Avis récents dans San Francisco, Californie

Great Little Gem à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

This Inn is a wonderful little gem, excellently located and providing tons of atmosphere. I particularly like the 5:00 pm wine and cheese hosted by the Inn that gives single travelers such as myself a chance to meet other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing BB in Downtown Napa à Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2017

Where to begin?? The location - Amazing! The house - Amazing! The staff - Amazing! The food - Amazing! We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Little Inn à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

This Inn is lovely and quaint. The location could not be better and I really enjoyed all of the terrific restaurants and sites that are within easy walking distance. I was travelling on my own and particularly appreciated the wine and cheese happy hour where I had a chance to meet the other guests. The staff were very accommodating and my experience could not have been better.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hennessey House à Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

Everything at The Hennessey House from the polite, accomadating staff, to the amazing breakfasts were outstanding. We will most definatley stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible Hospitality à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

Dan and Candy really strike the right balance of feeling like a home and a hotel. Amenities are not at a loss in this place, and the private, romantic, and beautiful grounds make for the perfect couples getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


pleasant stay à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

Good location, nice rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our staty in North Beach à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2017

It is a great location. We had an enjoyable stay. We stayed in Room 10, which was small, and it was very quiet. Morning breakfast was continental style and more than adequate to start us off on a day of sight seeing and walking in The City.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls weekend in the city à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2017

Great location! Best part of the facility is it's location. It's walkable to great locations including the wharf, restaurants, there is a park across the street. The wine and cheese in the afternoon was so so quality. Staff was helpful but did not go out of their way necessarily. It was nice that they delivered breakfast to our room if we requested that but the food was cold pastries and yogurt. Nothing warm like eggs. I would definitely stay again though because of the convenience of location

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Place to Stay and Convenient to Everything à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 21, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Washington Square Inn. Chinatown is relatively close and the Embarcadero is within walking distance although there are a few hills to get to it. The inn is quaint and serves a great breakfast, but there is no lunch or dinner dining on site. However, excellent restaurants are within a block. There is a lovely little park directly across the street. Our room had a fireplace, which was a nice amenity. There was plenty of storage, even though the room wasn't huge. We also had a little garden terrace, so the privacy was excellent. I highly recommend the Washington Square Inn; we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place à Zaballa House Bed & Breakfast (Half Moon Bay, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 16, 2017

Enjoyed the stay, comfortable, quiet room, great breakfast with a chance to meet interesting people. Walking distance to shops and restaurants, short drive to the beach,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always an excellent experience à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

My wife and I come here every December. The staff are great. We enjoy the afternoon wine and the decorations in the lobby. North Beach is a great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2016

We had a corner room at the front overlooking Stockton. It has a great little corner window seat that was excellent for relaxing and sharing a bottle of wine. Room was large, clean and comfortable. Easy walking distance to some very good restaurants and lots of activities - walked to the Alcatrac boat dock, Chinatown, Coit Tower, Nob Hill and other sites.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Napa à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

Beautifully landscaped property that was a nice, romantic escape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2016

Great Location,Friendly people, Fabulous Room & the breakfast was fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2016

The Arbor Guest House and its staff were fabulous . Every detail was to perfection , Candy and company truly care that your stay is the best it can be and go out of their way to see that happens.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in SF à Inn San Francisco (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2016

We had a spacious room here. Lots of amenities. The staff here is very accommodating and helpful. They made our visit very pleasurable. Many great restaurants within walking distance and plenty of street parking which is rare for SF. I would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A disappointment, but ... à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

2,4 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2016

We had booked 3 nights in a double-room, which turned out to be the size of a shoe box. Had a talk with the manager, who was very friendly. The hotel was fully booked and could therefore not move us to another room. Stayed there for one night and the manager agreed to cancel the last two nights any give us a refund.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot! à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

We always stay at the Washington Square Inn when we are in San Francisco. Perfect setting and always great service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location for Fisherman's Wharf à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

Really lovely guest house 10 minute walk from Fisherman's Wharf. Friendly staff and welcoming vibe. Wine and nibbles each afternoon is a delightful treat, a rare find in today's hotels. Lovely breakfast too. Thoroughly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... San Francisco

San Francisco chambre d'hôtes : Trouver une chambre d'hôte d'exception à San Francisco, consultez notre sélection de charme de B&b à San Francisco

Haut
}