in the evening vine and cheese. Overall not a luxurious but a good choice. We would come again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming stay in Santa Barbara à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

Nice accommodations near the beach, pier and port. Excellent services.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Value in Santa Barbara à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

We stay here every summer when we come up for our annual summer concert at the bowl. We stay in the largest suite with the kitchen. We love the location next to the ocean and the Spanish style architecture. Staff is very friendly. Looking forward to next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Found a hidden gem à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 05, 2017

Loved this place. 1 block from the beach. Quiet and small. Easy access in and out of courtyard. Definitely going back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very nive Stay à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2017

As Familiy we can only recommand this B and B. It is very seldom In Calfornia to get such a wide and double room (two rooms) for this rice. High quallity beds kitchen and a very nice courtyard.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value in a good location à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2017

Stayed in room 32 right behind guest reception area. Great well maintained property with lots of old Spanish charm. Excellent location and the available parking was TIGHT but a great bonus. Breakfast selection was limited but good for a quick bite. Property very clean - rooms very small. No ac but with fan and windows open it was fine. Staff all courteous and professional. Would stay again but maybe in a bigger room.Can't beat it for the price!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Over-priced lodgings! à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

2,0 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

This small hotel looks a lot better online than in person! So many things were broken or just plain OLD. I can appreciate a historic building; but this place is falling down! In our room alone, these items were broken: door lock to outside patio, sliding blinds, ceiling fan. They are charging top prices because of nice location by the pier, and it appears no money is going to upkeep or updates. We spent over $600 for TH and FRI night stay. Included was a $10 pp "resort fee"! Really??? What for? There is only the pool, which could be nice, but has patched tilework, over-grown, tired greenery, and garage sale patio furniture. The wine & cheese reception is a nice touch, but does not make up for the neglect of what could be a beautiful little property. Staff was friendly and helpful. Someone needs to get after the slumlord who owns this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful experience à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2017

Spent a great night at Villa Rosa. Spacious rooms, unique decor, spectacular location, friendly staff. Not many food options, but this is a small bnb after all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Santa Barbara inn! à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

Great little bed and breakfast with a cozy pool! Great staff!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely hotel and attentive staff à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

We regrettably only stayed one night at this property. I wish we could have stayed longer. It is a beautiful property very close to the beach. The rooms and beds are comfortable and the staff accommodating. The breakfast is quite minimal, but we are not big breakfast eaters so not a problem for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding trip to Santa Barbara à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2017

The Cheshire Cat Inn property and staff are lovely and welcoming. I would stay there again anytime and hope to return. Very friendly, cozy and delicious food made our stay at this location wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this little hotel à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2017

The rooms were small but charming. The staff was very nice and helpful. The parking is a bit limited. So close to the beach and quiet because it is just a short block back from the oceanfront. Short walk to State Street. Not the cheapest rate but not as much as the others right there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2017

The location of the Villa Rosa Inn is excellent and the staff are very friendly. The rooms were pleasant and ours had a balcony that led out to the courtyard and the pool. You can walk everywhere from the Inn, to the beach which is right there and the pier is also very close. You cannot beat the location, the Inn is also a beautiful place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden treasure à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2017

Villa Rosa was fantastic! It's a great retreat from the hustle and bustle. Steps from the beach and they offer happy hour with wine and cheese. We will definitely be coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }