Avis récents dans Sandwich, Massachusetts

Our vacation à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2018

We visited the Cape for three days during our vacation staying at Isaiah Jones. We were here several years ago and had to come back. Katherine makes you feel like you are at home and breakfast is always delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Winston Loved His Stay! à Cranberry Manor Bed and Breakfast (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2017

Great stay. Winston, our Springer Spaniel, loved it--especially being right next door to the Shawne-Crowell State Forest. Great breakfast, great hospitality, clean rooms. Exceeded our expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcome to Cape Cod! à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2017

Lovely home and lovely hostess in a wonderful location in pretty little town so nice to walk about. Katherine is a real pro when it comes to running an upscale b and b. Everything one would expect and more because Katherine is such a warm and real person, and her kitchen helper likewise. Breakfast delicious, port or sherry for afternoon pickup, comfy bed in beautifully decorated room. So glad that Ij was out introduction to the Cape. Thank you Katherine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful B&B, Wonderful Breakfasts, Charming Innkeeper à Cranberry Manor Bed and Breakfast (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2017

This is a very warm and welcoming inn very near to the center of historic Sandwich and nearby beaches. Guests owning Dogs are most welcome. Innkeeper Sharon and her mother, Lydia are terrific cooks and both have an extraordinary knack for engaging with their Guests without being the least bit intrusive. The decor of each room is unique and absolutely charming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cranberry Manor Review à Cranberry Manor Bed and Breakfast (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

Place is beautiful and the food is excellent. The fact that it is pet friendly will prevent us from staying their in the future due to pet allergies

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


EValuation à Cranberry Manor Bed and Breakfast (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

Unfortunately with the B&B pet friendly, we will not be able to stay at this B&B in the future. My wife is allergic to dogs and cats. The food and service was excellent. Sharon and her mom are very gracious hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


one week in Cape Cod à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

Our stay was a wonderful experience. The setting is quiet, pristine and peaceful. The location in the historic district of Sandwich is perfect. Katherine, the owner and hostess, is an absolute gem. Breakfast every morning was a treat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast - excellent breakfasts, lovely hosts! à Cranberry Manor Bed and Breakfast (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2017

Cranberry Manor is a quiet, cute, affordable B&B in Sandwich, Massachusetts. Sharon, the owner, is a wonderful host and her mother Lydia is a great cook! Sharon was very helpful answering our questions and providing literature of things to do on the Cape as we were both unfamiliar with the Cape Cod area. The Daffodil room was clean and quiet. Each morning we had a fruit course and main course for breakfast. They were delicious! The first day we had homemade biscuits, sausage patties and an egg souffle, the second day we had a french toast pannini with asparagus and bacon, and on our last day we had a beautiful melon fruit bowl with peach stuffed french toast, a baked pear, and sausage. Sharon also provided a great assortment of beverages (coffees, teas, juices,waters, etc). There are snacks and beverages available at all times in the dining room. Also, the grounds are very pretty and wild turkeys frequently visit! You can dine inside or out. Both are lovely. We spent our anniversary here and Sharon and Lydia surprised us with a thoughtful card and gift. They are both so friendly and even made us a bag of homemade chocolate chip cookies for our trip back home. Our anniversary trip to the cape was relaxing and enjoyable and a large part of that was attributed to our stay at Cranberry Manor. We really loved staying here! Josh & Heather L.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and charming old house. Friendly service.. à Mulberry Bed & Breakfast (Wareham, MA)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

Very nice place to stay. Very well run. It was a pleasure to have breakfast with the proprietrix.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best spot in woods hole! à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2017

My daughter and I had a perfect getaway at Woods Hole Inn. The location was great, our room was beautiful with it's own balcony looking out over the marina. Breakfast included on the patio was also well appointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, relaxing stay à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

Isaiah Jones Homestead is a wonderful place to stay. Relaxing with fine attention to detail. Congratulations to Katherine and her team.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely place to stay, very comfortable. à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

We stayed 3 nights, and can thoroughly recommend it. Great location, very friendly staff, all very relaxed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


. note their breakfast is excellent à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2017

we arrived and were greeted by the owner who also assisted with luggage -- I really like that combination. She also suggested a number of interesting places within walking distance: a glass museum including a glass blower demonstrating was first on my list. there are a variety of places close by for dining or for simpler meals. this was our second visit after many years -- the service, etc., equaled our first visit

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Inn à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2017

We stayed at the Woods Inn hotel for a two day trip to Martha's Vineyard. The inn is perfect and cozy - a great place to stay if you want to get away. The inn was less than a five minute walk away from the ferry to Martha's Vineyard and nearby great food and cafe's. The staff at Woods Inn was welcoming and helpful. We will definitely be coming to visit here again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay in Sandwich! à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2017

This was a beautiful little cozy B&B to stop over on our way to Nantucket. The room was spacious with a great large bathroom which had whirlpool jets in an extra large tub. Very relaxing after a long drive and touring around Sandwich and Barnstable! The hosts were so friendly and gracious and served an excellent breakfast with great coffee!. I would highly recommend staying here. The only suggestion I have is to replace the mattress in our room; it was a little too soft for me and I could not get comfortable. But lovely antiques furnished all the rooms and the house. Walking distance to everywhere and great Dinner at the Belfry!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A warm welcome awaits à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2017

I recently stayed at the Isaiah Jones Homestead with my 2 daughters for a girls' mini-vacation. What a great time we had. Such a warm and accommodating feeling we received from Katherine. Everything we could possible need was at our disposal and no detail was forgotten. And the breakfast!!! Yummmmmmy! Thank you and can't wait to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay in Sandwich! à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2017

This is a great B&B in the cute town of Sandwich. The house has an antique charm, hosts are very personable and knowledgeable about the town and surroundings. The only small issue I had was with the bed in our room. I recommend a new mattress, as I found it slightly too soft/lumpy for my back. In light of the fact that travelers may be coming from afar (we are from Toronto, Canada), perhaps an upgrade is due. Other than that, loved the jets in the large bathtub and the spacious rooms! Breakfast was also delicious with great coffee. Sandwich is a lovely place to base yourselves if you have a car; east to get to the other little towns along highway 6/6A. All the best, Robert and Janet

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Woods Hole Inn à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2017

We booked this room a few months ago, and this being our second time coming here we decided to get a larger room ( the first time was just as great). The room was larger than we thought, as was the bathroom, shower and our private deck. The staff is super friendly and helpful, and the homemade breakfast is one that I would gladly pay for. Cannot wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Woods Hole Inn à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2017

The breakfast was delicious, the staff helpful and Thorpe room quite nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mini Get-Away à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2017

We had a great stay at Woods Hole Inn. Everyone is very friendly there and it was a great value for the location. We were very satisfied and will return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Woods Hole à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2017

This was a delightful stay with helpful manager and delicious breakfasts. The inn was lovely and nicely renovated. The ambiance was wonderful. Even in frigid weather I had a good time and enjoyed the restaurants in Woods Hole and a trip to Martha's Vineyard. The ferry was across the street from the inn, very convenient! Will return in warmer weather.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mini Get-Away à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

We enjoyed are stay very much at the Woods Hole Inn. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and we are guaranteed to return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }