Avis récents dans San Antonio, Texas

Staycation à Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 24, 2018

The Arbor House was an awesome place and great location for an in town staycation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


O'Casey's Inn à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 16, 2018

Charming, comfortable, good location in a lovely, walkable neighborhood. Proximity to the classic La Fonda Tex-Mex restaurant and the excellent Kathleen Sommers womenswear store a huge plus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


San Antonio Get-a-Way B&B à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

3,2 Dernier avis le février 08, 2018

It is a very cute B&B not too far from the San Antonio Riverwalk although you will want to drive. There are a couple of good restaurants within easy walking distance. Morning breakfast was a tad skimpy by B&B standards although they do bring it up to one's room. Place has charm and spirit about the place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2018

Our stay was excellent! The rooms were beautifully furnished and the bed was very comfortable. We were provided with a beautiful basket on our doorstep in the morning full of yummy breakfast foods and that was delightful. We were also greeted by both the manager and the owner and both were incredibly helpful and kind. Everyone we encountered was very friendly and helpful. It felt very personalized and it was a wonderful and relaxing experience! We'll definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice surprise à Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2018

Having stayed in the river walk area for many years, this was a great find for us. The managers couldn’t have been more helpful. The suite was clean, spacious and mostly quiet. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location! à Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2017

Walking distance to everything. We didn’t need a car. The only suggestion I could make would be a little variety in the continental breakfast would have been nice. That said, we were there over Christmas so perhaps the repetition was a result of the holiday. The suite was spacious, clean and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in S.A. à Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2017

This a great and historical B&B near San Antonio's Riverwalk. This is my third time to stay here, quiet and peaceful. Very unique compared to your stereo-typical hotel rooms. Two short block walk to the Riverwalk through historic La Villita. Complimentary breakfast basket at your door every morning before 8AM including fresh bagels, muffins, fruit and juice. Love this place, give it a try

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2017

We love to stay here when we are in San Antonio! It is like a home away from home. Terin is so helpful and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exploring San Antonio with old and new friends à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2017

We rented the two suites in front of the main house. The rooms were perfect but the best feature was the front porch. Most of our time in the Inn was spent visiting on the porch it was so inviting. Thanks for adding to our reunion and making it a perfect event.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Home in a Excellent Location à Noble Inns (San Antonio, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2017

The Oge House is a beautiful B&B located right on the river walk about 10 minutes from downtown. Our room was larger than many of the B&B's we've stayed in and quite comfortable. I would have rated it outstanding if not for a porch light that was right outside our window and on all night. The breakfasts were outstanding and more than I could eat with a nice variety every morning. The staff was friendly but not quite as personable as B&B's I've stayed at where the owners are on site. It is a little pricey but it met all expectations and we had a great time in San Antonio. I'll definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing breakfast à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2017

This was my third stay at O'Caseys and it was amazing as usual. They now deliver breakfast to your door and it was absolutely amazing!! Delivered in a picnic basket and crammed full of delicious food and drink.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


NICE AND WELCOMING à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2017

Our suite was comfortable with separate areas for my father and my husband and i. Very clean and welcoming. Nice continental breakfast served in our room right on time. I’m sure we will go back again. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall Getaway à Acorn Bed & Breakfast (Boerne, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Acorn Bed and Breakfast. The hostess, Marietta, was very helpful and welcoming. She gave us great recommendations for attractions and restaurants. The breakfast goodies and snacks were delicious. The bed was comfortable and cozy. The jacuzzi tub was a nice treat.We enjoyed the beautifully landscaped back yard.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent value BnB in a great San Antonio location. à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

Very easy to book this quaint Bed and Breakfast online. Breakfast was delivered in a cute picnic basket with hot coffee in a thermos, fresh fruit and yummy muffin. I would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was beautiful home away from home me & my family had a wonderful time and we are looking forward to coming back again. à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

We enjoyed sitting on the front porch and talking and looking at the people walking by. And all of us would set hours on the porch. Such a great place to vocation and feel free. And the owner Roland is awesome .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

This is a very charming B&B. We had a very peaceful one night stay. Terin was there to greet us upon arrival and she is sweet as can be! She recommended places for us to eat at and helpful tips. We had tea cookies waiting for us in our room, they were delicious! From reading other reviews I thought breakfast would be very simple with two pieces of fruit and a muffin. The breakfast was perfect! There was plenty of fruit and two good sized quiches for my husband and I. They were delicious! Plenty of coffee was provided. We stayed in the Kerry suite, fabulous room with private balcony. Our only disappointment was the quality of the mattress. It was fairly hard and a bit noisy! We both woke up with stiff backs. Beds and quality of sleep are so important, otherwise all else was worth every penny.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great for a getaway !!! à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2017

This is a great location for walking distance to anyplace you want to visit. The breakfast is amazing! The place it self is beautiful and antique. The room we stayed in was nice and cozy with an entrance to the patio which then over looks the river walk. It was definitely worth it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An ideal place to stay à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2017

The 2nd time I've booked here in two months. I would not hesitate to recommend it to visitors. The rates are far better than downtown hotels and it's a lovely place to stay. Close to downtown, lots of nearby restaurants, shopping, and clubs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Pleasant Stay à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

A very comfortable and pleasant stay. Not having to rent a car a plus for us. Able to take the bus from the airport and back and easily use the bus to get to the heart of the Riverwalk area and other attractions. I would stay again, and if we do we are looking forward to some of the renovations in the rooms that are planned, especially upgrading the bathroom. We were able to get into our room a little early and our welcome was very nice. Great breakfast for a continental ... everything very fresh ... lots of greek yogurt and fruit and pasties, muffins, oatmeal and more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our spring getaway! à Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2017

Our stay was mid April and the River Walk and the downtown was only 2 blocks away! Friendly staff, private parking! We stayed 5 days and had a great time. Would stay here again if we ever returned to San Antonio! Ron & Corliss

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2017 Amazing and Awesome Weekend à Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

Fantastic stay with Ron and Adolph! Location was perfect for a weekend getaway to Fiesta 2017. Especially enjoyed the gathering area for long conversations with new friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Satisfactory but should have stayed in the riverwalk à Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

2,8 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

The rooms were clean and satisfactory. Breakfast was delivered in a basket to the door and we had to eat in the room. Also the locks stick on the doors and it took us forever to get in and out. This is a fire hazard. The room is 2 blocks from the river walk, which was convenient but next tim I'll just stay on the river walk.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

Visiting from the UK. Lovely rooms in this creaky historic house. Host Tarin was exceptional, so friendly and gave great tips on places to visit. Breakfast - well home baking at its best. Continental breakfast but plenty of it. Our friends and us had rooms that both opened on to a shared verander, perfect. Front porch swings were lovely and relaxing. The outside areas and porch were lovely but very dusty & needed sweeping. Slightly out of town but Uber cabs cheap enough to use. Overall we loved staying here and would stay again if in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent room and location à Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

We stayed in the Bowie suite and it was VERY quiet!! Lovely private porch to have our morning coffee. We really enjoyed the breakfast basket filled with goodies that was outside our door each morning. Rooms have a sitting area and bedroom which gives you a little more space. LOCATION was perfect - literally a two minute walk to Riverwalk; it was nice to get away from that area at the end of the day. Highly recommend this bed and breakfast and would stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Texan treasure à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2017

Perfect short break start to a Texan road trip. Home cooked goodies were a welcome start to the day and returning at the end of the day to freshly baked cookies was fantastic. Rooms were quaint, large and comfortable. Sitting on the porch swing or on the upstairs verandas was a highlight to a perfect short break.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxation Weekend à Brackenridge House (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2017

Amazing place! Very relaxing, great breakfast, quiet, stress-free location. Located in the historical district, two blocks from the river walk. Will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really wanted to love this! à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

2,8 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2017

Such a great location and wonderful neighborhood. The house and grounds offer great hospitality; amenities are above average. But.......we were in Clare Cottage and although the room was comfortable and well appointed, BEWARE the air conditioning. It's a window unit that was very loud and cycled on and off with a lot of noise, dimming the lights every cycle. Would not pick that one again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute and spacious room, great location à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2017

Our two-year-old loved exploring the room, the balcony, the house, and the patio outside. We were just a few minutes away from the zoo. The breakfast was a little too sweet, but again - our son loved it! ;)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }