Avis récents dans San Francisco, Californie

Great stay à Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2017

Great service and hospitality by the staff they made our stay enjoyable and couldn't have been more helpful and welcoming. We loved getting to know San Franscico as well as other guests and we have such a wonderful time. Thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Parker House Review à Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

One night stay, last room available as we had to rebook our trip due to fires in Sonoma/Napa area. Room was well appointed and very comfortable. The property was beautiful and the staff so kind and helpful! I would definitely recommend this great place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A dreamy getaway! à The Guest House Bed and Breakfast (Novato, CA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

We had a great stay! The guest room is luxurious and beautifully decorated, and the bathroom a blast! Amazing double head rock shower. Wine barrel lavatory- all so cool! Super soft bed and delicious breakfast by the pool. Lush property with flowers, gardens, grapes, fruit trees! One of the best places we stayed and can't wait to come back. ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Arbor Guest House à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2017

We loved the Arbor Guest House. Great location in Napa, beautiful grounds and building with friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfasts and afternoon wine and cheese social. 5 stars!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly and elegant à Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2017

Such a lovely place. Well appointed rooms, stunning common spaces, and helpful staff come together to make this a very special place to stay. Hope to return very soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Napa Treasure à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

Wonderfully appointed, great hosts who have great knowledge about the wineries and the region. Would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


San Francisco Get-Away à Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

Beautiful Bed & Breakfast...all staff were so attentive to your needs. The rooms were so beautiful and had everything you would need for your stay...even a robe! Loved the morning breakfast offered daily. The outside space was very comfortable and had beautiful gardens. I would definitely stay there again on any visits to San Francisco.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommend. à Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

The only down side to our stay was the record breaking heat which couldn't, be helped. I would recommend larger fans for the next heat wave. The staff was wonderful, we loved the various seating outside, the breakfast and the afternoon wine and cheese. Bravo Parker House!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Zaballa House Bed & Breakfast (Half Moon Bay, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Had a great time! Staff was helpful room 206 was nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A good place to stay à Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

A great location with small rooms, a very good breakfast, nice (but cheap) wine and cheese in the evenings. Staff is very professional but the windows in the room lacked screens, letting in flies and mosquitoes. Overall, a very good, but relatively expensive place to stay in the Castro.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Not what the pictures show à Zaballa House Bed & Breakfast (Half Moon Bay, California)

1,4 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

When we got to Zaballa House we walked into a very pretty receiving area. We were then pointed to a outside to a building that is not connected to the main house. We did not know we would not be staying in the pretty main house. We had to hike up some steep stairs with our suitcase, along a worn wood walkway to our room. The room was not decorated like the the pictures at all. The carpet was stained and it just was not at all what we thought we were paying for. The room was very large, and the bathroom was very large. But the decor was like staying at a Motel Six. Just a TV, desk and a bed. No flowers, no pretty pained walls, no nice bed with a nice headboard. There where not any screens on the windows, so we did not feel comfortable in opening the windows to let in some air. There was no air conditioning and it was a hot weekend. We would have left, but it was a summer weekend and everything was booked up. If they put some money into it, it could be a very lovely hotel, not a bed and breakfast. The rooms in the pictures must be in the main house. So be sure to call and find out where your room is. If it is not the main house I would not stay there. We did not eat there the next morning, so I can't tell you what the breakfast was like. We were so disappointed with the room, we just wanted to leave. On a bright note, it was in a great location. Right downtown, next to all of the cool shops and restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A definite "Must Do" for Romantic Getaway! à East Brother Lighthouse (Point Richmond, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

This is a definite must for any romantic getaway! Jillian and Che were simply the best in hospitality and service. This young couple are amazing! They host and serve 10 guest at a time on this simply wonderful island. Also, don't forget the price for your stay includes appetizers and champagne, an amazing four course dinner with wine and a full breakfast!! Your trip starts with a boat trip which is about 10 minutes and a short climb up a 10 ft ladder which wasn't a problem, but in rough waters this may be difficult. Don't pack too much as it may be difficult to transport your luggage out of the boat. Appetizers and champagne are served as soon as you're settled and Jillian and Che give you and tour of the lighthouse and some background and history. Dinner was an amazing four course dinner which changes daily and includes wine. After dinner you could relax, tour the lighthouse and watch the evening lights from the top of the lighthouse or even propose as I did to my girlfriend! Coffee or tea provided at 7 am and breakfast served around 9 am. Breakfast was also fantastic with fresh baked muffins, a hot egg and spinach dish and yogurt, fruit and granola. After breakfast Che provides a tour of the fog house which includes a startup of the actual historical fog horn. The tour of the fog house wraps up your one day visit of the island and you pretty much get your stuff together for a return trip back to the dock. This was an amazing stay and I would recommend this to any couple looking for a unique romantic getaway. The hosts are truly amazing and their story of how they got there is also quite unique. Jillian and Che are the keepers for the next 1 1/2 years so if you visit within that time, you will for sure get the best experience ever! Thanks again Jillian and Che, we will always remember this visit and thank you for making my proposal such a memorable occasion! John and Jen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Revisited à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2017

I have been coming to the Washington Inn for 6 years, except last year, I usually stay on the first floor which is easier for seniors but one year I had to move probably since it's a handicapped room. The biggest change is the quality of the breakfast. There were no organic cereals,the fruit wasn't ripe & there weren't eggs on the table every day. It also has no air conditioning which is a problem in hot weather. ,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Stay à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

Our first stay at the Arbor Guest House. Wonderful, inside and outside in the garden. Very interesting history to the house. Definitely will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I'll do it again! à Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

Upon arrival we were instantly made to feel at home by Troy and that feeling continued throughout our entire stay. Just gorgeous place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful,charming place à Zaballa House Bed & Breakfast (Half Moon Bay, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

The Zaballa House, built in 1855, is a very charming place. We had a room in the original building, which has a lot of character--not a coolke-cutter motel-style room.The staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast, although simple, was nicely prepared and had a lot of variety. At both the breakfast and the evening wine and cheese, we were able to meet many of the other guests, which was an interesting experience. The owner herself served one of our breakfasts, and we enjoyed talking with her. A wonderful location, and a terrific experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

Staff was friendly and extremely helpful and accommodating. Rooms were comfortable, linens fresh, but didn't look like the room had been vacuumed prior to or during our 3 night stay. Given the location and the staff, I would use this hotel again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place & homebase for our SFO family stay! à My Rosegarden Guest Rooms (San Francisco, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2017

We enjoyed Kathleen´s guesthouse very much when we (as a family(4)) visited San Francisco in July for 5 days; we had booked the beautiful yellow room; it was a perfect (and quiet) place and location to explore the city with close access to downtown and all other areas, also to public transport; Kathleen was very supportive and kind and her breakfasts were delicious, actually we had something new/different every morning! I loved the fruit/"mueslis" very much, so we continued to "copy" them on our further trip every morning ,-) Certainly, we´ll be back next time we´re in San Francisco! Best regards, Christof & family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


North Beach Charmer à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

Our room was small, but had everything we needed. The neighborhood is noisy until late, but our room faced Filbert, so it wasn't too bad and became quiet later. It was a pleasure to be able to open the windows and get the fresh cool air into our rooms. The Inn is located across the street from Washington Square Park, so it was fun to watch people. It is also across the street from Mama's Kitchen which had block-long lines at 7AM - must be a good breakfast spot. Up the hill on Filbert is the Coit Tower. So the location is fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful stay à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 06, 2017

We have stayed there before and always enjoy the experience. Great Happy Hour and breakfast. I do wish the staff was more friendly, though they were not unfriendly, and were more familiar with directions and suggestions for dining and other attractions in the area. For example, they really did. Or know anything about the hop on hop off buss tours. However, we will come back and otherwise service was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B and B in Terrific Location à My Rosegarden Guest Rooms (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 05, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed my Rose Garden. It is a terrific value and is located in a charming urban neighborhood - walkable and a great vibe. Would do it all over again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


EXCELLENT STAY!!! à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2017

Our first experience staying at a B&B and Arbor Guest House exceed all expectations and was so welcoming! Everything about the place, exterior, yard, dining area, room, felt so homey and clean! They offered great amenities and the owner and staff was so helpful in recommendations! Would def be back and stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to stay in San Francisco à Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2017

Parker Guest House is a wonderful place to stay if you are ever considering San Francisco. Immaculately presented, you are made feel very welcome from the moment you walk in the door. The rooms are large and the bathrooms cavernous. I also thoroughly enjoyed "Happy Hour" where guests can enjoy a drink and exchange travel experiences etc. As a place to stay Parker Guest House represents outstanding quality and value for money.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2017

We stayed at Arbor Guesthouse for a week to celebrate our 10 year anniversary. We had a wonderful experience and were sad to leave. The Innkeepers were very warm and knowledgeable. We relied on them for dining as well as winery recommendations and were very pleased. The daily breakfast was delicious and helped fill us up before a day of wine tasting. We stayed in the Garden room and loved it. The room was very clean and we felt like we had plenty of room. The daily complimentary wine and cheese pairing was very nice. Looking forward to returning in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&G July 17 à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

Great location and value. Availability of breakfast allowed us to be on the move much earlier visiting family and great city sites.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... San Francisco

San Francisco chambre d'hôtes : Trouver une chambre d'hôte d'exception à San Francisco, consultez notre sélection de charme de B&b à San Francisco

Haut
check }