Avis récents dans San Luis Obispo, Californie

Celebrating the New Year à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2018

We come here for the scenic, low key environment, and the unique roomy quarters. However, the room heater did not work. We given a portable, then given another room which was nice, but not equivalent. The breakfast situation was the weakest point. Some days it is at the restaurant next door, others across the street. On holidays when neither is open, a basket is delivered, which is ample, but not satisfying. Nonetheless we would probably come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


love Baywood Park à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2018

our little hideaway on the Back Bay, so relaxing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ranch house à Dunning Ranch Guest Suites (Paso Robles, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2018

This was our second time there and it was just as lovely as it was the first time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas at Baywood à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2017

The back bay of Morro Bay is one of California's best kept secrets for natural beauty and serenity. Baywood Inn captures its essence. Unfortunately, our room lacked a view, but was spacious and tastefully decorated. The desk staff are young college students and reasonably accommodating. Wine is served between 5-6 in the evening. Breakfast at the Mexican restaurant exceeds expectations with full service on weekends and a buffet during the week Four young women came in to do "housekeeping" while we were in the room, which consisted of straightening the bed sheets & emptying the trash. They didn't replace towels or glassware, did not change the sheets nor clean the sinks, etc. They mostly giggled and talked to each other as they moved through the rooms pretending to clean. At one point later, I had to pull the dresser out to secure the lamp cord in the socket and noticed that it had not been vacuumed behind the dresser for some time. The complimentary "food" in the room and the breakfast basket that was delivered on Christmas morning were very disappointing as both were highly processed & artificial. The Keurig coffeemaker in the lobby only stocked Decaf, Hazelnut and Breakfast Blend and lacked directions for use. Instead of providing half and half singles, they provided Coffeemate singles. My family really enjoyed our stay at Baywood and would both recommend and revisit. However, I would suggest that they replace their housekeeping and offer real and organic food for snacks, creamer, and coffee rather than the vending machine type.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous stay as always! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2017

Once again our stay at the Baywood Inn was just as great as it always is. You can't find a better location in the charming location of Los Osos. We had to be gone early in the morning so they were so accomodating to give us breakfast vouchers acroos the street at the little coffee/breakfast cafe where we were able to get our breakfast to go! This is one of our favorite little getaways that never gets old!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and welcoming. à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2017

Good location near the bay. Lovely rooms and comfortable bed. Footsteps could be heard from the room above but not a major issue since probably was someone in high heels.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and lovely. à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean and immaculate. Great location. Good value for the money. Will return many times.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best of Baywood à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2017

We came across Baywood by accident several years ago and have been returning each year. Great rates compared to the neighboring spots. And great eating options. We arrive on a Monday and start with the North County Farmer's Market.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

We were visiting for a friend's wedding and our anniversary and wanted to have a special trip, and it wouldn't have been complete without this bed and breakfast! We stayed in Briar Rose and it was a good sized room, very clean and was decorated so adorably.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoying Baywood à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2017

We enjoy Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast. It has all the amenities we love! Wonderful choices of different styled rooms, close views of a picturesque Bay to delicious breakfasts, snacks too! They provide almost everything! We look forward to returning several times each year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Room and Location à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2017

The inn is right across from the bay and it is a beautiful view. The room was very comfortable, nicely decorated and very clean. Would definitely stay here again. We didn't take advantage of any of the breakfasts offered as we were visiting relatives in the area and had meals with them but I know the meals were not onsite for this Inn. The review website made us select a score for the dining - so just put the middle one - but can't review since didn't participate in them. Very nice place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

We booked 3 rooms, stayed from September 8th to 10th and had a wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B in Los Osos à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2017

My wife & I spent 2 nights in the Briar Rose room at the tail end of Labor Day weekend and were very pleased. A lovely room, it has an outstanding view of the back bay, the room was clean and nicely furnished. There's no A/C, but we knew this in advance and nights were cool enough for comfort. The bed was as comfy as ours at home, the bathroom large and nicely appointed. There are only minimal snacks on premises, the breakfasts were by vouchers at the diner across the street - diner food, not fancy, but it did the trick. This B&B is in a quieter area of Morro Bay, away from the hubbub and about a 12 min drive into town. We loved this place and will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


anyother racing weekend à Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

Becki was awesome as always!! room was clean as always breakfast was great! we love coming over and staying here!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


weekend getaway à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

Great views,quiet, convenient to Montana de Oro and Morro Bay. Good value for the price.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Time in Los Osos à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

The perfect getaway from 108 temps and smoky skies. The morning fog was a gift. Great room with fireplace for those "cool" mornings. Great food within steps and a calm end of Athens road feel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Night à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

Only spent a night and it was beautiful! There are quite a few places around the corner to choose from, if you wanted to have lunch or dinner. Breakfast was great with wonderful views of the back bay.Very soothing and relaxing place and environment, when you stay here and take a walk around Los Osos and the bay. No onsite dining, but wine & cheese to meet other guests!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baywood inn à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

For us Baywood Inn was a Quick stop between San Fran and LA, We liked it so much we stayed one more day. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

Wonderful place to stay. Great value for the money. The staff was great, and did everything to make my stay comfortable. The breakfast at the nearby cafe and restaurant was included with the room stay and was excellent. Looking forward to staying at Baywood Inn when I'am in the area again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

We enjoyed our second visit to this B & B. Wonderful! Our favorite part of it has to be the great people, and especially at the restaurant where breakfast is served. We love the Wine Hour, too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So peaceful. à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

I love this place at the quiet end of the bay, a bird sanctuary right across the street from the front door.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à Dunning Ranch Guest Suites (Paso Robles, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

The upstairs suite was just the right size for two and was very cozy. The stocked mini fridge was a great idea that had a great variety of essentials. This was key since the nearest restaurant or market was a good 15-20 minutes away. It was very clean and had all the comforts you would expect. It is a vary quiet and secluded spot, very peaceful. The bed was soft, and a nice sitting chair would have been great. Overall we will be back. This place feels like you are in your own private estate in the middle of wine country.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Happy Surprise à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

We didn't know what to expect when we booked this place but were delighted when we got there and saw how nice it was. The setting, across the street from the bay, was perfect. The room was big and comfortable, well furnished with a great bed, very nice bath and shower...everything you could want, including complementary water and soda in the refrigerator. It as all topnotch. We will go back as soon as we can.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our First visit à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

Clean, beautiful rooms and caring staff. Our Stop was accidental, but one night turned to 2 nights, and we wished we could stay more. Thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Several stays à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

We have stayed several times. We usually have stayed in the Appalachian room, we changed this for to the Santa Fe room and loved it. Always a quiet and peaceful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Satisfactory Experience à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le août 04, 2017

We stay here about three times a year because it is convenient. The improved lobby does give you a chance to meet others during the wine tasting, but there is no on-site place for breakfast. Either you have a voucher for the Mexican restaurant next door (Fri-Mon) or you go across the street to the mostly open-air coffee counter (Tue-Thu).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was a big surprise à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2017

Our brother had chosen the place. We had no expectations. The room was roomy, very well appointed, clean as could be, located across a quiet street from the bay, and close to everything. We plan to go back as soon as we can.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice quiet stay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2017

Suite was nice! Enjoyed the view of the water along with the in room fireplace. Our suite was very spacious. Baywood is a sleepy quiet little town so don't expect a lot of nightlife. We had dinner at the Mexican restaurant next door. First morning there, grabbed a coffee & scone across the street. Would have liked to get our included breakfast but it didn't start until 8 am and we had to leave before it started. All in all, we did enjoy our stay and would stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot in Los Osos à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

We loved staying here - a lovely and quiet spot in Los Osos. We will definitely be back when we have more time to,explore the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Restful Ocean View locatio à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2017

Everything was great except for the free breakfast which was inedible Vuews outstandung..room great clean organized

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }