Avis récents dans San Francisco, Californie

Always an excellent experience à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

My wife and I come here every December. The staff are great. We enjoy the afternoon wine and the decorations in the lobby. North Beach is a great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2016

We had a corner room at the front overlooking Stockton. It has a great little corner window seat that was excellent for relaxing and sharing a bottle of wine. Room was large, clean and comfortable. Easy walking distance to some very good restaurants and lots of activities - walked to the Alcatrac boat dock, Chinatown, Coit Tower, Nob Hill and other sites.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Napa à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

Beautifully landscaped property that was a nice, romantic escape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2016

Great Location,Friendly people, Fabulous Room & the breakfast was fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2016

The Arbor Guest House and its staff were fabulous . Every detail was to perfection , Candy and company truly care that your stay is the best it can be and go out of their way to see that happens.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in SF à Inn San Francisco (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2016

We had a spacious room here. Lots of amenities. The staff here is very accommodating and helpful. They made our visit very pleasurable. Many great restaurants within walking distance and plenty of street parking which is rare for SF. I would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A disappointment, but ... à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

2,4 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2016

We had booked 3 nights in a double-room, which turned out to be the size of a shoe box. Had a talk with the manager, who was very friendly. The hotel was fully booked and could therefore not move us to another room. Stayed there for one night and the manager agreed to cancel the last two nights any give us a refund.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot! à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

We always stay at the Washington Square Inn when we are in San Francisco. Perfect setting and always great service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location for Fisherman's Wharf à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

Really lovely guest house 10 minute walk from Fisherman's Wharf. Friendly staff and welcoming vibe. Wine and nibbles each afternoon is a delightful treat, a rare find in today's hotels. Lovely breakfast too. Thoroughly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B EVER! à Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

Not enough stars to recommend Hennessey House enough. The Upstairs Hideaway at the Hennessey House couldn't have been a better place to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary. Many thanks to Lynn for her hostess perfection, and to Cara & the rest of the staff for their exquisite breakfasts. We miss you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect San Francisco spot! à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

We have stayed here at least 4 times and it never disappoints us. The location is great and the service and breakfasts are the best. We look forward to our trips to San Francisco and Washington square inn is always welcoming and delightful. The service is friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

The B&B was beautiful! Good location near some restaurants and you can walk to the pier if you choose to (a bit of a hike). Stairs are steep, but the workers will take your luggage to your room. The bed was not the most comfortable, since I felt it was too firm (my husband liked it). Washington Square Park is right across the street, but there are a few homeless people there, and in the evening, we saw a few rats and a crazy guy with one of those creepy clown masks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

I would definitely stay here again. Couldn't be in a better location. It was a little noisy but that doesn't bother me at all. The breakfast was underwhelming. That could have been because we ordered to the room. I kind of expected a hot breakfast but there are plenty of great restaurants all around this area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cannot find one better!!!! à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

Wonderful host....friendly staff....beautiful premises....comfortable and outstanding rooms....great location....well beyond expectations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Not your average B&B à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2016

2 night stay in early October for the last leg of our Silver Wedding Anniversary US tour and Arbor house was delightful. This would be described as a boutique hotel in Europe, rather than a B&B, with high room tariffs to match. It is set on a very quiet residential street with ample parking, about 15 minutes stroll into downtown Napa. The Arbor View room was wonderful, being beautifully decorated, large, light and airy with a private decking. It is an upper floor room set in the grounds of the main hotel and with a top of the range coffee machine, lovely toiletries in the bathroom (which has a jacuzzi) and high quality linen, feels very special. The gardens are beautiful. The owners, Cindy and Dan, and the housekeeping staff are welcoming and friendly, and the complimentary wine and cheese hour is an excellent way to meet fellow guests. Breakfasts were delicious. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hennessey House B & B à Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2016

It was a very restful and enjoyable experience. The hospitality was wonderful, and the food and drinks were exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay at Arbor House à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2016

We were a group of 5 couples who mainly chose the Arbor House because we could "take over" the place without having to worry about disturbing other guests. Well we were not disappointed. As a matter of fact, we were all quite enchanted by the grounds...lovely to come back after dinner in town to sit on rocking chairs and reflect on our day. Breakfast was outstanding, 5 star. Our hosts Candy and Dan went out of there way to ensure that we were happy and well taken care of. Very friendly! Personally, my husband and I stayed an extra night and we were pleasantly surprised at how lovely it was to interact with newly arrived guests. Because we initially had all the rooms, I got to peek into all of them. They were all equally well appointed, though of varying sizes. Ours was in the guest house, the garden room. Huge! If we return to Napa one day, this will surely be our home away from home. Danik & Steven

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable & friendly hotel in excellent location à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

Great location overlooking attractive park, plenty of good eating places nearby. Comfortable rooms & friendly staff. Complimentary wine & cheese buffet excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

Room was smaller than expected and bathroom was way too small... sink in bedroom and barely enough room to get around. Staff was super friendly and nice. Breakfast and evening wine and cheese were a very nice benefit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Love staying here. Meet interesting people. Friendly service. Always enjoyable. Great location. I have lodged her multiple times.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... San Francisco

San Francisco chambre d'hôtes : Trouver une chambre d'hôte d'exception à San Francisco, consultez notre sélection de charme de B&b à San Francisco

Haut
}