Avis récents dans San Luis Obispo, Californie

Quick Stay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2017

We stayed in the Tex Mex room. They were doing some renovations so check in was in a room. Super friendly, easy and fast check in. Room was upstairs with no view however, it was fine because we weren't there for the view. For the price, this place is unbeatable. Having a sitting room with the tv and fireplace, two big rooms and 2 bathrooms was perfect! The rooms were clean and so were the bathrooms. Water pressure was great and the location was awesome. The Mexican food next door was delicious for breakfast and the help there was perfect. The walk around the area was beautiful and not crowded. Would TOTALLY stay here again. Clean carpet and just a nice place. The negatives? Curtains and decor were dusty. The second bedroom controlled the heater and the bathrooms had layers of wallpaper with mold under. The tubs/showers need to be remodeled. It looks like they are starting to put some money back into the place and maybe the showers and decor can be addressed. Wouldn't stop me from staying here again though.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekday stay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2017

We enjoyed the service and location. The rooms were good enough and the staff very accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


32 year anniversary à Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 23, 2017

wonderful stay! Beki is amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baywood Park Heaven! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

Room well appointed and well laid out. Comfortable bed and nice and quiet

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time, again, at Baywood Inn à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2017

My family and I have stayed at Baywood Inn when we have returned to the area and just love the place. The location can't be beat, it's a beautiful bnb, and our room was awesome. We were bringing our daughter to California for the first time and so we had a lot of people visiting us - the staff were great and accomodating. We will definitely stay there when we come back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Years at the Baywood à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

Check in was easy Rooms were clean, neat and very nice. Great views of the bay I will be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back! It was wonderful. à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2016

Every part of it was very enjoyable and so comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very cozy and quiet. Feels like a mountain cabin on the coast. à Dreydon House Bed and Breakfast (Cambria, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2016

We had a short, but wonderful stay at the Dreydon House. Guests receive the entire downstairs level of the house, which includes 2 bedrooms and one bathroom, plus an outside deck if weather permits. Perfect for a family or two couples, although the second room has 2 twin beds. The rooms are a little dated, so don't expect a very ornate Victorian setting or anything. It literally feels like staying as a guest in a traditional house. There is a private entrance to the lower level, after walking across the front yard, but it open into one of the bedrooms. Keep this in mind if sharing the house with another couple. Both bedrooms have a television and there is quite the substantial collection of DVD's for your enjoyment. Your hosts, Bill and Janis, provide you plenty of clean towels and a few toiletries for the one full bath, as well as plates, cups, and silverware if you want to set up "camp" downstairs and enjoy your own snacks (we brought wine, cheese, sausage, and bread from Paso Robles). They will take your breakfast order the day prior (fill out the sheet and leave it near the main front door). You don't want to miss Bill's country potatoes! If you're interested in visiting Hearst Castle, speak to Bill and he'll get you all set up.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unexpected gem à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2016

My husband and I met up with friends here, on our way to Pebble. We were delightfully surprised with the service and accommodations at the Baywood Inn. The rooms were quaint with beautiful fireplaces. The wine was really good at their wine hour.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baywood Inn B & B ... Outstanding à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2016

Had no probs what so ever from check in to check out ... all good great views good people!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B on Morro Bay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

Stayed in the Kensington Room. Delightful room with king bed and fireplace. Very romantic. Restaurant next door--La Palapa--served free wine on the evening of our arrival, and a tasty buffet breakfast the next morning. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The place to relax! à Beach Bungalow Inn and Suites (Morro Bay, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

Just the place to stay and chill out with kind hosts and delicious breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2016

My stay was pleasant. If more electrical plugs near the bed would be better (for charging phone and other electronic devices.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent visit to Nipomo à Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2016

The Kaleidoscope Inn is an older house and could use some sprucing up. It is charming and yet could use a make over. In particular the bath tub REALLY needs to either be changed or serviced. It was clean but old. One thing is that the website states the rooms have private bathrooms, while that is true, most of the rooms have this private bathroom down the hall. You are given a key and can lock the bathroom but it is not part of the room so that's definitely inconvenient. Becky is great. She is most helpful and tries so hard. Really appreciated her great dining and places to see tips. Breakfast was ok and she did all she could to make things work. It is not gourmet but she'll make you eggs if you ask. I doubt we'd stay here again but we had a nice weekend getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baywood Inn à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

This place is really awesome. The best bed and breakfast on the central coast. Great price , great service, always clean and each room is unique. The only issue is the La Palapa restaurant next door is slow and rude sometimes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet Gem à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2016

We have stayed at the Baywood Inn many times. It is close to Morro Bay and Montania de Oro, Breakfast across the street at the Back Bay Cafe is a treat and the wine hour is nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really enjoyed my stay! à Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2016

The room was cozy. The service was terrific. The bed was so comfortable. The Apple pancake was delicious. Would stay here again and would recommend it to a friend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BayWood Inn Still Awesome 11 Years Later!! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

My wife and I went here eleven years ago for our anniversary and it wasawesome then, and it is still awesome now. The only challenge is the limitation of onsite dining, but there is a great cafe across the street, Mexican place next door that is very good, amazing Gastro pub with local craft beers which was the highlight for me, and also a great pizza place less than three blocks away. There is even a dive bar and there is a liquor store to complete the experience. I have nothing but positive things to say about the Baywood Inn except I wish I hadn't waited for eleven more years to return. I encourage anyone who wants a nice romantic getaway and wants to reconnect or someone who just wants to chill and relax in the serene beauty of nature to go to this place. You will be very glad that you decided to. M

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Peaceful Getaway à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

We were looking for a peaceful getaway on the Central coast and we returned to the Baywood Inn. The Inn sits across from the back bay between San Luis Obispo and Morro Bay. We felt right at home because each room is decorated with quilts, comfortable furniture and great beds. It is fresh and clean and there are even cookies and coffee in the lobby. Once we got settled in our room we got out to explore the nearby area, which is amazing. We walked along the peaceful bay and took a hike in the nearby bird estuaries. In the afternoon we got our complementary glass of wine and watched the spectacular sunset. In the evening we relax in your room, enjoyed the complementary snacks and drinks and even borrow a DVD and watched movie. After a good nights sleep we enjoyed wonderful complementary breakfast at the local restaurant. We were so sad to leave and we will return! On our trip home,I received a phone call that I had left my pillows in the room. The staff was so kind and they mailed my pillows back to me. Sara from Long Beach, CA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

We come here for our special rest time. So peaceful and beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Reasonably priced Bed and Breakfast à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

Room was warm when we arrived. It was comfortable and the view was nice from the room. We stayed in the California room. Breakfast across the street was good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magical, wonderful à Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

Beautiful gardens, fantastic library, and nice private room and so soft bed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


one night à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2016

beautiful room clean and quiet

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Central coast charmer à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2016

We stayed in 2 of he lovely rooms this visit. The Kensington was spacious, no bay view, but not necessary with the gorgeous fire place. La Provence was a smaller room, but nestled out of the way wig a large bay view. Breakfast at la palapa was HUGE. Left with half for leftovers. Breakfast at back bay cafe is our favorite. Be sure to try the frittata of the day. Perfect location to enjoy hiking, wine in paso, etc.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice and Quiet à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

NIce small quiet place. Not sure why they put TV in Bedroom and to the side of the bed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B and B à Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

Wonderful experience, only a short walk away from the famous Jacko's restaurant in Nipomo.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restful and quiet B&B à Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

Charming, clean, quiet and convenient. Host very accommodating. I stayed alone in the house and felt safe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of our favorite getaways! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2016

The setting is beautiful, the neighborhood is quiet, the afternoon wine is satisfying and the room is cozy. Enjoy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Run Away à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

This property had everything. Complimentary wine hour, free breakfast in the morning, short walk to many restaurants, ocean view rooms, friendly staff, ocean air and breathtaking sunsets. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Breakfast Burrito! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

We had a long weekend in Morro Bay and now this is our favorite place. Beautiful area! Great neighbors - we woke early and headed across the street for friendly service. We are tempted to make a 3 hour drive just for the breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}