Avis récents dans San Luis Obispo, Californie

Nice Place to Stay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much and the room was nicely decorated and furnished. We appreciated the free refreshments inside the refrigerator and cookies in the lobby along with the evening wine and cheese happy hour. Onsite dining was limited, but adequate for our needs in the morning and we managed to find other places to dine for dinner in the immediate vicinity without much difficulty. I would recommend the inn to anyone looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city since the atmosphere is very much laid back and relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute and quirky à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

Roomy and comfortable. Wine and cheese in the lobby in the afternoon was a nice touch. Breakfast is actually at the restaurant next door - but still good. Would definitely go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nicely appointed suites à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

Lovely location. Walls a little thin; could hear talking and tv. Great view. Friendly staff. Will remember for future visits.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place very cozy à Dunning Ranch Guest Suites (Paso Robles, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

This place was beautiful , peaceful , and comfortable , very homey too. I had a great nights rest so the bed was pretty comfortable . The fridge was stocked with stuff for breakfast and snacks, plenty of coffee and wine also ! Gorgeous grounds to take a walk and about a 2 mile ride away from the main road . A real private get a way

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


RZ à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

Everything was excellent the room,service snacks and breakfast next door.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Saturday Stay at Baywood Inn in Los Osos à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

Room and staff were nice. Would stay again, probably, but is not a bed and breakfast. It's a hotel with breakfast and a restaurant next door. That said, breakfast was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

Despite many years of going to the coast for getaway weekends, we never knew this place existed. We enjoy going to Morro Bay but haven't found a spot there that we can say is amazing. The Baywood Inn Bed and Breakfast is indeed AMAZING! We had such a lovely stay in the Queen Victoria room. It was beautifully decorated and very clean! The view was great. The proximity to Morro Bay certainly met our needs. We can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very sweet place to stay! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2017

we had a very nice stay at the hotel. the room was very spacious and clean, staff very very kind and helpful. there is not much to choose from when it comes to food, but everyone is very accommodating. I'd stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Room with a Bay View à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

We enjoyed the Baywood Inn for the first time. It was recommended to us by many friends. All the rooms come with real fireplaces! We got our voucher breakfast across the street and brought it back to our room and ate it looking out at the bay with the fire going. How lovely! The bed was about a 3.5 out of 5 for comfort. The room was small, but had nice decor and amenities. We plan to go there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

Stay just one night (as second night was not available). Best location - in front of beautiful bay and so close to many restaurant. Onsite Dinning - breakfast was fantastic (full breakfast Saturday) but wine happy hour does not fit well because of venue's nature (Mexican restaurant). Well maintained and charming room. Free beverages and hot drink are great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

We had a wonderful time on our family getaway. They kept the fridge stocked and helped us whenever possible. Thank you to the wonderful staff!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location but past it's prime à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

The ground floor suite was very convenient and office management staff very nice and accommodating. Dining, while not on the property, was good. Housekeeping on the second day was so poorly done that, I am sad to say, it influenced the entire rating. The furniture in the suite was shabby and beat up and long past it's charm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely location à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2017

We really like the Baywood Inn and have stayed there several times. The inn has an awesome location....it's quiet, and has beautiful bay views. The rooms are nicely furnished without being too antique'ish. We enjoy the fireplace during the winter, and the beds are comfortable. Walking in the mornings near the bird sanctuary is a treat. Breakfast is delicious, too! The downside is that I really wish the bathrooms were cleaner. They aren't terrible, but they need a good scrub, and some updating. This doesn't stop us from staying there when we're in the area, but a potential visitor should be knowledgeable. Overall, the Baywood is a great value B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice getaway on the bay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

Baywood inn has a great location Bayside in Los Osos. Upstairs rooms have a nice view. It is close to hiking in Morro Bay State Park and Montana de Oro. The suites are all decorated differently. In the evenings after wine hour, it is fun to join a tour of the open rooms to look at the decor. Breakfast during the week is across the street at a delicious little restaurant. On the downside, WiFi is not always strong and can be frustrating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn on the Bay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2017

We have been staying at the Inn for years. I love this quiet location, with views of the bay, and walking distance from an Audubon site. Because the corner is small, there limited food options, but they are all satisfying. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our Stay at the Baywood! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

Just loved our room, The Quimper! It was so beautifully decorated and spacious. It felt just like a real one bedroom apartment with everything we needed! We also had a lovely view from our upper level front window of the bay! We couldn't have been happier!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

Wife and I plan to return, and we have already recommended your facility to friends. Great value, great location. Sunsets over bay were spectacular.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another lovely stay in Baywood à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

We have been coming here for years. We love the serenity of Baywood and enjoy the Inn. Thanks for a lovely stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


March weekend getaway à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

Very comfortable and would love to comeback and stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


repeat stay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

We've stayed here many (10?) times, so yes we like the place. "Funky" is my term for the place - every room (of the 15?) is different. We always stay upstairs because of the view. It's tough to know which room is upstairs, so call. Because there are so few rooms, it might take a bit of time to reach somebody, but somebody is always available. We have a great story about leaving a phone at the restaurant next door. Great service from the Inn! Only complaint is about the lack of restaurants in Baywood - we don't want to drive to dinner. Weekend dinners can crowded.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Secret escape à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2017

We love this place! Every room is unique and filled with surprises from the stocked mini frig to the ambience. Breakfast was generous and tasty, and the service was above and beyond expectations. Help us keep this a secret, if word gets out we'll have to share, ha ha!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in the area à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2017

We can't give an outstanding rating for the service because we didn't avail ourselves of housekeeping, etc. The check-in process was fast and friendly even though they were undergoing some construction. Our room California Beach had a beautiful view of the bay. The room is lovely and very beachy. The restaurant options are great and the voucher for each one is appreciated. We have family in the area (Los Osos) and they checked it out and loved it too. Thanks for a great visit. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


comfortable à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2017

Loved the location and staff were outstanding with their service! Room on the tight side but workable, clean and everything needed available. Furniture upholstery very worn. Wish there had been blackout curtains as the blinds let in quite a bit of light at night. Nice and quiet though. Would stay again. Especially enjoyed meeting the locals at the Back Bay Cafe for breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dunning Ranch Getaway à Dunning Ranch Guest Suites (Paso Robles, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2017

Lovely property. Ideal for folks to relax after a long day of winery visits, shopping, and dining about Pasos Robles. Home is warm, clean, and comfortable. Owners are easily accessible. Gladly recommend this special experience to family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved being in the woods at the vineyard! à Dunning Ranch Guest Suites (Paso Robles, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2017

We had a stocked refrigerator, and a nice kitchen, and I really liked the surrounding woods. We had great views of the vineyard, the Dunning tasting room, and the wild turkeys and deer. Being close to town and many winery's made this a perfect spot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick Stay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2017

We stayed in the Tex Mex room. They were doing some renovations so check in was in a room. Super friendly, easy and fast check in. Room was upstairs with no view however, it was fine because we weren't there for the view. For the price, this place is unbeatable. Having a sitting room with the tv and fireplace, two big rooms and 2 bathrooms was perfect! The rooms were clean and so were the bathrooms. Water pressure was great and the location was awesome. The Mexican food next door was delicious for breakfast and the help there was perfect. The walk around the area was beautiful and not crowded. Would TOTALLY stay here again. Clean carpet and just a nice place. The negatives? Curtains and decor were dusty. The second bedroom controlled the heater and the bathrooms had layers of wallpaper with mold under. The tubs/showers need to be remodeled. It looks like they are starting to put some money back into the place and maybe the showers and decor can be addressed. Wouldn't stop me from staying here again though.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekday stay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2017

We enjoyed the service and location. The rooms were good enough and the staff very accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


32 year anniversary à Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 23, 2017

wonderful stay! Beki is amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3rd Time is a Charm à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

We've stayed at this B&B for a third time and every time we enjoy our stay more and more. We'll definitely come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Escaping NorCal Rain - explore new area à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 16, 2017

The weekend breakfast at La Palapa was fabulous and they did a great job of meeting my gluten-free needs (I'm very sensitive to cross contamination). The evening wine tasting hit it out of the ballpark. The Lodi Zin was outstanding. The weekday breakfast at Back Bay Cafe was a bit diss appointing. The coffee I had was terrible (ended up not drinking it) and they only had one modified breakfast option for my gluten free needs and that was not guaranteed to be safe. Thankful I travel with my own granola.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }